Sponsored By
de | cn | ru

KontoFX Review - is it scam or safe?

KontoFX review - Is kontofx.com scam or good forex broker?

RATING: 1 / 56 REVIEWS KontoFX
KontoFX is an offshore broker. Your money is not safe.

RECOMMENDED FOREX BROKERS


KontoFX is a CFD broker, focused on the crypto market, offering a goоd variety of crypto coins on а web based trading platform, with a maximum leverage caped at 1:20. If you are considering opening an account with them be sure to read this review first.

 

Account type Min. deposit Max. leverage Spreads
Standard Account $250 n/a n/a

 

KontoFX Advantages:

 

Good variety of crypto CFDs

 

KontoFX is offering CFDs on over 20 pairs of crypto coins, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Ripple, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, Bitcoin Gold, Bitcoin Cash, Stellar, Tether, Neo, Cardano, Siacoin, Verge and IOTA, all traded against the USD Tether. Still here you may want to check our list of brokers also offering Bitcoin CFDs:

 

>>Bitcoin Forex Brokers<<

 

Acceptable minimum deposit requirement

 

You can start trading at KontoFX with just 250 EUR, which is basically in line with what traders usually expect with an opening account. Still, have in mind that with some big, well established brokers, like FBS and IG you can open an account with 5 USD or less.

 

KontoFX Disadvantages:

 

No license, misleading information about the ownership 

 

Form the presentation on the broker's web page we learn that KontoFX is owned by the Estonia based  “NTMT Transformatic Markets OU Harju maakond”, and operated by Northside Business Centres – a company based in Hungary. In the presentation, however, we came across a third company - ООО «САМДАР», based in Moscow, Russia, which to our knowledge is also associated with another unregulated broker - Cryptop Market.

 

Under the Estonian Law all companies, offering financial services in the country, should be registered with the local Financial Supervision Authority – the Finantsinspektsioon. So we diligently checked the registers of Finantsinspektsioon, but could not find neither KontoFX, nor “NTMT Transformatic Markets OU Harju maakond” there.

 

However, an intriguing detail is that  “NTMT Transformatic Markets OU Harju maakond” turned out to be in the retail business with wrist watches – they own a website called Gent Offers (gentoffers.com), where you can order a wrist watch for up to 1600 USD, as well as Zippo lighters. We are amused to see such a diversity of trading initiatives, but probably the company should focus on their core business – selling watches, instead of running an unregulated forex broker.

 

So our main issue with KontoFX remains its regulatory status and shady ownership. Keep in mind that regulation is the single most important factor for the safety of any investment. Legit brokers with licenses form respected financial authorities, such as the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK, the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) or the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) have to abide by strict financial and ethical rules. 

 

With the FCA brokers, traders can even get up to 50 000 GBP of their capital back in case the broker goes insolvent. Similar compensation scheme, backed by CySEC, insures up to 20 000 EUR of the trading capital. Here you may want to check our list of FCA regulated brokers: 

 

>>FCA Regulated Forex Brokers<<

 

Highly unusual withdraw conditions

 

“Funds, including profits gained on account of or derived of the same, are not subject to same terms as deposited funds and are not available for immediate withdrawal”, that is what we read form KontoFX Terms and Conditions, published on the brokers web page. So, KontoFX says in plain words that they will no allow you to withdraw your profit immediately upon request... Seriously? And here we are not talking about bonuses. Take a look for your self:

 

 

Uncompetitive spreads

 

The BTC/USD Tether spread as offered by KontoFX is nearly 170 USD, which is more than three times the maximum acceptable level of up to 50 USD. So here you may want to check our list of brokers, offering tighter spreads:

 

>> Lowest spread forex brokers<<

 

Misleading information about the trading conditions

 

In their presentation KontoFX says it is offering three account types with spreads starting as low as 0,6 pips and leverage of up to 1:200. On their trading platform, however, we found only crypto CFDs – no forex pairs or CFDs on other asset like commodities, indices, precious metals or stocks. 

