de | cn | ru

Kruger Exchange Review - is it scam or safe?

Kruger Exchange Review - is krugerexchange.com scam or good crypto CFD broker?

RATING: 1 / 31 REVIEWS Kruger Exchange
Kruger Exchange is an offshore broker. Your money is not safe.

RECOMMENDED FOREX BROKERS


Trading Accounts & Conditions

 

Account type Initial deposit Maximum leverage* Bitcoin Spread
Mini  Up to 2 BTC 1:200 ~$24 BTC/USDT
Silver  Up to 10 BTC 1:200 N/A
Gold  Up to 20 BTC 1:200 N/A
Diamond  Up to 45 BTC 1:300  N/A
VIP More than 45 BTC 1:400  N/A

 

*As announced on the broker’s website. The leverage levels available on the platform turned out to be significantly lower (up to 1:5).

 

Kruger Exchange is not a blockchain –based platform, but a CFD broker with a clear focus on cryptocurrencies. It offers the account types listed above and although its offer does not seem bad, investing with this broker is anything but safe. Check out the full review on Kruger Exchange to get all the details and understand why we gave it such a low rating.

 

 

Kruger Exchange Advantages

 

A lot of crypto CFDs offered, seemingly good spreads

Crypto-enthusiasts will probably enjoy Kruger Exchange’s rich product portfolio, which includes wide range of cryptocurrencies, which can be traded against each other, USDT, or various other CFDs – on indices, commodities, and shares. That being said, the broker does not offer any forex pairs for trade.

 

While Kruger Exchange has not disclosed any reference spreads on its website, when tested its platform, the BTC/USDT spread was around 24 USD on BTC/USDT. This is pretty tight, as usually traders would expect a spread of between 30 and 50 USD for this pair. 

 

 

Kruger Exchange Disadvantages

 

Not regulated, FCA warning

Kruger Exchange is allegedly a trademark of Marketing Essentials Ltd., a company with registered address in Sofia, Bulgaria. CFD providers in Bulgaria have to be licensed by the local Financial Supervision Commission (FSC) or by similar financial authority of any EU Member State. Unfortunately, this is not the case with Marketing Essentials Ltd. What is worse, Kruger Exchange was recently blacklisted by one of the most reputable financial authorities – the Financial Conduct Authority in the UK. This is a clear-cut warning sign that Kruger Exchange might be a con-artist and that its clients may be open to substantial risk.

 

Not clear about its service, nor trading conditions

It seems that Kruger Exchange tries to mislead investors that they are a blockchain-based platform.

 

 

Some inexperienced traders might indeed think that it provides exchange services, while in fact the broker offers CFD trades. Here is more information on the matter:

 

 

>> Bitcoin Brokers compared to Bitcoin Exchanges <<

 

 

Besides, Kruger Exchange’s website lacks information on the most important details of its offer, such as the spreads, and that is another negative, along with the fact that free testing service is also unavailable.

 

“Scamex” platform, no MetaTrader

Most CFD providers rely on the good old MetaTrader4 as a trading software, but No forex trading does not support this platform. Instead, it uses  a trading interface that is so common among shady cryptocurrency CFD brokers, that we have dubbed it “Scamex”. It is oversimplified and lacking many of MT4’s functionalities.

 

 

Click to zoom in.

 

One of our favorite platforms, mainly due to its charting, EAs and customization potential is MetaTrader4. 

 

 

>> A list of MT4 brokers <<

 

 

No forex trading

This is a minor flaw when compared to the previous disadvantages of this broker, but we will mention it anyway. One cannot trade forex with Kruger Exchange, not even popular pairs such as EUR/USD, or BTC/USD.

 

 

Conclusion

 

Kruger Exchange poses as a crypto exchange, but actually offers trading in cryptocurrencies, as well as other assets in the form of Contracts-for-Difference. There are a lot of things we don’t like about this broker, but our biggest concern is the lack of any regulation and financial oversight, as well as the warning the UK’s FCA issued against it. It Investing in unregulated brokers is far too risky, especially in the sphere of forex and cryptocurrencies, where there are too many fraudsters.

