de | cn | ru

Forex Grand truffa

alora vi spiego una cosa chi ha perso dei capitali sula forex grand mi po scrivere qui e vi porto io da forex grand perche la forex grand si trova in albania e tuttio i consulenti che si fingono che sono a londra in realta non sono a londra ma si trovano in albania e ha parechie afiliati in albania io conosco personalmente forex grand perche ho dei miei canali anche a Qel grandisimo pezzo di merda del consulente che si chiama alessio li faccio sapere che spendero altri 20k per trovarti di persona pexxo di merda e ti trovero ok pezzo di merda che non siete altri che pezzi di merda vi divertite con I nostri soldi bastardi sta arivando la tua ora grandisimo figlio di puttana ripeto a tutte le persone che anno perso su questa societta cjhe in realta non si perde ma loro spariscono io so come rintraciare a questio pezzi di merda scrivetemi qui che vi mandero dei vidio e dei indirizzi ben precisi in albania cosi si tolgono dai coglioni grandisimo pezzo di merda cominciati a preparare che sta per arivando il grande giorno

Translated by Google:

I'll explain to you one thing who lost some capital on the Forex Grand me write here and I take you Forex Grand grand because the Forex Grand is in albania and all the consultants who pretend they are in London in reality are not in London but they are in Albania and have parisie afiliati in Albania I know personally Forex Grand because I have of my channels also to Qel grandisimo piece of sh*t of the consultant called Alessio I let them know that I spend another 20k to find you in person pexxo sh*t and I'll find you ok

DIEGO 2018-04-13
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Cyprus, SVG CySEC MT5, Web,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC, CySEC MT4, MT5, Iress $100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA MT4, MT5 $1 Review Website
UK FCA MT5 $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website
Australia, UK ASIC, FCA MT4, MT5,
cTrader
$200 Review Website

Latest Forex News

Three arrested in connection to a $722 mln crypto scam

Dec 11 2019 18:20:02, Jonathan Smith in Market

The U.S. police have arrested three individuals in connection to a crypto mining scam that costed investors over 722 million USD.   According to a statement by the Justice Department all three of them - Matthew Brent Goettsche, Jobadiah Sinclair Weeks, and Joseph Frank Abel are charged with conspiracy to offer and sell unregistered securities, while Goettsche and Weeks alone are charged with conspiracy to commit wire fraud  as well.    The defendants are facing fines of between 250 000 USD and 500 000 USD each and a prison sentence of up to 25 years if found guilty on all charges. Read more

China to launch bank backed digital currency in Shenzhen and Suzhou

Dec 09 2019 18:20:09, Jonathan Smith in Market

China's central bank, the People’s Bank of China (PboC), is proceeding with its plan to launch a central bank- backed digital currency (CBDC) in two major cities – the 14 million megalopolis of Shenzhen, which neighbors Hong Kong, and Suzhou - a historical city west of Shanghai.   For the initial test, which can start as soon as this month the China's central bank is partnering with seven state owned corporations, among which four commercial banks and three telecoms, reports Caijing, a Chinese financial news agency, without specifying which exactly are the seven companies. Read more

PlatiniumFX and Capital GMA end up on CONSOB’s warning list

Dec 09 2019 16:47:02, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The latest additions to the warning list of Italian financial regulator CONSOB (Commissione Nazionale per le Societa e la Borsa) are PlatiniumFX, Capital GMA, and several other unregulated brokers. CONSOB also ordered internet providers to block access from Italy to the websites of these entities, as they offer financial services in the country illegally.   Actually, both PlatiniumFX and Capital GMA are allegedly based in Bulgaria, but aren’t licensed by the local Financial Supervision Commission (FSC), nor by another EU financial regulator, as required by law. Read more

#FBS2020: FBS Gives Away Lucky Gift Boxes In A New Year Promo

Dec 09 2019 14:36:59, Forexbrokerz.com in Brokers

As many companies out there, FBS broker finishes off its year with a New Year promotion for its clients. At the end of 2019, they are offered to create a fancy Thank You e-card for their loved ones and get a gift box full of nice surprises.   #FBS2020 contest starts off on December 9 and will continue till January 7. Over this period, the clients are supposed to write a Thank You message for their friends, family members, or anyone who played an important role to them in 2019.    The idea is simple: New Year’s Eve is the time to make conclusions, analyze the past 365 days, and make plans for the future. Read more

