de | cn | ru

Zurich Prime - Scammers

I am writing my review so others would not fall for tricks, contacts and all the data will be attached. There is a correspondence via Skype, mail, the results of transactions, I can throw off everything. Traded from 09/04/18 to 11/14/18.

In short, the fraudsters, but good specialists.

I saw the RFM-company advertisement, then I worked with the broker Andrey Smrnov through the Zurich Prime platform. Not the first, not the second, there are no trading licenses. Advertising who has no licenses is prohibited, bypassing it in two ways, the first under the guise of learning and the second word trading is written in English. I demanded a license, but they told me fairy tales, and lawyers didn’t want to get involved in everything. What the license gives, the licensing authority can control the company and, in the event of fraud, protect the investor, if there is no license, the brokerage company can set its own currency rates that differ a lot from the real ones. There are two bodies, the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, which has issued 8 licenses at the moment, and of course these two companies are not listed and compiled. They say they refused to international because of the sanctions, and in Russia there is a prolongation, I requested in early September 2018, there is still no license.

 For example, you threw $ 1000 opened a purchase transaction, for example, rubles, since the infa was received that the ruble would grow, but then the exchange rate was not expected to go the other way, you went into a minus, and the transaction was closed, but you will notice the ruble New Zealand dollar no. That is, no one controls them, and they can set the course at their discretion. The scheme is as follows. You drop $ 150 bargains, the broker shows amazing results, I gained 30% in almost 20 days, even though you would throw a lot of money. They say they say either themselves further, or they need to be increased to at least $ 1500-2000, I checked out $ 150 for checking and threw $ 800 further, the broker showed miraculously, showed his interest, they said% began to go more to him, call him more often The account grew to about $ 1250, which is also about 30%, I told him that more money would arrive soon and how I threw another $ 400, a couple of successful deals were opened, then everyone leaked 5 deals, the entire account is $ 1876. There were elections with the United States, and the next day the data came, and according to this data, my broker Andrey Smirnov, in my opinion, opened knowingly false transactions on the New Zealand Dollar NZD, the emphasis was that the currency would fall, but it was greatly strengthened and strengthened during two weeks. All this time, the currency was kept at a critical point, saying that it is necessary to throw more money to wait out the “storm”, after the funds have not been received for almost two weeks, the deals were closed due to lack of funds.

I believe that I was deceived for three reasons. 1 I told the broker that I’m making another $ 400 and am not going to invest anymore until April. 2 The broker received information on elections in the USA and another, where he was able to make a forecast and advised to open false transactions. 3. In total there were 57 transactions over the course of 2 months, where 50 were successful and closed on average within an hour, income was more than 30% somewhere in 20-30 days, I opened one $ 13 $ transaction incorrectly, one broker incorrectly predicted, but for the week came in plus. And the last 5 deals drove the entire account in a minus. The result Broker received the information that I have nothing to take, as well as information about exchange rates, he decided to merge me. As I read on the Internet there is such a fraud, I do not really understand it, but the bottom line is that they merge an account on a platform, for example Zurich Prime, and the RFM-company partner gets 30%. By the way, the company Zurich Prime is not located in Zurich, but the UK and with Zurich does not have any connections. I also want to note that I didn’t have the desire to learn trading, but I wanted to use the Account Management service. They only teach technical analysis, but where am I and a specialist who uses data and news background, and sits with colleagues with a whole department of analytics. I strictly followed the instructions of my Broker.

My broker is Andrey Smirnov, my login is BullishDJ355 id 1561113 at Zurich Prime. Mail [email protected]

Denis Gladiy 2018-11-17
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
US CFTC, NFA MT4, Web,
in-house
$50 Review Website
US NFA, CFTC MT4 $250 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Australia ASIC MT4, MT5,
IRESSTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA MT4, MT5 $1 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website
Australia, UK ASIC, FCA MT4, MT5,
cTrader
$200 Review Website

Latest Forex News

New Zealand’s FMA blacklists Profitix and Dang Kang

Aug 21 2019 12:33:57, Jonathan Smith in Market

    Unregulated Forex brokerages Profitix and Dang Kang International Group have been blacklisted by the New Zealand’s Financial Markets Authority (FMA) on Wednesday   The official warning against the first entity – Profitix - reads that individuals from the brokerage have been contacting New Zealand residents with investment offers and this has the hallmarks of a scam.The regulator has actually included two domains in its warning - www.profitix.com & www.incomeclass.net - and suggests they are operated by an offshore company called Enigma GRC Limited. Read more

Malta restricts CFD sale to retail clients permanently

Aug 20 2019 16:28:19, Jonathan Smith in Market

The Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA) adopted permanent rules restricting the marketing, distribution or sale of CFDs to retail clients.  The restrictions, listed in the MFSA Conduct of Business Rulebook, are similar to the temporary guidelines introduced by the European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) and include among others, a rule that all investors are granted a negative balance protection, as well as restrictions on incentives offered to trade in CFDs.    On top of that investors must be given understandable risk warnings so that they are aware of the high degree of risk involved when they invest in complex derivatives. Read more

