Sponsored By
de | cn | ru

SuperForex Review - Is it scam or safe?

SuperForex Review - Is it scam or safe?

RATING: 2.7 / 55 REVIEWS SuperForex
FIND BETTER FOREX BROKER

RECOMMENDED FOREX BROKERS


Trading Accounts

 

Account type Minimum deposit Minimum trade size Maximum leverage  Spreads (& Commission)
Micro Cent $1  0.01 1:1000 Fixed, 2 pips 
Standard $1  0.1 1:1000 Fixed, 2 pips 
No spread $1 000 0.1 1:1000 0 pips + commission from 0.02%
Profi STP $20 000 0.1 1:200 Variable, from 20% on basic pairs

 

SuperForex offers its clients the above account types. In addition, swap-free (Islamic) option is available for Standard acount holders who are not willing to earn interest for religious reasons. To compensate for the lack of swaps, Islamic accounts work on a fixed commission.

 

Furthermore, this broker provides PAMM system for customer who prefer their accounts to be managed by experienced traders (managers). On the other hand, such professional traders have the opportunity to generate additional income.


The Company. Security of Funds


Operating since 2013, SuperForex is an offshore broker offering trading in over 300 currency pairs, a wide range of CFDs on various assets, cryptocurrencies included (Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin). Trading with this broker is done through the popular MetaTrader 4 and its services are offered to both retail and institutional customers from Europe, Asia and the Middle East.


It is licensed by the International Financial Services Commission (IFSC). Belize is known as an offshore destination for financial service providers, where the regulation and licensing requirements are not as strict as in other jurisdictions. Many forex brokers choose to register in Belize, since they are obliged to meet fewer and softer requirements and to comply with less strict rules than if they were regulated in the UK or US for example. In fact, IFSC rather relies on self-regulation of forex brokers.


Recently, as of the end of 2015 and the beginning of 2016, Belize regulation tightens. IFSC increased the minimum requirement for initial capital for financial and commodity-based derivatives brokers from $100,000 to $500,000. Furthermore, IFSC has increased the annual license fee from $5,000 to $25,000. In comparison, the minimum capital requirement for UK-based brokers is 730 000 EUR and for US-based ones – 20 million.


So, regulation in Belize is better than the one in the St. Vincent and the Grenadines, where brokers follow simple registration procedure and don’t have to comply with any requirements as regards minimum capital or segregation of client’s’ funds, for instance. Still, IFSC supervision cannot be compared to the one exercised by US or UK financial watchdogs.


if you intend to invest a large amount of money, we would advise you to select a forex broker licensed in UK, Cyprus, US for instance, where regulation is strict and there are compensation schemes, which will protect your money in the event that your broker is at default.


Trading Conditions


Minimum Initial Deposit

The minimal sum required to open an account with SuperForex is just $1, a symbolically low amount, which is reasonable, considering the looser regulation. 


Average Spreads & Commissions
This broker offers mostly fixed spreads, amounting to an average of 2 pips on EUR/USD and says that it doesn’t charge any commission. Such fixed spread is considered average for the forex market. Yet, some brokers have better offers: easyMarkets offers spreads fixed at 1.0 pips on EUR/USD for those who deposit more than $250.


You may look up real-time spreads of 15 leading brokers here.


Maximum Leverage
The maximum leverage rates at SuperForex are high, reaching 1:1000. In comparison, easyMarkets provides leverage up to 1:400, which allows for better risk management strategy.


Many jurisdictions set limitations on leverage, which are considerably lower, for instance 1:50 in USA and 1:25 in Japan. The reason for this is that trading on margin involves a risk of heavy losses, exceeding the initial investments and that is why traders should exercise caution.


Trading Platform


SuperForex supports the award-winning MetaTrader 4, the preferred choice of trading professionals. The platform offers all a trader needs: a number of technical indicators, extensive back-testing environment, advanced charting package and a wide range of Expert Advisors (EAs). Traders can download ready-made or create their own automated trading strategies and simply let the program do all the work.


Here is a list of more forex brokers offering MT4 platform.


Bonuses & Promotions


This broker offers a variety of bonuses:


- 40% Welcome Bonus on First Deposit;
- No Deposit Bonus- new members can get up to $100 just by opening a real trading account, no initial deposit is required. The No Deposit Bonus cannot be combined with other bonuses.
- 60% Energy Bonus on Each Deposit - Every time you make a deposit to your account, you will receive a 60% bonus, regardless of the amount of the deposit;
- 120% Hot Bonus – it is intended for traders who want to operate with a larger trading volume and earn a better profit;
- Friends & Family Invitation Bonus up to $100 (the person referred to us also will also get a reward in the form of bonus depending on their initial deposit).


