de | cn | ru

PCM Review - Is it scam or safe?

PCM Review - is perfectcapitalmarkets.com scam or good forex broker?

RATING: 1 / 20 REVIEWS ForexBrokerz PCM
PCM is an offshore broker. Your money is not safe.

RECOMMENDED FOREX BROKERS

Scammed by PCM ? Click here!

Trading Accounts & Conditions

 

Account type  Minimum deposit Minimum trade size Maximum leverage Spreads (& Commission)
Learner $100 0.01 1:500 From 0 pips + $9 per lot
Statrup $500 0.01 1:400 From 0 pips + $8 per lot
Business $1 000 0.01 1:400 From 0 pips + $7 per lot
Corporate $5 000 0.01 1:200 From 0 pips + $6 per lot
Islamic $1 000 0.01 1:500 From 0.5 pips 

 

PCM offers its clients 5 account types, depending on their initial investment amount. All account types provide variable spreads, micro tradeable lots, and NDD environment on the MetaTrader 4 platform. Only the Islamic account is commission-free (and of course the spreads are wider), while the rest of the account types involve commissions.

 

While the minimum initial deposit of $100 required by PCM is average, the trading costs on the Learner account type amount to at least 2 pips (2 х $9 + spread of 0.2 pips), which is above the average for the sector. By comparison, Trading212 (holding FCA license) offers spreads averaged 0.9 pips on EUR/USD and charges no commission fees. For further information and comparison, you may check out the real-time spreads of 15 leading brokers here.

 

The Company. Security of Funds

 

Company

Country

Regulation

 Perfect Capital Markets Ltd.

UK

N/A

 

PCM is a London-based forex and CFD broker that offers trading in 62 currency pairs, CFDs as well as Gold and Silver on the industry’s standard MetaTrader 4 platform.

 

PCM claims to be fully regulated and licensed by the UK Securities and Exchange Commission in accordance with the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive and by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission. However, as most of you know, the UK forex regulator is the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), and a check in FCA’s online register revealed that this broker is not regulated. It is not licensed by the CySEC either.

 

PCM further claims it was established in 2007 and in fact it was incorporated in February 2017, according to the UK Companies House register. Obviously, this broker makes false claims, and is not supervised by any authority. So, we do not recommend doing business with it. Instead,  we suggest that you select among brokers that are duly regulated by UK’s FCA, CySEC or Australia’s ASIC.

 

Trading Platform

 

Like most brokers, this one also supports the MetaTrader 4 (MT4) platform, desktop and mobile versions available.

 

MT4 holds the title of most popular forex trading platform for more than 10 years now. It is easy to use and offers a number of technical analysis indicators, extensive back-testing options, advanced charting package, and wide range of Expert Advisors (EA), allowing clients to automate their trades.

 

Methods of Payment

 

PCM offers its clients the following payment methods: bank wire transfer and via credit/debit cards, as well as e-wallets such as Skrill, and Neteller.

 

Conclusion

 

PCM is a UK-based forex and CFD broker that uses the good old MT4 platform and claims to offer pure NDD environment.  Our main concern with PCM is that it is not licensed by FCA, nor by any other authority. Besides, we find trading costs comparatively high. To sum up the above:

 

Pros Cons
MT4 available Not regulated
Competitive spreads Making false claims
  High commission frees, no choice of platforms

 

Latest news about PCM
No news about PCM . Check back later.
Forex
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Cyprus, SVG CySEC MT5, Web,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC, CySEC MT4, MT5, Iress $100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA MT4, MT5 $1 Review Website
UK FCA MT5 $5 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website
Australia, UK ASIC, FCA MT4, MT5,
cTrader
$200 Review Website

Traders` reviews for PCM

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

No police will help, No govt.

Many lost investing in pcm. Only way to curb is catching the clients and screwing their life or handing over them to police inturn they will tak3 money and may show some justice.