$3,5 bln Bitcoin Ponzi scheme Plus Token pressures the markets

Aug 15 2019 17:42:11, Jonathan Smith in Market

The fraudsters behind the China based Ponzi scheme Plus Token are dumping bitcoins worth over 3.5 billion USD on exchanges around the globe, and that is creating a selling pressure on the markets, venture capitalist Dovey Wan warns.   Dovey Wan is trying to rise awareness of the the “critical” matter “before it’s too late”.    “This critical incident has been overlooked by the western community and will need all hands on deck to chase the scammed fund and freeze it before it’s too late”, Wan said on Twitter. Read more

Spain’s CNMV blacklists EurTrades, Trade100, and Key Markets

Aug 14 2019 13:54:57, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The Comision Nacional del Mercado de Valores (CNMV) updated its warning list on Wednesday with several offshore brokers - EurTrades, Trade100, and Key Markets. These entities are not authorized to provide investment services or investment advice in Spain, the CNMV said.  Nonetheless   Actually, the three brokers mentioned above are all registered in the Marshall Islands – an offshore zone, where forex intermediaries are not subject to any licensing regime and financial oversight. Therefore, such offshore entities are not allowed to operate on any regulated financial market, not only in Spain. Read more

Former binary options broker iTrader to be indicted in Israel

Aug 13 2019 14:07:37, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Israel’s state prosecutor announced that it intends to indict the company behind former binary options broker iTrader, its owner and senior officials, on charges of aggravated fraud and providing investment advice without a license. The company Gal Media Trade Ltd., owned by Ido Fishman, operated iTrader from 2013 to 2016 via the website itrader.co.il, and allegedly scammed thousands of Israeli investors.   According to the charge sheet, representatives of iTrader sold binary options investments to Israeli clients, applying unfair sales pressure and exploiting their lack of experience in this type of trading. Read more

CySEC warns of fake recovery agents claiming to be its employees

Aug 12 2019 20:32:52, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission warned against fraudsters impersonating its officers who are running a recovery room scam. The regulator issued a statement on Monday saying that the scammers are pretending to recover money lost to forex brokers under CySEC supervision, soliciting investors for fees in exchange for settlement of fake compensation claims.   “Such cases occur often and may be part of a sophisticated online campaign that is defrauding investors,” warned the Cypriot financial watchdog in its official notice. Read more

Aussie crypto scam worth A$2.7 million busted, five arrested

Aug 08 2019 15:46:37, Jonathan Smith in Market

  A criminal group in Gold Coast, Australia were arrested for allegedly scamming over 100 Australians with A$2.7 million in cryptocurrency investment. Queensland Police charged five members of the group with fraud and money laundering after a complex and lengthy investigation known as Operation Quebec Walnut. Read more

EtherDelta investigated for exit scam

Aug 07 2019 12:01:50, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Chinese police are reportedly taking legal action against cryptocurrency exchange EtherDelta in connection with an alleged exit scam.    The news was actually reported in a series of tweets by the ex-owner and founding partner of the exchange Dovey Wan. She stated that the alleged exit scam involved the sale of native exchange asset EtherDelta Token (EDT) after platform was acquired by a group of Chinese investors in 2017.   According to Wan, founder Zachary Coburn sold the exchange and the Chinese buyers used it as a “front” to issue their initial coin offering (ICO), which turned out to be an exit scam. Read more

BaFin warns against 4xincome, orders it to cease operations

Aug 06 2019 15:44:28, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin) blacklisted unregulated forex broker 4xincome and ordered it to cease operation in the country. The regulator said that this broker offers German clients trading in forex and various CFDs thorough its website 4xincome.com without holding a valid license.    4xincome is a trademark of Sky Hub Limited, a company that is obviously registered offshore, in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (SVG). Needless to say, offshore brokers are not allowed to operate on any regulated financial market, including Germany and the entire EU. Read more

FXTM Launches 30% Welcome Bonus

Aug 06 2019 13:38:53, Forexbrokerz.com in Brokers

  As part of FXTM’s mission to provide clients with an exceptional trading experience, the international broker has launched its latest offering – the 30% Welcome Bonus!   This promotion, available under Exinity Limited, boosts your account by an extra 30% when you deposit $100 or more — with a chance to earn up to $300! Available on the broker’s Standard, ECN and ECN Zero Accounts on both MT4 and MT5, and mainly geared towards completely new clients and those who haven’t made a deposit, this is a great way for new investors to maximise their trading potential!   Taking part in the promo couldn’t be simpler. Read more

Show all news
de | cn | ru