 

That is why it is best for investors to select among companies that are reliable and licensed, where there their money and coins will be safe.

 

 

>> Reliable forex brokers offering BTC trades <<

 

 

To sum up our impression of Kruger Exchange:

 

Pros Cons
A lot of crypto CFDs offered Not regulated, FCA warning

Seemingly good spreads

Not clear about its service, nor trading conditions
  No MetaTrader4
  No forex trading
   

 

Latest news about Kruger Exchange
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
US CFTC, NFA MT4, Web,
in-house
$50 Review Website
US NFA, CFTC MT4 $250 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, IFSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web,
Mobile app
$100 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC MT4, MT5,
IRESSTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Australia FCA, CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA MT4, MT5 $1 Review Website
Australia ASIC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website
Australia, UK ASIC, FCA MT4, MT5,
cTrader
$200 Review Website

Traders` reviews for Kruger Exchange

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

Wants "US Tax" paid before releasing to wallet

Dodgy.
Dodgy.
Dodhe.

AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

They're refusing to transfer into wallet until this "US TAX" of almost 25% is paid IN ADVANCE.

Bill Fernhill 05/24/2019

Money lost

I lost all my money to this company, I authorised them to take £2500 out of my account to trade with and they took two amounts of £3012.00 and almost emptied my bank. This was last October and I’m still chasing them for my money.
They have changed access to their website (not sure why) it is now Kruger-Exchange. As soon as they got my money they opened an account with AAATrading and changed the money to bitcoins and put it in a wallet that I couldn’t access and they then withdrew everything in the wallet the same day leaving me with nothing.

Having read everybody’s post we have all been used in the same way and unfortunately fallen for their lies with the same outcome. Am really not sure what the answer is except maybe the British Ombudsman as this company is not registered. My bank have only partially helped me (they will not be keeping my money much longer, I believe they don’t understand it either).

Elaine

Elaine 05/12/2019

Kruger Exchange scammed scammed scammed

Be careful it is scammed company managed by group of people I think they are in Russia , david and jassica both of them they pushed you to invest more . I reached for profit more than 50K $ and they keep postponing my request for withdrawal for only one reason - as they said - you have boince is 137 $. After few days lost all my money and without any reason. Please be careful and don’t invest with them at all.

Moutaz 05/10/2019

Update - Con Artists

Following on from my previous post, I can now give an update.

I did, after numerous emails, received my initial deposit back from Kruger Exchange but none of the profits made from successful trades. For the last week now I have been in daily email contact with the compliance team (mostly) and the finance team. Originally that informed me that I was entitled to withdraw just under £100 after the leverage that was put on my account was deducted, that I had made in profitable trades, which was around nearly £200 short (at the the current btc to gbp value to exchange). It is also not what the platform has stipulated was funds ‘available to withdraw’. I therefore have been contesting this. Yesterday I received an email stating that actually the amount I can withdraw to close my account was closer to the equivalent of £183 in profit and that a mistake had been made with the leverage they deducted and that they should have deducted less. Finally I felt we were getting somewhere but still couldn’t see why it was over £100 short from my calculations. In the email they attached an excel document with all of my trade history on. That’s where I noticed the problem. One of the successful trades that had made a fairly large amount of profit had ‘disappeared’. I logged in to my account where I could see my most recent trades and the missing one was detailed the evening before and it was gone. Luckily, I am quite a savvy individual and had taken a screenshot of those trades (including the missing one) the night before. I therefore emailed them again explaining all this to them but have been told today, again via email, that I am mistaken am getting confused and no trades have been removed. I HAVE EVIDENCE!!!

The long and short of it all is that the story continues. Again I will update when there is some closure.

Actually, interestingly enough, any profits that I want to withdraw have to go in to a btc wallet, instead of them paying me directly as they have done before! Why is this?!

Keep fighting for what is rightfully yours!!