Akshay kumar 01/30/2019

Where should we complaint against PCM

Invested money is. $ 800
My id. 50429830
I want to register a complaint against forexbroker
Where should i complaint?

Sumitha A 01/19/2019

PCM is Fraud Company

Dear All,

PCM is Big Fraud they have withdrawn my 500 dollars without my permission. I also can not able to see the trading history in my account.

I'm also a victim and lost my $500. to name a few culprits Archana, Nikhil, Nilesh. These people called me only until the time I invested, post which all their phone numbers are switched off. Even the UK # is fake!!

Pcm is most fraud company. Please don't invest in this company, all the employee are fraud.

Vivek Bothe 12/07/2018

Where should we complaint against PCM

I m sumitha A
My id. 50429830
Contact No. +9199470945100
I m having match trade live ( match trade technologies
LLC) account and having balance 2207 USD.
Didn't get withdrawal till date. Where should
Complaint to get withdrawal. Pls alert all dont
Invest money in PCM .

Sumitha A 11/20/2018

No one is providing withdrawal

my name is Robin Rao
My ID: 50437143
My Contact number: 80104443499
My money is not getting withdrawal despite multiple complaints.
Please assist at earliest as I need my money badly.

Robin 11/04/2018

Nobody responding in PCM

My name is Sumitha Anoop
My id. 50429830
My contact No. +9199470945100
Pls arrange my withdrawal

Sumitha 11/02/2018

To whom i contact to get withdrawal

I am sumitha Anoop, from kerala, having trading account in PCM
Trading started on 11th April 2018. But i didn't get withdrawal till
Date. For withdrawal to whom i contact, pls help me

My id. 50429830

My contact No.09199470945100

Sumitha 10/26/2018

Did not get withdrawal

I am Sumitha from kerala, i invested total $800
But i did nt get single amount withdrawal. Called to
Brokers for the withdrawal, always saying would give withdrawal
Next week. Now my broker said that he resigned from the job. What will i do? I dont know whom i contact for withdrawal. Now my balance is $2207.31, i wish to close my trading and
Settled my account

My id. 50429830
My contact No. 099470945100

Sumitha 10/24/2018

Fraud company

Fake & Fraud company
All staff fraud.
This Fraud staff name is Nitin Komal Nayan..

Akshay 10/19/2018

Biggest Fraud Company & Staff

Dear Investor,

Pl dont trust for this fraud company.
PCM is very fraud company. This fraud staff name is Aaditi, Archana, Nikhil.

Vikas Bhabad 10/12/2018

These brokers dont have humanity

Aditi madam ur a women u also have a family like us do u
Have any humanity if u hide ur self then u think u may survive
But day vl cme u n ur whole company employe vl kicked in
Public n put into jail do u eat food that human eats or do u eat
A food that pig eats i think u eat pigs shit coz u people dnt
Bother abt others money u jst need a deposit like pig needs a
Human shit at any cost n think of ur family one day god vl do
At dat time u realise wat i did to my clients already ur paying
Hospital bills by client money the day vl cme ven ur own family
Vl b in hospital n dat time u vl beg in front of same hspital wer
Ur childrens are admited think off that day jaisi karni waisi bharani

Nagaraj 10/09/2018

not good

none of the advisord respond well
just greedy of investors and their money
no right advice
fraud,total fraud

samarth mehta 09/26/2018

Its a fraud 100℅

Once u deposit ur money ...u cannot withdraw it on ur own... withdrawal of umoney is fully depending on thier mood or interest....i lost around 30000/-rs....i requested for full withdrawal but still no reply ....the customer care no is fake ...there is no indian contact address...plss dont put any money in this scam ....its a scam

Hemant 09/07/2018

will take action

Can we raise police complaint against PCM ?

M G 09/05/2018

Can we take some action against this Fraud company!!!

Dear All,

I'm also a victim and lost my $500. to name a few culprits Archana, Amir, Danish. These people called me only until the time I invested, post which all their phone numbers are switched off. Even the UK # is fake!!!

