de | cn | ru

10brokers scam

Открывал счет в компании 10Brokers на 250$. Абещали стабильный доход. Потихоньку торговали с аналитиком и зарабатывали, когда счет увеличился до 700$ вывели мне 150$, просил дочке на именины. После вывода сказали, мол давай работать с биткоинами по крупному от 20000$. Ну я и влил денег. Обещали страховку на эти сделки, типа 2 месяца таргуем без рисков. В итоге за ноябрь-днекабрь 17года развили мне счет до 53494$. Я попросил вывод 20000$, а мне сказали, что бухгалтер не работает у них сегодня. В итоге начал ждать до завтра, а завтра ЗАШОЛ И БЫЛО УЖЕ 0 на балансе!!!! Потом и в саппорт писал им и звонил и ничего в итоге. Пробовал сделать чарджбек через банк, хотябы своих - банк сказал - отбой. ПОтом мне звонили из компании Луна, взяли 250$, сказали, что вернут - в итоге ничего не сделали. ЩИт и Меч шарага тоже брали денег с меня и ничего не сделали. Но в итоге вышел на юриста я и мне сделали возврат средств. Считаю, что этих пи****сов нужны наказывать.

Пишите кому интересно и поделюсь контактами. Моя почта *******@gmail.com на всех форумах оставляю данный отзыв, хочу чстобы машенники горели в аду. Мне повезло, что я прораб. А есть же люди которые кредитов набирают


Translated by Google:

Opened an account with 10Brokers for $ 250. Abschali stable income. Slowly traded with the analyst and earned when the account increased to $ 700 brought me $ 150, asked my daughter for a name day. After the withdrawal they said, they say, let's work with Bitcoins on a major basis from $ 20,000. Well, I poured money. They promised insurance for these deals, such as 2 months targues without risks. As a result, in November-December 17, they increased my bill to $ 53,494. I asked for a withdrawal of $ 20,000, and I was told that the accountant is not working for them today. As a result, I began to wait until tomorrow, and tomorrow I WAS ALREADY 0 ON THE BALANCE !!!! Then he wrote to the support and called them and nothing in the end. Tried to make chargeback through the bank, even though their own - the bank said - hang up. Then they called me from the company of the Moon, took $ 250, said they would return - in the end did not do anything. SHIT and Sword Sharaga also took money from me and did nothing. But in the end I went to a lawyer and I made a refund. I think that these pi **** owls need to be punished.

Write to someone interested and share contacts. My mail *******@gmail.com in all forums leave this review, I want chstoby mashenniki burned in hell. I'm lucky to be a foreman. And there are people who are gaining loans

Рома 2019-01-16
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
US CFTC, NFA MT4, Web,
in-house
$50 Review Website
US NFA, CFTC MT4 $250 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, IFSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC MT4, MT5,
IRESSTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Australia FCA, CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA MT4, MT5 $1 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website
Australia, UK ASIC, FCA MT4, MT5,
cTrader
$200 Review Website

Latest Forex News

Hong Kong’s SFC also blacklists GCG Asia

Jul 16 2019 15:08:47, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission (SFC) recently blacklisted unregulated brokerage Guardian Capital Asia (GCG Asia).The broker is already flagged by Swiss financial markets and services regulator FINMA, and became notorious for falsely claiming a partnership with Swiss forex brokerage and bank Dukascopy.   GCG Asia currently operates via www.gcgasiahk.com website and tries to mislead investors that it holds a license from Hong Kong’s SFC. Previously, the broker offered its “services” via guardiancapitalag.asia (no longer accessible), and claimed to be regulated by FINMA. Read more

German and Austrian police goes after several online financial scammers

Jul 15 2019 14:50:02, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Option888, XMarkets, TradeInvest90, ZoomTrader and TradoVest are being investigated by German and Austrian police for investment fraud and money laundering, the German public television reported, as quoted by the Times of Israel.   Most of these brokers are registered offshore and are or were associated with TradoLogic, a company founded in Israel and currently operating out of Bulgaria. According to the report, the customer lists for the five online trading websites contained the names of more than 200,000 Germans. In a single German city, Saarbrücken, more than 200 victims brought charges against these brokers. Allegedly, each victim lost more than EUR 40 000 (on average). Read more

ESMA warns forex brokerages not to circumvent its product intervention measures

Jul 12 2019 17:22:23, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The European Securities and Markets Authority (ESMA) has identified certain undesirable practices among CFDs providers, which raise concerns of non-compliance with the product intervention measures introduced a year ago. This became clear from a statement published on ESMA’s website on Friday.   More specifically, the Pan-European regulator expressed its concerns regarding the practices of some forex brokers related to professional clients on request and the marketing distribution or sale by third-country CFD-Providers. Read more