 

No e-wallets accepted as payment method

 

You can fund your account with KontoFX using major credit or debit cards like VISA, MasterCard and Maestro. However, the broker does not accept popular e-wallets such as NetellerSkrill and PayPal. They do not accept Bitcoins as well. As far as the possibility of a bank wire transfer, the minimum accepted amount is 3000 EUR, which is excessively high. Here you may check our list of brokers, accepting Bitcoins as payment:

 

>>Forex Brokers Accepting Bitcoin<<

 

MetaTrader4 not supported

 

KontoFX offers its clients a web based trading platform, which looks rather familiar to us as we have seen a similar version of it, being used for binary options trading. 

 

 

So we miss the MetaTrader4 – the best known trading solution, preferred by beginner and professional traders alike. MT4 has more than 50 in-build market indicators, great charting tools and is designed to support automated trading sessions with the help of customizable trading bots – Expert Advisors. Here you may check our list of brokers, also offering the MetaTrader4:

 

>>MT4 Brokers<<

 

Conclusion:

 

KontoFX is an unregulated broker with very limited credibility, which on top of that has some rather unusual withdraw conditions. As we discussed earlier, investing with unregulated web sites comes with a significant risk of loosing your money to scammers. 

Latest news about KontoFX
No news about KontoFX. Check back later.
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
US CFTC, NFA MT4, Web,
in-house
$50 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, Belize CySec, FCA, IFSC MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web,
Mobile app
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Hong Kong FCA, CySEC, SFC MT4, Web,
PrimeTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Australia FCA, CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, South Africa CySec, FSCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, Web $25 Review Website

Traders` reviews for KontoFX

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

Cannot withdraw money with konto FX

They are scammer

They rejected my withdrawal request without any reason.
My money 260 eur still hold by them


Support team also sucks.

SUKRI AWANG 11/15/2018

Terrible

Terrible people to deal with and the chance of getting my money back seems to be nil. I was constantly hassled to invest more money and am very glad I refused to do so.

Diana Durrant 11/15/2018

Stared And Found Scam

Just started to pay euro250 and found scam so immediately requested to block from my credit card banker. The next day i received so many call from them, and i didn't answer and shutdown my handphone since i knew it was really scam.

David 11/09/2018

vrnitev depozita

Sem zahteval da zaprejo moj račun in mi vrnejo moj vloženi depozit od takrat se mi ne javi nihče kljub mojim urgencam.Ali je možno dobiti denar nazaj?

Translated by Google:

I asked them to close my account and return my deposited deposit since then no one has appeared despite my urgency. Is it possible to get money back?

vladimit zevnik 11/09/2018

Ojo, son unos mangantes

Se comieron mis 250€., y desde luego no esperen que devuelvan nada, mi consejo es que olvidéis a estos mangantes, en el mercado hay buenas empresas de in versión, esta es una empresa de estafadores,, ténganlo en cuenta, saludos.

Translated by Google:

They ate my € 250, and certainly do not expect them to return anything, my advice is to forget these people, in the market there are good investment companies, this is a company of scammers, keep this in mind, regards.

Maromo mar omo 11/08/2018

Just started

I signed up with Konto FX transferring Euro250. The agent gor all my details of the my debit card and insisting me to add another Euro750 to start trading. He asked me to send my documents which I did not send yet. I just went through the company's background and reading all the comments fromthose who was scammed, I realized that I'm one of them too. Now i will not continue with them and will ask for the refund.

Wrickrama Suriya Vincent 11/06/2018

Refund of Deposit

I paid the initial deposit of 250 Euro. It was taken from my banking account within 5 min. It is a struggle to get my money back which I requested immediately after it was taken from my account. I send emails with no replies coming back to me

George 11/02/2018

Send me your money. You got more chance I will return it.

So my experience is they bully you out of your money. You get to see some fantastic profits, then when the broker tells you to withdrawal the profits otherwise he doesn't get his 5%. So like a good shepherd you do that only to be phoned and hear him say that he needs a weeks notice as he's using your money and there's some good events coming up. So contradicts himself straight away. Now my question is ain't the bank that withdraws and holds your money just as liable for taking your money and whatever bank you use to send your money to a clearly marked scam artists. Don't worry, I was hussled out of some serious cash too.

IF YOU DON'TPAY ATTENTION TO THESE STORIES THEN YOU ARE A BOOB AND SEND ME SOME MONEY AND I'LL HOLD IT FOR YOU. YOU'VE MORE CHANCE I'LL SEND YOU IT BACK.

