de | cn | ru

SNP Broker (S&P Broker) Review - is it scam or safe?

SNP Broker (S&P Broker) Review - is snpbroker.io scam or safe?

RATING: 1 / 30 REVIEWS ForexBrokerz SNP Broker (S&P Broker)
SNP Broker (S&P Broker) is an offshore broker. Your money is not safe.

RECOMMENDED FOREX BROKERS


Trading Accounts and Conditions

 

Trading account  Min. deposit  Max. leverage Spread
Easy Start  $250 N/A N/A
Trader  $500 N/A N/A
Pro Trader  $1 000 N/A N/A

 

SNP Broker (S&P Broker) is another unregulated broker on the forex and CFD market. It claims to offer several account types, but has failed to mention key trading conditions, such as the spreads, leverage levels provided, etc.

 

 

What is worse, we couldn’t find any company name on its website, so SNP Broker’s service is basically anonymous. Read on to get all the details regarding this broker prior to investing

 

 

SNP Broker Advantages

 

Claims to support the MT4 and two other platforms

SNP Broker allegedly supports the good old MetaTrader4 (MT4), which is always a positive sign.  The MT4 provides all a trader needs: secure trading environment, a number of technical indicators, sophisticated charting system, a wide range of Expert Advisors (EAs) for automated trading and extensive back-testing options.

 

Besides, the company claims to offer trading on two more platforms – Status, and some web-based solution. Unfortunately, we could not test any of the above mentioned platforms., so you’d better check out the best MT4 brokers.

 

 

>> Top-rated MT4 forex brokers<<

 

 

SNP Broker Disadvantages

 

No company name, no regulation

Despite our thorough search on the broker’s website, we could not find any corporate information. The broker seems based in the UK (it provides a contact number with a UK code), and that is all. SNP Broker’s Terms and Conditions only mention “the group”, so basically the whole website and the broker’s service is anonymous. Of course, this also means that the broker is not licensed and that its clients have no guarantee for the security of their funds, and no authority to turn to in case something goes wrong.

 

Trading conditions unclear

As we said in the beginning, the trading conditions of SNP Broker are far too unclear and we couldn’t open a demo account either. This is yet another clear-cut sign of trouble regarding this broker. Such lack of transparency of a broker’s services and pricing is typical of scammers.

 

Most forex brokers offer spreads within the range of 1.0 – 1.5 pips on the most liquid pair, EUR/USD. Here you can check our list of brokers offering tighter spreads:

 

 

>> Lowest spread forex brokers<<

 

 

Withdrawal fees

On top of the lack of legit license and clarity on trading conditions, SNP broker charges pretty salty withdrawal fees, and has set some volume trading requirements.

 

 

Click on the image to zoom in.

 

Some brokers set similar volume trading requirements, but only for non-deposited funds, such as bonuses. Even those are considered unfair trading practices, as ESMA banned trading incentive promotions used by brokerages that are tied to trading volumes.

 

 

Conclusion

 

SNP Broker (S&P Broker) is an anonymous unregulated broker, whose trading offer is far from being transparent.  Most likely this is one of the many scammers on the forex market who will rip you off ruthlessly and there is little you can do to get your money back. That is why you’d better stay away from SNP Broker and any other broker that does not hold a legit forex trading license.

 

As usual, we would advise our readers to direct themselves to better trading options. For example, there are plenty of brokers duly licensed in Australia or Cyprus, who offer even better trading conditions.

 

 

>> Wanna trade with a broker regulated in Cyprus? <<

 

 

Regulation in Cyprus involves a set of rules and requirements introduced both on local and on a EU level, which provides certain guarantees to their clients. For example, Cypriot brokers have to hold a minimum capital of at least €730 000, which should be maintained at all times, to keep client funds separately from the company’s operational assets, to regularly report executed transactions and many more. Moreover, they have to comply with ESMA’s rules on leverage, trading incentives, provision of negative balance protection, and more.