Spain’s CNMV blacklists Grand Capital, BinaryMate, FXTPremium, and more

Jul 11 2019 16:56:42, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Spain’s financial regulator, the CNMV, updated its warning list with a number of unregulated brokers on Monday: Grand Capital, BinaryMate, FXTPremium, VideForex, HQ BROKER, WellingtonInv, GlobalBCM. BitcoinTrader, and Smart Capital Advisor. These entities are not authorized to provide investment services or investment advice in Spain, the CNMV said.    Actually, all of these brokers brokers are registered offshore, and are therefore not allowed to operate on any regulated financial market, not only in Spain. Besides, some of them actually offer trading in binary options, which is now banned across the European Union and the EEA. Read more

Bitmarket closes up shop, hack suspected

Jul 10 2019 19:58:47, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Poland’s second-largest crypto exchange Bitmarket closed up shop on Tuesday, without any prior warning. According to a message posted a day earlier on the Bitmarket’s website, the exchange was forced to cease operations due to loss of liquidity. However, some of its clients suspect that the exchange might have been hacked.   As a matter of fact, Bitmarket users have created a thread in Reddit, and share their experience with the exchange. They claim that lately the firm has been acting strangely - asking users to change their passwords (without any given reason) and suspending withdrawals over additional KYC requirements. Read more

Austrian FMA flags unregulated brokerage Universe Markets

Jul 09 2019 15:31:55, Jonathan Smith in Market

    The Austrian Financial Market Authority (FMA) warns investors against dealing with Universe Markets and its parent WhiteSquare Trading Ltd. The FMA stated that this entity is not entitled to trade on a commercial basis on their own account, nor on behalf of others, as these transactions in Austria require a license.   Our check of the broker’s website universe-markets.com (previously universemarketsfx.com) reveals that Universe Markets offers trading in wide range of assets on a web-based trading platform. Read more

Capital FMI ends up on FCA’s warning list as a clone

Jul 08 2019 11:40:05, Jonathan Smith in Market

  Unregulated broker Capital FMI ended up on the warning list of UK’s Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) as a clone firm previous week. According to the regulator, the broker has been providing financial services or products in the UK, falsely claiming to be an authorised firm.   “… Fraudsters usually use this tactic when contacting people out of the blue, so you should be especially wary if you have been cold called,” the FCA reiterates in its notices.   Although Capital FMI does not explicitly claim to be licensed by the FCA, they are in fact using the details of a regulated company (Advance Global Capital Ltd. Read more

CySEC blacklists FX Premium and a bunch of other unregulated brokers

Jul 05 2019 14:12:33, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The latest addition to the warning list of the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) are FX Premium and a bunch of other unregulated forex and binary options brokers. According to the regulator, the brokerage brands and their websites are not operated by Cypriot Investment Firms, authorized to provide investment services and activities in the country.   In our review of FX Premium we have explained why we believe this broker is a clone firm. Read more

Spanish regulator updates its warning list with Traderia, Gainsy, ECNpremium, BinaryCent

Jul 04 2019 15:11:24, Jonathan Smith in Market

  The Comision Nacional del Mercado de Valores (CNMV) has updated its warning list with Traderia, Gainsy, ECNpremium, BinaryCent, Capital TradeFX, among others, earlier this week. Spain’s financial regulator said that these brokers are not authorized to provide investment services in the country.   As a matter of fact, all of the above-mentioned brokerages are registered offshore, and therefore not entitled to operate on any regulated financial market, such as the European Union, Canada, Japan or Australia. Here is some more information about each of them, and you can find even more details in our reviews of these brokers. Read more

XM parent actively prepares for the launch of its US brand Trading.com

Jul 03 2019 14:19:28, Jonathan Smith in Brokers

  Trading Point Group, the owner and operator of the XM brand, actively prepares for the future launch of its US brand Trading.com. As the group awaits its retail forex license with the National Futures Association (NFA), it is planning to do a soft launch in Europe to prepare its product for a wider audience.    “We will take the beta live in Western Europe on the 20th of July first as we prepare for the US market ...  As pre-noted, we consider this a clear soft launch in order for the new brand to go live and will be releasing new features step by step as time goes by,” said Trading Point Group CMO, Chris A. Read more

Show all news
de | cn | ru