de | cn | ru

Vertrauensbruch A. Weidtmann Brokerin / KontoFX

Brokerin A. Weidtmann
Brokerin: Anna Weidtmann
250,00 € eingezahlt. A.Weidtmann meldet sich bei uns.
Info: Probelauf 3 Monate, eingezahltes Kapital ist versichert, also im Prinzip kein Verlust, steuerfrei,etc. Nach 2-3 Tagen Kapital ist zuwenig sollen erhöhen, wegen höherer Rendite. Erhöhen auf heftiges Drängen von Frau Weidtmann schliesslich bis auf 5.000,00 €. Mehrmals nachgefragt ob unser Kapital sicher ist. Wir sollen uns keine Sorgen machen, sie kennt sich aus und ein Kapital von 5.000,00 € ist immer versichert. Also kein Verlust. Ausserdem wäre alles gesichert. Frau Weidtmann hat in den drei Monaten, wo wir den Account hatten, gute Arbeit geleistet. Haben fast verdoppelt. Aber immer noch zu wenig für Frau Weidtmann. Wir sollten doch unsere Guthaben auf der Bank einsetzen, desto höher die Rendite, mehr könnten wir nicht verdienen. Auf der Bank gibt es ja keine Zinsen. Das würden viele Ihrer "Kunden" machen. Manche hätten bis zu 100.000,00 € investiert. Wir nicht, zum Glück.
Am 03.06.19- innerhalb der Probezeit, per Mail den Account gekündigt bei Frau Weidtmann, mit der Bitte um Auszahlung des Kontoguthabens in Höhe von jetzt ca. 9.500,00 €.
Frau Weidtmann: Warum, es ist doch alles gesichert und das Kapital von 5.000,00 € ist sowieso versichert, sie kennt sich aus.
Haben wir schriftlich per Mail. Dann Vertrag über 6 Monate erhalten. Unterschrift und Stempel von A. Weidtmann. Wir haben nicht unterschrieben.
Am 11.06.19 abends Anruft von Frau Weidtmann. Frage, ob wir nicht doch das Kapital erhöhen wollten, auf der Bank bringt es keine Zinsen. Wir sollten uns das doch eine Nacht überlegen. Die fast 10.000,00 € wären zu wenig. Wir haben abgelehnt, sollte so weiterlaufen. Daraufhin Frau Weidtmann: Sie kündigt unseren Account und leitet die Info zur Schliessung und Abarbeitung der noch ausstehenden Trades an eine Fachabteilung weiter. Dauer ca. 3-4 Wochen. Frage unsererseits: Ist ok, welche Nachteile haben wir ?
A. Weidtmann: Wieso Nachteile. Sie bekommen den Kontostand ausbezahlt. Frage: Wieviel bekommen wir.
Antwort, leicht zögerlich: Natürlich den jetzigen 9.500 €. Die Trades die noch ausstehen haben keinerlei Einfluss auf den Kontostand. Es kommt eben nichts mehr dazu. Ab diesem Gespräch wäre Sie für uns nicht mehr erreichbar, weder per Mail noch telefonisch. Die Fachabteilung würde sich am anderen Tag per Mail bei uns melden. Totale Funkstille.
Eine Woche später habe ich ein Mail an Frau Weidtmann geschickt und Ihr mitgeteilt, dass wir absolut nichts erhalten haben. Keine Antwort von Frau Weidtmann. Dieses Mail habe ich gleichzeitig auch an KontoFX zur Info geschickt. Nichts.
Am 27.06.19 meldet sich ein Hr. Ingvardsson bei uns.
Er würde jetzt die ausstehenden Trades abarbeiten - im Juni ist gar nichts gelaufen - und sich dann die Folgewoche, wegen der Auszahlungsmodalitäten bei uns melden.
Gespräch war am letzten Freitag,05.07.19, 14:00 h.
Hr. Ingvadsson fragte mich, was ich wollte, warum ich um dieses Gespräch gebeten habe. Habe sein Gedächtnis aufgefrischt und gleichzeitig gefragt, ob er der Ingvardsson ist, der vor einer Woche angerufen hat. Kam mir komisch vor. War er.
Guckt sich unser Konto an und sagt, haltet Euch fest, unser Kontostand ist jetzt 304,00 € und die Trades sind noch nicht abgeschlossen. Wie kommts, war meine Frage. Ja, ist ein schlechter Zeitpunkt. Meine Antwort: Der Bitcoin boomt, wie selten zuvor. Und ich kann mich nur wundern, dass 3 Monate alles positiv verläuft und jetzt wo der Account geschlossen wird, innerhalb von 2-3 Tagen fast alles weg ist. Verstehe ich nicht. Aber mein Kapital ist versichert und ich möchte das die nächsten Tage auf meinem Konto haben. Die Bankverbindung liegt ja vor.
Ingvardsson: Muss er erst die Buchhaltung fragen.
Ich: Wann
Er: Gleich nach dem Gespräch. Er würde uns noch am gleichen Tag ein Mail schicken. Haben wir bis heute nicht.
Ich hatte eigentlich nichts anderes erwartet. Ich habe Frau Weidtmann mehrmals darauf hingewiesen, dass ich befüchte keine Geld ausgezahlt zu bekommen. Entrüstung ihrerseits, wie kommen sie denn darauf ? Natürlich erfolgen Auszahlungen. Kann allerdings 7-14 Tage dauern. Wieder meine Frage, ob das Kapital abgesichert ist. Frau Weidtmann: Da brauchen Sie sich absolut keinen Kopf zu machen die 5.000,00 € sind versichert.
Aussage habe ich mehrmals schriftlich per Mail.

