de | cn | ru

SCAMMER

I am a forex trader since 2010, Before I was trading with diff broker which are good in comparison to FBS.
How I got Scam here is one of my friend said he is trading here to get bonus so I also started here and invest such a big amount near 10000$,
When i started trading on my real account what I found is looks like that someone is controlling my account using some tool.

I placed Trades set TP and SL, I saw that price of TP met and trade also becomes yellow to get closed but what trade did not closed and again price reversed and after few mins SL reached .

This issue happened to me mANY TIMEs and I reported to FBS they says there is nothing like that we cannot help.

And now other issue is when trade placed Server becomes offline mANY TIMEs and when it comes active again found price hits SL.

I was using lot size mostly 1 or 5 and found only that time these cases happened to me.
These ### says use our VPS to trade for this issue, But when I found offline issue on my own Personal Internet then same time i found on vps same issue.
The complete cheat and scam made on my account made loss of total near 7000$ loss in my real account, Hardly I cashout my money rest .

This is not end here,
Many other best brokers does not charges on withdrawals,
But guess what here these scammers charges too much per withdrawal means you need to EARN too much in order to cashout.

Now recently these scammers launched a contest Drive LEXUS from FBS!
Here I traded many lots and got lot of codes which was enough to win at lest 1 tShirt,

Account: 8228299 Standard (USD)
#231754, #675733, #261590, #252271, #879896, #582468, #893076, #304249, #502333, #127680, #347614, #859315, #751701, #839041, #477319, #798388, #582140, #267548, #891237, #893129, #537319, #674196

Proof in screenshot HTTP://prntscr.com/h3xaox
but what these scammers not even given me single Tshit as prize draw, and rascals were keep sending me email remember to win more keep trading 5 lots to get more codes.

Look there is no code matched to my profile HTTP://prntscr.com/h3xb22
All the winners codes are Fake and there is no Single winner
Also the Car winner is Fake don't go with this trap.

I lost a big amount due to these ### cheats these scammers not given me single cent return as compensation by accepting own fault.

here is my real account proof of loss.
HTTP://prntscr.com/h3xcbz

I am really Disappointed by trading at this Scam broker.

If you are starter in market please never chose this scam broker FBS for your trading.

This is fully controlled run by Scam team who knows only to cheat you.
I also sent many support tickets to help me and check errors for same how I am losing only but these scammers said we cannot help you.
All support is very poor also withdrawal is very bad here they charges too much fee in comparison to payment gateway.

Until I get any REFUND or prize for my losses I will keep aware other users so that they not comes into the trap of these scammers.

Avishek Kumar 2017-11-01

The service that we like the most about FBS is the deposit insurance, which helps you to insure between 10% and 100% of your deposit – as long as you have traded a certain number of lots, the broker pays you back the insured amount in case you lose it. This way you can stop worrying about your investment, and can focus on making some dough instead. 

 
And now some more detail. FBS is an international forex broker that offers three different account types to meet the needs of every trader, irrespective of their skill levels and portfolio sizes. 
 
The minimum deposit with FBS is $5 – and you can actually trade with the this amount because of the maximum leverage of 1:1000 and micro lot trading possibility. What's even better is that you don't need to deposit in order to try out the broker's services, as FBS offers a $5 no deposit bonus for anyone who opens a Micro account. 
 
For the more competitive traders, FBS hosts a monthly demo contest, where winners get to share a prize pool of $1000. 
 
Complimentary services are also available: the broker offers a branded FBS MasterCard that enables traders to make faster and more convenient payments to and from their trading accounts. While the card is available to any trader at the cost of $20, those who deposit $500 or more get it for free. 
 
As far as trading conditions are concerned, FBS' offering is pretty good: ECN/STP execution, average spreads (typical variable spread of 1 pips on EUR/USD for Micro and Standard accounts and 0.2 pips for Unlimited). 
 
Swap-free accounts and scalping are allowed. FBS doesn't accept U.S. traders.
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
US CFTC, NFA MT4, Web,
in-house
$50 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, Belize CySec, FCA, IFSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web,
Mobile app
$100 Review Website
Australia ASIC MT4, MT5,
IRESSTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Australia FCA, CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA MT4, MT5 $1 Review Website
Australia ASIC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website

Latest Forex News

Fortrade is the first broker to get an ASIC license in nearly 2 years

Mar 20 2019 15:03:35, Jonathan Smith in Brokers

  Fortrade acquired a financial services license from the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC), which hasn’t been very welcoming of new retail forex broker applicants lately. The Australian subsidiary of the Fortrade Group, Fort Securities Australia PTY LTD, is now regulated by ASIC under AFSL number 493520.     Australia has always been a popular trading hub, but now that ESMA capped leverage along with other restrictions imposed on retail CFD trading, it become a preferred forex destination. Read more

Ex-BinaryBook employee who turned into a “recovery agent” pleads guilty to fraud

Mar 19 2019 12:30:30, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Ex-BinaryBook employee Austin Smith pleaded guilty to investment fraud in US court previous week. Ironically, Mr. Smith now runs a company that is supposed to help victims get their money back from binary options scams like BinaryBook.   The United States Department of Justice has filed charges against Smith as a part of the case against Yukom CEO Lee Albaz, who was arrested in September 2017. Smith admitted to defrauding investors while working for Israeli binary options firm Numaris Communications (which cooperated with Yukom) through the websites BigOption and BinaryBook. Read more

