en | ru | de

外汇软件

这是最好的外汇交易软件?什么外汇软件提供了最好的预测和分析? 是否有任何自动外汇交易软件,不需要编程技巧?阅读下面获得答案。

 

 

外汇交易平台

 

外汇交易平台允许交易者分析市场和手工进行外汇交易及差价合约交易,使用自动外汇交易策略。一些交易平台如Metatrader 4(MT4),MetaTrader 5(MT5),和Trade Station 等,提供自己的编程语言,并能够运行和回溯测试以及外汇自动交易机器人。

 不像他们,大多数基于网络的交易平台,不提供自动交易功能或复杂的外汇指标,但是你并不需要安装或手动更新他们开始交易。

 

这里是一个所有可用的桌面和移动的外汇交易平台,详细的信息

 

 

外汇分析软件 

 

外汇分析软件的目的是为交易者提供工具,预测市场走势。多数的交易平台提供了某种图表,允许交易者绘制趋势线和通道,支撑和阻力水平,计算斐波那契,MACD,RSI等技术指标。

 

对于更为复杂的外汇分析像自动艾略特波浪计数,自定义指标和形态识别,您将需要更先进的软件解决方案。 

 

艾略特波浪计数软件 

 

让我们开始自动艾略特波浪计数软件。首先我想说,我不很喜欢艾略特波浪原理,我喜欢甚至更少波计数应用。无论如何,两个最流行的的EW计数器TracknTrade(1297美元,免费试用14天)和ElWave($1415,30天的试用期为80美元)。

 

形态识别软件

 

形态识别软件自动识别最流行的图表模式,如头肩顶,三角形,楔形,双顶部和底部,使个体交易者可以24/5监视数以百计的交易品种。

 

Autochartist 是目前为止世界上最先进的自动形态识别工具。它不仅可以识别图表型态,而且还提供PowerStats - sharp统计工具,提供给外汇交易者重要的市场信息,帮助他们精确设定止损和获利定单。

 

Autochartist 提供一个基于Web的应用程序和MT4插件。个体商贩的价格是每月$ 50,但是你可以免费使用它,如果你在Autochartist的30多个合作伙伴包括行业巨头开户,如Forex.com,Alpari,IG Markets。 14天的免费试用。

 

自定义指标 

 

技术指标是基于历史上的市场价格可视化的数学计算的结果,用来预测未来价格走势。大多数交易平台来预装了一些众所周知的技术指标如RSI和MACD。

 

如果你有想法,您可以从TradeStation EasyLanguage语言或MetaTrader的的MQL程序语言创建一个新的技术指标。 这不是一件容易的事,特别是如果你不是一个专业的开发商。 幸运的是,许多开发商都分享他们的脚本,你可以免费下载成千上万的自定义指标,http://codebase.mql4.com/indicators

 

这里有3个所有时间下载次数最多的自定义指标:

 

*     周期转换器 - ​​一个的时间周期的转换器,支持实时刷新(超过40,000次下载)

*     买/卖警报 - 显示在图表上的买/卖箭头,当MACD和和RVI指标的匹配(超过30,000次下载)

*     FX5_MACD_Divergence - 检测市场价格之间和MACD指标的背离(超过30,000次下载)

 

不同于自动交易系统,自定义指标只是生成信号,不执行交易。

 

 

外汇信号软件

 

在线外汇交易大约在 10 年前,自称为神谕捏造跟踪记录和销售外汇信号给天真的交易者。信号通过电话,短信或电子邮件提供。

 

如今这一骗局产业几乎已经消失。现在你可以跟随通过验证的交易员提供的交易信号交易,通过完全自动化的桌面交易软件或网络解决方案。

 

Zulutrade

 

Zulutrade的是最大的独立外汇网站,外汇交易信号提供商和连接信号的追随者。要使用它的信号,你需要在Zulutrade的合作伙伴的一些经纪公司开一个帐户。Zulutrade是所有大型外汇经纪商的合作伙伴, 所以很有可能你已经有一个他们的帐户,不需要安装任何额外的软件。 下面是一个完整的Zulutrade的外汇经纪商列表

 

Tradency's 景镜像交易

 

Tradency是外汇信号市场的大玩家。其MirrorTrader平台是一个独立的桌面应用程序,允许你选择信号供应商在和您的帐户上自动执行它们的信号。您可以打一些如FXCM,Alpari和FXDD外汇零售大腕的一个MirrorTrader帐户。对于的MirrorTrader外汇经纪商的完整列表,请点击此处

 

 

自动外汇交易软件

 

自动外汇交易软件又名专家顾问(EA),外汇机器人或交易机器人,是一种交易算法,在自动交易系统的基础上的一组预定义的规则。MetaTrader4(MT4),Meatatrader5(MT5),TradeStation,Strategy Trader,ActTrader,,cAlgo - 所有这些交易平台提供自己的编程语言,允许自动化,回溯测试和自动执行的外汇策略。

