de | cn | ru

Zurich Prime - Scammers

I am writing my review so others would not fall for tricks, contacts and all the data will be attached. There is a correspondence via Skype, mail, the results of transactions, I can throw off everything. Traded from 09/04/18 to 11/14/18.

In short, the fraudsters, but good specialists.

I saw the RFM-company advertisement, then I worked with the broker Andrey Smrnov through the Zurich Prime platform. Not the first, not the second, there are no trading licenses. Advertising who has no licenses is prohibited, bypassing it in two ways, the first under the guise of learning and the second word trading is written in English. I demanded a license, but they told me fairy tales, and lawyers didn’t want to get involved in everything. What the license gives, the licensing authority can control the company and, in the event of fraud, protect the investor, if there is no license, the brokerage company can set its own currency rates that differ a lot from the real ones. There are two bodies, the Central Bank of the Russian Federation, which has issued 8 licenses at the moment, and of course these two companies are not listed and compiled. They say they refused to international because of the sanctions, and in Russia there is a prolongation, I requested in early September 2018, there is still no license.

 For example, you threw $ 1000 opened a purchase transaction, for example, rubles, since the infa was received that the ruble would grow, but then the exchange rate was not expected to go the other way, you went into a minus, and the transaction was closed, but you will notice the ruble New Zealand dollar no. That is, no one controls them, and they can set the course at their discretion. The scheme is as follows. You drop $ 150 bargains, the broker shows amazing results, I gained 30% in almost 20 days, even though you would throw a lot of money. They say they say either themselves further, or they need to be increased to at least $ 1500-2000, I checked out $ 150 for checking and threw $ 800 further, the broker showed miraculously, showed his interest, they said% began to go more to him, call him more often The account grew to about $ 1250, which is also about 30%, I told him that more money would arrive soon and how I threw another $ 400, a couple of successful deals were opened, then everyone leaked 5 deals, the entire account is $ 1876. There were elections with the United States, and the next day the data came, and according to this data, my broker Andrey Smirnov, in my opinion, opened knowingly false transactions on the New Zealand Dollar NZD, the emphasis was that the currency would fall, but it was greatly strengthened and strengthened during two weeks. All this time, the currency was kept at a critical point, saying that it is necessary to throw more money to wait out the “storm”, after the funds have not been received for almost two weeks, the deals were closed due to lack of funds.

I believe that I was deceived for three reasons. 1 I told the broker that I’m making another $ 400 and am not going to invest anymore until April. 2 The broker received information on elections in the USA and another, where he was able to make a forecast and advised to open false transactions. 3. In total there were 57 transactions over the course of 2 months, where 50 were successful and closed on average within an hour, income was more than 30% somewhere in 20-30 days, I opened one $ 13 $ transaction incorrectly, one broker incorrectly predicted, but for the week came in plus. And the last 5 deals drove the entire account in a minus. The result Broker received the information that I have nothing to take, as well as information about exchange rates, he decided to merge me. As I read on the Internet there is such a fraud, I do not really understand it, but the bottom line is that they merge an account on a platform, for example Zurich Prime, and the RFM-company partner gets 30%. By the way, the company Zurich Prime is not located in Zurich, but the UK and with Zurich does not have any connections. I also want to note that I didn’t have the desire to learn trading, but I wanted to use the Account Management service. They only teach technical analysis, but where am I and a specialist who uses data and news background, and sits with colleagues with a whole department of analytics. I strictly followed the instructions of my Broker.

My broker is Andrey Smirnov, my login is BullishDJ355 id 1561113 at Zurich Prime. Mail gladiy.d@gmail.com

Denis Gladiy 2018-11-17
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Cyprus, SVG CySEC MT5, Web,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC, CySEC MT4, MT5, Iress $100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA MT4, MT5 $1 Review Website
UK FCA MT5 $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website
Australia, UK ASIC, FCA MT4, MT5,
cTrader
$200 Review Website

Latest Forex News

UnitedData charged for a 42 mln ICO scam

Dec 13 2019 18:02:59, Jonathan Smith in Market

The Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) in the U.S. has charged  Eran Eyal, founder of UnitedData, for conducting a fraudulent initial coin offering (ICO), which has scammed investors of some 42 million USD with unregistered securities.   Shopin was presented as a block chain project, which however never created a functional platform despite the accumulated funds. Through selling Shopin tokens UnitedData said it will gather funds to create universal shopper profiles, maintained on the block chain, that would track customer purchase histories across online retailers and recommend products based on the information gathered. Read more

Three arrested in connection to a $722 mln crypto scam

Dec 11 2019 18:20:02, Jonathan Smith in Market

The U.S. police have arrested three individuals in connection to a crypto mining scam that costed investors over 722 million USD.   According to a statement by the Justice Department all three of them - Matthew Brent Goettsche, Jobadiah Sinclair Weeks, and Joseph Frank Abel are charged with conspiracy to offer and sell unregistered securities, while Goettsche and Weeks alone are charged with conspiracy to commit wire fraud  as well.    The defendants are facing fines of between 250 000 USD and 500 000 USD each and a prison sentence of up to 25 years if found guilty on all charges. Read more

