de | cn | ru

OMC Markets Review - is it scam or safe?

OMC Markets review - Is omcmarkets.com scam or good forex broker?

RATING: 1 / 40 REVIEWS OMC Markets
OMC Markets is an offshore broker. Your money is not safe.

RECOMMENDED FOREX BROKERS


OMC Markets is a forex and CFD broker offering a good choice of currency pairs and CFD on a variety assets, from commodities and precious metals to stocks, bonds, ETFs and even crypto coins. If you are considering opening an account with them be sure to read this review first.

 

Account type Min. deposit Max. leverage Spreads
Basic Account $250 1:200 3,5 pips, floating
Bronze Account $10 000 1:200 n/a
Silver Account $25 000 1:200 n/a
Gold Account $50 000 1:200 n/a
Platinum Account $100 000 1:200 n/a
Black Account n/a n/a n/a

 

OMC Markets Advantages:

 

Various asset classes including cryoto CFDs

 

Possibly this is the only true advantage with this broker. When we tested their trading platform with a demo account, we came across various asset classes and a really good selection of forex pairs, including some exotic currencies like South African Rand, Turkish Lira, Singapore Dollar, Swedish Krona, Russian Rubble, Polish Zloty, Norwegian Krone, Mexican Peso, Israeli Shekel, Hungarian Forint, Honk Kong Dollar, Danish Krone and Chinese Yuan. Overall we counted 52 currency pairs. 

 

Apart form that the broker offers CFDs on precious metals like gold, silver, platinum and palladium, agricultural and energy commodities like natural gas, oil, wheat, sugar, soybean, orange juice, cotton, corn, coffee and cocoa, stocks, ETFs, bonds, and even crypto coins, including Zcash, Ripple, Monero, Stellar, QTUM, Tron, NEO, Litecoin, IOTA, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, EOS, Dash, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Gold, Bitcoin Cash and Cardano. Still here you may also check our list of brokers offering Bitcoin CFD as well:

 

>>Bitcoin Forex Brokers<<

 

Maximum leverage of up to 1:200

 

With a leverage of up to 1:200 traders can easily apply even the most aggressive trading strategy. Higher leverage, however, comes with  an implied risk of loosing your funds much faster, so traders should be extra cautious when choosing leverage over 1:100.

 

Acceptable minimum deposit requirement

 

You can start trading at OMC Markets with just 250 USD and that is in line with what most brokers ask for a standard account. Still have in mind that some big players like FBS and IG do not have a minimum deposit requirement at all. Apart form that to open one of the premium accounts you will have to invest between 10 000 USD and 100 000 USD.

 

Popular e-wallets and Bitcoin accepted as payment methods

 

As with most other brokers, you can fund your account at OMC Markets using major credit or debit cards like VISA, MasterCard and American Express, popular e-wallets like Cirrus, WorldPay, JCB, PayPal and Sage as well as a wire transfer.

 

At OMC Markets you can also fund your account with Bitcoin. And as all crypto assets are getting more and more popular these days, here you may check our list of brokers also accepting bitcoins:

 

>>Forex Brokers Accepting Bitcoin<<

 

OMC Markets Disadvantages:

 

No license

 

OMC Markets is owned and operated by  by Eventuall Limited – a company based in  Montenegro. Unfortunately the broker does not have a license to provide financial services on major markets like EU, the USA, Australia and Japan. 

 

As regulation is crucial for the safety of any investment, we should note that all legit brokers are regulated by respected financial institutions such as the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK, the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) or the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC). 

 

Regulated brokers are obliged to follow strict ethical and financial rules, among which to maintain a certain minimum operational capital, to hold all customers funds in a segregated, protected form creditors account and in some cases even to insure traders money.

 

For example, in case their broker is unable to pay, all traders with FCA brokers are entitled to a compensation of up to 50 000 GBP. Similarly, traders with CySEC brokers can receive back up to 20 000 EUR of their capital. Here you may check our list of FCA regulated brokers:

 

>>FCA Regulated Forex Brokers<<

 

Unusual withdraw conditions

 

You should be very careful, when accepting bonuses form OMC Markets as they are linked to some rather unusual withdraw conditions. Actually, if you accept a bonus (“risk free trade” is also considered a bonus) you will not be able to withdraw anything form your account until you reach a certain trading volume. 

