de | cn | ru

FXTM Forex Time Review


RATING: 5 / 83 REVIEWS
LIVE ACCOUNT DEMO ACCOUNT

FXTM real time & average spread

Real time spread
N/A
Average spread
For the last hour
Min spread
N/A
Max spread
N/A
Swap long: n/a
Swap short: n/a
Stop/Limit level: n/a

FXTM execution and slippage

0.71 pips

 

Slippage is the difference between the price at which the order has been placed and the price at which it has been executed by the broker. The less slippage you get, the better your trading results will be. 

 
Our slippage data about FXTM is sampled by 10 of the most popular forex trading strategies in Zulutrade.com.
2.13 pips

FXTM slippage with Kama-spot trading strategy

Kama-spot is a forex trading strategy, based on technical analysis. It trades mainly EUR/USD, GBP/USD and USD/CHF

Average profit:                14.0 pips
Average trade lifespan:  19 hours
Most traded pairs:               EUR/USD, GBP/USD and USD/CHF

 

0.00 pips

FXTM slippage with Saved FX trading strategy

Average profit:                  16.0 pips

Average trade lifespan:    1 day

Most traded pairs:                 EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF
1.08 pips

FXTM slippage with Qurenix trading strategy

Average profit:                  9.0 pips

Average trade lifespan:  5 hours

Most traded pairs:             EUR/USD
0.69 pips

FXTM slippage with For333 trading strategy

Average pips/trade:           12.0

Average trade lifespan:   15 hours

Most traded pairs:              GBP/USD, EUR/USD, AUD/USD
0.08 pips

FXTM slippage with Azar Consulting trading strategy

Average profit:                   28.0 pips

Average trade lifespan:   3 days

Most traded pairs:               EUR/USD
1.48 pips

FXTM slippage with The Best Player trading strategy

Average profit:                  22.0 pips

Average trade lifespan:   13 hours

Most traded pairs:               EUR/USD
0.55 pips

FXTM slippage with Xiaolidao trading strategy

Average pips/trade:           9.0 pips

Average trade lifespan:   1 day

Most traded pairs:               EUR/USD
0.17 pips

FXTM slippage with Youron trading strategy

Average profit:                  9.0 pips

Average trade lifespan:   11 hours

Most traded pairs:               EUR/USD, GBP/USD
0.21 pips

FXTM slippage with Duanxian(GBP\USD) trading strategy

Average profit:                      10.0 pips

Average trade lifespan:      1 days
 
Most traded pairs:                   EUR/USD, NZD/USD, GBP/USD

Trading Accounts

 

Account type Minimum deposit   Minimum trade size Maximum leverage  Average Spreads  Execution type
Cent  $5 0.01 1:1000 2.2 pips  Instant
Standard  $100 0.01 1:1000 1.8 pips Instant
ECN Zero.mt4 $200 0.01 1:1000 1.7 pips  Market
ECN MT5 $500  0.01 1:1000 1.9 pips + commission $2* Market
ECN $500  0.01 1:1000 0.7 pips + commission $2* Market
PRO $25 000 0.01 1:1000 0.4 pips Market

 

* Commission is calculated per standard lot of 100 000 currency base units (per side).
** Leverage depends on the country of residence & knowledge of each Client

 

FXTM offers a wide range of trading accounts, which may be categorized in two groups: Standard (Standard, CENT, and Shares accounts) and ECN (ECN MT4, ECN MT5, ECN ZERO and Pro).

 

In addition to the ones shown in the table above, there is a special account for trading in CFDs on shares, called Shares account, which is directly connected to NYSE and NASDAQ’s product price listings.

 

Furthermore, FXTM offers PAMM and swap-free options. Swap-free (Islamic) services are available on all account types (except the MT5 one) and involve a fee of $ 1.7 per lot.

 

Micro, mini and standard lots are available on all account types.

 

Trading Conditions

 

Minimum initial deposit

In order to open an account with FXTM, one has to invest just $5, which is a symbolically low minimum initial deposit.