I'm unable to withdraw my money, like most of you. Can we all stand strong, create a group and reach out to consumer court to file a case against them?

Syed Zuheb 09/05/2018

Without permission sale my lot

It's mind wash by sruti she did sale n buy without my permission she tell to give tips everyday but c did my 500 dollar loss n not asked me it's very tough they use my account to it sale if I call a shot he always stop phone n sruti is not responding I lost my 37800 rs it's very bad please do in my fever

Mittal patel 08/30/2018

Withdrawal and agent fraud issue

this is worst website for trading no one should use it specially in India, i have created an account, and made withdrawal request but they never process your request do not use this website specially for India.

Atul Vishwakarma 08/30/2018

This is the totally fraud company do not invest even single rupees

Dear All,
This is the other review from my Side.before one week i have post the reviews about the PCM is totally fraud Company after that reviews one call received from pcm executive and discussing about reviews.in that reviews i have also mentioned that PCM is very fraud company.one most things i have discuss about to all of you.
Before 2 or 3 months i have one tread on EURUSD. at that time market is very low so i think that when market will up my trade automatically closed as per my profit but after 2 month market is up and doller price is goes to high but my trade is continually down.it is not going to up so i realize that this the totally fraud company.Also one more experience i have share to all of you...as per account manager you have deposit your money in your PCM account....if you have money till account managar call daily to deposit money....after that your loss his money and ask to account managar i have no money and i am not able to deposti more ....then account manager not interested your account and even not call to you.....and nor given the trade.....so do not invest the even single rupees to PCM.......

Regards,
Nilesh Anjara

Nilesh Anjara 08/18/2018

about pcm - most fraud company

Pcm is most fraud company. Please don't invest in this company, all the employee are fraud. Someone call me for invest money in Pcm his name is Aamir he says I trained you about trade market. And then after He says one women help you in trade. Her name is Archana She connect with me From 2 months. But when I say to her about my withdrawal but she didn't. Please please help me.

Anurag Singh 08/17/2018

Fraud company not invest even single rupees

Dear Friends,

PCM is most fraud Company. not invest even singl ruppes. last two or three month i observed that dollers price is increasing but in my trade in MT software is going to down and not up, how it possible. and dont be follish while mangar sweetly call like Rita and Adity......so request to all of you do not invest any single ruppes with pcm......i have very bas exprience..... even not with drow your amount after deposit.....

Regards,
Nilesh.

Nilesh Anjara 08/10/2018

fraud perfect capital market

i have invested 500 $ in perfect capital market few years ago before that i have started with 100$ i have traded for some days now my balance is 585 $ , i have requested for a payout for my emergency medical purpose, then they are stoped responding my phone calls, even though their contact number in website also fake +44 151 329 2721 AND +44 151 528 3911

Dont invest in perfect capital market. This is a fraud company . Pls guys aware, dont loose your hard earned money. Their motive is only receiving money from us only they dont give us return single paisa.

dinesh kumar 08/10/2018

Fraud company and duplicate website

I start trading with 100 $ .after start of trading Mr.nikihil give pressure of deposit 500 doller.give assurance 400 doller income per month. On23 july I deposit 500 doller more.after 4 days my capital growth was 900 doller .I asked for 300 doller widhrawal to Mr nikhil.He said it will be paid on 1 Aug .But Mr nikhil not received my phone till now.But I work on trade daily self method.My capital reached 2047 doller.On 8 aug I sell WTI crude 0.5 lot .today this trade on loss of 470 doller. Suddenly this trade was auto daure off by 1482 doller loss.rate of crude was 64.96 doller.When I see there was no rate of crude on terminal.I call to mr nokhil but phone was off.So this terminal is fake terminal.This company is fake .This is not any broker .I loss 600 doller self and 1500 doller looted by fake software. my name Manoj 93691111544

MANOJ GUPTA 08/09/2018

Fraud company

I opened a account with PCM 2 month ago after the conversation with one of their reprenstive from India named rohan, but after this none of their representive called me or guided regarding trading. I also submitted a withdrawl request twice but never received my money back. Also emailed regarding this issue but got no response. Its totally a scam!
If anyone knows the solution please call me +9176968593799

Gurpreet Singh 08/08/2018

Please do not invest. Its just a scam

Please do not invest. It is just a scam.