Moreover, there is the Trading Points Loyalty Program. Upon registration all members automatically enter the contest and start collecting points for rewards. For each trade order the corresponding amount of points is credited to members’ accounts (1 point = 1 lot = $0.01).


SuperForex has also organized the Lucky Draw contest, which is open for any real account holders with an Account Balance of at least $300 for the whole period of the contest. They get the chance to win a tradable bonus of $1000, based on Account Balance calculations.


In addition, this broker offers fixed annual interest rate of 5% for its clients ‘equity, regardless of their trading volume.


Methods of Payment


The following payment modes are available to clients of SuperForex: Credit/debit cards (Visa, MasterCard, UnionPay), bank wire transfer, and the following e-wallets: Skrill, Neteller, WebMoney, PayCo, QIWI, Yandex, ePayments transfer, Boleto Transfer, Latin America Transfer, Деньги Online, FasaPay and 10 cryptocurrrencies.


Clients can open accounts and deposit funds in USD, EUR, and RUB.


Conclusion


SuperForex provides competitive conditions for trading in various currency pairs and CFDs on the popular MT4. However, there is no choice of trading platforms, and what is most important – forex broker regulation in Belize is quite loose. To sum up the above, here are the advantages and drawbacks with regards to this broker:

 

Pros  Cons
MT4 available  No choice of trading platforms
High leverage levels offered  Liberal regulation
Low initial deposit required  
Bonuses available  

 

Latest news about SuperForex
No news about SuperForex. Check back later.
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus, UK, Belize CySec, FCA, IFSC MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web,
Mobile app
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Hong Kong FCA, CySEC, SFC MT4, Web,
PrimeTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Australia FCA, CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, South Africa CySec, FSCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, Web $25 Review Website

Traders` reviews for SuperForex

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

SuperForex changing minimum lot size from 0.01 to 0.50 ?!!

Hi.
Till now I was surprised with SuperForex customer policy but bellow I will explain why I don't trust them anymore.

First, Yesterday (May, 17.2018) they changed a minimum lot size from 0.01 Lot to 0.50 Lots for Micro accounts. It was done without any prior notice or without some announcement. Just imagine, they change it for 5000% and they didn't tell the customer about it.

When I realized that they change it, and when I asked what is it about, they told me "Sorry. Our mistake." and that was it. Still They claim 0.01 as a minimum lotsize, and I can see, that You didn't change it, too.

Second, about HotEnergyBonus (60% on deposit). I had an account for a while and I traded on it. Sometimes ago when I read about that Bonus, I made a deposit with it. Suddenly, all my deposits before that moment they count as they were made with bonus. So, if You have deposit 100 USD$ without it and 1 USD$ with that kind of bonus they will count that You deposited 101 USD$ with HotEnergyBonus. Beware.

It is not a metter of money it is a matter of principals.

Dragisa Vasiljevic 05/18/2018

ok

To me this is a good company. Their managers are kindly in speaking with clients, showing points you do not understand. Trading conditions are about the same as other top companies offer, so I trade here.

Eltrenador 10/17/2017

Easy Deposit Hard withdrawal

I made a withdrawal on the account 116446 for 2 days now I have not received it, but the deposit is instant, very bad service, and customer service is not available 24/7 few hours a day

Abdulrazak Auwal 08/17/2017

Review

It is a good broker, conditions are among the most acceptable. The spread is fixed and for the main pairs is quite low. There are no bugs on the terminal. I `ve not notice anything special requotes, there were no rallies and slippage. The withdowal works quickly, there are many options. There are still different kinds of bonuses.

Velemir 04/26/2017

tthe best

Super forex bagus banget ,,,dengan akun bonus nodposit kita bisa mendapatkan keuntungan dalam berdagang ,,,,thanks superforex
Broker yang rekomendasi banget buat para pemula ,,,,,
Banyak juga bonus lain yg di tawarkan

desi setiawati 04/23/2017

I chose SuperForex because, they propose the interesting education and a lot of bonuses . Also I was very pleased with the kind and quick help from support. Easy registration, a simple platform, everything is very simple. I made some profit, and they withdraw without delays and issues

Siim 03/17/2017

Good job

I have been working with SuperForex since 2016. I would like to point out the excellent and quality services that they provide, they have a quick order execution, a good support team, as well as an excellent 40% welcome bonus, a large selection of trading tools, and a good reward system; I like Superforex

Eunicio 03/13/2017

Broker

Superforex is a broker that you really can trust. The company is fast-growing and every year and it attracts lots of new clients. The broker's site provides all the necessary information for a newcomer and there are also different educational materials that will help you to learn the base principals of trading. I respect them for their work and desire to improve their services.

