de | cn | ru

Sorry I speak only Italian

Sono appena stato depredato da cobracfd di circa 48000€.
ho iniziato 6/8/2019 con 250€ poi mi hanno affiancato tale DAviD Svensson,
in realtà tramite telefono mi ha fatto fare visto che aggiungono bonus risultati mininimi quindi ha cominciato a chiedere 5000€ x 4 volte e vedevo che
i guadagni erano forti. ho cominciato a chiedere qualche ritorno di €.
ma lui diceva lascia che ho più soldi per operare e guadagnare. ogni telefonata
era una richiesta di soldi. ero insospettito e non ho guardato minimimante cosa
diceva il mondo di tale società. Arriva a promettere di darmi 20.000€.
ma poi mi ha detto che doveva andare a NY x un corso. Sono rimasto 5 giorni aspettando altro agente.infatti è arrivata tale Kylie Murphy, la quale si è impegnata dietro pagamento di 5200€ relativa alle tasse sui guadagni che avevo fatto a versarmi con bonifico 20000€. poi ha cominciato a chiedere 3000€ per il contratto (mai sottoscritto) Poi ha chiesto 2000€ x 4 volte per evitare il rischio di negativi, il tutto sempre senza darmi niente in cambio. poi un giorno mi ha proposto visto che non operavo di chiudere tutto
e mi avrebbero liquidato 48000€. ho risposto ok. quindi anche Kylie ha avuto una riunione un giorno poi una conferenza alla fine siamo arrivati a 19/11
Ho chiesto diverse volte documenti visto che avevano pagato tasse a nome mio
Infine, ieri con un email mi chiede ancora 5000€ perchè sembravano mancare dei versamenti ho tutti i versamenti fatti con tanto di cro a due banche, poi ultimamnete mi ha chiesto 3000€ per avere poi il 25 la chiusura e il bonifico.
Non ho versato più niente tanto sapevo che ormai avevo perso tutto.
ora stò mettendo in mano di un avvocato il tutto anche senza speranze, spero
che questi delinquenti possano limitare il loro campo. purtroppo la maggior colpa è mia che ci sono cascato in pieno. mi piacerebbe avere qualche indirizzo Cobracfd per cercare un avvicinamento per avere almeno il deposito versato circa 30.000€.
Vi ringrazio di avermi ospitato
Lionello


Translated by Google:

I have just been looted by cobracfd of about € 48,000.
I started 6/8/2019 with 250 € then I was joined by a DAviD Svensson,
actually by phone he made me do it because they add mininimi bonus results so he started asking for 5000 € x 4 times and I saw that
the gains were strong. I started asking for some return of €.
but he said let me have more money to operate and earn. every phone call
it was a request for money. I was suspicious and did not look at a minimum thing
said the world of that society. He arrives to promise to give me € 20,000.
but then he told me he had to go to NY for a course. I stayed 5 days waiting for another agent. In fact, Kylie Murphy arrived, paying € 5200 on the earnings I had paid to transfer € 20000 by bank transfer. then he started asking for € 3,000 for the contract (never signed). Then he asked for € 2000 x 4 times to avoid the risk of negatives, all without giving me anything in return. then one day he proposed me since I was not working to close everything
and they would have liquidated me 48000 €. I answered ok. so also Kylie had a meeting one day then a conference eventually we arrived at 11/19
I asked several times for documents since they had paid taxes in my name
Finally, yesterday with an email he asks me again € 5,000 because they seemed to be missing payments, I have all the payments made with lots of cro to two banks, then he finally asked me for € 3000 to have then the 25 closing and the transfer.
I didn't pay anything anymore so I knew I had lost everything by now.
now I am putting it in the hands of a lawyer, even without hope, I hope
that these criminals can limit their field. unfortunately the biggest fault is mine that I fell in full. I'd like to have some Cobracfd addresses to look for an approach to have at least the deposit paid around € 30,000.
I thank you for hosting me
Lionello

Lionello Chiari 2019-11-20
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Cyprus, SVG CySEC MT5, Web,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC, CySEC MT4, MT5, Iress $100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT5 $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website

Latest Forex News

87 Chinese arrested in Indonesia for running a forex scam

Jan 27 2020 17:55:45, Jonathan Smith in Market

The police in Kuala Lumpur have arrested 87 Chinese national, working for a crime syndicate, which operated an online investment, forex and crypto currency scam.    The 79 men and 8 women were caught red handed using online applications to find victims and to lure them to invest in crypto currencies and forex trading.    The police has seized six desktop computers, 33 laptops and 203 mobile phones believed to have been used in the illegal activities. It appears that the scammers have recently purchased mobile numbers and SIM cards for nearly 6000 USD to facilitate their scam operations. Read more

BTG loses $70,000 in double spends after a 51% attack

Jan 27 2020 15:14:52, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The Bitcoin Gold (BTG) network suffered a 51% attack last week, and lost over $70,000 in double spends. The matter raises questions regarding its security, since this is the second similar attack on the BTG blockchain.   A hard-forked coin from Bitcoin, Bitcoin Gold has already been 51% attacked in May 2018, which resulted in a loss of more than $18 million. Some BTG community members believe that there are secret Application-Specific Integrated Circuits (ASICs) mining the BTG network, and call for a safer algorithm.   Last week on Thursday and Friday, BTG again underwent a 51% attack, enduring two deep reorgs, both of which resulted in double spending. Read more