Joyce Joy 08/08/2018

Time to join as a force to curb pcm fraud

Not only me but there are many who helped pcm in looting money. Requesting them will not work. Even i lost $1000. Soon i will open a facebook page which gathers all victims of pcm fraud.
We will soon catch them or show them how it effects their life down the line.
Witness me Nikhil, Nithin, Satish, Sonia, Aditi

Bunny 07/27/2018

Fraud company Perfect Capital Market

pcm is a very big fraud company, please don't invest a single rupess. people named with Nikhil and nitin make fool to people . After money invested in company they not give back a single rupess . so please do not invest in PCM. Now i make a video againest them & put on all social side, below all please give support to stop the fraud

Murtuza Abbasi 07/24/2018

Great fraud

Hey friend,
Me and my frnd were invested around 35000
In Pcm for good return, but the guy name #Nikhil
& #Nitin had manipute us. Call me 7987979***
I will tell uh what to do with this types of
Fakes

#Nikhil and #Nitin sbse bde Chor

Harsh Sinha 07/17/2018

PCM is biggest fraud broker

Dear All,

Pl dont invest in this company.
He is a fraud broker.
Shame on You PCM and Team.

Nitin Fakira Landge 07/09/2018

Aditi madam please give me back my invested money

Aditi madam , you told me last week that I will get withdrawal by last friday .
and today you are telling me that you have left the job. what is this nonsense.
you do whatever , but i want my money back. i am in great trouble.

my mob no. 8879108662

Pravin S. Tikam 07/09/2018

Review about

This compny donot refund my money so we all people taking joint action.i f anybody have any solution tell us.contact us 7988352155;9466661686.only msg msg us

Rekhasharma 07/09/2018

Let us teach them a lesson

Hello All,
Posting our opinion here will not get our money back. Since I am also a victim like you. I think let us not waste our hard earned money and time which we have invested in PCM. Let us teach them a lesson. We as a group need to come together and take action on PCM.. We may not get our money back but at least we may stop them making people fool.

What do you say friends ??

Surajit Paul 07/08/2018

Pl return me and my friends all invested amount

Dear Aditi,

I have invested and my friends have invested $3000. From last 6 month there is no communication with you regarding withdrawal. My friends are lodging police complaint against me for cheating case. So I request you to please approved me and my friends earlier withdrawal because I am in great financial problems.

Pl call me 9920822083


Nitin F. Landge 06/25/2018

PCM Please Refund My Money

Simply lost 1500 dollars because of attending a sweet call
From their employees, Aditi & Nikhil.
Guys please never ever attend their calls.
Other reviews which are posted in this blog are 100% true.
I don't know whom to complain on this cheating company,
If someone knows please let me know.
Aditi & Nikhil please stop this type of work.

Senior Management - Please look into this matter.

any issue so please call me 7588172492

Vikas Bhabad 06/25/2018

Totally fraud company

Many Complaints raised against this traders but no action has been taken so far. Where is our legal system taking any action against this thieves. They cheated me with 4200 USD promised guaranteed return after one month. Since more than three months no trading is going on and no withdrawal taken place: PCM admin No.+918108487948. Adi tho no.8108070341. Sham 9819782651. They are asking to recommend my friends so they can alow withdraw al of money. Criminals not responding to calls. Where is our cyber crime securities. They are very well aware of this fraud traders in Mumbai.