 

And finally, let’s sum up the strong and weak sides of SNP Broker (S&P Broker) in a few words:

 

Pros Cons
Allegedly supports the MT4 No company name, no regulation
  Trading conditions unclear
  Withdrawal fees

 

Latest news about SNP Broker (S&P Broker)
No news about SNP Broker (S&P Broker). Check back later.
Forex
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
US CFTC, NFA MT4, Web,
in-house
$50 Review Website
US NFA, CFTC MT4 $250 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC, CySEC MT4, MT5, Iress $100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT5 $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website

Traders` reviews for SNP Broker (S&P Broker)

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

Prob Calloway crypto system and SNP broker

The financial regulatory bodies should prob ( Calloway crypto system) plate form that conive with SNP broker to defraud the poor mass.I said this because Calloway crypto system is the one that presented SNP broker to the public as a trusted broker to make use of them.Till today they have not responded to any of us that are victims of this fraud.Since 15/07/2019 when this platform was launch till day all their activities is fraud (SNP broker)they keep on calling me to took loan from my bank $15m dollars to invest in crypto curency.So I advice my friends all over the world avoid trading with Calloway crypto system and their fraud SNP broker.

Kelvin Mogan 01/18/2020

Fraudulent broker

SNP Brokers are very suspect in their activities, The company trading web site does not have a facility or process to allow clients to withdraw money. You are expected to give a reason why you need to make a withdrawal and get permission from the account fraudulent, very fraudulent.

Brad Gartman 01/04/2020

Bad

Joined snp 4mts ago built up profit of£3000 tried to
withdraw some of it but no such luck. They are not traders just low life scumbags ripoff ba-----ds they need a bomb up
there ass
My advice do not use these ripoff merchants

Gary Jasper 12/12/2019

SNP Broker шахраї

Це ще ті шахраї, з якими раджу нікому ніколи не звязуватись. Розводять на гроші довірливих людей . ЛОХОТРОН

Translated by Google:

SNP Broker Scammers
These are the other crooks that I advise anyone to never contact. They give money to trusting people. LOHOTRON

natasha 12/09/2019

Scam Scam Scam

SNP Broker is a SCAM. They stolen my money. My VISA Card was used by them. Please do not give them any information. They are criminal organisation!!

Miha 11/29/2019

Attention, scam!

I would like to warn - as many previous posters - about this broker.
My case describes itself as follows: I have deposited via credit card EUR 250 into the account. After the money was online, I was regularly contacted by Mr. J. Dahl by phone. From a number with Swiss country code.
We had agreed that the robot should trade, ie buy and sell. Automated. Great I thought and observed the account for a while.
Mr. Dahl contacted me more and more often over weeks and was also very pushy on the phone, I should pay more, so the profits become higher. But then I rejected him and said that I want to watch the robot to do that. In fact, according to the online trading platform, profits were realized. Watching it, I was always from Hr. Dahl contacted to deposit money for higher profits. I said, I want to have a payout first. For weeks no answer then.
Suddenly, I had the thing cheated as long ago cheat and just lost EUR 250, reports a woman, Mrs. Ad. Carter contacted me. Send me a withdrawal form. I just wanted to deduct EUR 350 from the broker to my bank account. By email, Mrs. Carter sent a short mail to me explaining that everything was alright, that the bank account matched and the money will be transferred. Nothing for 2 weeks.
In the meantime, and this is absolutely crazy, to my account over 9000 EUR has been paid, as I have seen online. No idea where that came from. Not from me, not from my credit card or bank account.
Afterwards I got a payout commission of 1230 EUR from Mrs. Carter, so that the money/capital of now more than 13.000 EUR should be booked to my bank account. Knowing that it is a fraudulent thing, I politely but firmly suggested that S&P broker should withdraw the commission from the capital and transfer the difference. Answer: that is not possible. I asked why - no response.
I explained to Mrs. Carter that I could not deposit anything until (at least a bit) money came into my bank account.
Also, I have received from the management of S & P Broker a fake form signed by the boss.
I do not know, how this is going on in the near future. I have saved some screenshots of the site.
Finally my investment was not large (EUR 250), so the loss does not bother me much. About the traded capital: I do not know, how much of this is fake and what's real.

Marcus 11/27/2019

They have called me more than 150 times

19th of september 2019 i saw an article online supposedly from the telegraph in the uk listing libra had been approved and now for sale as front page news. I wanted to read this article so i pressed the link. I had to type in my information. I did this and found out there was no article. It was a broker company who of course didnt sell libra. The article was fake. Since then they have called me more than 150 times from london. Madrid and geneva. I keep adking them to delete my information. I keep blocking their phone numbers. They are very persostant. . So i will warn everyone they will spamm you. Most likely until u change email and phone number. They will not stop

Kenneth Faktor Carslund 11/20/2019

Absolutely a boiler room and scam

Signed up to check out the trading platform. Since signing up SNP has been calling me daily sometimes at 2 and 3am in the morning each time using different various phone numbers.