Svante 02/28/2017

Normal

I have worked with several brokers. About Superforeks I can say that this is the average broker is not better, but no worse than others. Terms like everyone else, but you can choose some bonuses to your liking. Money is withdrew and it's good. Customer support works, my questions answered promptly.

Bohdan 01/24/2017

Rewiews

Enough good broker. Swaps and spreads are on high level. Working with them is easy. There is no problem with withdrawal, and this is very important.

Youssef 01/20/2017

Very good

A good broker and the conditions are nice. I advise beginners to start trading with Superforex, as the support department can help you if you have any questions. All is very correctly and properly, I think. By trading no complaints,opening and closing is fast, profit withdraws.

Martin 01/18/2017

Hello! I am from Pakistan and i traded with many brokers, but now, I trading with Superforex. This company is a quite good broker. I made some profit, and they withdraw without delays and issues. I am very glad, that support team always helps me, if i need. Spreads are low .

Nawaz 01/11/2017

Recomend

I have a positive impression of this broker. First, there was an incomprehensible situation, I have expanded the deposit, and money into an account did not come. Already applied to the support, it turned out, a bank was checking payment. The platform is operating normally, there are no deadlocks.

Mark 01/06/2017

review of SuperForex

Everything is OK. Company decent, I was dealing in a half of year. Successfully trade forecasts of their analyst are very helpful and they help to trade very successfully. I recommend.

Danko 01/04/2017

finally i can make a review about this broker.
Somebody talks that it's terrible, other says it's one of the best, i will say - the are both right.
It's one of the best brokers for newbies, because they offer a lot of bonuses and no deposit bonus.
But the same time it's not flexible to trade with them.
No mobile app, no mt4, mt4 is laggy, support on weekends works very slow/
It's all about SuperForex.
But i can't say that they are scam. I made a deposit and i've got my profit so it works.

fxsaijo 12/09/2016

So much good reviews here
it looks a bit strange. I started to trade with them several months ago from no deposit bonus, it seemed they will verify my account for years. When i finally got my bonus there started lags with their mt4. I made a request to support, but they told me it`s ok. i continued to trade and finally withdraw my bonus. It also took a lot of time for verification, but i've got it. No flexibility, slowly, but safety - it's all i can say about SuperForex

Randy 12/08/2016

i just started to trade with them.
My first impressions are very different. From the one side they offer good bonuses, it's easy to get them and to contact with support. From the other side it's quite hard to trade with them, they have a laggy mt4, sometimes it's really difficult to find info on their web-site, trading with them isn't flexible, cuz they don't have mobile app.

Odrie 12/02/2016

I tested this broker last month.
I made a deposit of $10 and got additional funds thx to 60% energy bonus. It works good and i received 16 usd on my acc. Than i made several orders and several short trades. They canceled one order cuz it was too short, less than 180 secs, but they give me my money back. So at the end i decided to make a withdrawal of my profit. I was waiting for 2 days, but finally i've got it
So i can recommend this broker.

Crab Jhonny 12/01/2016

Standard broker
I traded with them for a month. I made a deposit in order to check how they work. Mostly their mt platform and withdrawal system. My money was credited immediately, but when i tried to make a withdrawal - there was 2 days delay.
As for mt client - it wasn't good enough - sometimes there were lags. Totally i can rate this broker as standart with it's own features and standart bugs.

Oliver 11/24/2016

I tried a lot of brokers
This one isn't exceptions. they provide good support and bonuses. I really enjoyed to trade with their 120% hot bonus. Support and withdrawal system works good. There weren't any delay for a period of 3 months. Sometimes terminal was laggy, but at all it worked good

Wiseman 11/23/2016

I 'm interested in SuperForex because of bonuses offered quite surprised me. I couldn't believe the promotion was given. I think Even the requirement given is also very easy and detail, such as a list of live accounts, the contents of the account and filed a bonus. So I'm sure the trader can instantly get the bonus. despite the offer attracted me, I still want to think of joining. So that I am more convinced joined SuperForex

SCAR 11/18/2016

I found this broker and decided to test their services.
I made a request to open account. They verified my docs in 1 day. After then i made a deposit of 20$ and started to trade. Their mt4 client is a bit laggy sometimes and they don't have mobile app it's a disadvantage for me, but i amde some profit and last week decided to withdraw it. I expected to see laggy withdraw system, but i was really surprised when i got mu money.