Gabriel Prasanna Ravindradass 06/23/2018

I want my invested amount back Rs 1,40,000

I m Pravin T. from mumbai , One of my friend told me that he is getting regular returns from one Year So i invested Rs 1,40,000 in December 2017, after one month only i get 6500 rs in return. thereafter the Lady named Aditi not receving any phone calls or not replying anything, After several whatsapp messages, that Aditi has switched off her mobile number now. i am in deep trouble now. dont understand what to do. my Mobile Number is 8879108662. PLease Help me

Pravin S. Tikam 06/23/2018

Biggest thief

Hello friends,
This brokerage firm is one the highly cheap
Brokerage firm in the universe, at first they talk in
Sweet manner for getting high and high investment
And after getting investment they don't reply to
Your call,


#SABSE_Bada_chorr"Nikhil"#

Harsh Sinha 06/19/2018

Regarding Withdrwal

Mr Nikhil and Mr Nitin (PCM'S officials) have called me and trying to solve my withdrawal problem. They supported me as very good. Earlier due to misunderstanding between us i wrote a bad review against them. but now they guide and support me very well and assure to refund my money. i am thankful to them.

regards

pradeep thakur

Pradeep Thakur 06/15/2018

PCM Withdrawal

i have applied for withdraw for five to six times. but the pcm officials avoid me and not ready to refund(at least my principal invested money 101$). I traded and earn 271$. Two persons have misguide me named NITIN AND NIKHIL. They regularly forced me to invest more and more and did not taking interest in trading in current amount.i was shocked when they asked me for my password then i understand their motive and asked for my refund but they stoped to pick my calls. Even PCM'S online customer care executive did not respond me.You are kindly requested to do the needful.

my id is 50432498

Pradeep Thakur 06/14/2018

Cheap compny fraud compny and full of cheapest people

Very chep compny full of cheap people.eat all money .no give any profit.no one invest in this compny.they eat hard money of mine.they never digest it .i complaint against them in police in mumbai branch.

Rekhasharma 06/04/2018

Fraud ,Cheater Should be jailed

No way is there to become rich overnight is ryt thought which i understood now after loosing 21300 Rs to Perfect Capital Market.These people are fraud l,cheaters and they should be punished for this.

No Body should give there hard earned money to these bastards.

nitish sharma 05/18/2018

I think it's a scam nothing more

I am not able to withdraw any amount.
I have opened a account but they are not allowing to withdraw any amount.I don't know whom to complain on this cheating company,
If someone knows please let me know.

Gaurav Kumar 05/17/2018

PCM fraud company

As i invested 3500 uds before 7 months and till now company didnt give me even a single doller. due to misshandling of my account by my account manager miss adity i lost all my principle and profit amount.so finaly i want to close my account and get back only my principle amount.i have three months experience with the company i can say that this is the most fraudest company of the world.
plzzz plzz plzz return my amount.i am in big problem.

yogesh sharma 05/11/2018

Scam company

I deposit more than 2000 dollar in this company.but they are making me fool.they said me.we give you 21000 per month.but that is not reality. They was making you fool.so anybody do not invest in this company.anyone who want to complaint against this company mail me.

Rekhasharma 05/06/2018

Very bad experience

My mother is seriously ill and i am in keen need of money but despites my several requests, complaints I have not been paid my withdrawal amount. The people of this company are very inhunan and cruel. I am very much frustrated.

Himanshu Sahuliyar 05/03/2018

Scam broker

I have deposited 100USD.the broker is not replying properly. I'm unable to trade by self in newsreader 4 since it is disabled They are cheating people. Like bedbugs they suck others money. Idiots.

G jothi Chandra kumari 05/02/2018

Fraud Company

This is a very fraudulent company. Don't invest. Just they cheat us and simply escape by saying by mistake of software (robo) your investment washed out. They never allow us to trade manually. insist us to bu the software. Cheaters, fraud people. Don't don't Don't invest.