John Fyvie 11/02/2018

Kontofx, igual a estafadores

Hola, que no s le ocurra a nadie invertir con estos ni un céntimo, te robaran el dinero y toda la información posible, si han ingresado algún dinero den de baja la tarjeta y denúncienlo al seguro de su tarjeta pues usted no va a recuperar nada, saludos y buena suerte.

Translated by Google:

Hello, that it does not happen to anyone to invest with these a penny, they will steal your money and all the possible information, if they have entered some money, give the card down and denounce it to your card insurance because you will not recover anything , greetings and good luck.

Maromo mar omo 10/31/2018

Kontofx - total scam - Do not give any money

I made a deposit of €250 to test it out. Immediately they tried to get more out of me, but I refused. After a few weeks it had only made 1 trade, with profit of €2.32, so I decided to withdraw my money. Over 5 weeks later I am still trying to get my money. Even after they phoned me and then assured me the withdrawal would be processed -nothing happened.

They are a Scam, their brokers are rude and aggressive and as far as I am concerned they have stolen my money and they are likely to steal yours if you are not careful.

Avoid at all costs.

Ray 10/31/2018

Dreadful company

I deposited £25o and suddenly my password would not work. I have called numerous times and no password reset. I'm now trying to get my money back. Avoid like the plague!

Wayne R Eagles 10/29/2018

Do not use KontoFX

I invested 500eur using CALLOWAY sofware. Want to close my account with no luck. Calloway SOFTWARE do not use KONTOFX as a broker

Pieter Kruger 10/26/2018

Avoid KontoFX

As many on here, i have made the mistake of a lifetime. I really cannot believe i did no due diligence before adding £250 into an account i set up. I feel such an idiot. If this review helps someone else from making my mistake then at least some good can come out of it. I have tried to get my money back for nearly a month now. They don't answer emails or their phone. They do however continue to keep calling me with their obviously Eastern European accents (but insist they are "English") trying to get me to add literally thousands more into my account. When i bring up my problems with them they just try to dismiss it tell you not to worry and go back to the adding more money scenario. They don't take no for an answer so you are forced to put the phone down. Its truly a nightmare. I am now trying to recover my money via the dispute services at my bank. This is costing more time and hassle that I really (like anyone) could do without. Its stressful, unpleasant I urge anyone reading this who is considering it to AVOID at all costs. Hope this helps and well done if you are checking it out first and not being a complete dumb ass like me. Need and greed got me. That how they get everyone on this i guess. I'm ashamed of my stupidity. If it looks too good to be true it usually is! Just got to remember that and stick to it. Jeeeeeeze.

joe 10/26/2018

Scammed

KontoFX required GBP 250 instead of 250 Euro. Although my bank did check with me regarding. the payment, which should have alerted me, I agreed to pay GBP 250.00. I did nother fe reassured the following day when Kontofx.com staff called asking for a copy of my driving licence and copies of both sides of my debit card. I was told that I could only get my money back by making my investment a "fully managed account", which required payment of another GBP 250.00. I also requested the immediate return of my full investment.Very stupidly I agreed.

Chris Gardner 10/26/2018

KontoFX - con men

They are not Brokers, but good con men
Pushy on the phone. Looking for too
Much bank details. They use a UK number all the time.
But cannot be contacted by it. When they do ring and you
It at all hours.

Tom Breen 10/24/2018

real account nu 9108531

We realise that you are scamming people on the internet. We demand that you reverse our payment done to you this morning. We are in the process of reporting you to the authorities and to our bank investigators. WE INSIST ON A REVERSAL OF OUR MONEY.

Pierre Herselman 10/22/2018

Scammers - KONTOFX is one big SCAM!!!

I invested 250 Euro, they traded on an automated trading system (sounds like a robot) account increased to 330 Euro. I applied to withdraw all funds available. They have lied to me every time I have contact with them about why they cannot refund me. My account dropped dramatically to 207 Euro since I've been asking for my money back which has been around 7 weeks now. I've been constantly nagging them via email for my withdrawal. Iam sending emails to someone by the name of Edison Greenberg (Who I think is a false name). It seems like there is just one or two of these wicked individuals working as scammers using false names but yet the same guy spoke (with the same accent) to me on the phone when he "used" to call me but using different names each time he calls - yet I can clearly hear that its the same guy???