The ‘account manager’ that ‘just quickly’ wants to activate the account is always in a busy call centre and Eastern European. Questions are asked by questions, requests to cease calls are answered by questions and not respected. The push to deposit funds and begin trading is absolute. The promises of 85% returns laid on thick and numerous.

This company has numerous trading entities, they aren’t regulated and they make outlandish promises. Steer clear the feel is one of a boiler room getting as much money out of people then disappearing.

Deon 11/05/2019

SCAM

I am also a victim of SCAM broker SNP Broker or S&P Broker. For all victims that are reading here I would suggest that we all together take some legal actions against this broker.

Tomaz Cvirn 10/08/2019

SCAM !!!

Dieser broker ist meines Erachtens ein SCAM. Ich persönlich habe sehr schlechte Erfahrungen gemacht. Es wurde meine Kreditkarte missbraucht - von den angeblichen Kundenbetreuer von S&P broker. Es wurden 1970 Eur von meinem Konto abgehoben und über einen Krypto Portal in Ukraine Kryptowährungen gekauft. Der erwähnte broker reagiert auch nicht auf die Auszahlungsaufträge - die zahlen das Geld nicht aus. Die Telefonnummern sind auch ein Fake. Ein großer Betrug!! Ich schlage vor, dass sich alle geschädigte Personen zusammen tun und eine Sammelklage bzw. Druck bei der Polizei, BaFin u. all anderen Institutionen machen, dass endlich mal was gegen diese Verbrecher gemacht wird.


Translated by Google:

This broker is in my opinion a SCAM. Personally, I have had very bad experiences. My credit card was abused - by the alleged accountants of S & P broker. In 1970 Eur was withdrawn from my account and bought via a crypto portal in Ukraine cryptocurrencies. The mentioned broker also does not react to the payment orders - they do not pay the money. The phone numbers are also a fake. A big scam !! I suggest that all the injured persons do together and bring a class action or pressure to the police, BaFin u. make all other institutions that finally something is done against these criminals.

Tomaz Cvirn 10/08/2019

Betrüger

LESEN SIE DIE BEWERTUNGEN DER OPFER.
Wer danach noch Geld einzahlt ist selbst schuld, dem ist nicht zu helfen!

Es wäre angebracht wenn es gegen diese Banden internationale Ermittlungen geben würde.

Translated by Google:

deceiver
READ THE VOTES OF VICTIMS.
Whoever pays money after that is your own fault, you can not help it!

It would be appropriate if there were international investigations against these gangs.

Jose 10/03/2019

Verbrecherbande

S&P Broker ist eine Fake-Seite. Habe € 10.500 investiert. Versprechungen ohne Ende. Nachdem Hr. Kai Weber
von mir kein weiteres Geld bekam war der Spaß vorbei. Für eine Rücküberweisung sollte ich meine Kreditkartendaten senden, dies hab ich verweigert. Dieser Betrüger Weber hat jetzt meine Einlage "eingefroren " wie er sagte, im Klartext mein Geld bekomme ich nicht wieder zurück.
Ich kann nur alle warnen und bitten diesen Verbrechern kein Geld zu überweisen.
Werde eine Anzeige erstatten, vielleicht können wir ja gemeinsam die Zerschlagung dieser kriminellen Organisation erreichen.

Gerhard 26/09/2019


Translated by Google:

criminal gang
S & P Broker is a fake site. Have invested € 10,500. Promises without end. After Mr. Kai Weber
No further money from me was the fun over. For a remittance, I should send my credit card information, I refused. This swindler Weber has now "frozen" my deposit as he said, in plain language I will not get my money back.
I can only warn everyone and ask these criminals not to transfer money.
Will file a complaint, maybe we can together achieve the destruction of this criminal organization.

Gerhard 26/09/2019

Gerhard Weirather 09/26/2019

Reiner Betrug!