RKROVI 04/28/2018

Fraud company

Hi everybody.
Do not open account with PCM is totally fraud company.I was withdrawal my amount but Manager Rita is not responding not given my money... So I request not open account with this PCM....not invest even single rupees....
Nilesh..

Nilesh Anjara 03/23/2018

Fraud

Its totally fraud company don't invest single ruppes they are cheaters they are not giving money back to you. Fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud

Chintan 03/07/2018

Scam and cheater group

PCM is a scam and cheater group not registered in uk i serch fda only for dabba trading group please do not invest single ruppes your money is really lo
st please complain in sebi RBI and mumbai police commissioner we search PCM call centre in mumbai please contact me for Complain and all membereet in Mumbai mo. 94contme.my mo.9427026626

Naresh patel 03/07/2018

Inexperience Advisors

I am a victim of PCM inexperience and unprofessional advisors, first your account manager is changed without giving proper instruction when your account is on the crucial turning point. I had lost nearly 12000 USD in three hours just because of a foolish advice of BC Mahesh of PCM. I advice not to trust this unprofessional company unless you have some illegal money. better to go with SEBI regulated RBI approved brokers

Bhargava 02/16/2018

Complaint

I am not able to withdraw any amount.
I have opened a account but they are not allowing to withdraw any amount.

Anil Kumar Singh 02/14/2018

fraud and cheater

No. One fraud and cheater group totally scam please don't invest single rupees

Naresh patel 02/05/2018

Number 1 fraud company

Simply lost 1500 dollars because of attending a sweet call
From their employees, Aditi.
Guys please never ever attend their calls.
Other reviews which are posted in this blog are 100% true.
I don't know whom to complain on this cheating company,
If someone knows please let me know.

Santosh Pandeya 02/02/2018

Number 1 fraud company

Simply lost 1000 dollars because of attending a sweet call
From their employees, Sonali and mahesh.
Guys please never ever attend their calls.
Other reviews which are posted in this blog are 100% true.
I don't know whom to complain on this cheating company,
If someone knows please let me know.

Venkatesh 01/27/2018

Fraud

Perfect Capital Market is fraud company. They are taking the money but not giving withdrawal options. There staffs are not professional. Never ever open the account with them. I have not got my money yet. They kept ccalling me various times for investment. But now they are unable to give the withdrawal. Basically they are cheaters. Now when I want my money back, they are not processing the same.

Prasanta Kumar Rout 01/21/2018

return mycapital amount

As i invested 3500 uds before 3 months and till now company didnt give me even a single doller. due to misshandling of my account by my account manager miss adity i lost all my principle and profit amount.so finaly i want to close my account and get back only my principle amount.i have three months experience with the company i can say that this is the most fraudest company of the world.
plzzz plzz plzz return my amount.i am in big problem.

yogesh sharma

yogesh sharma 01/06/2018

Totally Unsatisfied with company and I want my money back

My opinion is that this is a thief company . I invested 3000usd 2 months ago
. And account manager didn't helped me. I requested to withdraw small
Amount and account manager started to put new new conditions . I sent
Many mails and messages to the company but they didn't reply of any.
Since one week my withdrawal request is pending and account manager is
Not even receiving my call .
They are showing usd only on our computer screen and trying to satisfy.
And even on screen I lost all my profit due to account manager . I earned
13000 usd with long trading and I requested to withdraw . Account manager
Mahesh instead of withdrawal money he forcefully put 6 deals and closed
Them with -10000 usd .
So I think this is a froad company and I do not recommend to invest.

farid ahmed 12/05/2017

PCM Froude company

Don't open account in Perfect Capital Markets. They are fraud. Never given withdrew. Never attend call. So pls don't open account in Perfect Capital Markets.