 

 

The example given in OMC Markets Terms and Conditions explains that if you accept 100 EUR bonus, you will have to reach a trading volume of at least 1 250 000 EUR before you will be able to withdraw anything form your account. You may take a look for yourself:

 

 

Uncompetitive spreads

 

As tested with a demo account the benchmark EURUSD spread fluctuated about 3,5 pips, which is way above the levels traders consider acceptable. Have in mind that starting spreads are considered acceptable only below 1,5 pips. Here you may check our list of brokers, offering tighter spreads:

 

>> Lowest spread forex brokers<<

 

MetaTrader4 not supported

 

OMC Markets offers its clients an overly simplified, web based trading platform, that actually resembles a binary options platform – we have seen a lot like those around until the European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) banned all binary options bets in EU in the beginning of July.

 

 

Back to the point - the web based solution offered by OMC Markets lacks many of the standard features well known platforms like the MetaTrader4 support. Fore example there is no option to run automated trading sessions and that is a definite disadvantage. Here you may check our list of brokers, offering the MetaTrader4:

 

>>MT4 Brokers<<

 

Conclusion:

 

OMC Markets is an unregulated broker with rather low credibility, which on top of that offers spreads that are three times higher than normal. However, our main concern remains the broker's shady regulatory status. As we already discussed, unfortunately most unregulated brokers are involved in scam. 

 

Latest news about OMC Markets
No news about OMC Markets. Check back later.
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
US CFTC, NFA MT4, Web,
in-house
$50 Review Website
US NFA, CFTC MT4 $250 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, IFSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web,
Mobile app
$100 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC MT4, MT5,
IRESSTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Australia FCA, CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA MT4, MT5 $1 Review Website
Australia ASIC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website
Australia, UK ASIC, FCA MT4, MT5,
cTrader
$200 Review Website

Traders` reviews for OMC Markets

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

Omc zijn een bende oplichter

Omc zijn een bende oplichter mijn account geblokkeerd om dat ik men geld treug vroeg en altijd rond de waarheid draaien nu zijn ze weg met 1000 EUR opgepast vertrouw deze mensen niet ze kunnen het goed uitleggen en dan proberen ze nog geld van uw kaart te haalen mensen oppassen


Translated by Google:

OMC a gang of scammers blocked my account because I was saddening money early and always turning around the truth now they are gone with 1000 EUR beware these people don't they can explain it well and then they still try to get money from your card people watch out

Van DER BEEKEN luc 06/11/2019

No payment from OMC Markets

I have maid 3 payments to get my money back from OMC Markets
I have € € 58.900,— on my account try top get my money back from 25 april.

Rody Valk 06/09/2019

Myoney

Why refuse a cutomer what is mine and ours can i have my money back or as mark made me a lose comunication skills are 1%af comunication can i have my deposit back

Want my money back why can not receve my cash 06/08/2019

scam

I have invested with omcmarkets.com.About GBP 3K.I got the balance up to 9k and was told I could withdraw some funds.My original account's manager traded for me then he declined telling me of an account's manager change.THIS new account's manager traded without my knowledge and never introduced himself bear in mind they contact randomly with an untraceable phone number.I subsequentally lost all my balance.I requested a reply and eventually the REFUND dept contacted mid May 2019.He promised me I would get a refund of 3 1/2 bitcoins.I had to send GBP CONVERTED INTO EUROS.In total GBP 5.4k was sent to a foreign account due to British tax laws.Once these are sent then a refund of 3 1/2 bitcoins will be sent to my account.NOTHING just A BIG SCAM.The emails are still constant and their support group is aware and yet nothing has happened.ks6wyp

pasqualino di paolo 06/07/2019

OMC Markets - Pure Scam

ik heb net hetzelfde voor. Ik heb € 250 geinvesteerd, ben geregeld opgebeld door OMC en met Ray P.C. van OMC de persoonlijke adviseur. Hij zou ales in orde brengen van documenten. Is niet gebeurd, 10-tal mails gekregen van OMC om alles in orde te brengen. Dan zelf maar hier wat geinvesteerd en in de gatn gehouden en alles kunnen beperken van verlies! Nog steeds € 246.86 in het account en geiest om alles wat er nog in zit terug te storten. Mails gestuurd via het platform en via Skype, niks haalt uit. Denk 10 keer na vooralleer je wil inesteren met dergelijke investeerders. Een is er heel eerlijk geweest voor ik mij inschreef via een ander platform. Die vertelde mij dat het beter is om met het kapitaal dat ik heb niet te investeren.