Das ist ein organisierter Betrug. Sie werden ihr Geld nicht wieder zurückbekommen. Man wird versuchen bei Telefonaten an Ihre Bankdaten zu kommen und Ihnen weiteres Geld abbuchen.
Glauben Sie mir, ich habe es selbst erlebt und möchte das nicht noch weitere Personen zu Schaden kommen.

Translated by Google:

This is an organized fraud. They will not get their money back. You will try to get in phone calls to your bank details and dedicate you more money.
Believe me, I have experienced it myself and would not like to harm other people.

Josef 09/24/2019

SNP broker rejected my withdrawal request

I opened an account with this broker. After I found a negative opinion of this broker in internet I want to get my money back - 250Eur. They just rejected every time my withdrawal request. After few weeks somebody called me and said that he is my new client advisor and he knows everything about me. He said if I want to get my money back he needs some additional data from me. After that my credit card was abused. From my credit card 1970 Eur were withdrawn. Somebody buys some cryptocurrency over a platform in Ukraine. This is my experience.

Tomaz 09/14/2019

Betrug, Betrug, Betrug

Ich habe selbst die leidliche Erfahrung mit SNP-Broker gemacht und dabei Geld verloren. Die Auszahlung wurde über Wochen nicht durchgeführt, ich musste Nachzahlungen zur Kontoaktivierung tätigen und man hat meine Kreditkartendaten benutzt und versucht meine Zugangsdaten zu meinem Onlinekonto zu ergaunern.
Leider habe ich keinen Cent von meinem Geld mehr bekommen!!!!
Wer hier investiert kann davon ausgehen, dass das eingesetzte Geld nie zurück kommt und versucht wird zusätzlich, mit allen möglichen "professionellen" Methoden weiteres Geld zu ergaunern.


Translated by Google:

Fraud, Fraud, Fraud

I've had a lot of experience with SNP brokers and lost money. The payout was not carried out for weeks, I had to make additional payments to the account activation and one has used my credit card data and tried to get my access data to my online account.
Unfortunately, I did not get a cent more from my money !!!!
Anyone who invests here can assume that the money used never comes back and is also trying in addition, with all sorts of "professional" methods to get more money.

Günter 09/12/2019

S&P Broker lost my money 2019

Warnung S&PBroker Warnung
S&P Broker sind Betrüger, keinerlei Auszahlung vom Handelskonto.
Investemt 4,519.00 $ Kapital 25,519.00 $
Wollen jetzt noch mehr Geld für die Auszahlung.
Investment, Profit verloren.


Warning S&P Broker Warning
S & P Brokers are cheaters, no withdrawal from the trading account.
Investemt $ 4,519.00 Capital $ 25,519.00
Now want more money for the payout.
Investment, profit lost.

Vitorino Moreira 09/07/2019

Bitte kein Geld bei SnP Broker einzahlen

Bitte kein Geld bei SnP einzahlen, es landed in Ikeja in Nigeria und es kommt nie mehr zurück, zuzüglich einer Charge. Herr Wilson wollte mir angeblich das Geld zurückzahlen nach einem Gespräch mit Herrn Kai Weber, dazu ist es leider nicht mehr gekommen.
Alles Geld geht verloren!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Please do not deposit any money at SnP, it will land in Ikeja, Nigeria and it will never come back, plus a batch. Mr. Wilson was supposed to pay me back the money after a conversation with Mr. Kai Weber, unfortunately it did not come to that.
All money is lost !!!!!!!!!!!!!


Translated by Google:

Please do not deposit any money at SnP, it will land in Ikeja, Nigeria and it will never come back, plus a batch. Mr. Wilson was supposed to pay me back the money after a conversation with Mr. Kai Weber, unfortunately it did not come to that.
All money is lost !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Please do not pay any money at SnP, it wants to land in Ikeja, Nigeria and it will never come back, plus a batch. Mr. Wilson was not supposed to pay the bill after a conversation with Mr. Kai Weber, unfortunately it did not come to that.
All money is lost !!!!!!!!!!!!!

Henry Neumüller 09/04/2019

I made very bad experience with SNP Broker (S&P Broker)

Attention this is a big scam from Russia. They DO NOT PAY OUT MONEY!!!!! Please be careful. They just deleted my account and take my money!!!!!!!!!

