de | cn | ru

Vertrauensbruch A. Weidtmann Brokerin / KontoFX

Brokerin A. Weidtmann
Brokerin: Anna Weidtmann
250,00 € eingezahlt. A.Weidtmann meldet sich bei uns.
Info: Probelauf 3 Monate, eingezahltes Kapital ist versichert, also im Prinzip kein Verlust, steuerfrei,etc. Nach 2-3 Tagen Kapital ist zuwenig sollen erhöhen, wegen höherer Rendite. Erhöhen auf heftiges Drängen von Frau Weidtmann schliesslich bis auf 5.000,00 €. Mehrmals nachgefragt ob unser Kapital sicher ist. Wir sollen uns keine Sorgen machen, sie kennt sich aus und ein Kapital von 5.000,00 € ist immer versichert. Also kein Verlust. Ausserdem wäre alles gesichert. Frau Weidtmann hat in den drei Monaten, wo wir den Account hatten, gute Arbeit geleistet. Haben fast verdoppelt. Aber immer noch zu wenig für Frau Weidtmann. Wir sollten doch unsere Guthaben auf der Bank einsetzen, desto höher die Rendite, mehr könnten wir nicht verdienen. Auf der Bank gibt es ja keine Zinsen. Das würden viele Ihrer "Kunden" machen. Manche hätten bis zu 100.000,00 € investiert. Wir nicht, zum Glück.
Am 03.06.19- innerhalb der Probezeit, per Mail den Account gekündigt bei Frau Weidtmann, mit der Bitte um Auszahlung des Kontoguthabens in Höhe von jetzt ca. 9.500,00 €.
Frau Weidtmann: Warum, es ist doch alles gesichert und das Kapital von 5.000,00 € ist sowieso versichert, sie kennt sich aus.
Haben wir schriftlich per Mail. Dann Vertrag über 6 Monate erhalten. Unterschrift und Stempel von A. Weidtmann. Wir haben nicht unterschrieben.
Am 11.06.19 abends Anruft von Frau Weidtmann. Frage, ob wir nicht doch das Kapital erhöhen wollten, auf der Bank bringt es keine Zinsen. Wir sollten uns das doch eine Nacht überlegen. Die fast 10.000,00 € wären zu wenig. Wir haben abgelehnt, sollte so weiterlaufen. Daraufhin Frau Weidtmann: Sie kündigt unseren Account und leitet die Info zur Schliessung und Abarbeitung der noch ausstehenden Trades an eine Fachabteilung weiter. Dauer ca. 3-4 Wochen. Frage unsererseits: Ist ok, welche Nachteile haben wir ?
A. Weidtmann: Wieso Nachteile. Sie bekommen den Kontostand ausbezahlt. Frage: Wieviel bekommen wir.
Antwort, leicht zögerlich: Natürlich den jetzigen 9.500 €. Die Trades die noch ausstehen haben keinerlei Einfluss auf den Kontostand. Es kommt eben nichts mehr dazu. Ab diesem Gespräch wäre Sie für uns nicht mehr erreichbar, weder per Mail noch telefonisch. Die Fachabteilung würde sich am anderen Tag per Mail bei uns melden. Totale Funkstille.
Eine Woche später habe ich ein Mail an Frau Weidtmann geschickt und Ihr mitgeteilt, dass wir absolut nichts erhalten haben. Keine Antwort von Frau Weidtmann. Dieses Mail habe ich gleichzeitig auch an KontoFX zur Info geschickt. Nichts.
Am 27.06.19 meldet sich ein Hr. Ingvardsson bei uns.
Er würde jetzt die ausstehenden Trades abarbeiten - im Juni ist gar nichts gelaufen - und sich dann die Folgewoche, wegen der Auszahlungsmodalitäten bei uns melden.
Gespräch war am letzten Freitag,05.07.19, 14:00 h.
Hr. Ingvadsson fragte mich, was ich wollte, warum ich um dieses Gespräch gebeten habe. Habe sein Gedächtnis aufgefrischt und gleichzeitig gefragt, ob er der Ingvardsson ist, der vor einer Woche angerufen hat. Kam mir komisch vor. War er.
Guckt sich unser Konto an und sagt, haltet Euch fest, unser Kontostand ist jetzt 304,00 € und die Trades sind noch nicht abgeschlossen. Wie kommts, war meine Frage. Ja, ist ein schlechter Zeitpunkt. Meine Antwort: Der Bitcoin boomt, wie selten zuvor. Und ich kann mich nur wundern, dass 3 Monate alles positiv verläuft und jetzt wo der Account geschlossen wird, innerhalb von 2-3 Tagen fast alles weg ist. Verstehe ich nicht. Aber mein Kapital ist versichert und ich möchte das die nächsten Tage auf meinem Konto haben. Die Bankverbindung liegt ja vor.
Ingvardsson: Muss er erst die Buchhaltung fragen.
Ich: Wann
Er: Gleich nach dem Gespräch. Er würde uns noch am gleichen Tag ein Mail schicken. Haben wir bis heute nicht.
Ich hatte eigentlich nichts anderes erwartet. Ich habe Frau Weidtmann mehrmals darauf hingewiesen, dass ich befüchte keine Geld ausgezahlt zu bekommen. Entrüstung ihrerseits, wie kommen sie denn darauf ? Natürlich erfolgen Auszahlungen. Kann allerdings 7-14 Tage dauern. Wieder meine Frage, ob das Kapital abgesichert ist. Frau Weidtmann: Da brauchen Sie sich absolut keinen Kopf zu machen die 5.000,00 € sind versichert.
Aussage habe ich mehrmals schriftlich per Mail.