 

无需编码技能

 

如果你缺乏的编程技巧来编写你的战略,你可以在一个友好的图形化环境中使用向导创建交易机器人,如Metaquotes MQL5,ActForex法还原,收益的外汇操盘临,专家顾问Builder中或Molanis服务。 我会建议你使用Metaquotes向导。

 

免费和付费EA

 

如果你不想浪费你的时间建设外汇策略,你可以去购买商业EA,如 Fap Turbo ($149)或外汇Forex Megadroid ($67) ,或尝试一些免费外汇机器人 http://codebase.mql4.com/experts

 

 

 

外汇经纪商的软件

 

MT4流动桥

 

简单而言,MT4 / MT5流动桥是让MetaTrader外汇经纪商管理风险,由一个外部流动性提供者执行客户的交易。这里是最流行的MetaTrader流动桥:

 

- Boston Technologies(BT桥,波士顿科技公司) BT桥能够同时处理多达99个订单,部分或完全平仓订单,和流通量提供者在不同的价格执行单笔订单。BT提供经纪商可以轻松地管理点差和滑点,甚至可以为他们的客户提供积极的正滑点。

 

- OneZero Financial,OneZero FX 流动桥 可以同时执行数百个订单。经纪人可以控制点差,订单执行,和基于货币对的报告,交易者群组,或个人的基础上。Tadawul FX, Go Markets 和 Easy Forex 等一些经纪商使用OZF的流动桥。

 

- Gold-i

 

- PrimeXM



Forex

Forex Software

Which is the best forex trading software? Which forex software provides the best forecasts and analysis? Is there any automated forex software that doesn't require programming skills? Read below to find out.

 

Forex Trading Platforms

 

Forex Trading Platforms allow traders to analyze the currency markets and trade forex and CFD manually or by using automated forex trading strategies. Some trading platforms like Metatrader 4 (MT4), Metatrader 5 (MT5) and Trade Station offer their own programming languages and are capable of running and back testing forex auto-trading bots. Unlike them, most web-based trading platforms don’t offer auto-trading features or sophisticated forex indicators, however you don’t need to install or manually update them in order to start trading. 

Here is a more detailed review of all available desktop and mobile forex trading platforms.
 

Forex Analysis Software

 
The purpose of the forex analysis software is to provide traders with tools for predicting the market movements. Even the most basic trading platforms offer some kind of charting, that allows traders to draw trendlines and channels, plot support and resistance levels, calculate Fibonacci retracements and projections, use technical indicators like MACD,  RSI and so on. 
 
For more sophisticated forex analysis like automated Elliott Wave counting, building of custom indicators and pattern recognition you will need more advanced software solutions. 
 
Elliott Wave counting software
 
Let’s start with the automated Elliott Wave counting software. First of all I’d like to say that I don’t really like Elliott Wave principle and I like even less the wave counting applications. Anyway, the two most popular EW counters are TracknTrade ($1297 for Premium live forex bundle, free trial for 14 days) and ElWave ($1415 for ElWave Scanning bundle, $80 for 30 day trial). I recommend to everyone to think twice before purchasing some of them.
 
Pattern recognition software
 
Pattern recognition software automatically identifies the most popular chart pattern such as head and shoulders, triangles, wedges, double tops and bottoms, thus allowing individual traders to monitor hundreds of trading instruments 24/5. 
 
Autochartist is by far the world most advanced auto pattern recognition tool. It not only identifies chart patterns but also offers PowerStats - a razor-sharp statistical tool that gives Forex traders important market info and helps them to set precise stop-loss and take-profit orders.
 
Autochartist is available as a web-based app and MT4 plugin. The price for individual traders is $50/month, however you can use it for free if you open an account with some of the almost 30 Autochartist partner brokers including industry giants like Forex.com, Alpari and IG Markets.  14-day free trial is available as well.
 
Custom indicators
 
Technical Indicator is a visual result of mathematical calculations based on the history of the market price, used to forecast future  price movements. Most trading platforms come preloaded with a number of well known technical indicators such as RSI and MACD. 
 
If you have an idea for a new technical indicator, you can create it from a scratch using the TradeStation’s EasyLanguage or Metatrader’s MQL program language. It’s not an easy task, especially if you are not a professional developer. Fortunately many developers have shared their scripts and you can download thousands of custom indicators for free on http://codebase.mql4.com/indicators .
 
Here are  the 3 most downloaded custom indicators for all times:
 
*     Period Converter Optimized – a timeframe converter that supports real-time refreshing (over 40,000 downloads)
*     Sell/Buy alert - display Buy/Sell arrows on the chart when MACD and RVI indicators match (over 30,000 downloads)
*     FX5_MACD_Divergence  -  detects divergence between the market price and the MACD indicator (over 30,000 downloads)
 
Unlike the auto-trading systems, Custom Indicators just generate signals, don’t execute trades. 
 