 

Spreads & Commission

Most of FXTM’s accounts are commission-free: Standard ones, as well as the ECN Zero and Pro accounts. Only ECN MT4 & ECN MT5 accounts involve a small commission fee of $4 (per standard lot round trip).

 

The floating spreads offered by this broker vary by account type. The tightest spreads are available on the ECN and Pro accounts; however, the latter is intended for institutional clients (with minimum initial deposit of $25 000), so we would recommend the ECN (MT4). The typical ECN (MT4) spreads amount to 0.7 pips on EUR/USD and if we include the commission, average trading costs for this pair are around 1.1 pips per lot, which is a good offer.

 

Maximum leverage

High leverage levels are available with this broker – up to 1:500. However, in order to control the risk associated with it, the broker utilizes a floating leverage system. 

 

The Company. Security of funds

 

FXTM is a broker that truly suits the needs of traders of all skill levels and preferences. Its offering covers more than 240 tradeable instruments, including a number of currency pairs, various CFDs, as well as ctyptocurrencies. Besides, clients of this broker may choose from market and instant execution, MetaTrader 4 and MetaTrader 5 trading platforms, and a wide range of trading accounts. Besides, this client-centric broker created an array of ways to provide its clients with effective trading knowledge and education. 

 

Forex Time (FXTM) was established in 2011 when one of the co-founders of Alpari separated from the Russia-based broker and launched one of his own under the FXTM brand. Since then, the company has opened a number of offices around the world, and is believed to be one of the fastest growing brokers in the industry. The latest of them is FXTM London office which opened its doors in April this year in order to better serve clients in the UK and Europe. Besides, the company is regulated in multiple jurisdictions:

 

Company

Country

Regulation

ForexTime Limited

Cyprus

CySEC

ForexTime Limited

South Africa

FSB

FT Global Limited

Belize 

IFSC

ForexTime UK Limited

UK

FCA-registered

 

ForexTime Limited, doing business as FXTM, is licensed and regulated by the Cyprus Commodities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) as a Cypriot Investment Firm. Cypriot Investment Firm are required to hold at least €730 000 as a proof of financial stability. Client funds must be held in segregated accounts and regulated entities are required to report to the Commission on a regular basis.

 

Furthermore, CySEC applies a compensation scheme as an additional guarantee to clients’ funds. All CySEC-regulated companies are members of the Investor Compensation Fund, able to provide compensations to a maximum of 20,000 EUR per person in the event of broker insolvency.

 

As Cyprus is part of the European MiFID regulations, all CySEC regulated are free to operate in all EU Member States. In spite of this, FXTM is officially registered with a number of EU regulators: UK’s FCA, Germany’s BaFin, Italy’s CONSOB, France’s AMF, Spain’s CNMV and Norway’s FSAN.

 

What is more, FXTM (ForexTime Limited) is licensed by the Financial Services Board (FSB) of South Africa as a Financial Services Provider. The broker holds a category 1 license to act as an Intermediary in Securities and Instruments (Shares, Money market instruments, Bonds, Derivative instruments).

 

In line with CySEC proposiotions and ESMA guidelines introduced in 2016, FXTM announced it ensures that losses will never exceed the total available funds in client accounts. Actually, this means that the broker’s clients cannot lose more than they have deposited - a policy also known as negative balance protection.

 

Trading platforms

 

As we have already mentioned, FXTM supports both MetaQuutes platforms: MT4 and MT5. The broker offers both of them as desktop, web and mobile versions (for iOS & Android devices) and makes regular updates.

 

In spite of the number of enhancements made to MT5 lately (and the final introduction of hedging on both desktop and web versions), MetaTrader 4 is still preferred by most brokers and experienced traders. It provides an advanced charting package, lots of technical indicators, extensive back-testing environment and a variety of Expert Advisors (EAs). Thanks to its ease of use, MT4 is also suitable for beginner traders, for they can also find their way around it quite easily.