Translated by Google:

I just want the same. I have invested € 250, have been regularly called by OMC and with Ray P.C. from OMC the personal advisor. He would arrange ales for documents. Did not happen, received 10 emails from OMC to arrange everything. Then I invested a little and kept a close eye on everything and could limit everything from loss! Still € 246.86 in the account and eager to refund everything that is still in it. Mails sent via the platform and via Skype, nothing gets out of it. Think 10 times before you want to invest with such investors. One was very honest before I registered via another platform. He told me that it is better not to invest with the capital that I have.

Eric 06/07/2019

Scam!!!! Fake f*ckers!!!!

As I,ve read al this reviews today. Wish I,ve done it before. As all the other ones invested money and waiting for a withdrawal of €4000 but most likely never going to see anything of it!! Going to get some advice at FMSABelgium. Also going to open a Facebook page to warn people about this platform. Maybe if we get united, we can stop those suckers one Day!!!!

Dorine Hendrickx 05/10/2019

OMCMarkets

Here is a e-mail message from Daniel Harding on 16th April 2019:-
Hi, Hendrik.
Yes.. and we're waiting for you to find 1.25 BTC in order to transport all the amount from your account. As you can see, today you have great chance to make it cheaper. The price went down a bit.
At the moment 1.25 BTC will cost you 6,332 United States Dollar. Also, you need to realize that you will NOT pay 1.25 BTC! 1.25 BTC will go back to you together with full amount that you have in your account - 61,660 USD.
Price of BTC can go up at any time.. and actually we're waiting for it, because this is profitable for my clients. Let's not leave it for Friday evening, when everything will be already closed.
If you're ready - I'm ready.

He let me know I need for every 2Bitcoins in my OMCMarket Account I had to send him 1Bitcoin to transfer the money. He couldn't send me procedure or something that states that. There is no way that I can raise enough money to transfer my money. So what can I do? Any suggestions.

Hendrik du Plessis 04/21/2019

Total scam

This is a total 100% scam.
The account manager Jack Wilson told me to "FUCK GOOGLE"
When i tried to make a withdrawal he also told me i can not withdraw less than $1000.00 my balance is $1700. He also told me telephonically that he will see that i do not withdraw 1 single cent.
I believe that Jack Wilson pockets all the money that is why the is no money to make any withdrawls
There is no support they never answer or take any action.
I have sent numerous email to Jack Wilson and skype messages to the support but no action.

From the other complants this is a major scam with Jack Wilson at the head,

Jonathan Coltman 04/17/2019

Scam - never trust them

Scammers, never trust this company, they will never return the money that you have won.

Rick Sanchez 04/09/2019

Once markets

I am struggling to get my money right now and they kept asking a current bill in my name which I did sent them last month. I am fade up with this people. Please don't ever try to use their marketing, they just reap you and you will never get your money back. These people are thieves please be advised.

Patricia 04/05/2019

withdrawal denied

I loss $250 in the hands of omc and a broker called Jack Willson. To others who are contemplating oppening an account with omc trading please do not open it, this is a group of scam. When i wanted to withdraw Jack Willson denied. Its funny how a broker would have rights in a client's account. Even after complaining to the so called company you would get no joy.Group of criminals don't do business with Jack Willson whoever he is and his omc trading.

Tendani 04/05/2019

omc markets - 15000 euro kwijt

hallo ik heb ook serieus geinevesteerd in omc markets,dennis black is inderdaad iemand die het heel goed kan uitleggen en vraagt meer en meer geld.al meer dan 15000euro kwijt

groetjes ann

Translated by Google:

hello i have also seriously invested in omc markets, dennis black is indeed someone who can explain it very well and asks more and more money.all more than 15000euro lost

greetings ann

Stevens Ann 04/01/2019

OMC Markets should be avoided

This Plattform should be avoided. They are not willing to refund my deposit without collecting more personal data. I havent made any transctions, no deals no trades and withdrawed my descision the next day. Havent my Money back still not yet. The payee on my crdeitcard was a Company called www.games.ru !
After given them my telefonnumber to verify me, I get nearly 10 scam-calls a day. Horrible!

d.eichert 04/01/2019

Near miss

Hi
Thanks a lot for posting and sharing the experience and review, I almost pump $250 into the omcmarkets.com but after reading the review and complaint I will step back and block them from contacting my phone.

