en | ru | de

外汇联盟

在竞争激烈的零售外汇市场上吸引新的客户是一项艰巨而又昂贵的任务,因此很多交易商依靠外人的帮助。我们讲的是合作伙伴计划----外汇联盟,介绍交易商等等。最终,他们所有的目标都是相同的:为其带来更多客户并从中获得奖励。

 

既然我们已经提到奖励了,让我们来看看最常见的佣金方案:收入份额,CPA及佣金。

 

收入份额,联盟推广者为交易商带来顾客,就可以从交易商那获得的收入得到一定比例的收入。收入份额支付的弊端是联盟推广者看不到他们所推广的交易者给交易商带来的收入,几乎没有透明度和支付结构,这样一来,交易商们就想付多少就付多少给联盟推广者了。

 

CPA代表着“按引导数付费”,联盟推广者从所带来的客户的入金获得一定的收入,通常是固定的金额。

 

佣金方式,类似于收入份额。联盟者推广者从所推荐客户的每笔交易获得固定佣金,无论交易是否为交易商带来利益。

 

当你签署一个合作伙伴计划时,交易商通常会为您提供额外的材料来帮助你给他们做广告,从而吸引更多的客户。比如,横幅、促销、小部件等等。

 

 正如我们开始提到的那样,合作伙伴计划在现货买卖市场是极受欢迎的。因此,几乎所有交易商都提供这种方式。接下来你会发现所有交易商提供联盟/IB计划的清单,但是在这之前,我们将会给你一些关于这种计划的例子。

 

ZuluTrade 

 ZuluTrade的方案,联盟者可以从AAAFx交易商的账户获得每笔交易1个点的佣金,其他交易商的账户可以获得每笔交易0.4点的佣金。当然,点的价值取决于交易的货币对,但这意味着每手交易平均约4美元到10美元。

 

作为一个信号提供商,ZuluTrade的合作伙伴有将近59位交易商(ZuluTrade还在不断的增加新的交易商 ),该方案是相当方便的。它承诺7%的模拟账户转变为真实账户,和行业标准比起来这是非常高的比率了。

 

作为一个联盟者,一旦你获得利益了,你可以使用以下支付方式来取回你的佣金:银行电汇、PayPal和ZuluTrade Mastercard.申请取款,最低取款金额需要100美元,并且您需要付手续费,如下所示:

 

根据PayPal要求,到$500$20手续费,超过$5003,9%的费用(根据相应的金额)

在美国内需要付$30手续费,转到美国外则需45$手续费。

 ZuluTrade Mastercard每个支付20$。

 

 你应该知道的一件事是,你的取款可能需要6-8周你才能得到钱,你可能会被要求提供你的地址证明。

 

AAAFx

AAAfx 是ZuluTrade自己的交易商,因此它的联盟计划可以直接的连接到 ZuluTrade。换句话来说,要成为AAAFx的交易商,你首先得注册成为ZuluTrade的联盟商。注册后,你将会收到一个链接,这一链接将会指导你进入你的个人ZuluTrade网页。在这里,AAAFx将显示为唯一的可用交易商。

 

 联盟商获得1点每手的报酬(标准账户大概每手10美元)。但是,请记住,一旦你想取款,你还是会被要求提交地址证明,并且你的钱可能得过8周才能到手。费用和支付方式和ZuluTrade的一样。

 

eToro

eToro 提供 IB和联盟两种计划。如果你选择第二种,你就得选择收入份额或者CPA支付计划。如果你选了收入份额计划,那么你将会从你在eToro的用户那得到25%的收入(但是注意,因为你的用户赢了钱而你的交易商输了钱的话,就得由你的收入来支付了)。你每带来一个新客户CPA支付给你高达200$的费用(这是一个一次性付款)。

 

 交易商IB计划意在金融交易公司、交易培训提供商、社交网络公司以及基金经理。eToro's介绍交易商(IB)可以赚取高达40%的收入份额。

 

联盟每月结账一次,通常在上个月结束后15天内。最低金额是电汇取款- 500$,PayPal - 100$。付款一般都处理的相当快。

 

虽然这一切听起来很不错,我们必须警告你,你必要要阅读和eToro签署的affiliate/IB协议的要点----交易商包含了太多的不付钱给你或者取消协议的选项。最烦心的条款是eToro能够根据它自己的自由裁量权来改变你的支付计划----就像某天你得到收入份额,下一次你又突然是CPA计划。在过去的3个月中,你还没有招募到至少3个交易者吗?那么你的协议被取消了,你不再是联盟推广者了。你的交易者得到奖励了?这些红利便马上从你的账户上扣除了。

 

这样的例子不胜枚举,所以让我们再重复一次: 请认真读协议要点!

