de | cn | ru

Scammmmmmmmmer broker and karan very cheap person

My ACFX Acc/85466
I want to share my Expirience which i had with AC fx, Before i deposited i ask them the terms and condition and they told me very straight that we offer 30% bonus which will help me if my trades r going negative so i can have support from this , but i study very good the market bcz i am in the market from last 10 years, i Deposited 2000$ bcz i know investement is very Important In forex Market, i made very good profit of 1344$, Actually my wife was sick and needed the funds very Urgent , when i place withdraw i recieved email from them that my withdraw will be process with in 24 hour i was happy bcz it was good support from Broker.
After Suddenly i recived call from mr karan with very Attitude that i can withdraw my funds bcz i break the terms and condition of the bonus , when i asked him that explain me which terms i broke he smiled and he said that we will not show u anyhting and not even your withdraw if you want your withdraw you have to trade 40 lots in STP account or we will give you half of your funds.
i explained him i need the funds in emergency but he racist with me bcz i am from pakistan and he didnt listen my needs.
because i need the funds i start doing trading bcz i needed my funds urgently due to my wife was sick but when i made 30 lots i told him try to understand the situation but he was very racist with me. and he told if i want my funds , i have to complete 40 lots , after i told him ok , i see fake candles in the market bcz they wanted me to loose the funds
He is Indian, bcz i Am from pakistan he really show very strange face , his behavior wasnot correct and loose my lot funds
after whn i complete the 40 lots it left only 1800 $ from 3344$, which is huge loss for me and i didnt get my funds when i need and i have all the proofs against them and i will file case againt them to cysec and forex peace army as well.
Such Racist Broker, I apeal to all the guys from world dont trade with them , due to my personal relation with them and recist behavior
Sorry for My Bad English

masood 2015-02-27

ACFX, or Atlas Capital FX, is a forex and CFD broker that offers its customers a number of lucrative bonuses: a sign-up bonus of up to 40%, up to 50% deposit bonus, and Refer-A-Friend bonus ranging between $40 and $1,000 depending on the first deposit your friend makes. If you participate in the rebate program, you will be able to get cashback of up to $4 per traded lot.  

 
ACFX offers one more interesting promotion that is an alternative to the Refer-A-Friend program: the so called “Giftomania”, where you can create and fund an account, and give it to someone else.
 
If you are looking for another way to make some free money, you can also take part in the broker's demo contest with a prize pool of $10,000.  
 
The broker's services were designed to cater the needs of investors of all skill levels and portfolio sizes: beginners can sign up for Classic accounts with as little as $10, while the VIP and STP account types are aimed at more experienced traders with bigger capitals to invest. 
 
Newbies can also benefit from one-on-one training – completely free of charge – or from the e-book available for free download on the broker's site. ACFX's official blog provides additional educational resources such as daily technical analysis, market outlook, forex articles, etc. 
 
The trading platform you will find at ACFX is Metatrader 4 (MT4) in desktop, web and mobile versions. Social trading is enabled through the ZuluTrade platform. 
 
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
US CFTC, NFA MT4, Web,
in-house
$50 Review Website
US NFA, CFTC MT4 $250 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Australia ASIC MT4, MT5,
IRESSTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA MT4, MT5 $1 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website
Australia, UK ASIC, FCA MT4, MT5,
cTrader
$200 Review Website

Latest Forex News

$3,5 bln Bitcoin Ponzi scheme Plus Token pressures the markets

Aug 15 2019 17:42:11, Jonathan Smith in Market

The fraudsters behind the China based Ponzi scheme Plus Token are dumping bitcoins worth over 3.5 billion USD on exchanges around the globe, and that is creating a selling pressure on the markets, venture capitalist Dovey Wan warns.   Dovey Wan is trying to rise awareness of the the “critical” matter “before it’s too late”.    “This critical incident has been overlooked by the western community and will need all hands on deck to chase the scammed fund and freeze it before it’s too late”, Wan said on Twitter. Read more

Spain’s CNMV blacklists EurTrades, Trade100, and Key Markets

Aug 14 2019 13:54:57, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The Comision Nacional del Mercado de Valores (CNMV) updated its warning list on Wednesday with several offshore brokers - EurTrades, Trade100, and Key Markets. These entities are not authorized to provide investment services or investment advice in Spain, the CNMV said.  Nonetheless   Actually, the three brokers mentioned above are all registered in the Marshall Islands – an offshore zone, where forex intermediaries are not subject to any licensing regime and financial oversight. Therefore, such offshore entities are not allowed to operate on any regulated financial market, not only in Spain. Read more