DO NOT - I REPEAT - DO NOT INVEST ANY MONEY WITH KONTOFX - YOU WILL NOT RECEIVE ANY RETURN...

I forgive them for stealing my money and I truly BLESS them (KONTOFX) - may they receive the harvest of fruit from the seeds they have sown!!!

Craig 10/21/2018

Informacion

Hola, hice un ingreso en Kontofx de 250 €., todavía no e logrado identificarme correctamente con los documentos que me piden, pero me llamaron el primer día y ya no he recibido más comunicaciones, creen ustedes que devolveran el dinero, o hay que olvidarse, un saludo, gracias.

Transalated by Google:

Hi, I made a deposit in Kontofx of € 250., I still have not managed to identify myself correctly with the documents they ask me, but they called me the first day and I have not received any more communications, you believe that they will return the money, or you have to forget , greetings, thank you.

Manuel. 10/19/2018

Disappointed

I obviously did not do my homework thoroughly enough and have been caught. But what can I do to try and get my money back? Advise please.

Jacqui Botha 10/17/2018

Obviously they are scammers

I just took a phone call from one of their representatives on yet another telephone number that seems to alter slightly every time they try and call! When asked who they were regulated by they replied 'by UK law', I queried this and they immediately put the phone down on me. Obviously they are scammers so I have revoked any credit card payment to them with immediate effect!

Alastair Maclean 10/09/2018

Scam Broker

Do not deposit your money.
Continually asking you to add to your account.
I asked to close my account and a refund , still waiting 3 weeks on.

Azhar Bhyat 10/08/2018

KontoFX scam

Stay away, They are a scam.

Joanne Dean 10/07/2018

Misleading

Im sorry I did not read these reviews before. I invested 250 Euros and have been plagued with phone calls after phone calls to invest more which I refused to do. I am seeing a small profit on my investment but nothing to talk about and I am about to put in a request for a withdrawal and closure of the account. I do not know what the outcome would be

Naressa 10/07/2018

scammers problem with deposit

I was trying to give that broker a chance, but
after reading that reviews I am not an exemption.
I tried to get my deposit back for over 9 days now and
and never got an reply, telephone number is not working
DON'T DEAL WITH THEM, you will never see your money back.

It's a shame I didn't read those reviews before dealing with them.
AVOID IT

Agnieszka Muszynska 10/05/2018

Scam

TOTAL SCAMMERS! Please do not fall for this. I doubt I will ever get my cash back.

Lisa Rhee 10/03/2018

Crap

I have been asking for my money back now for a month now with no response. Telephone number does not work and nor does their 'support' email address. They are nothing but scammers STAY AWAY DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY>

Hazel UK

Hazel J Brown 10/02/2018

avoid

They demand a deposit. Keep phoning you. Fortunately my bank blocked them from taking any money because they have an active fraud system. They Will not give up. I saw these reviews before giving them any money. Lucky escape!

Ann 10/02/2018

Help

Is there anywhere you can make a complain against them ? I am a pensioner and they took my money. This was my saving. I have lost £1000 and I don't know what to do. Please help me anyone

Khosrow Daneshvar 10/01/2018

Disgusted

I decided to take out a little investment with these people, the WORST thing I have ever done. I have repeatedly tried to get my initial investment refunded, NO CHANCE. The so called portfolio Managers just argue all the time trying to convince you to leave your money where it is so it can make money, TOSH, I have even shouted at one of them to damn well refund my money, Still waiting a month later. I cannot believe the requirements they ask for not only to open an account but to withdrawer funds. I understand the fraud side of the business however I do believe there is too much personal information especially regarding bank account details required. I had to change my bank card it scared me so much. I am now prepaired to walk away from my initial investment of £250 I cannot be dealing with these people anymore, terrible.

Alan Ward 09/30/2018

no contact possibility, money lost

I couldn't found any login possibility at the homepage to check what happened with my 250 US$ and got at my first requests always the answer "We will soon contact you again" and one week later I couldn't even contact KontoFS at all.

Georges Schuppisser 09/29/2018

Customer Support is bad or non existent

When you call you are asked for an extension that I obviously do not have and then wait for a representative to answer. After 5-10 minutes the call is cut and then the whole process start again.