Frau Weidtmann hat mir mehrmals am Telefn gesagt, unser Kapital ist zu niedrig, sie hat ganz andere Kunden, die bis zu 100.000,00 € eingezahlt haben.

Ich habe jetzt einige Mails an KontoFX geschickt. Kein Echo.

Ich habe mir überlegt, dass ich mich an die BILD-Zeitung wende, wenn ich nicht innerhalb einer Woche mein versichertes Kapital in Höhe von 5.000,00 € überwiesen bekomme.
E.Gereke



Translated by Google:

Breach of trust A. Weidtmann broker / KontoFX
Broker A. Weidtmann
Broker: Anna Weidtmann
250.00 € paid. A.Weidtmann will contact us.
Info: Trial run 3 months, paid-in capital is insured, so in principle no loss, tax-free, etc. After 2-3 days of capital is too little should increase, because of higher return. Increase to strong urges of Mrs. Weidtmann finally up to 5.000,00 €. Several times asked if our capital is safe. We should not worry, she knows her stuff and a capital of 5.000,00 € is always insured. So no loss. In addition, everything would be secure. Ms. Weidtmann did a good job in the three months we had the account. Have almost doubled. But still too little for Mrs. Weidtmann. We should use our bank balances, the higher the return, we could not earn more. There are no interest rates on the bank. Many of your "customers" would do that. Some would have invested up to 100,000.00 €. We do not, luckily.
On 03.06.19- within the probationary period, by email the account terminated at Mrs. Weidtmann, with the request for payment of the account balance in the amount of now about 9,500.00 €.
Ms. Weidtmann: Why, it's all secured and the capital of 5,000.00 € is insured anyway, she knows her stuff.
We have written by mail. Then get contract for 6 months. Signature and stamp of A. Weidtmann. We did not sign.
On 11.06.19 in the evening call of Mrs. Weidtmann. Ask if we did not want to increase the capital, it does not bring interest at the bank. We should think that over one night. The almost € 10,000.00 would not be enough. We refused, so should continue. Thereupon Ms Weidtmann: She terminates our account and forwards the information about the closing and processing of the outstanding trades to a specialist department. Duration approx. 3-4 weeks. Question on our part: is ok, what disadvantages do we have?
A. Weidtmann: Why disadvantages. You get paid the account balance. Question: How much do we get.
Answer, slightly hesitant: Of course, the current 9,500 €. The trades that are still outstanding have no influence on the account balance. There is nothing more to it. From this conversation, you would not be available to us, either by mail or by phone. The department would contact us by e-mail the next day. Total radio silence.
A week later, I sent an email to Mrs. Weidtmann and told her that we have received absolutely nothing. No answer from Mrs. Weidtmann. At the same time, I sent this email to AccountFX for information. Nothing.
On 27.06.19 a Hr. Ingvardsson with us.
He would now process the outstanding trades - nothing went wrong in June - and then report the following week, because of the payment terms with us.
Conversation was on the last Friday, 05.07.19, 14:00 h.
Mr. Ingvadsson asked me what I wanted, why I asked for this conversation. He refreshed his memory and at the same time asked if he was Ingvardsson, who called a week ago. It seemed strange to me. He was.
Look at our account and say, hold on, our account balance is now 304.00 € and the trades are still ongoing. How come, was my question. Yes, it is a bad time. My Answer: The Bitcoin is booming, as never before. And I can only wonder that 3 months everything goes well and now that the account is closed, within 2-3 days almost everything is gone. I do not understand. But my capital is insured and I want to have that in my account for the next few days. The bank account is available.
Ingvardsson: Does he have to ask the bookkeeping first.
Me: when
He: Right after the conversation. He would send us an email the same day. We do not have until today.
I had expected nothing else. I have repeatedly pointed out to Mrs Weidtmann that I do not claim to be paid any money. Indignation on your part, how did you get that? Of course, payouts are made. However, it can take 7-14 days. Again my question, whether the capital is hedged. Ms. Weidtmann: You do not need to worry about the 5,000 euros are insured.
I have written several times by mail.