Frau Weidtmann hat mir mehrmals am Telefn gesagt, unser Kapital ist zu niedrig, sie hat ganz andere Kunden, die bis zu 100.000,00 € eingezahlt haben.

Ich habe jetzt einige Mails an KontoFX geschickt. Kein Echo.

Ich habe mir überlegt, dass ich mich an die BILD-Zeitung wende, wenn ich nicht innerhalb einer Woche mein versichertes Kapital in Höhe von 5.000,00 € überwiesen bekomme.
E.Gereke



Translated by Google:

Breach of trust A. Weidtmann broker / KontoFX
Broker A. Weidtmann
Broker: Anna Weidtmann
250.00 € paid. A.Weidtmann will contact us.
Info: Trial run 3 months, paid-in capital is insured, so in principle no loss, tax-free, etc. After 2-3 days of capital is too little should increase, because of higher return. Increase to strong urges of Mrs. Weidtmann finally up to 5.000,00 €. Several times asked if our capital is safe. We should not worry, she knows her stuff and a capital of 5.000,00 € is always insured. So no loss. In addition, everything would be secure. Ms. Weidtmann did a good job in the three months we had the account. Have almost doubled. But still too little for Mrs. Weidtmann. We should use our bank balances, the higher the return, we could not earn more. There are no interest rates on the bank. Many of your "customers" would do that. Some would have invested up to 100,000.00 €. We do not, luckily.
On 03.06.19- within the probationary period, by email the account terminated at Mrs. Weidtmann, with the request for payment of the account balance in the amount of now about 9,500.00 €.
Ms. Weidtmann: Why, it's all secured and the capital of 5,000.00 € is insured anyway, she knows her stuff.
We have written by mail. Then get contract for 6 months. Signature and stamp of A. Weidtmann. We did not sign.
On 11.06.19 in the evening call of Mrs. Weidtmann. Ask if we did not want to increase the capital, it does not bring interest at the bank. We should think that over one night. The almost € 10,000.00 would not be enough. We refused, so should continue. Thereupon Ms Weidtmann: She terminates our account and forwards the information about the closing and processing of the outstanding trades to a specialist department. Duration approx. 3-4 weeks. Question on our part: is ok, what disadvantages do we have?
A. Weidtmann: Why disadvantages. You get paid the account balance. Question: How much do we get.
Answer, slightly hesitant: Of course, the current 9,500 €. The trades that are still outstanding have no influence on the account balance. There is nothing more to it. From this conversation, you would not be available to us, either by mail or by phone. The department would contact us by e-mail the next day. Total radio silence.
A week later, I sent an email to Mrs. Weidtmann and told her that we have received absolutely nothing. No answer from Mrs. Weidtmann. At the same time, I sent this email to AccountFX for information. Nothing.
On 27.06.19 a Hr. Ingvardsson with us.
He would now process the outstanding trades - nothing went wrong in June - and then report the following week, because of the payment terms with us.
Conversation was on the last Friday, 05.07.19, 14:00 h.
Mr. Ingvadsson asked me what I wanted, why I asked for this conversation. He refreshed his memory and at the same time asked if he was Ingvardsson, who called a week ago. It seemed strange to me. He was.
Look at our account and say, hold on, our account balance is now 304.00 € and the trades are still ongoing. How come, was my question. Yes, it is a bad time. My Answer: The Bitcoin is booming, as never before. And I can only wonder that 3 months everything goes well and now that the account is closed, within 2-3 days almost everything is gone. I do not understand. But my capital is insured and I want to have that in my account for the next few days. The bank account is available.
Ingvardsson: Does he have to ask the bookkeeping first.
Me: when
He: Right after the conversation. He would send us an email the same day. We do not have until today.
I had expected nothing else. I have repeatedly pointed out to Mrs Weidtmann that I do not claim to be paid any money. Indignation on your part, how did you get that? Of course, payouts are made. However, it can take 7-14 days. Again my question, whether the capital is hedged. Ms. Weidtmann: You do not need to worry about the 5,000 euros are insured.
I have written several times by mail.