 

MT4’s successor, MetaTrader 5, allows the execution of orders in several financial markets and stock exchanges through a single trading account. The platform features advanced charting package, trading and analysis tools, alerts, signals, and customizable indicators. Besides, MetaQuites has recently made many significant upgrades to it, such as adding a tool for analyzing exchange markets, news management improvement, and most importantly the hedging feature.

 

For clients who prefer automated trading strategies through Expert Advisors (EAs), FXTM offers a designated forex VPS service, and technical traders can take advantage of the Trading Central technical analysis tool – free of charge. Besides, FXTM offers advanced copy-trading solution, called FXTM Invest.

 

Promotions

FXTM regularly organizes various promotions and trading contests, as it strives to offer its clients the best trading opportunities and to empower their skills and knowledge.

 

At the time of writing this review FXTM offers Loyalty Cashback program, where traders can get $2 – $5 rebates per lot anyone who deposits $5 up to $10000, based on their deposit value. Meanwhile, new clients switching from another broker get $4 for every lot they trade.

 

In addition, the broker offers a Refer-a-friend bonus of $25 ONCE a referral becomes active.

 

Payment methods

 

FXTM offers various secure payment methods, including credit/debit card payments, Bank Wire transfers, and numerous E-wallets, such as Skrill, Neteller, Alsfa-Ckick, WebMoney, Western Union, Payza, dotpay, Yandex, Qiwi,and Baidu Pay.

 

Conclusion

 

ForexTime is a global and award-winning broker with clients from over 180 countries. It offers a wide array of almost everything: tradable products, trading accounts & platforms, payment methods, execution types, you name it.

 

Pros  Cons
Well-regulated No major disadvantages
Variety of tradable products and trading accounts offered  
Tight ECN spreads
Low minimum initial deposit & commission fees  
High leverage levels offered  
Negative Balance Protection  

 

Forex
Latest news about FXTM See more...
Forex
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus CySec MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web $100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Hong Kong FCA, CySEC, SFC MT4, Web,
PrimeTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus FCA, CySec MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus CySec MT4, Web, Gwasy $100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC in-house mobile
app
$50 Review Website
Seychelles FinaCom MT4, Web $10 Review Website

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

Traders` reviews for FXTM

Refused to fund mt4

I fund my a/c with 190 usd ,27.04.2017, using webmoney .my a/c:3605613. its very complicated digital wallet. fxtm refused to fund my a/c. .i sent so many mails. but unable to attach my wmz page with email. so, i sent a printed copy of payment invoice,personal information . still they refused to fund my a/c. i terribly vexed .say goodby to wmz and forex.......

Daya 04/28/2017

my favourite Broker

When people works good we must have to appreciate them and I feel good to say that FXTM is my favourite Broker
1- No problem with Deposit and withdrawal
2- Support are quick repliers (I do online chat)
3- Good promotions, contests
4- Technical analysis with signals
5- Now FXTM manages a new web and its handling is too friendly

Mihir 12/13/2016

Great FXTM

The platform works fine spreadds are tight.
Deposits and withdrawals are fast enough.
Respond quickly to customer service.

austin 11/30/2016

So far so good

So far, so good, no problems, been using them since last sept, quick responce from customer service and very helpful.
For news trade, in general that i found all brokers and platforms does have requotes, so there is nothing new to it.
Overall still my choice of broker.

santos 11/24/2016

my experience of using indicators that I often use in another broker, there is no problem when I use in FXTM.
this is only my personal experience use FXTM as my broker.

Ediz 11/16/2016

the best mt4

probably one of the best mt4 brokers I've traded with - there is little to no slippage and very fast execution.
spreads are low and their servers are very stable. customer service is excellent and deposits/withdrawals are fast.
top service, top platform and regulated.

Deny 11/09/2016

aster execution of orders

in fxtm with ECN account is no any limits on many strategies, it's good because I like to make experiments in trading. I also think fxtm is the faster execution of orders. i will continue trade only in fxtm.