Ms. Weidtmann has repeatedly told me on Telefn, our capital is too low, it has very different customers who have paid up to 100,000.00 €.

I've sent a few emails to KontoFX. No echo.

I have considered that I turn to the BILD newspaper, if I do not get within a week my insured capital in the amount of 5,000.00 € transferred.
E.Gereke

E. Gereke 2019-07-08
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Cyprus, SVG CySEC MT5, Web,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC, CySEC MT4, MT5, Iress $100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA MT4, MT5 $1 Review Website
UK FCA MT5 $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website

Latest Forex News

UK's FCA might ban credit card deposits with online forex and CFD brokers

Jan 20 2020 18:21:17, Jonathan Smith in Market

After earlier this month the UK Gambling Commission (UKGC) announced that after April 14th 2020 clients of gaming websites will no longer be able to use credit cards to fund their bets, some experts and analysts say it is high time that the UK's Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) do the same, as quite too many retail investors rely on their credit cards to make deposits on forex and CFD trades.    “Debt shouldn’t be creating more debt for the retail consumer”, says  Rod Martenstyn,  former CEO of GKFX, quoted by Finance Magnates. Read more

The CNMV remains vigilant, blacklists Forbslab and eTrader247

Jan 20 2020 14:32:21, Jonathan Smith in Market

 Unregulated forex brokers Forbslab and eTrader247, along with several other alleged scammers, have been the latest additions to the warning list of Spanish financial watchdog – the Comision Nacional del Mercado de Valores (CNMV).   ForbsLab is an offshore broker that has already been blacklisted by Luxembourg’s financial watchdog, the CSSF. The broker is allegedly owned and operated Walsh Invest & Trade Ltd or Kayescent Corp., a company registered on the British Virgin Islands.    eTrader247’s website, on the other hand is completely anonymous, lacking any company information whatsoever. Read more

Crypto scammer Patrick McDonnell sentenced to 33 months of imprisonment

Jan 17 2020 14:54:19, Jonathan Smith in Market

Patrick McDonnell, CEO of Coin Drop Markets, was sentenced to 33 months in federal prison and also ordered to pay $224,350 in restitution, after pleading guilty to cryptocurrency fraud last year. The Federal court in Brooklyn issued the sentence on Thursday.   Through his company Cabbage Tech Corp., also known as Coin Drop Markets, the 47-year-old New Yorker defrauded at least 10 victims of around $194,000, plus additional virtual currency funds, for a total loss of $224,350, officials said. The criminal activity took place between November 2014 and January 2018. Read more

FC Barcelona and FBS Sign New Global Partnership Agreement

Jan 17 2020 13:05:55, Forexbrokerz.com in Brokers

Broker specializing in online trading becomes club’s Official Trading Partner for four years, through 30 June 2024.   FC Barcelona and FBS have reached a new global partnership agreement, whereby the broker specializing in Forex trading is to become the soccer club’s Official Trading Partner for the next four years, through 30 June 2024. This partnership will be a boost to Barça’s global commercial strategy, as part of the consolidation of its international expansion to ensure it continues to be a benchmark club both on and off the field.    The agreement was made official at an event held at the Camp Nou stadium attended by Mr. Read more

