de | cn | ru

Scammmmmmmmmer broker and karan very cheap person

My ACFX Acc/85466
I want to share my Expirience which i had with AC fx, Before i deposited i ask them the terms and condition and they told me very straight that we offer 30% bonus which will help me if my trades r going negative so i can have support from this , but i study very good the market bcz i am in the market from last 10 years, i Deposited 2000$ bcz i know investement is very Important In forex Market, i made very good profit of 1344$, Actually my wife was sick and needed the funds very Urgent , when i place withdraw i recieved email from them that my withdraw will be process with in 24 hour i was happy bcz it was good support from Broker.
After Suddenly i recived call from mr karan with very Attitude that i can withdraw my funds bcz i break the terms and condition of the bonus , when i asked him that explain me which terms i broke he smiled and he said that we will not show u anyhting and not even your withdraw if you want your withdraw you have to trade 40 lots in STP account or we will give you half of your funds.
i explained him i need the funds in emergency but he racist with me bcz i am from pakistan and he didnt listen my needs.
because i need the funds i start doing trading bcz i needed my funds urgently due to my wife was sick but when i made 30 lots i told him try to understand the situation but he was very racist with me. and he told if i want my funds , i have to complete 40 lots , after i told him ok , i see fake candles in the market bcz they wanted me to loose the funds
He is Indian, bcz i Am from pakistan he really show very strange face , his behavior wasnot correct and loose my lot funds
after whn i complete the 40 lots it left only 1800 $ from 3344$, which is huge loss for me and i didnt get my funds when i need and i have all the proofs against them and i will file case againt them to cysec and forex peace army as well.
Such Racist Broker, I apeal to all the guys from world dont trade with them , due to my personal relation with them and recist behavior
Sorry for My Bad English

masood 2015-02-27

ACFX, or Atlas Capital FX, is a forex and CFD broker that offers its customers a number of lucrative bonuses: a sign-up bonus of up to 40%, up to 50% deposit bonus, and Refer-A-Friend bonus ranging between $40 and $1,000 depending on the first deposit your friend makes. If you participate in the rebate program, you will be able to get cashback of up to $4 per traded lot.  

 
ACFX offers one more interesting promotion that is an alternative to the Refer-A-Friend program: the so called “Giftomania”, where you can create and fund an account, and give it to someone else.
 
If you are looking for another way to make some free money, you can also take part in the broker's demo contest with a prize pool of $10,000.  
 
The broker's services were designed to cater the needs of investors of all skill levels and portfolio sizes: beginners can sign up for Classic accounts with as little as $10, while the VIP and STP account types are aimed at more experienced traders with bigger capitals to invest. 
 
Newbies can also benefit from one-on-one training – completely free of charge – or from the e-book available for free download on the broker's site. ACFX's official blog provides additional educational resources such as daily technical analysis, market outlook, forex articles, etc. 
 
The trading platform you will find at ACFX is Metatrader 4 (MT4) in desktop, web and mobile versions. Social trading is enabled through the ZuluTrade platform. 
 
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Cyprus, SVG CySEC MT5, Web,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC, CySEC MT4, MT5,
IRESSTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA MT4, MT5 $1 Review Website
UK FCA MT5 $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website
Australia, UK ASIC, FCA MT4, MT5,
cTrader
$200 Review Website

Latest Forex News

CFTC warns about 20 new forex and binary options scams

Dec 06 2019 17:46:44, Jonathan Smith in Market

The US Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) updated its warnings list with twenty new forex and binary options scam websites, bringing the total blacklisted websites to nearly 150.   In the CFTC RED List, which stands for “Registration Deficient List”, the Commission warns the public against unauthorized forex and binary options companies that illegally target U.S. citizens – basically websites that appear to be soliciting or accepting funds from U.S. residents without having obtained the necessary CFTC registration, as a Retail Foreign Exchange Dealer (RFED) and a Futures Commission Merchant (FCM). Read more

Thai authorities seize over 15 million baht from Forex-3D scammers

Dec 06 2019 10:38:02, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Officials from the Thai Department of Special Investigation (DSI) seized over 15 million baht from the owner of Forex- 3D Ponzi scheme and his associates, the Bangkok Post reported on Thursday.   The DSI and Central Institute of Forensic Science searched four locations in Bangkok and Nonthaburi earlier this week, and seized assets from Apiruk Kothi, the owner Forex-3D, and his network members involved in an alleged scam.   This is the second raid conducted by authorities against members of Forex-3D. A Porche car worth 9.5 million baht, 3-million-baht Harley-Davidson motorcycle, and several other valuable items, were among the items seized by the DSI. Read more