Ms. Weidtmann has repeatedly told me on Telefn, our capital is too low, it has very different customers who have paid up to 100,000.00 €.

I've sent a few emails to KontoFX. No echo.

I have considered that I turn to the BILD newspaper, if I do not get within a week my insured capital in the amount of 5,000.00 € transferred.
E.Gereke

E. Gereke 2019-07-08
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
US CFTC, NFA MT4, Web,
in-house
$50 Review Website
US NFA, CFTC MT4 $250 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Australia ASIC MT4, MT5,
IRESSTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA MT4, MT5 $1 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website
Australia, UK ASIC, FCA MT4, MT5,
cTrader
$200 Review Website

Latest Forex News

Australia to cap leverage at 1:20 and ban binary options

Aug 22 2019 12:18:25, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The latest major forex hub which allowed retail clients to use higher leverage, Australia, is about to cap leverage at 1:20, and ban binary options altogether. In an attempt to address “significant detriment to retail clients” resulting from trading in binary options and CFDs, the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) proposed product intervention measures similar to those applied by the European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) last year.   This became clear from a consultation paper published today, which proposes a single leverage ratio limit of 1:20 for all forex pairs and gold. Read more

New Zealand’s FMA blacklists Profitix and Dang Kang

Aug 21 2019 12:33:57, Jonathan Smith in Market

    Unregulated Forex brokerages Profitix and Dang Kang International Group have been blacklisted by the New Zealand’s Financial Markets Authority (FMA) on Wednesday   The official warning against the first entity – Profitix - reads that individuals from the brokerage have been contacting New Zealand residents with investment offers and this has the hallmarks of a scam.The regulator has actually included two domains in its warning - www.profitix.com & www.incomeclass.net - and suggests they are operated by an offshore company called Enigma GRC Limited. Read more

Malta restricts CFD sale to retail clients permanently

Aug 20 2019 16:28:19, Jonathan Smith in Market

The Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA) adopted permanent rules restricting the marketing, distribution or sale of CFDs to retail clients.  The restrictions, listed in the MFSA Conduct of Business Rulebook, are similar to the temporary guidelines introduced by the European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) and include among others, a rule that all investors are granted a negative balance protection, as well as restrictions on incentives offered to trade in CFDs.    On top of that investors must be given understandable risk warnings so that they are aware of the high degree of risk involved when they invest in complex derivatives. Read more