Regards
Daliz

Daliz 03/20/2019

scammers

I was dealing with Jack Benson and received a few small returns. Jack seemed a decent type and I put my trust in him. I sent $36k to him to look after and make some money. Jack told me he was going on holidays and would be away for 2 weeks. That time period has passed. I tried ringing the 3 numbers he gave to be told they were all disconnected. I thought i was too old to be scammed at 84.It appears Jack succeeded

andrew steele 03/20/2019

100% scam

I have traded with OMCmarkets for almost 5 months.
First my account manager was John Greenman,
He helped me to make some money but when I asked if I could
Withdraw my initial investment he only allowed a partial withdrawal.
We had a heated discussion about it and he said that I’m disrespectful
And not appreciate what he had don for me. Greenman passed my
Account to Lawren Mills.. she started to be more unreasonable .
I had to invest more (50k)to get a Swap free account . Ones this was done
I would be able to withdraw money on a monthly basis. I didn’t invest so she
Became less interested in my account. My account then was passed to a Nicholas Vice
He told me to invest in a swap free account or to withdraw my account ..., I choose to withdraw my account.
I needed to pay first 11,500 commissions before they can release my 89,250usd!
Are there people that have experienced the same?
Regards,
Willy

Willy Burm 03/16/2019

OMC SCAM

Hi. I have the same problem as you guys. 12.000 euro to take out from them. First option to take back the deposit is to make a chargeback with the bank. That means the bank could take back the funds that you deposited. But that is not all. I prepare something bigger for them, like an investigation as a scam on tv.

Daniel Nicolae 03/12/2019

What can I do to get my money back?

I am very worried after reading this article. I have invested in a Bronze Account with OMC! It is $10 000 that I just cannot afford to loose.
I still have a very friendly relationship with a senior accounts manager and he sounds very honest! What can I do to get my money back?

Adriaan Pretorius 03/11/2019

Financial ombudsman website

Here are the website for the financial ombudsman in the UK.

https://help.financial-ombudsman.org.uk/help

Please make use of it to bring them on terms.

Kenny 03/07/2019

Biggest scammers

I have the very same experienced of you all.
The sound very desperate when they looking for money, This Dennis Black is the biggest scammer and play honest Joe.

The latest scam is to open a bitcoin account through aaatrade.com, to scam the money though that account, then your money disappear the same day from that account. They have different ways and means to let you believe that the money is tomorrow in your account

They just looking for money all the time and blame each other in the office. They con me with 10 000 dollars. Bastards.

Kenny 03/04/2019

Scam

heb 28000 euro op mijn account staan maar ze weigeren te betalen moet eerst 2000 euro aan hen storten voor ik kan geld opnemen zogezegd voor een bonus die terugbetaald moet worden hoe geraak ik aan mijn winst ?

Translated by Google:


I have 28000 euros on my account but they refuse to pay must first 2000 euros to them before I can withdraw money so to speak for a bonus that must be refunded how do I get my profit?

iris popelier 03/02/2019

OMC - One of the Biggest Scammer

hey guys dont invest in OMC Markets, They are just scammer.
Lost 14000 $ with them

Ravi 02/23/2019

This is scam! Do not invest!!!!!!!!!!!

i did not invest any amount because they were very agressive...they called me at least 40 times in one hour to get me over the line and i didn't respond...that made me very sceptical...i have read some reviews here on your site and i am sure of my decision not to get involved in this scam! thanks for your warning!!!
marc vaes/belgium

marc vaes 02/22/2019

OMC - biggest crooks

biggest crooks, do not put a penny there!

when you trade with small amounts (2500 euro) they will choose a good deal for you and show you that you have won some money

Then they let you withdrawal a smaller amount (500 euro) just to gain your trust so you can trade using bigger amounts, after that you will never get a penny out of them. Even if you made good profit they will claim that good deals are coming along the way and it is better to keep trading.

then they will choose which stocks to buy or sell so they can make you lose your money anytime they want. telling you they know that this is going to be a great deal pushing you to add more money and if you don't they will simply choose the trade that makes you lose all your money.

and if you tell them what about all these negative reviews on this website. they will claim that all these reviews here are paid to say negative things about them.