Riefat 11/08/2016

honest company

well, i just can say - that broker only doing what he says. If there written about fast execution - its really fast, if support says that funds will be withdrawal in an hour - it will be that.
I like honest people, and honest company!

Saferino 11/07/2016

excellent platform

As a pro trader, my experience with fxtm as a broker and a trading platform was excellent.
The login process is easy and clear, similar to other platforms which makes it easy to dive right in my investment was worth while, and the broker is trustworthy.

Kamesh 11/03/2016

very much impressed

i'm very much impressed by cooperation with fxtm.6 months with fxtm and i making progress and profit.
The company suits me perfectly,good support service and a good feedback.
I hope that this company will only improve its services in future and trading with this broker will become even more comfortable.

Laila 11/02/2016

EA

my EA is a scalper and sure it fully suit to the trading rules in FXTM. I found out and they told that all strategies are allowed in their company.
FXTM really good broker to my suppose and my little practise here, I advise this broker to the newbies.

Andrei 11/01/2016

friendly customer support

In summary,no major problem with them in trade execution, MT4 works well.
in short greater professionalism exhibeted by FXTM including their friendly customer support who have helped me in any issues related to my account.
Will have them for their excellent service and i highly recommend FXTM.com especially for beginners.

Rui 10/27/2016

feel comfortable

this is good broker, mt4 very stable, executionn also fast.
I chose FXTM broker because that thing.
My account now has 180% profit form the deposit, and I feel comfortable trading here.

so young ji 10/26/2016

PAMM accounts

like to invest in PAMM accounts as they have tons of experienced and versatile managers to arrange your funds.
No complaint so far since my issue were handle very nicely by their back office and customer service. Fast and precise.

Wilton 10/24/2016

my favourite broker

FXTM is my favourite brocker with low spread and fast execution they gives me real money to trade without risking my own.
really a good broker with fast custmer service.

Manuel 10/21/2016

trade on news and scalping

Hello everyone. I trade on news and scalping is my strategy and opened ECN account
The broker is appealing for me in the sense that there is no limitation of the duration of an order.
That means that an orde r can be closed immediately after it was opened.

fadhulrrohman 10/19/2016

The execution is on the higher point.

wanna say some words about this company. fxtm is good company,
I opened a real account in fxtm and started to trade here, you know I was really amazed that here are all the conditions to get normal trading process.
I have my own strategy and I am fully satisfied that I allowed to use it here.
The execution is on the higher point.

Gruffy 10/18/2016

FXTM is the best!!!

FXTM is the best!!! I make sure in it everytime.
They had changed conditions on ECN from 1:500 to 1:1000 and now I opened the account.
I always dreamed about it, because there're the best exectuion
FXTM alsways gives my money very fast, I don't have any problem with getting my profit.
I think it's the base of good conditions and I believe in this company.

stefan 10/17/2016

GREAT Customer SERVICE and SUPPORT.

Recently, I have troubled funding for the account, it was my first time making online transaction.
Despite my incredibly fuzzy understanding and many (I mean a lot of questionings), the Live Chat Staff remains patient to answer them.
Later, the manager/or staff from the currency department, came on LIVE chat to provide a solution for my challenges. All-in-all, it took them 1.5 hours... and they are still there for me.

Good work! Keep it up! More I will recommend my viet friends to use FXTM for their superb service! : )

Quan 10/14/2016

Forex can be profitable

Honestly, fxtm is the best of the brokers that I have used.
And I have used and am still using about three others brokers.
Regardless of what others say, my experience with them has totally changed my opinion about forex.
Forex can be profitable, thanks to FXTM.
Withdrawal is excellent even in local currency, no complain so far, the service is excellent.

Moricz 10/12/2016

variable spreads

trade with their ECN account and satisfied with their spreads, Start from 0.1 for EURUSD is perfect spreads for trading either scalping or intraday.
however it is variable spreads, so sometimes i got 1.0 pips. but it is normal if we trade with variable spreads broker.