CONSOB orders RichmondFG, PTBanc, Get Financial, and CryptoEU to cease illegal operations

Mar 18 2019 17:39:16, Jonathan Smith in Market

Italy's financial regulator Commissione Nazionale per le Societa e la Borsa (CONSOB) warned that RichmondFG, PTBanc, Get Financial, and CryptoEU are not licensed to provide financial services in Italy, and ordered them to cease operating illegally in the country.    RichmondFG is a forex and binary options broker that is allegedly owned and operated by Elit Property Vision Ltd. Previously, it claimed to be trading name of Terraquest Media. Whicheber the company behind, this broker, it is not regulated. Read more

ColmexPro pays €50 000 in settlement with CySEC

Mar 15 2019 14:44:08, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (the “CySEC”) has announced on Thursday that it has reached a settlement with ColmexPro of EUR 50 000. According to the regulator, the forex brokerage has been providing financial services in the country without meeting all the legal requirements, and more specifically, those relating to outsourcing critical operational functions or investment services/activities.   The settlement was reached after the Cypriot financial watchdog assessed the Company’s compliance with applicable regulations. Read more

UK’s FCA updates its warning list with Kruger Exchange and PT Banc

Mar 14 2019 09:04:36, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The Financial Conduct Authority in the UK updated its list of unregulated forex and CFD brokers with Kruger Exchange and PT Banc. According to the regulator, these entities have been offering, promoting or selling financial services or products in the UK without its authorization.   In its official notices the UK financial watchdog keeps warning that “some firms act without our authorisation and some knowingly run investment scams”. That being said, it is very probable that Kruger Exchange and PT Banc are also engaged in fraudulent practices. Read more

Millennium FX, Tradovest and ForexGrand end up on CNMV’s warning list

Mar 13 2019 15:35:00, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Unregulated forex brokers Millennium FX, Tradovest and ForexGrand have been the latest additions to the warning list of Spanish financial watchdog, the Comision Nacional del Mercado de Valores (CNMV). According to the CNMV, these entities are not authorized to provide investment services in the country.   Allegedly based in the UK, Millennium FX seems to target mainly Spanish-speaking investors (its website is available mostly in Spanish). Yet, the company behind it is not licensed by the UK’s Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), nor by any other financial authority. So, the broker is not entitled to operate on any regulated financial market, including in the EU. Read more

Italian financial regulator adds Mib700, Vix500 and DeltaFxMarkets to its warning list

Mar 11 2019 14:48:18, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Italy's Commissione Nazionale per le Societa e la Borsa (CONSOB) has updated its warning list with unregulated brokers Mib700, Vix500 and DeltaFxMarkets. The regulator also ordered these companies to cease offering unauthorized investment services and activities to the Italian public.   Mib700 and Vix500 are both trading names of Blue Seal limited, an offshore company, registered in Vanuatu. It is not licensed to offer financial services on regulated markets like those in the USA, Australia, or the European Union, Italy included. Read more

Germany’s BaFin orders unregulated broker XtraderFX to cease operations

Mar 08 2019 14:11:05, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The German Federal Financial Supervisory Authority (BaFin) has ordered XtraderFX operated by GPay Ltd. to immediately cease offering investment services and advice to German investors.   BaFin said that the above-mentioned company cold-calls German investors from German and UK phone numbers, offering them trading in CFDs on cryptocurrencies, currencies, commodities, indices and equities via its brokerage brand XTraderFx. The service is available on several websites: www.xtrader-fx.com, www.xtraderfx.com, and www.xtraderfx.net.   XTraderFx is a CFD broker, focused on the crypto currency market, which on first glance can be mistaken for a crypto exchange. Read more

Spain’s CNMV warns against IWC Investment

Mar 07 2019 16:46:14, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The Comision Nacional del Mercado de Valores (CNMV) has published a statement earlier this week, warning local investors against doing business with IWC Investment. This forex broker is not authorized to provide investment services or investment advice in Spain, the CNMV said.   Our check on IWC Investment’s website revealed that the broker has not disclosed any trading conditions whatsoever, but promises some monthly profits, which is highly unprofessional and typical of scammers. What is worse, IWC Investment claims it is authorized and regulated by The Danish Financial Services Authority, which however is not true. Read more

FP Markets launches a suite of cutting-edge MT4 tools for traders

Mar 06 2019 14:31:42, Jonathan Smith in Brokers

  FP Markets, a market-leading Forex and CFD provider, launches MT4 Trader Toolbox, a suite of twelve online trading tools which will take their clients’ trading to the next level.   Topline features of this Toolbox are available to clients of FP Markets who use the MetaTrader4 platform, and include applications such as Trader Toolbox Connect, which provides news feed and economic calendars. Users can also improve their trading experience by taking advantage of the correlation between markets and highlight the areas of low or high correlation to efficiently calculate the next trade with the new Correlation Trader. Read more

Show all news
de | cn | ru