Tomaz Cvirn 09/03/2019

Big ripoff

Daniel Chanbers of S&P Broker is liar and thief will try to confirm account to deposit money and just takes whats there and dissapears will not answer emails
DO NOT trust this S&P Broker they are just money grabbers.

Stewart McCarthy 08/21/2019

Finger weg - Betrügerbande

S&P Broker sind Betrüger.
Mein persönlicher Berater MICHAEL HERMANS ist ein Betrüger.

GELD ist weg. gestohlen von einer skrupellosen Kriminellen Bande.

Translated by Google:

Hands off - scamband

S & P Brokers are cheaters.
My personal adviser MICHAEL HERMANS is a scammer.

MONEY is gone. stolen by a ruthless criminal gang.

manfred heim 08/20/2019

It's a scam!!!

I spoke with an account manager called Andy and he outsmart me brilliantly and took 11,500 euros from me and I'm still trying to figure out how he did it. Do not invest with them because they are smart scammers

Per Hansen 08/19/2019

S&P Broker Scamming

I kind of freaked out after investing those 250$ so i closed my card.. the day after i was called by them where i told a woman called "vivian" that i changed my mind about the whole investment, at this point is to angry... then i got to talk with a dude called "david" not 100 % sure what hes titel was... but he insured my that i could try out the site for 3 days and get my money back without sending all those verification. dont really want some firm i dont know anything about having that kind of info about me.. you can never be too sure.
today 16/8/19 they call me about my decision about if i wanted to stay or not, told them polite that i just wanted my money back and that they was the more professional firm that have been calling the last few days..
then it took a dark turn from their side. the agreement i hade with the guy "david" was no longer available i now needed to send all the doc about me for them to withdraw.
all ended in kind of a blackmail either send the info or we block your account and keep/steal the money.

John Mandingo 08/16/2019

Auszahlung

The E-mail of Kai. Weber dont exist any more. Also the official e-mails. Please be carefull to invest money to S&P. it comes never back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Henry Neumüller 08/14/2019

S&P broker and Calloway Crypto System

I have been scammed by a number of brokers but none as obvious as this one. I opened an account with S&P broker through the Calloway Crypto System with $287 deposit. The software did not connect or synchronize so I decided to withdraw my deposit. The Account Manager who called himself Andy took a BUY trade on EURAUD. This trade was closed ITM of $17.56. I put in a withdrawal for my deposit on the 27th July 2019, this stayed PENDING and then on the 13th of August Andy took a BUY trade on BRENT oil that wiped by balance and allowed it to run into -$100.47. There was no MARGIN CALL, work it out. Andy phoned me on 13/8/19 at 15:27 to tell me I have lost all my money with the software. In any case the software was not synchronized so I could not take any trade and besides the software The Calloway Crypto System only trades forex and Crypto. You are warned don’t trade with this broker a true scammer

Robert Kofi Adams 08/14/2019

SNP Broker Auszahlung

Ich wollte 250 Euro bei S&P anlegen. Eine Frau Elena Lehmann hat mich dann angerufen und mich über die Anlage informiert. Habe dann 250 Euro eingezahlt mit Kreditkarte. Dann hat mich ein Herr Kai Weber unter der Nummer 49+ 30 56795721 angerufen, sich vorgestellt und mir alles versprochen. Hat mich 3 Tage einen Gewinn von ca. 30 Euro machen lassen. Dannach wieder Anruf von ihm und wollte 5.000 Euro haben, dann würde er 2.500 Euro drauflegen. Da die meine Daten der Kreditkarte hatten, wurde versucht, mir dieses Geld abzubuchen und zwar über 247.770,07 RUB. Wurde von der Kreditkarte aber abglehnt. Dann ein weiterer Versuch über 14.490,00 UAH, was nicht gelang und die Karte Gott sei Dank gesperr wurde. Ich habe mehrmals versucht, dass mir meine 250 Euro plus dem Gewinn von 30 Euro ausgezahlt werden, wurde aber mit der Begründung verweigert von Herrn Weber, dass ich erst die Kreditkarte für einen internationalen Transfer über 5.000 Euro freischalten müsste. Leide gibt es auch keinen Kontakt mehr zu Frau Lehmann, auch nur über Wahts App ereichbar. Wenn man Herrn Weber zurückrufen will, kommt nur Musik. Seine email ist kai.weber@snp-broker.io; Ich kann nur jeden warnen, Geld dort anzulegen!!!!!!!! Um Geld auszuzahlen will Herr Weber noch die Pin von meinem Konto, einfach unverschämt!!!!