Laura.

Laura Turgoose 04/26/2019

resolved

Following up my previous post. After exchanging emails with KrugerExchange, they finally authorised my withdraw request. I have already received the funds in BTC and they only have deducted some fees from the transaction when I originally purchased bitcoins. I have not received the profit yet as it is subject to the terms and conditions of the leverage that was put into my account but according to KrugerExchange I can trade on the profit as I wish. Therefore I would kindly ask for this post to be removed or marked as resolved please.

john 04/24/2019

Scam

This is a scam operation while they close the platform. They took more money from me today while saying i must pay to exchange my bitcoin. They tell me they owe me £20000. The number they are working from is +3572548222

J collins 04/23/2019

Kruger Exchange/Dragons Den scam

I invested £250 as per advert (Dragons Den) after talking for 4 hours with a guy called Mathew Davidson, the pressure was on to invest more money as the bit coin had risen to £3800 a share. I informed Mathew that I do not have the money to invest any further, But Mathew persisted his with phone calls.
In March he persuaded me to borrow £1000 overdraft with my bank {I know, but he was very good) but all the time I felt uneasy. After I had invested the £1000 he was trying to invest more money by taking it out on my Credit Card, which I refused to do. By the end of the conversation I requested he returned £1250 immediately, but I had to Account Verification first because of money laundering Issue. I too sent them an email photocopying my bank details Driving license and Debit Card details. Then waited and waited.
I sent emails requesting my money back, the last email was 20th Jan 2019... but he still insisted that if I was to make some money he would help me to invest.
I then found out Mathew had been sacked for improper trading.
An Elijah King contacted me after I threatened to take the matter further, Elijah came on very strongly as if I had been the one that was not acting correctly. After I managed to calm the man down and put my side of the story to him he realised that I had a genuine case for concern.
Elijah informed me that there was no money in my account!!!!!
I have not traded, all that I had done was to invested £1250... I asked where my money had gone? the answer was LOST.. lost where ?
Elijah said you must have left it in my a/c. I was fuming.
Elijah said he would help me by investing money of his own to obtain my money back. Nothing happened.
Then I received a call from Daniel Goldman who said he had taken over my account, he said he would contact me when he had more to discuss the issue.
Heard nothing since, could not login to my a/c everything has been shut down.
28th March I received a call from Adam Rubenstien who wanted to help me invest money, I politely informed him that I was not interested in investing but obtaining my money back. He asked who I had been investing with... I said Kruger Exchange, he informed me that they were scammers and were shut down, but he may be able to obtain my money back which may take a while. I declined as I had a feeling he was in league with them and they were going to rip me off some more.
I have phone calls every other day from different telephone numbers which I now block. I have had enough of these scammers. Never thought I would be so stupid as to fall for this but I hope lesson learnt.... Signed Mr ANGRY

Christopher Bourne 04/23/2019

What my money back now

Just give you 200 and just found out on here it’s a scam. Just phoned my back and there are looking in to it

Ian 04/22/2019

Fraudsters

here's what I came up with, after investigating a bit. i paid a private investigator to do some work, after losing around 10k, also had to pay an ex employee who got fired from kruger,

kruger worked under a different name before and shut it down for having too many bad reviews

he says owner name is nirran hebron - from what he said he is a total scumbag

i will keep hunting this guy and keep you posted

John Doe 04/22/2019

Con artists

I originally set up my Kruger account back in December of last year, however I didn’t deposit any funds until the end of January this year. When I deposited, I can only say that it was definitely a pressured deposit. Regardless I still fell for the scam that this is.