 

FxPro

FxPro 在佣金的基础上运作,支付取决于交易的货币对。例如,联盟推广者在EUR/USD得到的佣金达到0.91点,或者在GBP/USD得到1.12点。

 

另外,一旦你加盟到交易商,你将会得到很大的提升和市场工具----免费的内容管理系统,每日的市场新闻是视频,经济日历和小部件,报告工具等等。

 

要得到报酬,联盟需要至少5名成员,所以确保您至少吸引到有5个交易者才能得到你的佣金。

 

交易商联盟计划最酷的是在每个月初你得到你的佣金并且存入到你交易的账户上。之后,你可以根据交易商基本的取款规则把你的钱兑现。可用的取款选项是信用卡/借记卡(在两个工作日内处理)和银行电汇(需要3-5天你)。FxPro不收取任何额外的取款手续费。

 

 

Instaforex 

Instaforex 提供了多种合作伙伴计划----其中一个为IB,另一个为博客用户,还有为网络管理员,等等。

 

所有不同的方案提供给合作伙伴的佣金为每笔交易1.5-2点(黄金交易高达10点)。所有方案也提供了sub-IBs选项,并且根据sub-IB所吸引的顾客可得到额外的0.1点。在每天结束时佣金计入联盟推广者的账户,可以随时取款。我们建议通过Payoneer卡取款,这样可以避免包括在年度纳税申报收入内。其余的取款方式可供选择的是信用卡/借记卡(支付在1-6个工作日内处理),银行电汇(2-4个工作日),PayPal(48小时),以及Moneybookers/Skrill(1-7小时)。请记住,交易商可能根据你所选择的取款方式来收你的手续费。

 

InstaForex's合作伙伴计划最大的好处是他们都提供种类繁多的营销材料----横幅、新闻小工具、日历、利率部件、促销和奖励等等。

 

你应该注意的是InstaForex联盟经理是相当积极的,各种电子邮件和活动可能会淹没你收件箱。 



Forex

de | cn | ru
Forex

Forex Affiliates

Attracting new customers on a market that is as developed and as competitive as the retail forex one can be an arduous and expensive task, therefore many brokers rely on outsider help for that. We are speaking of partnership programs – forex affiliates, introducing brokers, etc. Ultimately, the goal of all of them is the same: to bring more customers to the brokers, and to get rewarded for that. 

 
Now that we have mentioned rewards, let's take a look at the most common payment schemes: revenue share, CPA and commission. 
 
With revenue share payments the affiliate receives a certain percentage of the revenue the broker gets from the traders referred by the affiliate. The trouble with revenue share payments is that affiliates don't see the revenue of the traders they have referred, so there is pretty much no transparency with that payment structure, allowing for the brokers to do whatever they feel like.
 
CPA stands for “Cost Per Acquisition” and with it affiliates receive a certain, usually fixed amount of money for every deposit made by the traders they have referred to the broker. 
 
Commission payment schemes are similar to the revenue share ones – but here affiliates get a fixed commission for each order placed by the trader, regardless of whether the trade brings the broker profit or not. 
 
When you sign up with a partnership program, brokers usually provide you additional materials to help you advertise them and attract more customers – banners, promotions, widgets, etc. 
 
As we mentioned at the beginning, partnership programs are extremely popular on the spot forex market, therefore pretty much any broker offers one in one form or another. You will find a list of all brokers offering affiliate/IB programs below but before that we will give you a few examples of such programs. 
 
 
 
 

 

EZForexPartners.com

 
Join the best online trading affiliate program on the web!
Fully Localized in 15 Languages - Mobile | Desktop | Applications
 
 
 
Affiliate Program Highlights:
 
*Revenue Share
*CPA Plan
*CPL Plan
*MASTER Program
 
Click here to start converting with us!
 

 

ZuluTrade 

With ZuluTrade's program, affiliates earn commissions of 1 pip per trade for AAAFx accounts and 0.4 pips per trade for all other brokers; of course, the pip value varies depending on the currency pair traded, but this translates to roughly to an average of $4 to $10 per traded lot.   
 
The program is quite convenient as a single registration gives the platform's partners access to 59 brokers and counting (ZuluTrade adds new brokers on a regular basis). It promises 7% conversion from demo to live accounts, which is quite high compared to the industry standards. 
 
Once you make some profit as an affiliate, you can withdraw your money using the following payment methods: bank wire transfer, PayPal and ZuluTrade Mastercard. In order to request a cashout, you would need to have an active account balance with a minimum of $100, and you will be charged the following withdrawal fees as well: 
 
- $20 for PayPal requests up to $500 and a 3,9% fee (applied on the requested amount) for PayPal requests greater than $500;
- $30 for wire transfers within the United States, and $45 for wire transfers outside the USA;
- $20 for each payment to the ZuluTrade Mastercard.
 
The one thing you should be aware is that it takes 6-8 weeks for you to get your money, and you will probably be asked to submit a proof of address every time you cash out. 
 
 

AAAFx

AAAfx is ZuluTrade's own brokerage, therefore its affiliate program is directly connected to the one of ZuluTrade. In other words, in order to become an AAAFx referring broker, you have enroll as a ZuluTrade affiliate first. By enrolling, you will receive a link that directs you to your personal ZuluTrade page where AAAFx will appear as the only broker available. 
 
Affiliates get paid up to 1 pip per traded lot (approximately $10 per lot for standard accounts). Keep in mind, however, that once you try to withdraw, you will be asked to submit proof of address even if you have already done so, and it will take up to 8 weeks to get your money. The fees and payment methods available are the same as ZuluTrade's. 
 