Austrian FMA warns against Estonian forex company Euro Wealth OÜ

Jan 24 2020 12:46:03, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The Austrian Financial Market Authority (FMA) has officially warned the public against doing business with Prestige.FM and Prestige Financial Markets – two forex brokerage brands operated by unregulated Estonian company Euro Wealth OÜ (previously AllProTech OÜ).   The FMA says that the company operates via two domains - www.prestigefm.io, and www.prestige.fm, apparently targeting Austrian investors without proper authorization.   Both Prestige.FM and Prestige Financial Markets offer trading on some oversimplified platform with rather poor trading conditions. Read more

Vodafone also leaves Libra

Jan 23 2020 17:34:17, Jonathan Smith in Market

The leading British telecom Vodafone is leaving Facebook's digital currency project, Libra.    Vodafone is the latest of a series of companies, which recently decided to withdraw from the project amid growing regulatory pressure from major central banks and many governments.   Most notably back in October Libra Association was also abandoned by Paypal, MasterCard, Visa and eBay after the European Central Bank, along with the Bank of England and the governments in Berlin and Paris warned that crypto currencies such as Libra pose a risk to the global financial system. Read more

SEC brings charges over fraudulent ICO that raised $600,000

Jan 22 2020 17:17:56, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The US Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) has charged Sergii “Sergey” Grybniak and his company Opporty International, Inc. for conducting a fraudulent initial coin offering (ICO), which has scammed investors of $600,000 with unregistered digital asset securities.   The SEC’s complaint alleges that Grybniak and his company have illegally raised the money from nearly 200 investors in an ICO of the so called “OPP Tokens”, which were sold using a SAFT (Simple Agreement for Future Tokens) agreement. Read more

UK's FCA might ban credit card deposits with online forex and CFD brokers

Jan 20 2020 18:21:17, Jonathan Smith in Market

After earlier this month the UK Gambling Commission (UKGC) announced that after April 14th 2020 clients of gaming websites will no longer be able to use credit cards to fund their bets, some experts and analysts say it is high time that the UK's Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) do the same, as quite too many retail investors rely on their credit cards to make deposits on forex and CFD trades.    “Debt shouldn’t be creating more debt for the retail consumer”, says  Rod Martenstyn,  former CEO of GKFX, quoted by Finance Magnates. Read more

The CNMV remains vigilant, blacklists Forbslab and eTrader247

Jan 20 2020 14:32:21, Jonathan Smith in Market

 Unregulated forex brokers Forbslab and eTrader247, along with several other alleged scammers, have been the latest additions to the warning list of Spanish financial watchdog – the Comision Nacional del Mercado de Valores (CNMV).   ForbsLab is an offshore broker that has already been blacklisted by Luxembourg’s financial watchdog, the CSSF. The broker is allegedly owned and operated Walsh Invest & Trade Ltd or Kayescent Corp., a company registered on the British Virgin Islands.    eTrader247’s website, on the other hand is completely anonymous, lacking any company information whatsoever. Read more

Crypto scammer Patrick McDonnell sentenced to 33 months of imprisonment

Jan 17 2020 14:54:19, Jonathan Smith in Market

Patrick McDonnell, CEO of Coin Drop Markets, was sentenced to 33 months in federal prison and also ordered to pay $224,350 in restitution, after pleading guilty to cryptocurrency fraud last year. The Federal court in Brooklyn issued the sentence on Thursday.   Through his company Cabbage Tech Corp., also known as Coin Drop Markets, the 47-year-old New Yorker defrauded at least 10 victims of around $194,000, plus additional virtual currency funds, for a total loss of $224,350, officials said. The criminal activity took place between November 2014 and January 2018. Read more

FC Barcelona and FBS Sign New Global Partnership Agreement

Jan 17 2020 13:05:55, Forexbrokerz.com in Brokers

Broker specializing in online trading becomes club’s Official Trading Partner for four years, through 30 June 2024.   FC Barcelona and FBS have reached a new global partnership agreement, whereby the broker specializing in Forex trading is to become the soccer club’s Official Trading Partner for the next four years, through 30 June 2024. This partnership will be a boost to Barça’s global commercial strategy, as part of the consolidation of its international expansion to ensure it continues to be a benchmark club both on and off the field.    The agreement was made official at an event held at the Camp Nou stadium attended by Mr. Read more

UK's FCA expects up to 10% decline of profits in the forex industry

Jan 16 2020 17:47:56, Jonathan Smith in Market

The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) expects that the new regulations imposed on the retail forex and CFD brokers in the UK will lead to an overall reduction of their profits of between 6% and 10% - a decline which by the year 2021 may reach between 38.5 million GBP and 55.3 million GBP.   The data comes from the latest FCA impact assessment, published on Thursday, which measures the effect of the new leverage restrictions, adopted back in 2018.    According to the current rules, applied both in the EU and the UK, the maximum leverage a broker might offer its clients is 1:30 for major forex pairs, 1:20 for most CFDs and 1:2 for crypto CFDs. Read more

Show all news
de | cn | ru