Former binary options broker iTrader to be indicted in Israel

Aug 13 2019 14:07:37, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Israel’s state prosecutor announced that it intends to indict the company behind former binary options broker iTrader, its owner and senior officials, on charges of aggravated fraud and providing investment advice without a license. The company Gal Media Trade Ltd., owned by Ido Fishman, operated iTrader from 2013 to 2016 via the website itrader.co.il, and allegedly scammed thousands of Israeli investors.   According to the charge sheet, representatives of iTrader sold binary options investments to Israeli clients, applying unfair sales pressure and exploiting their lack of experience in this type of trading. Read more

CySEC warns of fake recovery agents claiming to be its employees

Aug 12 2019 20:32:52, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission warned against fraudsters impersonating its officers who are running a recovery room scam. The regulator issued a statement on Monday saying that the scammers are pretending to recover money lost to forex brokers under CySEC supervision, soliciting investors for fees in exchange for settlement of fake compensation claims.   “Such cases occur often and may be part of a sophisticated online campaign that is defrauding investors,” warned the Cypriot financial watchdog in its official notice. Read more

Aussie crypto scam worth A$2.7 million busted, five arrested

Aug 08 2019 15:46:37, Jonathan Smith in Market

  A criminal group in Gold Coast, Australia were arrested for allegedly scamming over 100 Australians with A$2.7 million in cryptocurrency investment. Queensland Police charged five members of the group with fraud and money laundering after a complex and lengthy investigation known as Operation Quebec Walnut. Read more

EtherDelta investigated for exit scam

Aug 07 2019 12:01:50, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Chinese police are reportedly taking legal action against cryptocurrency exchange EtherDelta in connection with an alleged exit scam.    The news was actually reported in a series of tweets by the ex-owner and founding partner of the exchange Dovey Wan. She stated that the alleged exit scam involved the sale of native exchange asset EtherDelta Token (EDT) after platform was acquired by a group of Chinese investors in 2017.   According to Wan, founder Zachary Coburn sold the exchange and the Chinese buyers used it as a “front” to issue their initial coin offering (ICO), which turned out to be an exit scam. Read more

BaFin warns against 4xincome, orders it to cease operations

Aug 06 2019 15:44:28, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin) blacklisted unregulated forex broker 4xincome and ordered it to cease operation in the country. The regulator said that this broker offers German clients trading in forex and various CFDs thorough its website 4xincome.com without holding a valid license.    4xincome is a trademark of Sky Hub Limited, a company that is obviously registered offshore, in Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (SVG). Needless to say, offshore brokers are not allowed to operate on any regulated financial market, including Germany and the entire EU. Read more

FXTM Launches 30% Welcome Bonus

Aug 06 2019 13:38:53, Forexbrokerz.com in Brokers

  As part of FXTM’s mission to provide clients with an exceptional trading experience, the international broker has launched its latest offering – the 30% Welcome Bonus!   This promotion, available under Exinity Limited, boosts your account by an extra 30% when you deposit $100 or more — with a chance to earn up to $300! Available on the broker’s Standard, ECN and ECN Zero Accounts on both MT4 and MT5, and mainly geared towards completely new clients and those who haven’t made a deposit, this is a great way for new investors to maximise their trading potential!   Taking part in the promo couldn’t be simpler. Read more

Thailand’s AML laws will also apply to crypto exchanges

Aug 05 2019 16:57:59, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The Secretary-General of the Thai Anti-Money Laundering Office (AMLO) stated that the existing anti-money laundering (AML) rules in Thailand will be amended as to also cover cryptocurrencies and prevent their use for illicit activities, as reported by local news media BangkokPost.   The authorities plan to include in the Anti-Money Laundering Act requirements for crypto exchanges to report to the AMLO. These provisions would correspond to the international standards on digital asset service providers. For example, the pan-European directive, dubbed “AMLD5” also brought crypto exchanges and wallet providers under the scope of EU anti-money laundering rules. Read more

ASIC warns against Alpha Financial Group, MGM Markets, and Brokerz.com

Aug 02 2019 16:06:03, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The Australian Securities and Investment Commission (ASIC) has updated its warning list today with Alpha Financial Group, MGM Markets, Brokerz.com, and several other unregulated brokers. ASIC warned that these entities don’t hold Australian financial services licenses and could be involved in scam.   “The business listed below has made unsolicited calls or sent emails about investing, financial advice, credit or loans and does not hold a current Australian Financial Services (AFS) license or an Australian Credit license from ASIC,” reads the notice of the Australian financial watchdog. Read more

Show all news
de | cn | ru