Forex signals software

 
In the dawn of online forex trading about 10 years ago, self-proclaimed oracles were fabricating track records and selling forex signals to naïve traders. Signals were provided over the phone, by text message or by email. 
 
Nowadays this scam industry has almost disappeared. Now you can follow forex  signals, provided by traders with verified track record, via fully automated desktop trading software or web solution. 
 
Zulutrade
 
Zulutrade is the largest independent forex network, connecting forex signal providers and signal followers.  All you need in order to start following signals is an account with some of the Zulutrade partner brokers.  Zulutrade partners with all large forex brokers, so most likely you already have an account with some of them and don’t need to install any additional software. Here is a full list of Zulutrade forex brokers.
 
Tradency's MirrorTrader
 
Tradency is the other big player in forex signals market.  Its MirrorTrader platform is a stand-alone desktop application that allows you to choose among selected signal providers and automatically executes their signals on your account. You can open a MirrorTrader account with some of the biggest names in retail forex like FXCM, Alpari and FXDD.  For full list of MirrorTrader forex brokers, click here.
 

Automated forex trading software

 
Automated Forex Trading Software a.k.a Expert Advisors (EAs), Forex Robots or Trading bots is a trading algorithm, that trades automatically based on a predefined set of rules. Metatrader 4 (MT4), Meatatrader 5 (MT5), TradeStation, Strategy Trader, ActTrader, cAlgo  -  all these trading platforms offer their own programming languages that allow automating, backtesting and auto-execution of forex strategies.
 
No coding skills needed
 
If you lack the programming skills to code your strategy, you can build a trading robot in a user-friendly graphical environment using the Metaquotes’ MQL5 Wizard, ActForex’s Act Vat, Gain’s Forex Trader Pro, Expert Advisor Builder or Molanis services. I would recommend you the Metaquotes Wizard.
 
Free and paid EAs
 
If you don’t want to waste your time building and forex strategies, you can go for a commercial EA like Fap Turbo ($149) or Forex Megadroid ($67) or try some of the thousnds free forex robots on http://codebase.mql4.com/experts
 

Forex brokers sofware

 
MT4 Liquidity Bridges
 
In the simplest terms, MT4/MT5 liquidity bridges allow Metatrader forex brokers to manage the risk, executing their clients' trades by an external liquidity provider. Here are the most popular Metatrader liquidity bridges: 
 
- Boston Technologies - BT's bridge is able to process up to 99 trades simultaneously, close orders either completely or  partially, and execute single orders at different prices and liquidity providers. BT powered brokers can easily manage spreads and slippage, and even can offer positive slippage to their clients.
 
- OneZero Financial - OneZero FX Liquidity Bridge can execute hundreds of orders simultaneously. The broker can control spread, order execution and reports based on a currency pair, group of traders, and individual basis. Tadawul FX, Go Markets and Easy Forex are some of the brokers, using OZF's liquidity bridge.
 
- Gold-i
- PrimeXM
 
 

 



Forex Software

Broker Regulated Min.deposit Leverage Spread Promotion Review
Review
$100 1:400 1.8 Review

Related News

Plus500 boasts record revenue, new customers in 2016

Feb 07 2017 10:09:08 Jonathan Smith in Brokers

Plus500, one of the leading European forex and CFD brokers, reported record revenue and numbers of new customers in 2016.    According to the preliminary unaudited report for the year, the broker had a net profit of $117.2  million, up 21% from 2015 and revenues of $327. Read more

FXCM gets $7 mln fine from CFTC, sells US business to Gain Capital

Feb 07 2017 08:31:03 Jonathan Smith in Brokers

In a surprising twist of regulatory fate, FXCM – the largest US retail forex broker – got banned from doing business there and was fined $7 million by the CFTC, all in the fateful afternoon of February 6, 2017. The reason: misleading customers and regulators. Read more

GMO Click Securities to launch virtual reality forex trading app

Jan 27 2017 08:49:21 Jonathan Smith in Brokers

 GMO Click Securities, Japan's largest forex broker, announced the launch of its virtual reality forex trading app for smpartphones GMO-FXVR Trade. Read more

BDSwiss binary options broker pays €150 000 in settlement

Jan 23 2017 14:22:35 Jonathan Smith in Brokers

 The Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) said it has reached a €150 000 settlement with the forex and binary options broker BDSwiss. The sum has already been paid to the coffers of Cyprus. Read more

XM is only forex broker in World Finance 100 2016 list

Jan 18 2017 12:47:05 Jonathan Smith in Brokers

XM, a European forex broker regulated by UK's FCA and the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), said it has been included in the World Finance 100 list for 2016. Read more