Garry 10/11/2016

Trade from february in FXTM

I have the pleasure to trade here from February.
The pleasure is that I replenished my account only once initially,
but withdrew for already 4 times, even little more than I started with.
Trading on ECN by accelerations on peaks.
I withdraw to skrill. No questions.

Choon hee 10/10/2016

Their Customer Service is good, professional

Their Customer Service is good, professional and polite when answering my questions.
Overall as a happy clients , so far, they are doing a great job and i hope they can maintain and stick with their quality in future.
sorry if i have error in grammar since english is not my mother language.

Peter 10/07/2016

My first experience with FXTM

My first experience with this broker is very good.
I tried their test drive and earned $165 on my deposit from $500.
I deposited then a real account with $1000 and have already earned $300

Filip 10/03/2016

good works FXTM

For a new retail brokers , i will not say they are perfect brokers ,but i think they are doing a good job. and offer better trading conditions among retails broker out there.and they are not doing tricks when i made profits.
i hope FXTM able to keep their good works for years

axel 09/29/2016

the best order execution

When I start to trade on forex market,
I liked interesting promotions and contests.
All that is Ok, but now I know that other things are much more important.
For instance, order execution, not in half an hour, not in 5 minutes, but immediately.
I prefer scalping, and it’s important for me. And fxtm is Ok about it, because of ECN account.
It has the best order execution – 0.05 sec. with low commissions and zero spread.

Haneul 09/28/2016

fxtm added new leverage for ECN account

I liked very much that fxtm added new leverage for ECN account .
Respect to fxtm!

kiet 09/26/2016

good broker

For a new retail brokers , i will not say they are perfect brokers ,but i think they are doing a good job. and offer better trading conditions among retails broker out there.and they are not doing tricks when i made profits.
i hope FXTM able to keep their good works for years

finz 09/22/2016

FXTM is good financial broker.

FXTM is good financial broker.
I have the experience of trading in it.
Not so long I have snatch big profit — 356 dollars and 91 cent from 1 order! Can you imagine that?
I started to use one click tader — you know its very comfortable thing for trading.

I liked very much that fxtm added new leverage for ECN account .
Respect to fxtm!

Batista 09/19/2016

I like that they have ECN accounts

Now I'm trading with Fxtm already for two years and everything is better then perfect.
I like leverage their give, I like that they have ECN accounts,
I'm satisfied with the quotes they give.
In short I'm fully content with Fxtm. It's the rare case when reality exceeded my expectations, in good sense I mean.

svend 09/15/2016

scalping strategies

Dear traders, on my opinion it's the best broker.
I like only to trade scalping and don't like any other strategies.
Yeap, I am reall scalper.
And only here I earn money with my strategy, because another brokers cut my profitable odrers!!!
So I didn't see profit at all.
FXTM give me chances to believe that I can earn because I really started to think that the problem inside myself.
I believe in FXTM and it works excelente!

Raymond 09/13/2016

fxtm is a well balanced broker

fxtm is a well balanced broker, I have been trading a live account with them for 6 months. Execution is good for scalping if you know when to trade,
major pairs have tight spreads though some spreads on exotics seem a bit high, I have encountered some slippage during high volatility but its fairly manageable,
I have made two withdrawals which both of them came without a problem. I have no complaints what so ever, and I hope they continue to provide good services.

Hwa Joon 09/07/2016

fxtm is a well balanced broker

fxtm is a well balanced broker, I have been trading a live account with them for 6 months. Execution is good for scalping if you know when to trade,
major pairs have tight spreads though some spreads on exotics seem a bit high, I have encountered some slippage during high volatility but its fairly manageable,
I have made two withdrawals which both of them came without a problem. I have no complaints what so ever, and I hope they continue to provide good services.

Hwa Joon 09/07/2016

good services

As far as I'm with fxtm, I never have any problem with them.
They gives a good services and assistance.