UK's FCA expects up to 10% decline of profits in the forex industry

Jan 16 2020 17:47:56, Jonathan Smith in Market

The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) expects that the new regulations imposed on the retail forex and CFD brokers in the UK will lead to an overall reduction of their profits of between 6% and 10% - a decline which by the year 2021 may reach between 38.5 million GBP and 55.3 million GBP.   The data comes from the latest FCA impact assessment, published on Thursday, which measures the effect of the new leverage restrictions, adopted back in 2018.    According to the current rules, applied both in the EU and the UK, the maximum leverage a broker might offer its clients is 1:30 for major forex pairs, 1:20 for most CFDs and 1:2 for crypto CFDs. Read more

UK’s FCA updates its warning list with A.B.Capitals and LincolnFX

Jan 16 2020 16:48:27, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Another bunch of brokers have made it to the warning list of UK’s Financial Conduct Authority since the beginning of 2020. We’ll focus on two of them - A.B.Capitals and LincolnFX – which, according to the British financial watchdog, have been providing financial services to UK investors without a proper license.   As a matter of fact, the FCA exposed LincolnFX as a clone firm of company duly regulated in the UK with the name Lincoln Finance Ltd. The official warning reads that fraudsters are using the details of FCA-licensed firms to try to convince investors that they work for a genuine, authorised firm. Read more

Coinbase will pay $1 mln to victims of the Cryptsy hack attack

Jan 15 2020 18:06:18, Jonathan Smith in Market

Coinbase, the San Francisco based crypto exchange, has agreed to pay 962500 USD as a compensation  to victims of the Cryptsy hacker attack, in an out of court settlement, court papers reveal.   In January 2016 after a hacker attack in which some 13 000 Bitcoin and 300 000 Litecoin were stolen,  Cryptsy filed for bankruptcy. Of the stolen crypto coins over 10 000 Bitcoins belonged to customers.   On it part Coinbase got involved in the case, when victims of the attack accused it of helping to launder part of the stolen coins. In an official complaint filed in December 2016 Coinbase was accused of laundering some 8.2 million USD in digital currencies. Read more

Clients of FXFINPRO to be invited to file compensation claims

Jan 15 2020 14:32:03, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Clients of now-defunct forex brokerage FXFINPRO will be invited to submit compensation applications by the Investor Compensation Fund (ICF), the Cyprus Securities Exchange Commission (CySEC) announced on Monday.   CySEC has initiated a compensation procedure for clients of PFX Financial Professionals Ltd. – a former Cyprus Investment Firm (CIF) that operated FXFINPRO Capital brokerage brand. The Cypriot financial watchdog has wholly withdrawn the license of the aforementioned company in October 2018, but the latter hasn’t yet settled its obligations to clients although it should have done so in accordance with the Law. Read more

Australians were scammed for $42.5 mln in 2019 alone

Jan 14 2020 14:08:08, Jonathan Smith in Market

Australians have lost some 61.61 mln AUD (42.5 mln USD) in investment scams in 2019 alone, the latest data of the Australian Competition and Consumer Commission (ACCC) reveals.   For 2019 there are 4986 separate reported scams in the country, but according some analysts the actual number of scam cases is much higher as many people feel too embarrassed to acknowledge they have been scammed.   According to the ACCC report July was particularly bad for the investment community in Australia – in July alone some 12.56 mln. AUD (8.67 mln. USD)  were lost to scammers. August and December were also months when the scam levels were notably higher. Read more

Chinese investors lost an average of $20k to crypto scams in 2019

Jan 14 2020 13:06:44, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Chinese crypto investors who have been scammed in 2019 reportedly lost nearly $20k each (134,522 yuan), according to the 2019 Cyber Fraud Trend Research Report, published previous week.   The annual study reveals that crypto scams were the most common type of online financial fraud reported in China last year. Furthermore, it seems that while online fraud cases decline in 2019, the losses per capita rise, as scammers appear to target wealthier individuals.    The report also said crypto scammers typically promise high yields with newly launched ‘coins,’ or funds which are “actually frauds, pyramid schemes, and illegal fund-raising activity. Read more

Show all news
de | cn | ru