ProfitHunter 11/17/2016

I started to trade with them half a year ago
Normal broker, they gave me no deposit bonus and i started to trade. They canceled some my deals. I made a request to their support, but they didn't give my profit back because i violated their rules. But they gave me my deposit, so i continued to trade. Finally i've got my profit and money. I tried on other brokers before, and didn't even get my deposit back. But i still don't know if there is any sense to continue trading with them or to find something better

PipsKing 11/14/2016

Their spread is better than instaforex. but they don't have such good support and mobile platform, so it's a minus. Also their mt4 client sometimes is laggy that's a big disadvantage for me, but i trade with them sometimes.

Donkey 11/10/2016

One of the best brokers on market/ I started to trade from no deposit. When i've got my money, i made a deposit with 60% energy bonus and got more money 40$ instead of 25. So i continued to trade and after making a profit of 100$ a made a withdrawal and than a deposit again.
I don't know why it works, but it's really funny, i can always make more profit without any additional funds. I hope they wouldn't fix it

Brush 11/09/2016

Standard broker
They provide the same services that other brokers. But some of their bonuses looks really good. I tried on their 60% energy bonus, it really helps in trading, because thx to this i made a profit of 120%.

EasyCompany 11/07/2016

I found this broker half a year ago at one forex forum. And i decided to try, cuz their bonuses were great. I registered account, made a deposit of 30$ and got almost 50. I traded several months, sometimes with lags, mt4 is so laggy sometimes, and when i gained 200$ sum on my acc, i decided to withdraw it. I made a request, waited for a week , but finally got my money, so that's normal broker.

Heaton 11/04/2016

Hi all
i traded with them, so so broker. They cancelled several my deals, because of rules violation, i wrote to support, some of them they recovered. So i decided not to make new deposits and to trade with balance. I was really surprised when i decided to make a withdraw and get my money.
So i can't tell that it's really good broker, because sometimes they make cancellations, but anyway i always withdraw my money

Mike 11/03/2016

Hi all
i want to tell you about my experience with this broker.
I started to trade with them several months ago, it seems in july. i made a request for no deposit bonus and after verification i've got it. After trading lots i was able to withdraw it, it took about 2 weeks for me. Than i made another request for withdrawal and 2 days later i've got my money. So at first i've got 25$ without any funds, now i'm trying to trade on this money, i opened new acc and started to use their 60% energy bonus. SO let's see if it'll be possible to withdraw more money

Sword 11/02/2016

Hello there
I started to trade with this broker for a year ago from no deposit bonus. I decided to try this broker because of great bonuses. So i made a request and got my money in a week. For a month of trading i was able to withdraw money, but i decided to continue trading and make more profit. Finally, when i reached 300$ i decided to withdraw my money, and made a request, several days later i've got my money. I continue to trade with this broker and hope that they'll make a mobile app

Banana 11/01/2016

Good broker
Started to trade with them half a year ago. I was interested in no deposit bonus, cuz i don't have a lot of money, so i decided to get it. I was trying on no deposit bonuses of other brokers, but it was unsuccessfull. only here i've got my money, but it took a lot of time, they verified my docs several days. But finally i've got my bonus and traded with it for a month to withdraw. Withdrawal process took one more week, but when i've got my money, i was really pleased. Now i'm trading on this money in order to make more profit, so let's see how much i'll be able to make

Naglan 10/31/2016

Good broker
I've got no deposit bonus several months ago. it took 4 days. I traded for a month to withdraw it, so finally i was able to withdraw money. I made a request and 2 days later i've got my money, so no probs

Amigo 10/28/2016

Hi all
Started to trade with this broker because of their bonuses. They offer really good bonuses, for example i started from no deposit, after than i started to use 60% Energy bonus. No problems commited, withdrawal system works good, as usual it takes up to 3 days to get money.

Mojo 10/27/2016

As for me it's good broker
I started to trade with them a year ago with no deposit bonus. I traded for a month and then i decided to withdraw my money. Since that time i've made 5 deposits and 2 withdrawals and never had any problem. Last time it took 2 days. Somebody says that they have troubles with this broker - but i never commited it, mb i'm lucky, so i recommend them

Coco 10/26/2016

Good broker
Trading with them for a long time. No problems committed. Trading without mobile app is a bit uncomfortable, but it's not a big problem. I withdrew my money 4 or 5 times, as usual it takes up to 3 days.