Thomas_Levi 09/05/2016

very easy opening the accounts

I can say that I have chosen fxtm as my main broker long ago. I’ve tested 3 accounts from demo to cent and now I’m using ecn account.
I had no problems with opening the accounts, it’s very easy and it doesn’t take long time and not much documents required.

Hae Moon 08/29/2016

Easy withdrawals and decent execution

Easy withdrawals, decent execution, that’s the two things I love about this broker, I trade with two separate brokers,
but for scalping I use fxtm and most my funds are there.

I have an account with them since last year, there were some small issues in the past, nothing major just some disconnections,
most of my trades were done with my other broker then.
But lately most my trades are done with fxtm im very pleased and earning seems a lot easier with a stable broker.

fxtm is a good broker, maybe they are not the best but they are very stable and have tight spreads.

Kai 08/24/2016

my second broker

This is my second broker and in general, their service is not bad.
It has fast execution and better spread than my previous.

Jacob 08/19/2016

Great New MT5 FXTM

i'm very happy now cause FXTM has upgraded the MT5 with new features.
now i can use other strategy with MT5 and make my trading experience maximum.

Han kim moon 08/18/2016

Great Investment

It's really difficult to find a good broker like this. What I need is reliable platform and wonderful customer service.

Noel 08/16/2016

No problems withdrawing or depositing

No problems withdrawing or depositing.
Both which I have done many times. (thats my main concern when choosing a broker)

Im only using the standard account but suits me fine. I would highly recommend.

sung jun 08/11/2016

honest and transparent

I have to admit FXTM is the best forex firm.
they are really honest and transparent ,never cheat us,never play tricks,never delay withdrawal ,never lie !

Christa 08/10/2016

same with other broker

spread, payment, account type, support same with other broker but the mt4 execution its better.

aldrich 08/05/2016

neteller for deposit and withdrawals

The main reason I choosed FXTM was ( besides the reviews ) that they accept neteller for deposit and withdrawals, to me this is an important factor as I don't have to waste my time to going to the bank and make transfers. Because I work on internet my 'paycheck' goes on my neteller account directly first, so this is handy for me.

Rajendra 08/04/2016

little deposits

The good thing about fxtm is that they allow small traders with little deposits and that is encouraging point by them. I hope they will continue to do so in future.
The bad thing is swap free account only for 14 days.

harryFX 08/03/2016

my money is safe

The point is that i feel that my money is safe, that's all i need. And i must say thank you to FXTM for making the best mt4 platform available. Nice job.

mlynar 08/01/2016

good choice for investment

I'd tried many big names in the industry while there will always be big issues here and there, some will be in withdrawal, some in the speed and some in the spread.

There is no perfect brokers anywhere but after comparison with my previous brokers, i can say that FXTM is one of good choice for investment.

hasan07 07/27/2016

Great spread, execution but minimum support language

I trade here only about 5 months at all. One of the best things for forex they have indonesian support. but the bad thing is it is not available at weekends. I have tried to verificate my ID on saturday, but its impossible because indo support will be only on Monday.

what about the spreads it actually true that they are tight. I have compared them to other forex brokers on different sources (just because I have trading accounts in only 2 brokers and want to know who has the minimum spread). eurusd is usually almost less than by other brokers! the only thing along with the leverage why I am still here. I like the execution only on ECN account. I have my experience with ecn account, on ECN account the execution is much better and you see it on the news.

Henry sy 07/25/2016

cashback rebate 200% bonusses


200 % cashback bonus still valid ?

Dane 07/20/2016

Need more contest

MT4 speed is fine, spreads is good, but need more trade contest

emma 07/19/2016

Great 4 beginners

As a complete beginner I have fallen into the common pitfalls dealing with some Forex brokers. I took many calls from brokers I had registered with and most of them were making promises of unrealistic profits, just trying to get my deposit ASAP.
I registered with FXTM today and received a call with an hour. The guy offered advice on my registration with zero pressure. I was advised to learn to use their platform first and not to make any deposit until I was ready. What is more, he suggested that I start out with a small amount. I was also offered free education. What a breath of fresh air this call was!
I hope this helps other newbies. Don`t waste your time with them scammers!