Prem anand 11/29/2017

pcm froud company

sir,pcm is very worst company at world.I investment 7500 doller.company commitment monthly 2000 sure,u don't touch trading.company get profit,so I wait two month my balance all lose.anand is world no:1 froud 2.priyanka is world no:2 lady froud.no response this company so everybody can not investment this company.froud froud froud

srini vasan 11/26/2017

Do not invest

Big fraud by mumbai br. JunI or executives smartly and sweetly rob your pocket and seniors play gambling by your money. There after while your money is completely washed out, nobody even receive your phone call and reply you. I have deposited $3500 on assurance that I will receive rs70000 pm . But all my money is washed out within a week and now,nobody is even not responding or receiving my phone. This is not so good for co.

Ravindra kulkarni
Kolha purchase maharashtra india
+91 9011042008
ravikulmanik@Gmail. Com

Ravindra kulkarni 11/17/2017

Fraudster company

It's a daylight robbery. They will never allow withdrawal of your entire amount once you have invested. In short you will never get your amount back. Please don't trade in pcm. Sonali, Komal rao, rita, accounts dept. Are all fraudsters. You mite get withdrawal of bonus but you will never get your invested amount incase you need it. I had the worst experience. Don't do trading with this company.

RAGHAVENDRA 11/14/2017

PCM Froud company

They losses my money. They never given withdrew. Cheating company

Prem anand 11/14/2017

Do not invest

I have investarted money but now no one is replying me & not even refund my money fraud company

Ravindra kulkarni 11/06/2017

biggest fraud agents and brokers

Hi, This is kamalakarr, from hyderabad. I paid money for trading 1500 dollars. before payment they said more services information. now today I paid 1500 dollars after payment these guys are not responding not at all receiving calls and not giving any information and services. I need my money. tamil fucker. Mahesh. 9867129670. and sonali 9619770895.They said they are from mumbai. I paid through online. sonali@perfectcapitalmarkets.com i dont understand why these company people will see their background.

kamalakarr 08/29/2017

PCM: Fake company and cheater broker

I INVESTED 600$ BEFORE 6 MONTH, AND AFTER ONE MONTH I MADE A WITHDRAWAL 50$ AND IT COMPLETE IN 1 DAYS BUT NOW I'M TRYING 10 TIMES TO WITHDRAW BUT ITS REJECTED AGAIN AND AGAIN AND THE BROKER IS ALSO CHEATER NOT RECEIVE MY PHONE, HIS NAME IS ANIL AND MY A/C MANAGER NAME PRIYANKA IS ALSO CHEATER ,SHE ALSO NOT RECEIVED MY PHONE WHILE I AM TRYING TO MAKE A WITHDRAWAL .ITS VERY PATHETIC

KIRTINATH MAHARANA 08/07/2017

PCM, Customer Support Team

Dear Mr. Sukesh,
we do sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.
To be able to assist you in this matter, we tried finding you in our records. Unfortunately we could not pull up your records with just by your first name. May be your trading account has a different name with us. We would need your registered email address or your MT4 ID to be able to assist you further.
Please get in touch with our grievance cell at email address: support@perfectcapitalmarkets.com
We assure you we will get in touch with you on priority and do our best to turn your bad experience into a good one.
-PCM, Customer Support Team

Alex Smith 07/06/2017

Satisfactory Service

I switched from my previous forex broker to you guys because you were offering more bonus and leverage. I referred 3 of my friends to you and you were supposed to send me $90 as a bonus to me but I got $60 only. I don’t understand this.

Jerel Carli 07/06/2017

Happy

I have traded with several other brokers… found PCM quite same as others; except they have a little edge over others for being extra nice to me… LOL … I am not making a lot of money but my advisor treats me well. LOL!!!

Trudy Fielding 07/02/2017

PCM: Fake positions, Fake Broker

The broker review is just perfect. I only got to know this after loosing money. Initially they will let you withdraw funds but when you start earning over the investment they will open fake positions and you will end up loosing money. It was my mistake that I did my research after loosing money and found out that the company is just not registered with any regulator as it claims it is registered in UK. You can check the https://www.fca.org.uk/ website. They just don't exist.

Sukesh 06/22/2017
de | cn | ru