二元期权交易商

如果说赌博和外汇的相交的地方,那肯定是二元期权。

 

究其实质,二元期权就是对货币或股票价格的运动方向的投注:交易二元期权,交易者只要地预测价格是上升还是下降就行了,就这么简单。

 

只要有投注,就会有赔率----二元期权中的赔率就是回报。EUR/RSD的平均赔率取决于交易商。例如,在75%-85%之间。正常的投注赔率的范围是1.75-1.85.

  

市场中提供了几种不同类型的二元期权。最受欢迎的一种叫做High/Low或者Put/Call.。通过这些期权,交易者需要押注一个确定的金融品种的价格在一个预先确定的时间范围内向上或往下走。一旦时间结束,期权就到此为止,押注结果也就确定了。

 

另一种受欢迎的期权叫做One Touch。这种期权,预先设定一个价格水平,价格必须达到设定的价格水平,交易者才能够赢。当然也仍然会为期权的期满设置一个确定的时间范围。如果金融品种的价格达到预定的水平,押注马上会关闭并且交易者获取奖金。如果价格在期满没有达到这一水平,那么押注就失败了。这些二元期权一般来说很难赢,因此,赔率是很高的,通常有500%。

 

60秒二元期权是期满时间为60秒的正规High/Low期权。很多交易者比较喜欢这些期权,因为如果能关注到短期的市场趋势,在当天你就能有所收益。 

 

涉及到交易二元期权的监管时,这就是一个模糊不清的灰色领域了。正如我所提及的,这就是交易和赌博的混合体。因此,在很多国家,二元期权的供应商是没有义务登记注册的。有些二元交易商选择在赌博局登记,有些会在金融监管机构登记,然后还有些不报告给任何人。

 

好消息是,随着二元期权交易的日益普及,已经考虑二元期权立法的实施了。CySEC是第一个二元期权监管机构,公布了二元期权为一个投资工具,并且把它添加到服务的范围内。日本的金融服务局可能是下一个监管机构,它正在朝那个方向迈步。

 



二元期权交易商

经纪商 监管 最低存款 杠杆 固定点差 推广 评论
$25 1:400 2 评论 网址
  $250 $100 评论 网址
  $500 评论 网址
$500 1:500 1 评论
$100 评论
$200 iPad 2 评论
  $100 40% Bonus 评论
  $100 评论
  $100 30% Bonus 评论
$200 评论
$10 1:400 1.8 评论
$200 1:200 2 评论
  $500 1:400 3 10% Bonus 评论
  $100 1:300 1 1 pip spread 评论 网址
  $200 评论 网址

Binary option brokers

 

If there is a point where the gambling and forex worlds intersect, this would definitely be binary options. 

 

In their essence, binary options are nothing but bets on currency or stock price movement direction: when trading binary options, traders are basically predicting whether the price would go up or down - as simple as that. 

 

If the prediction is correct, trader get  paid certain amount of money, known as payout or return. The average return for EUR/USD, for example, ranges between 75% and 85% of the bet, depending on the broker. Here is an example: if you bet $100 and you win, you get paid $185 (your $100 + return of $85)

 

There a few different types of binary options offered on the market. The most popular type is most often called High/Low or Put/Call. With these options, traders need to bet on whether the price of a certain instrument would go upwards of downwards within a pre-determined time frame. Once that time frame is over, the option is deemed expired and the bet is settled. 

 

Another popular option type is One Touch. With these options, there is a pre-defined price level, and the price must touch that level for the trader to win. Again, a certain time frame is set for the expiration of the option; if the price of the asset reaches the pre-defined level, the bet is closed immediately and the traders collect their winnings. If the level is not reached at expiry, the bet is lost. These binary options are generally harder to win, therefore the return percentage for them is significantly higher - usually about 500%. 

 

60 Second binary options are regular High/Low options with expiry period of 60 seconds. Many traders tend to like these options because they can get you a quick payday if you manage to notice a short-term market trend. 

 

One thing that is still a grey area when it comes to trading binary options is regulation. As I mentioned, this is a mix between trading and gambling, therefore in many countries binary options providers are not obliged to register with regulators. Some binary brokers choose to register with gambling authorities; others – with financial regulators; and then there’s the ones that don’t report to anyone. 