CFTC warns about 20 new forex and binary options scams

Dec 06 2019 17:46:44, Jonathan Smith in Market

The US Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) updated its warnings list with twenty new forex and binary options scam websites, bringing the total blacklisted websites to nearly 150.   In the CFTC RED List, which stands for “Registration Deficient List”, the Commission warns the public against unauthorized forex and binary options companies that illegally target U.S. citizens – basically websites that appear to be soliciting or accepting funds from U.S. residents without having obtained the necessary CFTC registration, as a Retail Foreign Exchange Dealer (RFED) and a Futures Commission Merchant (FCM). Read more

Thai authorities seize over 15 million baht from Forex-3D scammers

Dec 06 2019 10:38:02, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Officials from the Thai Department of Special Investigation (DSI) seized over 15 million baht from the owner of Forex- 3D Ponzi scheme and his associates, the Bangkok Post reported on Thursday.   The DSI and Central Institute of Forensic Science searched four locations in Bangkok and Nonthaburi earlier this week, and seized assets from Apiruk Kothi, the owner Forex-3D, and his network members involved in an alleged scam.   This is the second raid conducted by authorities against members of Forex-3D. A Porche car worth 9.5 million baht, 3-million-baht Harley-Davidson motorcycle, and several other valuable items, were among the items seized by the DSI. Read more

EU finance ministers agreed to block Libra

Dec 05 2019 13:46:59, Jonathan Smith in Market

EU finance ministers have agreed that  private digital currencies like Libra – the crypto coin Facebook plans to launch in 2020, should not be allowed in the European Union until all possible risks are identified and properly addressed, Reuters reports.   Since Facebook revealed its Libra project in June, virtually all major financial regulators have expressed concerns about Libra's  possible impact on the global financial system. The unease steams from Facebook's huge customer base – currently the social media has more than 2 billion users. Read more

CFTC looks for a binary options scammer who defrauded investors with $3,8 mln

Dec 03 2019 17:20:38, Jonathan Smith in Market

The United States Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) apparently can not locate Peter Szatmari, who defrauded nearly 4 million USD from binary options investors.   In early October CFTC filed a five- count complaint against Szatmari for alleged violations of the Commodity Exchange Act and other Commission Regulations. Before filing the complaint however  CFTC and Szatmari appeared to have agreed in principal on a settlement, from which Szatmari latter backed and disappeared.   When Szatmari  attorney was asked a contact information, he said he no longer represents the defender and gave the Commission a  Kahului, Hawaii P.O. Box address. Read more

Bulgarian court allows the extradition of Gal Barak to Austria

Dec 02 2019 17:51:14, Jonathan Smith in Market

After a successful operation of the police in Austria, Germany, the Czech Republic and Bulgaria has lead in February to the arrests of several financial executives, among which the Izraeli citizen Gal Barak, who is charged of orchestrating an online trading scam, that allegedly has defrauded European investors of over 100 million Euro, now a Bulgarian court has given the green light for Barak to be extradited to Austria, reports Faktor.bg, a Sofia based online portal.   The Austrian authorities have several charges against Barak, among which a case of massive fraud, money laundering and participation in an organized crime group. Read more

Italy’s CONSOB blacklists EvolutionBrokers and KapitalSwiss

Dec 02 2019 15:30:33, Jonathan Smith in Market

   Italy's financial regulator Commissione Nazionale per le Societa e la Borsa (CONSOB) has blacklisted a bunch of unregulated brokers today, including EvolutionBrokers, and KapitalSwiss. CONSOB also ordered internet providers to block access to their websites.   Both forex brokers mentioned above are most likely involved in investment scam. EvolutionBrokers is an offshore brokerage that has also been flagged by the Financial Commission (FinaCom), while KapitalSwiss appears related to con-artists around Up4x and Easy FX Solutions. Read more

Show all news
de | cn | ru