China to launch bank backed digital currency in Shenzhen and Suzhou

Dec 09 2019 18:20:09, Jonathan Smith in Market

China's central bank, the People’s Bank of China (PboC), is proceeding with its plan to launch a central bank- backed digital currency (CBDC) in two major cities – the 14 million megalopolis of Shenzhen, which neighbors Hong Kong, and Suzhou - a historical city west of Shanghai.   For the initial test, which can start as soon as this month the China's central bank is partnering with seven state owned corporations, among which four commercial banks and three telecoms, reports Caijing, a Chinese financial news agency, without specifying which exactly are the seven companies. Read more

PlatiniumFX and Capital GMA end up on CONSOB’s warning list

Dec 09 2019 16:47:02, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The latest additions to the warning list of Italian financial regulator CONSOB (Commissione Nazionale per le Societa e la Borsa) are PlatiniumFX, Capital GMA, and several other unregulated brokers. CONSOB also ordered internet providers to block access from Italy to the websites of these entities, as they offer financial services in the country illegally.   Actually, both PlatiniumFX and Capital GMA are allegedly based in Bulgaria, but aren’t licensed by the local Financial Supervision Commission (FSC), nor by another EU financial regulator, as required by law. Read more

#FBS2020: FBS Gives Away Lucky Gift Boxes In A New Year Promo

Dec 09 2019 14:36:59, Forexbrokerz.com in Brokers

As many companies out there, FBS broker finishes off its year with a New Year promotion for its clients. At the end of 2019, they are offered to create a fancy Thank You e-card for their loved ones and get a gift box full of nice surprises.   #FBS2020 contest starts off on December 9 and will continue till January 7. Over this period, the clients are supposed to write a Thank You message for their friends, family members, or anyone who played an important role to them in 2019.    The idea is simple: New Year’s Eve is the time to make conclusions, analyze the past 365 days, and make plans for the future. Read more

CFTC warns about 20 new forex and binary options scams

Dec 06 2019 17:46:44, Jonathan Smith in Market

The US Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) updated its warnings list with twenty new forex and binary options scam websites, bringing the total blacklisted websites to nearly 150.   In the CFTC RED List, which stands for “Registration Deficient List”, the Commission warns the public against unauthorized forex and binary options companies that illegally target U.S. citizens – basically websites that appear to be soliciting or accepting funds from U.S. residents without having obtained the necessary CFTC registration, as a Retail Foreign Exchange Dealer (RFED) and a Futures Commission Merchant (FCM). Read more

Thai authorities seize over 15 million baht from Forex-3D scammers

Dec 06 2019 10:38:02, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Officials from the Thai Department of Special Investigation (DSI) seized over 15 million baht from the owner of Forex- 3D Ponzi scheme and his associates, the Bangkok Post reported on Thursday.   The DSI and Central Institute of Forensic Science searched four locations in Bangkok and Nonthaburi earlier this week, and seized assets from Apiruk Kothi, the owner Forex-3D, and his network members involved in an alleged scam.   This is the second raid conducted by authorities against members of Forex-3D. A Porche car worth 9.5 million baht, 3-million-baht Harley-Davidson motorcycle, and several other valuable items, were among the items seized by the DSI. Read more

EU finance ministers agreed to block Libra

Dec 05 2019 13:46:59, Jonathan Smith in Market

EU finance ministers have agreed that  private digital currencies like Libra – the crypto coin Facebook plans to launch in 2020, should not be allowed in the European Union until all possible risks are identified and properly addressed, Reuters reports.   Since Facebook revealed its Libra project in June, virtually all major financial regulators have expressed concerns about Libra's  possible impact on the global financial system. The unease steams from Facebook's huge customer base – currently the social media has more than 2 billion users. Read more

CFTC looks for a binary options scammer who defrauded investors with $3,8 mln

Dec 03 2019 17:20:38, Jonathan Smith in Market

The United States Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) apparently can not locate Peter Szatmari, who defrauded nearly 4 million USD from binary options investors.   In early October CFTC filed a five- count complaint against Szatmari for alleged violations of the Commodity Exchange Act and other Commission Regulations. Before filing the complaint however  CFTC and Szatmari appeared to have agreed in principal on a settlement, from which Szatmari latter backed and disappeared.   When Szatmari  attorney was asked a contact information, he said he no longer represents the defender and gave the Commission a  Kahului, Hawaii P.O. Box address. Read more

Bulgarian court allows the extradition of Gal Barak to Austria

Dec 02 2019 17:51:14, Jonathan Smith in Market

After a successful operation of the police in Austria, Germany, the Czech Republic and Bulgaria has lead in February to the arrests of several financial executives, among which the Izraeli citizen Gal Barak, who is charged of orchestrating an online trading scam, that allegedly has defrauded European investors of over 100 million Euro, now a Bulgarian court has given the green light for Barak to be extradited to Austria, reports Faktor.bg, a Sofia based online portal.   The Austrian authorities have several charges against Barak, among which a case of massive fraud, money laundering and participation in an organized crime group. Read more

Show all news
de | cn | ru