de | cn | ru

Reply from Zurich Prime

Hello Forex Brokers,
We appreciate the time you took to review our service. With your permission, we would like to touch on a few points mentioned which we believe may be misleading to your readers:

Regulation: Although Zurich Prime is not formally regulated, Zurich Prime upholds all compliance requirements in each and every aspect of the company’s operations, in accordance with the strictest European regulation standards.

Withdrawals: We have a fully visible, clear and strict withdrawal policy upon the website which we follow to the letter. No client’s withdrawals are withheld when the client meets his agreed withdraw requirements.

Complaints: All customer complaints mentioned in your review were resolved at a later stage. Prior to trading, each and every client is openly advised on the risks of trading in the forex market and that it may not be suitable for everyone. We make sure all our clients are aware of the risky nature of investment that is forex, an investment vehicle that may result in either high profits or losses. Sadly, some of our clients lost their funds and in order to recollect the losses prefer to blame the system, often on public platforms in order to pressure the company.

Education: We offer a wide range of the latest educational materials and resources that can be found here: http://zurichprime.com/education/

Satisfaction: Our brand's success speaks for itself- Zurich Prime enjoys a huge number of content and satisfied clients, many of them earning profits daily.

Thank you for allowing us to clarify these issues.
Zurich Prime

Zurich Prime 2017-03-05
Forex
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus CySec, FCA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web $100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Hong Kong FCA, CySEC, SFC MT4, Web,
PrimeTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus FCA, CySec MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC in-house mobile
app
$50 Review Website
Seychelles FinaCom MT4, Web $10 Review Website

Latest Forex News

UK’s FCA warns of unregulated forex broker XMarkets

Feb 16 2018 08:19:16, Jonathan Smith in Market

UK’s Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) has issued a warning that the forex broker XMarkets is not licensed to offer its services in the UK. “This firm is not authorised by us and is targeting people in the UK. Based upon information we hold, we believe it is carrying on regulated activities which require authorization,” the FCA said, advising investors to only deal with authorized companies. XMarkets claims it is a “forex and fixed return options provider” operated by Capital Force Ltd., registered in the Republic of Samoa. Read more

etoro launches trading in Stellar lumens

Feb 15 2018 11:14:23, Jonathan Smith in Brokers

  eToro, a forex broker and social trading platform, announced it is expanding its cryptocurencies poirtfolio with Stellar lumens (XLM). Stellar is the eighth cryptocurrency that is now available for trade on eToro's platform, after the broker has added Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin Cash, Ripple, Litecoin, Ethereum Classic and Dash.   More importantly, clients of eToro can trade the actual currencies themselves with the same accounts they use for the other instruments. In addition, Stellar will also be added to eToro’s Crypto CopyFund, where digital asstets are traded as CFDs. Read more

Oanda lowers spreads on major indices

Feb 14 2018 07:45:14, Jonathan Smith in Brokers

 Major global multi-asset brokerage Oanda announced it is lowering the spreads on some of the major indices in its portfolio in order to reduce the price for trading in indices for its clients. The spreads on Australia 200, UK 100, Germany 30, US NAS 100 and the US Wall St 30 are now as low as 0.5 pips.   The new, tighter spreads are available for the Oanda clients currently trading on the broker’s proprietary trading platform V20. Those who are trading on the legacy platform, should open a V20 sub account in order to access the tighter spreads. Read more

UK’s FCA warns of forex broker Prime CFDs

Feb 13 2018 07:55:43, Jonathan Smith in Market

 UK’s financial markets and services provider regulator FCA, has issued a warning against the forex broker Prime CFDs.   According to the notice, the broker is providing services in the UK on its site - www.primecfds.com, without the proper authorization. As we have said many times, dealing with unlicensed brokers can be quite risky and more often than not, they are a scam.   It seems that the case with Prime CFDs is exactly this, judging by the client reviews on our site. Customers are complaining they cannot withdraw their funds (which is often the case with scam brokers) and that they are constantly pressured by the company to deposit more funds. Read more