Pro 10/25/2016

Good broker
Trading with them for a year, no problems committed. Successfully withdraw 500$, it took 3 days, but anyway i've got it, so i'm satisfied with it

Nick 10/21/2016

Rubiyah

Good broker
i made a total profit of 900$ from deposit of a $300
Their support works good, they solve my issue in live chat, but two weeks ago there were some technical difficulties with mt4 client, now it works ok.

Rubiyah 10/20/2016

This is my first broker. I traded with this broker last year. I'm not inspired though I were satisfied enough. They gave me No deposit bonus and used it in trades to get profit. Then I started to trade with my money as usually and withdrew profit easily. Now It's more convenient for me to trade mobile. That's why I left Superforex and now I trade with another.

Pedro 10/19/2016

Good broker
Trading wih them for a year. I started from no deposit bonus and made a total profit of 1500$ half of that i successfully withdraw.

Randolf 10/18/2016

Bugbear

I'm working with this broker for a long time. At least here I can be sure that I'll get profit and will be able to withdraw it if I want. Sometimes happens some technical problems and delays but it's possible anywhere.

Bugbear 10/14/2016

Hello there

I haven't met such a great bonus programs that they offer to their clients. That's a new company with good service which is interested to attract new clients. One of the best.

Jocker 10/13/2016

Hi

In the beginning I liked to work with this broker. but then I dissapointed a bit because sometimes they have some technical difficulties and withdrawal of money is not so fast as I wanted.

Rhino 10/12/2016

Jade

I Trade with this broker since 2015. There happens some technical problems sometimes. Once they delayed my payment and I had to write to support to get it. Despite they have good support I lost time waiting for my money but finally this problem was solved.

Jade 10/10/2016

Recommended

Their support is a very slow. I asked about their bonus programs and money withdrawal and I waited for answer whole day. Finally decided to try to trade and changed my first impression. Their services has a good quality. So I recommend to try

Rusty 10/07/2016

Good broker, trading with them from spring. For this time there wasn't any trouble with payment system, but i had some troubles with their platform, there were lags with it. So i can rate them 5 for service and bonuses and 4 for trading platform

Ukin 10/06/2016

Hi all

They gave me 25$ only instead of 100$ as you mentioned here. It’s not enough to trade good and earn good profit. I wouldn’t open account there if I know that the bonus is 25$ only.
I had to be more attentive and check information. This broker says that they’re not responsible for reviews of other web sites. Sounds strange.

Andy 10/04/2016

Good one

I'm trading with them for a long time
nice broker, nice special offers.
I'm using their Dynamic bonus and satisfied with it

Lime 10/03/2016

Jee man

Good broker
trading with them without any problems, i successfully got my no deposit bonus, and traded with it, after money withdraw i decided to continiune trading with this broker and started to use their 120% hot bonus
So i'm pleased with this broker

Murlock 09/29/2016

Recomended

Trading with this broker for a long time. Good broker, i'm using their bonuses - they're great. Also support works good- i've got troubles with recieving my no deposit bonus, but the helped me in live chat

Gotha 09/28/2016

Hello

I tested different brokers and finally chose this one. I liked their bonus programs, useful personal account and many different ways to withdraw or replenish money. Also good support who helped me to configure my account and to choose the best bonus for me.

Phill 09/27/2016

Good broker. I started with no deposit, after verification, i've got my bonuses, and then, after trading lots i withdrew my money
So i'm pleased with it

lstr90 09/26/2016

Hi

i'm trading with it and i'm pleased. Various special offers are really good. i'm using 60 Energy bonus and always have profit. Also no problems with withdraw system, max waiting time i had - 3 hours

Micko 09/19/2016

I started with a demo account. I checked all trading conditions and order execution. In general, that a good broker, I make a deposit of $ 300 and received another 360$ with 120% hot bonus. That's incredible. Now I can trade more using 360 usd bonus and earn money from nothing. I think it's very difficult to find another broker with the same good condition.

Kristoff 07/28/2016

Good

I had good experience with that, withdrawal was processed with delay, but finally Ive got my money with profit, Im expecting mobile trading platform and will try again.

Linas 04/29/2016

Good

I heard about superforex on forex exhibition and decided to try the company. Basically good broker. A wide range of trading instruments and normally system of money withdrawn. Not that some

Carlfix 04/15/2016
de | cn | ru