I only deposited the £250 minimum required but was told this should be able to make me a healthy profit and was assured I could withdraw my money at any time. After many excuses as to why trades weren’t going ahead and profits weren’t being made after around a month I decided to withdraw all of the money in my account. That’s when yet again more excused came out. Apparently, because I signed up using the robot, I was in a subscription (which I was never informed of or agreed to) meant I couldn’t withdraw my funds until the end of March, so until that time, my account manager Red Pollard, would do trades to increase my profit. Yes trades were opened which did make some money but I have now been trying to contact him for 3 weeks via WhatsApp, I tried calling via WhatsApp but no answer. I put in a withdrawal request on Monday but have had no correspondence regarding this. Finally today my ‘account manager’ has responded to my messages to apologise for not contacting me or speaking with me but he has been ill. Since having the reply I have asked numerous times for him to authorise my withdrawal request and even respond to my messages and WhatsApp voice messages but yet again nothing.

The long and short of if is that they are con artist but I WILL NOT give up and will keep calling, messaging, emailing etc until I am answered. With that can I ask, does anyone have a number or better email address that they have got a response on?

Good luck to you all that are pursuing these thieves.

Laura.

Laura Turgoose 04/17/2019

scammers

I want my money back

pronto you took #5 500 Pounds from my account thieving fuckers

barry thompson 04/15/2019

They heard my cries

Since my last post on this platform I have been contacted by Kruger exchange and Jessica Smith who is going out of her way to get my funds back. Jessica injected $9000 back into my trading account and is continuing to remain in contact with me so that she can work at recovering my funds which demonstrates to me a high level of honesty and integrity.
Jessica thank you for your phone call and wanting to assist me. Thank you for your apology and your understanding of my position.
Jessica thank you for injecting those funds back into my account and letting me know that you will walk along side with me while we recover my lost monies. Jessica thank you for restoring my faith in yourself and your company and I look forward to building what little money that I had.

chris yates 04/12/2019

not ever open an account at Kruger Exchange

Fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud
I experienced every written story below. All my money gone into the pockets of Kruger Exchange. Not ever open an account at kruger exchange.
Dear Jessica Smith and Michelle Suchi, don´t ever get involved with them.
Dagmar



dagmar 04/10/2019

I was not allowed to withdraw my deposit

I recognize me in every history written here. My Money is gone under guidens of Jessica Smith. I was not allowed to withdraw my deposit, Denied.
My Money disappeared on friday the 6th. Today David Rossi called me to persuade me to invest 2000 dollars more for getting everything back.

dagmar 04/10/2019

I have lost everything

An email that I have sent to Jessica and others in the hope of some help.

Jessica Smith

I did everything that you asked me to and put my trust in you as you asked me to and you have left me penniless with a credit card bill. You have not even given me the respect of an apology. I let you into my bank accounts to see what I had and as you asked for more I gave it as I could because you kept on saying that my money was safe. As you asked for more you played on my vulnerabilities asking me what you have done to not trust you. I am very hurt, confused and disappointed with you and angry with myself for believing in you as you asked me to do. You kept asking for more money to be transferred. You kept saying that my money was safe. I actually went to withdraw the whole amount and you phoned me and talked me into not withdrawing and cancelled the transaction saying that my money was safe. We spoke how I had never done anything like this before and that I did not understand it and you asked me to put my trust in you and you would do everything. I did not even know how to BPay or transfer money to you.

I have lost the little (5 years of saving) bit of money that I had (AUD $18000) which may not be much to most but it was everything to me and you have left me with $28 to my name and unfortunately I live in Australia so am unable to attend your office to complain and do not know who i can turn to. Even your recovery team stated that you had created a mess and that this should not have happened to me and that your practice was not as it should of been because you used manipulation, vulnerability and psychological pressure. I asked you at one stage to stop putting so much pressure on me to which you replied in an angry tone that you would put pressure on me because you know that I want money and you needed my money to get me the promised big returns.

I have included some of the different authorities and organisations in the hope that someone can assist me with recovering some or all of my money as I have nothing left but a credit card bill.

Shame on you Jessica Smith and I wish you to learn from this, my nightmare that you created.

Chris

My story is the same as Eva's

Christopher Yates 04/07/2019

Brief of my opinion: criminals, thieves, trying to manipulate people

Firstly, I thing is not a sin to try invest money and try to make money online. Every people who decide to try online trade it's simple want to work and earn money with they investment.