Admiral Markets expands crypto CFD offering with Dash, Monero, Zcash

Feb 12 2018 08:13:07, Jonathan Smith in Brokers

Admiral Markets, a European forex and CFD broker, announced it is expanding its portfolio of cryptocurrency CFDs with Dash, Monero and Zcash.   The DSH/USD, XMR/USD and ZEC/USD pairs are available on the MetaTrader 5 platform for leveraged trading under the following conditions:   - DSH/USD: leverage up to 1:2, commission 0.5, minimum spread 1%, typical spread 1%. - XMR/USD: leverage up to 1:2, commission 0.5, minimum spread 1%, typical spread 1%. - ZEC/USD: leverage up to 1:2, commission 0.5, minimum spread 1%, typical spread 1%. Read more

XM lowers Zero Account commission

Feb 09 2018 08:06:41, Jonathan Smith in Brokers

Leading EU forex and CFD broker XM announced it is lowering the commissions on its popular Zero Account. Starting from February 12, 2018 the broker will charge $3.5 per $100 000 traded (one lot), instead of $5 per lot. “Over the years, we have collected feedback and have made optimizations to the XM Zero Account, which have helped build its speed and its execution, and this resulted in its increasing popularity as an account type at XM”, the company said. The XM Zero Account was launched in 2014. It offers tight spreads from 0 pips, a leverage of up to 1:500 and clients can choose between USD, JPY and EUR as based currencies. Read more

Plus500 sets up new subsidiary, gets South African Authorized FSP license

Feb 08 2018 08:05:35, Jonathan Smith in Brokers

Plus500, one of the major global forex and CFD brokerages has obtained an Authorized Financial Service Provider (FSP) license from South Africa’s Financial Services Board (FSB) through its newly created subsidiary Plus500SA Pty Ltd., the company said. Until now Plus500 had a South African license through its Australian subsidiary Plus500AU Pty Ltd., which it obtained in February 2017. According to the company, the new permit would enable it to build a fully staffed operation in South Africa taking advantage of the local pool of talented professional staff. "We are pleased that the FSB has granted us this licence which will enable us to grow our global customer base further. Read more

CySEC fines EUR 30 000 owner of iTrader forex broker

Feb 07 2018 08:43:11, Jonathan Smith in Brokers

The Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) said it has fined EUR 30 000 the owner of theiTrader forex and CFD broker – Hoch Capital Ltd. The reason for the fine are violations of the Investment Services and Activities and Regulated Markets Law of 2007 in its part regarding the professional competence of investment firms and their employees. The CySEC board decision was in fact taken last November, but only announced now. iTrader was founded in 2012 and is regulated by CySEC, which means the broker can offer its services throughout the EU. The broker offers trading in over 50 currency pairs and CFDs on indices, stocks and commodities on the MetaTrader 4 platform. Read more

Forex broker Fullerton Markets adds Bitcoin as payment option

Feb 06 2018 09:24:11, Jonathan Smith in Brokers

New Zealand-regulated forex and CFD broker Fullerton Markets said it is adding Bitcoin as a payment option for its clients. According to the company CEO Mario Singh, the decision was driven by a large number of client requests to do so. According to Singh, it is interesting that despite Bitcoin losing 50% of its value in one month, the number of requests has not dropped. Depositing in Bitcoin has its advantages, Singh noted. Firstly, the deposit transaction is almost instant and all transactions are verified universally by a blockchain technology that does not require sensitive personal information. Read more

FXTM gets FCA license

Feb 05 2018 10:50:34, Jonathan Smith in Brokers

 Global forex broker FXTM  announced it has obtained a license from UK’s Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) through its London-based unit Forextime UK Limited. This, according to the company statement, will allow it to service a broader market and honor its commitment to be fully localized in key financial regions. So far FXTM had obtained licenses from the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) and South Africa’s FSB. Last year, the broker saw its client base grow by 77% year on year and active clients grew by 64% in the same period. Read more

Show all news
de | cn | ru