Ben Wilson 01/22/2019

Phishing scam

conned me out of 2500 at Christmas worst time of my life I have since reported to the police awaiting investigation. How they are still allowed to swindle innocent traders in this way is sickening

David linde 01/11/2019

Thieves stay away!!!!!!

After trading for months told me to take out a loan to invest more into this dishonest spread told me I will get money back in 3weeks after wich I asked for money back & nothing!!!!nothing at all!!i have tried they don’t have an address.they are in Montenegro but lie that they are in London I have lost 4000!!!!!i am going mad!!they just took my money & ran away!!!!!
STAY AWAY OR ELSE!!!!!!

Natalie Goddard 01/09/2019

Waste of time

one star rating with all these bad reviews & it is a pity
I have come here only after my similar problems
With John greenman from OMC markets.the whole operation is a Con!!!they get you in then you kiss your money goodbye.they are not regulated by the FCA that is why they push for a hard sale with deposits.when I wanted to withdraw they said I hadn’t verified my account with I’d & proof of address wich was a lie became all were provided.they still have 3675 of my money wich I doubt I will get back.omc markets are the best con artist in this business tell your friends & family.they are very bad dishonest people & like it says below on the other comments they have English names but are all very foreign in their speech it’s all very suspect.music swearing in the background when the so called broker John greenman would telephone me.AVOID AT ALL COSTS.THE AUTHORITIES HAVE BEEN INFORMED.BEWARE

Elliot broadbent 01/09/2019

Withdrawals not being paid

After numerous follow ups the withdrawals I have made have not been paid into my bank account. I was even requested to pay a commission before the one withdrawal and I am still awaiting this withdrawal as I accepted and trusted what OMC's advisor (known as Raymond) was telling me. I have tried to contact Raymond on his Skype account but although reading my messages he does not respond or take my calls.

Connull Liddell 01/07/2019

Omc platform

Trading platform is not stable and does not allow placing orders sometimes and does not display open markets in some

Gerhard F Kempe 01/05/2019

The biggest forex scam. A huge con

I’m really glad I found somewhere to share my traumatic experience with this company

OMCMARKETS is all a big CON it is run by a gang of crooks.they lure you in with unreal/faketrades.Any money you deposit with them,you will never get back.they will then stop calling you and ignore your calls.I lost 2000 & they lied and said they’re offices are in London & I strongly suspect the names they definitely false

OMC MARKETS THIS IS A GANG OF CRIMINALS

Alice kenburn 01/04/2019

OMC Broker is a scam

Very suspect call handlers claiming they are from England with foreign tones.after a few weeks of trading with the minimum of 250 euro I had been tricked into believing I could withdraw my profits at anytime.i tried to withdraw my profits of 650 before Christmas only to have my request refused.soon after that a direct breakdown in communication ensued due to them asking me to invest more money, to which I declined.i referred to my initial request of withdrawal of my profits to only be told I would get it soon but no exact date could be given strangely.i have since found out that they are not regulated by the FCA hence this malpractice is done very easily.i have since tried to contact the broker.who now choses to ignore me but upon me looking on my account there are trades being put on without my consent with the same funds I had requested to withdraw

I have reported it to the action fraud police.i am very frustrated with this situation .my advice is do not do any business with omc markets

tristan seligman 01/04/2019

Very, very bad company

I gave them money I invest they tell me please lets make good trade I stay with this company 8 weeks. I want to take out withdraw money to pay back loan & I never get my money. Nobody wanna talk to me when I ring I try best to fight & my husband argue with this company & never give me any money I lose 4500 euro.I very angry .This is thief company their very bad they just steal you re money.Please stay away you will never get money payback they never let me withdraw I am so sad and very cry.I have called the police to help me they say they have many crimes on file by OMCmarkets to so many people!!