So, I am a same person I decide to register and open an investment account, I find a web page(there are lots)and I registered on 26th March 2019, Tuesday. Registration was very simple; Name, email address, phone number, submit!

After a minute someone called me on a mobile , it was seem UK mobile sim. The man encouraged me to invest money, that time I thought, it's alright because I registered there site. So we did together £250 "investment"!

He said someone will call me next day and help me to use the trading site. I was happy because I am not really sure how it's works, so I waited patiently.

Next day Jessica Smith phoned me At 7 am and we arranged an appointment on same day 9.30 am but she didn't call me that time instead she called me about 12.30 pm but I worked that time, so we arranged an other appointment next day on 27th March 2019 , Thursday.
On 28th March 2019, Thursday Jessica Smith phoned me. First she was kind, she introduced herself and the "company". Then she sent me an email and she asked me to register and install a screenleap so she able to see my screen and she can "help" me.
I refused because I didn't want to show my screen and also the chrome warn me via this screenleap someone maybe able to change and took information. She sent me another link, seems their web site but I had a feeling she able to see my screen.
Then she told me her group doing a big business and I can share their bonus if I do not touch my investment on that night so next day on 29th March, Friday I can get £10000 and I no need to do nothing! Sounds good, after she said me she going to help me to open unlock this opportunity and she asked me to do exactly what she says.
She leads me to deposit money and she said I have to put £5000!!!!

When I refused she start to be very rude. She pushed me with lots of words. She tried to make me feel bad. She tried to make me feel silly, stupid and idiot if I don't follow what she says!!!

These people, like Jessica Smith are criminals!!!
Trying to keep people under pressure to transfer a large amount of money that people would never do under normal circumstances!
Psychological pressure is trying to get results! This is a crime!!!

I tried to withdraw my money and I got an email what said within 48 hours someone will call me.
48 hours gone no one called me. But the email said if I want money back I have to send photocopy from my ID, proof of address like bank statement and my card details what is show only the last 4 digits.
I am not going to give out this information because I think they are really bad people(criminals, thief). I don't want if they take off more money from me. By the way , at registration they did not ask why they need suddenly??? They can identify my account and the card what I used to invest at the first time! Simply they can send me back as quick as they took!

I am not feel shame, I am not scared! I am very very angry! I want to do something! I want to stand up and stop these shameless people! Are they think it is their job??? They make people poor just to get some bonus??? How they can sleep at night! How can they look in the mirror? And how will they look in their family's eyes when the police come to them and the courier condemns them for years to prison ??? How many people have been ruined? How many families could break out of the financial collapse they caused? Don't they think? The internet is full of complaints from their company!!!
What we can do?! I call everyone who has complaint with the Kruger exchange!!!! Please don't be shy, don't feel shame what happened! Let's make a group complaint on the police!
Please save all information! Write a brief with your story(dates, names, phone numbers, emails)Go to police! Take time, I know but if we don't say nothing these people will not stop their "job"!!!
If you are not sure you can go first the Citizens Advice, it's free! They are very helpful and discrete!



Eva 03/30/2019

case solved

Following up my previous post. After exchanging emails with KrugerExchange, they finally authorised my withdraw request. I have already received the funds in BTC and they only have deducted some fees from the transaction when I originally purchased bitcoins. I have not received the profit yet as it is subject to the terms and conditions of the leverage that was put into my account but according to KrugerExchange I can trade on the profit as I wish. Therefore I would kindly ask for this post to be removed or marked as resolved please.

Thank you for the platform and space to express my concerns.