I contacted them via the chat and get quick response but still waiting for someone to contact me

Gerhard Bezuidenhout 09/28/2018

Very Bad experience

KontoFX have taken the deposit from me to trade, when I purchased the trade it reduced from my account but when i sold the shares it did not revert the same back to my account.
I am not able to contact any person.

Swapnil Dhone 09/26/2018

Criminals

Stay away from kontofx!!! They are a fake company
Who just wants to scam customers & Have your identification details!!
To steal ur identity

You have been warned

Manu 09/26/2018

Konto FX - They are fraudsters

I'd rather do this anonymously as I feel scammed already by Konto FX.
If anyone reads this please, please do not go anywhere near them. They are 100% scammers. You will never see your deposit back. I have been trying tirelessly to close my account and take back my funds for over a week. I get the occasional call promising to send me the money but then nothing. No phone numbers work, their emails do not get responded to.

STAY CLEAR - THEY ARE CRIMINALS

MK 09/25/2018

Do not do business with KontoFX

MY advise for anyone never ever invest with Kontofx. They are not licenced and give misleading information. They make it really difficult to withdraw money from the account. Terrible service and legality of their business tricks is a big concern. Some of their representatives will try to force their opinion on you.

S Ahmad 09/24/2018

Fraudulent organization UK -info

I was lured to the as I think - 100% fraudulent KontoFX through a Newspaper-website-emulating i.e. look-alike page who is owned by trrr.eu and the registrar of trrr.eu is "TLD Registrar Solutions Ltd" that owns Domain Name: TLDREGISTRARSOLUTIONS.COM.

Official (ICANN) information of this fraudulent TLD Registrar Solutions Ltd, connected straight to KontoFX-fraud is:
Registrant Name: Not disclosed Not disclosed
Registrant Organization: CentralNic
Registrant Street: 35-39 Moorgate, Level 1
Registrant City: London
Registrant State/Province: London
Registrant Postal Code: EC2R 6AR
Registrant Country: GB
Registrant Phone: +1.5163872248

=> So I would say that KONTOFX has a sort of subsidiary (or head office=) in London - at least at paper.

Mikko Vuorinen 09/21/2018

Criminal action detected to lure in this! AVOID ! AVOID !

Avoid like plague!!!

I got scammed by a website looking very "normal", like the one of our most famous newpaper's websites.

This fraudulent forgery website lured me to this KONTOFX -place.

AVOID!!!!

I don't expect anything else but a crime report about the scam that lured me in this place. Until I am getting back my 250e - AVOID!!!!

Mikko Vuorinen 09/20/2018

Avoid like the plague!!

Please please do not, I repeat do not have anything to do with this company who use third party to get your money and then you can almost forget about getting it back. You have been warned.

Sam Goldman 09/15/2018

Withdraws

A scam do not deal with this company especially jonathon anderson

Cliff 09/13/2018

Knontofx.com - scam

The ff website is a scam
the people advertise fr bitcoin ..but insist they want you yo deposit usd 250 fr automated trading in forex n commodity n crypto ...
Scamsters..con artist..be very careful ..

It is advertised supposed to be fr bitcoin very polished advertising
http://bitcoinrevolutionapp.com/2/

Razia Khan 09/12/2018

Dodgy Outfit

I submitted a minimum amount to Kontofx and have heard nothing back from them, bar an e-mail from Nicole Francis

Richard 09/10/2018

Scam scam scam

This a hungry set of people you receive many calls but its same person changing voice the topup money you see is for you to be confused so you put more...I curse them from their roots I sacrified for so i can get cash for my baby but its a scam I curse them they will not see any good.

kate 09/06/2018

Kontofx scam

Dont open a account with Kontofx you will loose your hard earend money. Stay away from them!!!-!

Mr Pick 09/05/2018

KontoFX scammers

I opened an account with KontoFX for $250. I made $20. During this time I was called several times to invest more money with them. I refused to do so and the person who assisted me gave up on me and then hand me over to someone else who try to persuade me to invest more. They even went as for as to ask me to invest my pension money. Im currently trying to get my money back, but I know I am gonna loose the $250. I put in for a withdraw but dont have any hope of being succesefull

b2t8pk

Erno Pick 09/03/2018

Scam - avoid!