 

eToro

eToro offers both IB and affiliate programs. If you opt for the second, you will have a choice between revenue share and CPA payment schemes. With a revenue share plan you will be getting 25% of the revenues eToro makes off your referred users (be careful, though, because if your traders actually win money and the broker has losses, you will have to cover these losses from your payments!). CPA pays up to $200 for each new depositing trader you bring to the broker (this is a one off payment). 
 
The broker's IB program is intended for financial trading companies, trading education providers, social networking companies, and money managers. eToro's introducing brokers earn up to 40% revenue share. 
 
Affiliates get paid once a month, usually within 15 days from the end of the previous month. The minimum amount to withdraw by wire transfer is $500, and by PayPal - $100. Payments are generally processed quite quickly. 
 
While all this sounds great, we must warn you that you absolutely must read the fine print on the affiliate/IB agreement with eToro before signing it – the broker has included far too many options not to pay you and/or cancel your agreement. One of the nastiest terms is the fact that eToro can change your payment scheme upon its discretion – so one day you're getting a revenue share, and the next one you're on a CPA scheme all of a sudden. You haven't recruited at least 3 new traders for the past 3 months? Your agreement is canceled and you're no longer an affiliate. Your traders got bonuses? These get deducted from your payment right away. 
 
This list goes on so let us repeat: read the fine print! 
 
 

FxPro

FxPro operates on a commission basis, and the payments depend on the currency pairs traded; affiliates get commissions of up to 0.91 pips on EUR/USD, or 1.12 pips on GBP/USD for example. 
 
What's more, once you become an affiliate of this broker, you will be getting a great set of promotional and marketing tools – a free content management system, daily market news and videos, an economic calendar and widgets, reporting tools, etc. 
 
In order to get paid, affiliates need to have at least 5 recruits – so make sure you attract at least 5 traders to get your money.  
 
What is really cool about this broker's affiliate program is that you get your commissions deposited into your trading account at the beginning of each month. After that you can cash the money out following the broker's general withdrawal rules. The available withdrawal options are credit/debit card (processed within 2 business days), and bank wire (it takes 3 – 5 business day to get your money). FxPro charges no additional withdrawal fees. 
 
 

Instaforex 

Instaforex offers a gazillion partnership programs – there's one for IBs, another one for bloggers, one for webmasters, and so on, and so on. 
 
All the different programs offer partners a commission of 1.5 – 2 pips per trade (up to 10 pips for Gold trades). All the programs also offer the option of recruiting sub-IBs and get an extra 0.1 pips for deals of the clients referred by these sub-IB. Commissions are credited to affiliates' accounts at the end of every day and can be withdrawn at any time. We recommend a withdrawal via Payoneer card in order to avoid including this income in your annual tax declaration. The rest of the cashout options available are credit/debit card (payment processed within 1-6 business days), bank wire (2-4 business days), PayPal (48 hours), Liberty Reserve (1-7 hours), and Moneybookers/Skrill (1-7 hours). Keep in mind that the broker may charge you different withdrawal fees depending on the payment method you choose.
 
The biggest benefit of InstaForex's partnership programs is that they all offer a great variety of marketing materials – banners, news widgets, calendars, interest rate widgets, promotions and bonuses, etc. 
 
You should be warned that Instaforex affiliate managers are quite aggressive and will probably flood your inbox with emails and offers. 
 

Easy Forex 

Up to $400 CPA, up to $50 commission per lot traded and 10% commission on Tier 2.
Website: forex-affiliate.com


Forex
Forex

Related News

FX Choice launches Refer and Earn forex partnership program

Nov 17 2016 13:30:24 Stanimir Zhelev in Brokers

Apart from providing competitive trading conditions on a selection of trading platforms, forex brokerage FX Choice offers a variety of partnership programs to suit every taste and budget. Read more

Exness reports forex IB commissions top $9.5M in Q4 2015

Feb 24 2016 16:28:00 Stanimir Zhelev in Brokers

Retail forex broker EXNESS continues its practice of having its reported trading volumes audited by an independent auditing firm, the international auditor Deloitte. Read more

EXNESS pays $9.2 million in commissions to affiliates and IBs in Q3 2015

Nov 09 2015 16:11:07 Stanimir Zhelev in Brokers

EXNESS, a CySEC (Cyprus) regulated forex brokerage group, said on Friday its clients made withdrawals in the combined amount of USD 60.9 million in the third quarter of 2015. It also paid USD 9.2 million as agents’ commissions in the July-September period. Read more

FXTM to showcase IB program to Spanish investors at Barcelona Trading Point 2014

Sep 23 2014 12:53:36 Stanimir Zhelev in Brokers

In June 2014 FXTM launched very attractive partnership program, offering $1000 CPA for each customer brought by its affiliates. Read more

Forex Time Launches Partnership Program, Offers $1000 CPA

Jun 19 2014 11:07:42 Stanimir Zhelev in Brokers

FXTM, the Cyprus headquartered forex broker, founded by the chairman of Alpari's board of directors, today announced the launch of its partner program. Read more

Forex
de | cn | ru