$3,5 bln Bitcoin Ponzi scheme Plus Token pressures the markets

Aug 15 2019 17:42:11, Jonathan Smith in Market

The fraudsters behind the China based Ponzi scheme Plus Token are dumping bitcoins worth over 3.5 billion USD on exchanges around the globe, and that is creating a selling pressure on the markets, venture capitalist Dovey Wan warns.   Dovey Wan is trying to rise awareness of the the “critical” matter “before it’s too late”.    “This critical incident has been overlooked by the western community and will need all hands on deck to chase the scammed fund and freeze it before it’s too late”, Wan said on Twitter. Read more

Spain’s CNMV blacklists EurTrades, Trade100, and Key Markets

Aug 14 2019 13:54:57, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The Comision Nacional del Mercado de Valores (CNMV) updated its warning list on Wednesday with several offshore brokers - EurTrades, Trade100, and Key Markets. These entities are not authorized to provide investment services or investment advice in Spain, the CNMV said.  Nonetheless   Actually, the three brokers mentioned above are all registered in the Marshall Islands – an offshore zone, where forex intermediaries are not subject to any licensing regime and financial oversight. Therefore, such offshore entities are not allowed to operate on any regulated financial market, not only in Spain. Read more

Former binary options broker iTrader to be indicted in Israel

Aug 13 2019 14:07:37, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Israel’s state prosecutor announced that it intends to indict the company behind former binary options broker iTrader, its owner and senior officials, on charges of aggravated fraud and providing investment advice without a license. The company Gal Media Trade Ltd., owned by Ido Fishman, operated iTrader from 2013 to 2016 via the website itrader.co.il, and allegedly scammed thousands of Israeli investors.   According to the charge sheet, representatives of iTrader sold binary options investments to Israeli clients, applying unfair sales pressure and exploiting their lack of experience in this type of trading. Read more

CySEC warns of fake recovery agents claiming to be its employees

Aug 12 2019 20:32:52, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission warned against fraudsters impersonating its officers who are running a recovery room scam. The regulator issued a statement on Monday saying that the scammers are pretending to recover money lost to forex brokers under CySEC supervision, soliciting investors for fees in exchange for settlement of fake compensation claims.   “Such cases occur often and may be part of a sophisticated online campaign that is defrauding investors,” warned the Cypriot financial watchdog in its official notice. Read more

Aussie crypto scam worth A$2.7 million busted, five arrested

Aug 08 2019 15:46:37, Jonathan Smith in Market

  A criminal group in Gold Coast, Australia were arrested for allegedly scamming over 100 Australians with A$2.7 million in cryptocurrency investment. Queensland Police charged five members of the group with fraud and money laundering after a complex and lengthy investigation known as Operation Quebec Walnut. Read more

EtherDelta investigated for exit scam

Aug 07 2019 12:01:50, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Chinese police are reportedly taking legal action against cryptocurrency exchange EtherDelta in connection with an alleged exit scam.    The news was actually reported in a series of tweets by the ex-owner and founding partner of the exchange Dovey Wan. She stated that the alleged exit scam involved the sale of native exchange asset EtherDelta Token (EDT) after platform was acquired by a group of Chinese investors in 2017.   According to Wan, founder Zachary Coburn sold the exchange and the Chinese buyers used it as a “front” to issue their initial coin offering (ICO), which turned out to be an exit scam. Read more

BaFin warns against 4xincome, orders it to cease operations

Aug 06 2019 15:44:28, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin) blacklisted unregulated forex broker 4xincome and ordered it to cease operation in the country. The regulator said that this broker offers German clients trading in forex and various CFDs thorough its website 4xincome.com without holding a valid license.    4xincome is a trademark of Sky Hub Limited, a company that is obviously registered offshore, in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (SVG). Needless to say, offshore brokers are not allowed to operate on any regulated financial market, including Germany and the entire EU. Read more

Show all news
de | cn | ru