-----------------------------------

I wanted to invest 250 euros at S &amp; P. A woman Elena Lehmann then called me and informed me about the system. Have then paid 250 euros with credit card. Then a Mr. Kai Weber has called me on the number 49 + 30 56795721, introduced himself and promised me everything. Has made me 3 days to make a profit of about 30 euros. Dannach again call from him and wanted 5,000 euros, then he would drauflegen 2,500 euros. Since my credit card details were, I tried to debit this money over 247,770.07 RUB. Was rejected by the credit card but. Then another attempt over 14,490.00 UAH, which did not succeed and the card was thankfully blocked. I have tried several times that my 250 euros plus the profit of 30 euros will be paid out, but was refused on the grounds of Mr Weber, that I would have to unlock the credit card for an international transfer over 5,000 euros. Leide is also no longer in contact with Ms. Lehmann, only accessible via Wahts app. If you want to call Mr. Weber back, it&#039;s just music. His email is kai.weber@snp-broker.io; I can only warn everyone to put money there !!!!!!!! To pay off Mr. Weber still the pin of my account, just outrageous !!!!

Henry Neumüller 08/11/2019

Bitcoin Anzahlung 2

Nun komme ich noch nicht mal mehr ins Konto um zu löschen
Karte gesperrt weiß noch nicht ob Geld zurückkommt.
Gottseidank keine Daten außer die von der Karte


Translated by Google:

Now I'm not even in the account to delete
Card locked does not know if money is coming back.
Thankfully no data except from the map

Gudrun Gahmann 08/06/2019

Bitcoin Anzahlung

Bitcoin anzahlung
Mein mann hat bei snp brokers ein konto aktoviert
Ich kämpfe nun dass ich die anzahlung von 250 euro zurückbekomme
Ws hat sich ein her king gemeldet. Die wollen
Wohnungsdaten mietewohnsitz pass und karte soll ich kopieren
Um mein geld zurück zubekommen. Was soll ich nun machen.
Nun machen . Pass und karten leuchten mir noch ein wegen
Rücküberweisung auf meine karte ist noch keine abbuchung ersichtlich.
Hsbe an bank geschrieben lbb due können auch nichts machen
Miss mich wohl drauf vetlassen dass herr king mir doch geld zurückgibt .
Wird wohl gebühren abziehen pech
G. Gahmann

Translated by Google:

Bitcoin deposit
My husband has an account with snp brokers
I'm fighting now that I get back the deposit of 250 euros
Ws has a her king reported. They want
Apartment data rental residence passport and map should I copy
To get my money back. What am I supposed to do now.
Now do it. Pass and cards are still on my list
Remittance on my card is still no debit.
Hsbe written to bank lbb due can not do anything synonymous
Miss let me know that Mr. King is giving me back money.
Will probably deduct fees pitch
G. Gahman

Gudrun Gahmann 08/05/2019

Ripped off

Hello, for me its too late they wont pay me my funds and there is no more contact, you always learn in life.

John Badkin 08/02/2019

00

kai weber ist der gröste Betrüger,es gibt keine Auszahlungen!

Translated by Google:

00
kai weber is the biggest cheater, there are no payouts!

karl 07/25/2019

I’ve been robbed

I’ve just been cut off after losing £1250 pounds of my money no correspondence no explanation nothing I’m totally upset as that to me is so much money !!? I was growing steady and then -1293.33 appeared then emails would not be received and I can’t get through? I’ve been robbed so folks don’t go there!!

Penney Darby 07/23/2019

scam

if your contact is Daniel Chambers get out quick

Alan Richards 07/22/2019

Huge scam

they will take your money and hang up. They stole all my saving from my bank account.Don't let them log in to your computer. They transferred all my money with bitcoin. sadly i've been robbed

Pirmin 06/14/2019

Totally Scam & Fraud

Totally Scam & Fraud.
If your contact is named Joseph Jordan, get the fuck out of there, fast!!!

Matz Guras 06/05/2019
de | cn | ru