 

The good news is that the increasing popularity of binary options trading has put it in the spotlight and binary option legislation implementation is already being considered. The Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) was the first regulator that proclaimed binary options to be an investment instrument and added it to the scope of services it oversees. The Financial Services Authority in Japan is the next regulatory body taking steps in that direction.

 



Binary option brokers

Broker Country Regulation Min.deposit Max Payout Review
UK, Australia, Singapore FCA $1 0.0000 Review Website
Cyprus CySec $200 0.8900 Review Website
Cyprus CySec €100 0.8500 Review Website
Cyprus CySec €200 1.0000 Review
Cyprus CySec €200 0.8600 Review
Cyprus CySec $200 0.8500 Review
$25 0.0000 Review
$100 0.0000 Review
$200 0.0000 Review Website
$100 0.0000 Review
Belize IFSC $200 0.0000 Review
Australia ASIC $200 0.0000 Review
Australia ASIC $100 0.0000 Review
Cyprus CySec $100 0.8100 Review
UK FCA $20 0.0000 Review
$200 0.0000 Review
$10 0.0000 Review
250 0.0000 Review
Cyprus CySec $250 0.8100 Review Website
$350 0.0000 Review Website
St. Vincent No $25 0.8100 Review
UK FCA £100 0.0000 Review
Cyprus CySEC $50 0.0000 Review
Belize, SVG IFSC $1 0.0000 Review
Mauritius FSC $1 0.0000 Review
Cyprus CySEC $200 0.8700 Review
Bulgaria FSC No 0.0000 Review
Cyprus CySEC $250 0.8300 Review Website
Italy Banca d'Italia €100 0.0000 Review
Cyprus CySec $100 0.8000 Review
UK No $250 0.8100 Review
$250 0.0000 Review
$500 0.0000 Review
Cyprus CySEC $200 0.8000 Review
Belize No $500 0.8100 Review Website
UK No $200 0.8500 Review
SVG N/A $10 0.0000 Review
Romania N/A $250 0.8100 Review Website
SVG None $200 0.0000 Review
SVG FSA $250 0.0000 Review
SVG FSA None 0.0000 Review
Marshall islands None $100 0.0000 Review
British Virgin Islands None $10 0.0000 Review
Vanuatu N/A $1 0.0000 Review
Belize None $5 0.0000 Review
SVG None $1 0.0000 Review
New Zealand None N/A 0.0000 Review
New Zealand None $10 0.0000 Review
Vanuatu VFSC $100 0.0000 Review
Vanuatu VFSC None 0.0000 Review
Cyprus CySec $250 0.8100 Review
Dominica None $1000 0.0000 Review
Vanuatu VFSC $100 0.0000 Review
Cyprus CySec $100 0.8000 Review
Cyprus No $200 0.7500 Review
Cyprus CySec $200 0.8000 Review
$100 0.0000 Review
Cyprus CySec $100 0.0000 Review
Cyprus CySec $100 0.8500 Review
Anguilla No $200 0.8100 Review
Cyprus No €200 0.8500 Review
Cyprus N/A $250 0.8300 Review
Forex

Related News

FBI: Losses from binary options fraud run into the millions

Mar 14 2017 13:02:11 Jonathan Smith in Market

 It seems that the regulators and law enforcement agencies across the world are finally becoming aware of the risks of trading in binary options. Read more

Singapore's regulator warns of dangers of unregulated binary options brokers

Mar 14 2017 11:56:36 Jonathan Smith in Market

Singapore's financial services regulator, the Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) has published an advisory warning the investors of the dangers of trading with unregulated binary options brokers and platforms. Read more

Investors in the UK most interested in binary options

Feb 27 2017 10:15:01 Jonathan Smith in Market

It looks like the largest part of UK investors seek information and advice on binary options. Enquiries on binary options make up 17% of all enquiries on investment products at FCA Consumer Contact Centre, while those on forex account for 13%. Read more

Investors in the UK most interested in binary options

Feb 27 2017 10:15:01 Jonathan Smith in Market

It looks like the largest part of UK investors seek information and advice on binary options. Enquiries on binary options make up 17% of all enquiries on investment products at FCA Consumer Contact Centre, while those on forex account for 13%. Read more

Israel drafts a law prohibiting the marketing of binary options abroad

Feb 23 2017 12:52:44 Jonathan Smith in Market

The Israel Securities Authority has drafted a law that would ban locally-licensed brokers from marketing and advertising binary options outside of the country, online media Finance Magnates reported on Thursday. Read more

Forex