Angie Martinez 01/02/2019

Do not deposit or trade with OMCMarkets

they cold called me numerous times until I stupidly gave in deposited €500 didn’t really understand it all but I was guaranteed I would make good profits after 1 month I had supposedly made €1100 due to them constantly pressuring me to deposit more money I decided it was not for me then I requested to withdraw my funds & that is when the debauchery started.they told me the money was on its way to my bank for weeks I threatened them with legal action
And I still got the same story.then they started ignoring my calls & not replying to my emails & here I am 9months down the line with nothing.it is a very well setup scam they all tell you English names but yet they are based somewhere in Montenegro and they are unlicensed.my advice to whom it may concern is do not fall for it.this is purely robbery at its best.this is a fake establishment from top to bottom.stole my money

Amber Mathew-Grayson 01/02/2019

Biggest Scam Stay Away!!!!!!!

They have no fca license
They trading ofshore
They all use fake english names when they all have thick foreign accents
They have a fake compliance team
They have a fake & iconsistent spread
They make fake trades up to make u think u r doing good
Do not I repeat do not deposit any money with these
The moment you hit withdraw...You get every excuse under the sun & you
Will never see your money again
Fakw names are john green man,alice k,mike miller & others

Stay away this is the biggesr scam company there is!!!!!!!

Harry walters 12/31/2018

OMC Markets - Bigest pieces of sh*t I have ever seen. Stay away!

This broker is awful. Starting from the spreads that are huge, the constant errors on the platform signing different prices just to make you loose more money, the communication which is terrible. I needed to send numerous messages on the chat just to make sure they responded but whenever they needed to propose robots&stuff they would call hundreds of times.

BUT THE WORST PART IS YOU CANNOT HAVE YOUR MONEY BACK!!! I have been waiting, texting in the chat where the account manager would not bother to answer if not ONCE, when he told me to answer the phone. They call, telling you that you will have your money soon, BUT THESE ARE ONLY LIES. Nothing happens after. I have sent tons of mails everywere, from the support, to the compliance department, to the account manager and financial advisor. They do not bother to answer. The only answer I ever recieved was from the support saying "we are aware of your request".

AGAI; STAY AWAY FROM THESE THIEFS!!

Sonia 12/17/2018

Scam???

I began with 250 €, I got it back, but I invested 20000 €, I earned 212000€.

They invested in mac donalds, and to not lose money they put 10000€ from the company in my account without asking my agreement. Now they ask me to send 5000 € to be able to have a withdrawal of 100000 € on my account????

What must I do?

I do not trust in.

Servais V 12/15/2018

Scam! Alex Roberts is a crook!

OMC Markets are a scam. You will never get your deposit funds returned. They will take all your money. Be careful they are not regulated. All efforts to have my hard earned money returned failed. Alex Roberts is a crook.

terence Webster 12/12/2018

Scam - no contact

Hello,I had a conversation with one Jonathan from your office. He guided me to remit the sum $348.20 since 4th November 2018.

He told me that I will be contacted soon.I completed the all necessary requirements and one Alex confirmed it and told me that he is my financial adviser.

All efforts to reach Alex Roberts or Jonathan failed. I have sent series of emails ,the only replies I receive are we shall contact you, be patient.\The following may help to trace them: Transaction* e3d4774c-8848-43b9a841-44e9a, Order ID 1541407478-470806

Levi Ogbonna 12/02/2018

Scammer - i loss 7000 euro

this company is a scammer.they take all your money , i loss 7000 euro . they not receive my call .please do not give them money and dont open account with them . you can build your account but never see your money , please never open account with unregulated company , because police can not help also . than loss all like me .they are totally scammer .

md aminur rahman 10/22/2018

OMC Markets SCAM

Their name should be OMG. This Dennis Black or whatever his real name is, is the biggest liar on earth. He doesn't even mind to do it on Email.Their strategy is simple: After deposit they start hair splitting about the verification process which must be in colour blah blah.They ACCEPT the CCV in black and white but use that as a excuse to disqualify you and hence keep your deposit which you will never see again. In other words they deliberately trick you with this ridiculous turnover to prevent you from withdrawing anything in spite of what Mr Black promised "you can withdraw your money any time in the 7 day trial period". May they suffer a painful death and leave their families in destitude

Christoffel L Laubscher 10/17/2018
de | cn | ru