They are scammers. You call them once and then after that they don't answer. Ive lost my 250 euro by the sounds of things. Avoid at all costs

michael richard lewis 09/03/2018

Disgusted

I decided to go ahead with an investment of £250 the minimum deposit amount wished I stayed well clear. I asked for the deposit amount to be returned and cancel the investment. The pressure and bullying from the so called investment Manager was intolerable, I started shouting at him in the end to refund the money and cancel the account. Its a scam.

Alan 09/01/2018

Dont use KonotFx.com

Scammers and thieves. They say deposit £250 and then twist your words and take £500. When you ask for it back the phone goes dead and they disappear.

Paul Venables 08/30/2018

Konto FX scams

cantact numbers : 31381660/61/52/55... keep calling you with different many numbers was so ignored. since when you signed up KONTOFX ???... never even hear this before. asked your credit card for deposit min 250Euro for auto robot trading... get profit daily, must withdrawal once a month... what the hell man

Gigi 08/29/2018

Invested £250

scammers i invested £250 have not heard a word since

favid pearson 08/29/2018

KontoFX Betrug???

Hallo, habe die gewünschte Einzahlung von 250€ geleistet. nach kurzer Zeit hab ich immer mehr bedenken über die Glaubwürdigkeit bekommen, dass ich die Einzahlung widerrufen und um Rückzahlung gebeten habe.
Darauf kam erst nach 4 Tagen eine Antwort dass ich meine ganzen Bankdaten plus Ausweis und ein Formular zurück senden soll, und außerdem wäre mein Konto gesperrt. Sind jetzt meine 250€ weg???
versuch es mal über die Bank das Geld zurück zu holen, auf keinen Fall bekommen die von mir weitere Daten.
Auf jeden Fall Finger weg!!!!


Translated by Google:

Hello, have made the desired deposit of 250 €. After a short time I got more and more concern about the credibility that I have revoked the deposit and asked for repayment.
It came after 4 days an answer that I should send all my bank details plus ID and a form back, and also my account would be blocked. Are now my 250 € gone?
Try to get the money back from the bank, but in no case will they receive more data from me.
Definitely stay away !!!!

M.Schmitt 08/28/2018

I set up account

I set up an account from a webpage claiming Phil and Holly on "This morning" were shown how to earn money by a boy who bought his mum a house with profit.

I waited before depositing any money and low and behold I get a call from a guy in Glasgow, with an eastern European accent saying he was wanting to "activate my account". Asking for my card details, I told him I would not do that over the phone, well, he could talk me through using website to deposit £200 minimum, even though gateway says "minimum £100". To see best results I must deposit €250 was his response.

I told him I would do it in my own time, thank you. He then applied pressure by saying "only 7 out of 10 people applying get accounts and I shouldnt waste time".

Anyway, I have ignored several calls from glasgow. Done research. Now going to see if I can delete the account.

Thank you forexbrokerz.com

K. Douglas 08/25/2018

office?

does this broker have an office in uk?

Colin 08/24/2018

its a scam?

I deposited money to trade with them I still do not have a trading account and they asking me to deposit more money I am now suspicious its a scam?

Jjohn Gilbert Rapolai 08/20/2018

Doubt about a register

They want a regist with our credit card security number. No way this is fidigno of trust!

Carlos Ferreira 08/18/2018

Scam

They are scammers. They find your email and phone number from your company profile, create an account for you without your concent and then call you day and night to make a deposit because 'you have created an account with them and are interested in trading'. I can't really know how to deal with this crazy guys, they call always and disturb me from my job:(

Soso 08/17/2018

review for KontoFX - looks like a scam

Looks like a scam, I sent an email to them and was invited to deposit 125 pounds which just didn't work, they told me a minimum 250 euros which I arranged.

As an aside, I ended up in a hospital which took me out of action.

They phoned me advising they had the funds but with a long list of other requirements, very different to banking or sharebrokers accounts here in NZ>

After consideru=ing how I was and the work involved I advised them I did not wish to continue requesting a refund. Well no refund about 4 phone calls a day the latest hour ago but no one on the other end.

I have sent several emails asking no more phone calls and requesting a refund, seems very unbusinesslike, taking me from a guy who would have followed up with a health improvement to me wondering, is it a scam,

Ken Bendall 08/15/2018
de | cn | ru