Sam 03/28/2019

Withdrawal

I still have not received any word about my withdrawal
Does anyone ever get their money back. I have told them i cannot answer calls during working hours only at lunch time. I am going to have to report the fruad now as well

Liz 03/22/2019

Scammed by KrugerExchange

I am a victim of a scam. In the beginning of February I opened an account with Kruger Exchange and deposited £250 on their trading platform. I instantly received a call from one of their brokers called Michelle Suchi to introduce the company and say that I could not make any money with £250 but that if I opened a premium account she could trade with me and make big profits. I was not convinced but she kept calling me everyday until she managed to convince me to deposit £5000 GBP. I am not financially educated so unfortunately I believed her. Although I told her that I did not have the money she convinced me to use my credit card saying that before the next statement was due I would have doubled the money and be able to pay it back to the bank. Now I realised how stupid I was but at the time I believed her and made the payment. She arranged some Skype trading sessions with me to teach me how to trade and to trade with me. On the second session we made over £2000 GBP profit. Two weeks after I had a personal issue with my grandmother and she had to be hospitalised and I urgently needed money to pay for her medical assistance. I then massaged the broker at KrugerExchange explaining the situation and asking to withdraw my funds. (At the beginning I was told that I could withdraw funds at any time as long as my balance was sufficient). There is when the nightmare started. She was not calling me back and always saying that she was busy. At some point she called me and said that I could not withdraw my funds until the 15th of march but that the money would be in my account by that day and that she would transfer me to a different broker because as I was not interested in trading anymore she could not keep me. After I wrote a massive email complaining, a few days later a received a call from another broker called Jessica Smith saying that she was Michelle's (my original broker) supervisor. She then said that I could not withdraw my funds unless I traded with her stating that my account was under some sort of contract and that I had to generate liquidity before getting my funds back. I said that I did not want to trade any longer and she was really rude to me on the phone saying that she was losing money every second she was with me on the phone and that if I didn't want her help to get my money back she would have to call me back another day.
I then wrote another email complaining and I got a call from a guy called Adam claiming that he was from the financial department and saying that he understands my frustration however if I don't trade as they want, they can hold my funds for months. He said that I had to do only one trade that would be an assured trade and then I could withdraw my funds. So Jessica called me back and told me to place a trade on the platform and leave it open saying that by Friday the 15th I would get my money back. Friday came and I did not hear from them nor got my money back. So I went to check the platform online and the website was down, the URL no longer existed. I then emailed them and the emails bounced back as the server did not existed. The following day Jessica contacted me saying that they changed the domain to kruger-exchange.com instead of krugerexchnge.com and when I asked about my money she said that as I don't want to trade I can't take my money out until I generate liquidity and finish with the alleged contract that my money is on. She then added a USD3900 bonus to my account as an apology for the inconvenience. Which is nonsense since I can't withdraw the money. Now I owe £5000 GBP to Visa and HSBC and my grandmother is not getting the assistance needed. I am a full time student and having that huge debt is gonna ruin my finances. I reported to the Financial Conduct Authority, to HSBS (which is trying a charge back), to VISA and to Action Fraud whom has taken on the report and has logged it and has provided me with a Crime Reference Number. I uploaded pictures of emails and my personal trading platform on Forex Peace Army website. (I can't find a way to upload pictures here)

Sam 03/22/2019

Scammers

I suspected this was a scam site soon as I deposited.

I jumped through the many hoops to ensure I would be eligible for withdrawal then tried to cash it all off.

Radio silence and then after countless emails they said it was processed and that it's my banks fault...

I have been trying to process a chargeback ever since.

I hope to get my funds back still.

I also had Elijah as my account manager but again I never did any "trading". I was trying to get my money off soon as possible and explained I was doing this to affirm their legitimacy and how quickly they process cashouts.

My other pet peeve is I authorised £200 deposit but they still took £250.

They called me the other day saying don't need to do chargeback as they are able to process the cash out now. I don't believe them and continuing a case with my bank, particularly as I have plenty of email correspondence so they can be done for fraud by misrepresentation.

Neab 1987 03/21/2019

responses 20.3.19

Courtney,

You were in touch with our firm and logged into your account yesterday (19.3.29) at around 12:00 gmt.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us.

krugerexchange 03/20/2019

Scammers

The website can no longer accessible so my money has gone.This is so terrible and they should be not allowed to do business

Courtney Clarke 03/18/2019

responses 3.18.19

Liz- we saw that you were able to login today and open a withdrawal request.