EU finance ministers agreed to block Libra

Dec 05 2019 13:46:59, Jonathan Smith in Market

EU finance ministers have agreed that  private digital currencies like Libra – the crypto coin Facebook plans to launch in 2020, should not be allowed in the European Union until all possible risks are identified and properly addressed, Reuters reports.   Since Facebook revealed its Libra project in June, virtually all major financial regulators have expressed concerns about Libra's  possible impact on the global financial system. The unease steams from Facebook's huge customer base – currently the social media has more than 2 billion users. Read more

CFTC looks for a binary options scammer who defrauded investors with $3,8 mln

Dec 03 2019 17:20:38, Jonathan Smith in Market

The United States Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) apparently can not locate Peter Szatmari, who defrauded nearly 4 million USD from binary options investors.   In early October CFTC filed a five- count complaint against Szatmari for alleged violations of the Commodity Exchange Act and other Commission Regulations. Before filing the complaint however  CFTC and Szatmari appeared to have agreed in principal on a settlement, from which Szatmari latter backed and disappeared.   When Szatmari  attorney was asked a contact information, he said he no longer represents the defender and gave the Commission a  Kahului, Hawaii P.O. Box address. Read more

Bulgarian court allows the extradition of Gal Barak to Austria

Dec 02 2019 17:51:14, Jonathan Smith in Market

After a successful operation of the police in Austria, Germany, the Czech Republic and Bulgaria has lead in February to the arrests of several financial executives, among which the Izraeli citizen Gal Barak, who is charged of orchestrating an online trading scam, that allegedly has defrauded European investors of over 100 million Euro, now a Bulgarian court has given the green light for Barak to be extradited to Austria, reports Faktor.bg, a Sofia based online portal.   The Austrian authorities have several charges against Barak, among which a case of massive fraud, money laundering and participation in an organized crime group. Read more

Italy’s CONSOB blacklists EvolutionBrokers and KapitalSwiss

Dec 02 2019 15:30:33, Jonathan Smith in Market

   Italy's financial regulator Commissione Nazionale per le Societa e la Borsa (CONSOB) has blacklisted a bunch of unregulated brokers today, including EvolutionBrokers, and KapitalSwiss. CONSOB also ordered internet providers to block access to their websites.   Both forex brokers mentioned above are most likely involved in investment scam. EvolutionBrokers is an offshore brokerage that has also been flagged by the Financial Commission (FinaCom), while KapitalSwiss appears related to con-artists around Up4x and Easy FX Solutions. Read more

91 arrested in Indonesia over an online investment scam

Nov 29 2019 10:32:00, Jonathan Smith in Market

The Indonesian police has arrested 85 Chinese nationals and 6 Indonesians over an online scam that defrauded victims of over 36 billion Indonesian rupiah (2,56 million USD).   The victims were mainly from mainland China, while the arrests were made in Jakarta and Malang city, earlier this week after the Indonesian authorities received a tip off from their Chinese colleagues.   The arrests come just several days after 700 Chinese citizens were arrested in Malaysia over a major online investment scam.   The investment scam that triggered the latest arrests have been running for over 4 months. The police did not specify how many people have been scammed. Read more

Second person arrested in connection to OneCoin money laundering

Nov 28 2019 17:36:36, Jonathan Smith in Market

David R. Pike, a chief operating officer of Fenero Funds was arrested by the U.S. authorities in connection to laundering some 400 million USD, stolen through the notorious OneCoin Ponzi scheme.   Pike appears to have worked with the convicted OneCoin layer Mark S. Scott and was prosecuted after lying to federal agents.   Mark S. Scott was a CEO of the Fenero Funds – a series of shell companies, created by  him to launder OneCoin money. Read more

UpBit hacked for $50 mln

Nov 27 2019 17:05:16, Jonathan Smith in Market

After a hacker attack South Korean crypto exchange UpBit has lost some 342 000 Ethereum (ETH) coins, equal to well over 49 million USD. The exchange has assured its clients that the loses will be covered by its own assets, but for the time being all withdraws have bees suspended. The company says that it will take at least two weeks before its services are restored.   The attack tool place on Wednesday and 30 minutes later, Upbit announced that it had temporarily suspended withdrawals and deposits due to server maintenance. Read more

Charles Schwab buys TD Ameritrade for $26 bln

Nov 26 2019 18:01:43, Jonathan Smith in Market

Expected to be finalized in late 2020, the merger between two of the leading U.S. brokerage houses will create a mammoth company that will be in the position to challenge major financial rivals.   According to market analysts the new company will be valued at 100 billion USD – twice the size of BofA Merrill Lynch. The deal however will have to pass through the antitrust  regulators.   "We have long respected TD Ameritrade. With this transaction, we will capitalize on the unique opportunity to build a firm with the soul of a challenger and the resources of a large financial services institution. Read more

Show all news
de | cn | ru