Dann T 07/04/2016

FXTM

I invested a certain amount to a PAMM account. The manager from the portfolio management department was very helpful and clarified all the strategies to me. I chose a fairly conservative strategy, since I don`t want to risk a lot, and I got a 15% profit. I find trading with FXTM to be quite a pleasant experience.
You need a bit of patience with withdrawals, though.

Stavros 07/04/2016

awesome broker !

It’s been almost a month since I have been trading with this broker, but I can already tell I really like it. FXTM is an awesome broker and I will tell you why:
- in my ECN account the spread is less than 1 pip on EURUSD;
- cashback rebates & bonuses available;
- most importantly: Instant deposits and timely withdrawals;
- there is the MT4, MT5, a web based platform, and also I can trade on my iPhone.

katarina85 07/04/2016

TOPS!!!

TOPS!!! I have trade with several brokers in the past.
Honestly, FXTM is top of the list. Fast service and responds to e-mails.
Spreads is also less than most top brokers.
Execution and trading support alll top class. Thanks FXTM. I feel comfortable and at peace doing business with you.

olle anderson 06/30/2016

withdrawal always be executed on time

Trading with FXTM for more than one year, it doing well until now, withdrawal always be executed on time, low spread mostly.
Recently they update to MT4 web terminal, that's really convenient for my trading, so just hope improve my trading skill and have a profitable 2016.
I encourage some traders to try it as well. good broker.

Allen Gallagher 06/29/2016

Broker for new traders

FXTM, is an excellent Broker. I use them and is one of the best for new traders to start learn trading

Jammie archer 06/28/2016

The Best in the execution

FXTM is The Best in the execution of trade,even during news time.
I have been trading for 3 years now.
Since 2013.

Christin Bent 06/27/2016

The Best in the execution

FXTM is The Best in the execution of trade,even during news time.
I have been trading for 3 years now.
Since 2013.

Christin Bent 06/27/2016

Instant deposits and timely withdrawal

It’s been a hard month since i have been trading with this broker, but i must say that i like this broker very much.
The following are the reasons because of which i find FXTM an awesome broker, in my account ECN Less than 1 pip spread on Currenex on EURUSD, cashback rebate 200% bonuses, and the most important is Instant deposits and timely withdrawal daily in the morning. An MT4 platform and a web based platform.
And also I can trade on my iphone. for me FXTM is the best broker

Karl Juergensen 06/23/2016

Manuel

this broker is very good .and the customer supports very helpful
i think they are going to be in the top of forex brokers

Glaucio Manuel 06/22/2016

My personal experience

I've been trading with FXTM for the past 4 weeks.
My personal experience so far is positive. I've withdrew my profits without any problem.
I have a standart and Ecn Zero account, Withdrawal was fast and customer service is excellent. Highly recommend broker

Larry Janson 06/21/2016

FXTM very good broker

FXTM very good broker .
i have been trading years on their broker.they have good promotions and much deposit options.
i have very happy with them.

Andrew Tan 06/20/2016

good broker company

FXTM is very good broker company, its gives me support in every step. Their live chat program is very good.
Those people who says that, they did not received the withdrawal is giving wrong statement.
i take withdrawals many times and having no issue, i verify that.
This company is growing up because of nice persons like my account manager which is giving good support to their customers.

Dao Ming 06/17/2016

legitimate, accessible, honest, and fair

FXTM is a good broker. Compared to other forex brokers it is the best I've worked with.
They are legitimate, accessible, honest, and fair. They are stable, transparent, and well regulated.
One can have access to their money at a very short notice.
I have been with FXTM since August, 2013 and my experience has been extremely well.

mohammed adam 06/16/2016

FXTM support very quickly

I was looking for a forex broker and a friend of mine recommended me FXTM.