Wesley - please email us so that we can look into the matter. No one can force you against your will to do anything. It is your responsibility to read terms and conditions.

Courtney, please make a withdrawal request - contact us on the contact us page and we will look into your concern.

krugerexchange 03/18/2019

Email bounced back

And surprise surprise the email to compliance has bounced back. Biggest scam ever you should be ashamed of yourself for taking innocent peoples money. David Rossu im so hlad i didnt let you talk me into giving you £1000 even though she pushed and pushed me to

Liz 03/16/2019

scam

they scammed me to and that david rosse dude is a thief he go to jail he force me to put my money on the line and then when i try to withdraw he force me to cancel when i told i aint had no computer he cancel it his self and i neverheard from him again $2599.00 they stole from me.i think google need investigate them thief

wesly 03/15/2019

Log in

Unfortunately i have not been able to log in to withdraw my balance the website no longer exists. I get contacted by phone but cant answer during my working ours as i work in a call centre. I have now sent an email to compliance as you have suggested to confirm i wish to withdraw my funds. I await your reply.

Liz 03/15/2019

Scammed by Kruger Exchange

I had an experience with David Rossi who after a long chat had me signed up and deposited £250 into my account.Mr Rossi made me a small profit on the same day then aggressively demanded £5000 to be put in the account to which I refused.He went on and on trying to get me to invest the money using my credit card.He then said that he will try and take £1000 but I need to tell the bank to release the money.I then cancelled the card so he could not complete the transaction.Mr Rossi then told me to use my wife’s card or use my debit card and he was very pushy but I refused.I did not hear from him for over a week then some other agent contacted me to take over from Mr Rossi and within 2 minutes all of $400 disappeared.He putback $250 and said I cannot withdraw this money so I would have to gradually make back my money that had disappeared.

Adam Banks then called me to help me make money on the $250 but then he somehow wanted me to log into my bank account so he can look into it to locate some form of number. I refused and he kept telling me that he will not help me if he cannot see my internet banking account then I just disconnected the call.It seems that I have lost that money.I did try to withdraw the original money when David Rossi started getting pushy but could not get my money.

Courtney Clarke 03/15/2019

Scam/No Scam?? Kruger Exchange website down 2nd day

I have (or had) one plus Bitcoin in Kruger. Elijah was my account manager who traded for me. The day before (on 13th) I was getting pressure to deposit £9,000. Previous to the website going down I had no concerns. It is down again and no communication from the company. Is this a sign?

Dorrell Wallace 03/15/2019

SCAM

I have 850 bitcoin sitting in an account with Kruger exchange and now I can't get onto the website to get it out, I feel I have been scammed and im not going to get my money back at all.

Elizabeth 03/14/2019

scammer

A david Rossi rang me supposedly from London. He spent 10 hours helping me to register. He asked for all my credit card and banking details.plus passport details. He was very pushy,and we did 5 trades. When I sent 6 emails stating I wanted to withdraw and get my money back, the emails were rejected.Then I read information on this company and realised they are a scammer.

knowles peter 03/14/2019

Kruger Exchange server upgrade

Responding to comments below 14/3/19

We had a server upgrade and were unable to notify you all of our clients. The site is back up and emails are working.

Christopher from what we can see you have been in touch with us just yesterday and we have been in touch with you daily over the past several weeks. Your emails bounced today because of a server upgrade. We will be in touch with you shortly.

Mr Peter, all you have to do in order to take your money out is make a withdrawal request - which you haven't done even once.

Elizabeth - please email [email protected] in order to assist. We have tried to reach you over a dozen times since you requested your withdrawal request (which was vocally cancelled by you also). And to clarify, you don't have 850 bitcoin (which is approximately $4,000,000) in your account. You have approximately $800.. Please feel free to login and make a withdrawal request again

krugerexchange 03/14/2019
de | cn | ru