I’ve been trading with this forex broker for 2 months now. I had little issues with MT trading platform and they were resolved by FXTM support very quickly.

Now I have no problems whatsoever, great customer service, fast deposit and withdrawals. Highly recommended.

kyo doong 06/15/2016

Easy Withdrawal

I'm trading with FXTM for over a 7 months now. I started with a demo account and then went right to real money trades.
From my experience and compared with other brokers, this is a very trusted broker that didn't gave me hard time on withdrawing the profits I made..
And those were more than 8K profit...

Ethan 06/14/2016

my experience trading FXTM

I've been using this broker FXTM 5 months ago and because of the good trading environment that this broker offers, the results as of now are good so far and I would like to say few things about this broker as per my experience

Good stable MT4 platform
Good responsive support team
the spread is low
The leverage on ecn zero are nice you can trade up to 1:1000
the bonuses 200% cashback rebate. Great job FXTM

Jack Brown 06/09/2016

Good job FXTM

I chose this company 2 years ago and I can say that I am pleased client.
Sure may be you will find companies with the most narrowest spreads and the big number of liquidity providers, but you'll never find the company with the fastest execution of orders and of withdrawing profit.
Yes, it's my point of view after 2 years of trading here. Trading for me is the second way to get money, but inpsite of it I think I'll never change this company.
Good job FXTM.

Haki jung 06/07/2016

good support team

I have just opened an account with FXTM, its the first broker that I will use.
I have basic knowledge about forex trading, I have not tried to trade live yet, still demo but I wanna say thank you for FXTM for their assistance they emailed me and called me on the phone many times, they have a good support team, things looks so promising now, they even help you to learn how to trade.
you feel that they are really on your side.

Lucas Johnson 05/31/2016

Many payment systems

I chose FXTM broker because it suggests a lot of ways to make deposit and withdrawal.
I guess that if this company has many payment systems so they have good relatioship with the other companies and they are reliable.
As for me I was looking for neteller because I have ewallet there for a long time and I trust them, and FXTM have good relationship with netteler.
Sure I was surpirsed about the spread is low and high speed order execution here when started to trade.
My account now has 15% proft form the deposit, and I feel comfortable trading here and I am not going to change the broker now.

William jones 05/26/2016

my EA in account FXTM

I’ve been running my EA on ecn account in fxtm for the past 3 months now, and it has been generating small but steady profits, unlike the other two brokers that I tried before.
My EA is not a scalping bot, mainly I make use of higher time frames and let it look for opportunities to place a trade, fxtm has a good execution, the spreads are small, I will keep monitoring for the next couple of months and hopefully it holds, by the way I run my EA on live.
I will come back for an update soon if anything changes.

abdul 05/18/2016

Highly recommended broker

They are very trust worthy and reliable. They do not promise the moon but they stick to what they say.
The customer service is extremely good and prompt. No complains what-so-ever so far.
i have trading with ECN account, the spread very low ( its great )
i got my bonus 200 % cashback rebate and i have withdrawal
Their withdrawal time simply surprised me! I got my withdrawal processed in 24 hours flat. Since my deposit was through e-currency, I had my money immediately after the processing.
Highly recommend them. Keep up the good work guys.
And yes, no requotes in my 3 months of trading with them.
good job FXTM

oliver 05/12/2016

is this a good broker?

Please, someone provide an opinion?

Ana 02/02/2016

is this a good broker?

Someone please, provide an opinion?!

Ana 02/02/2016

No access to their website

It was noticed that for the past two days now , we find it difficult to acess your site from India We cannot update our account. No access to the site at all. Please kindly assist.

LIMAFX 08/19/2015

investing result with FXTM

I know ForexTime broker, I invested an amount to their PAMM-account and this experience was not bad for me! I don't understand a lot about FX trading to do it by myself, but as an investment way I find it as a good idea. ~20% profit is an awesome result I suppose.

Shahril R.Z. 01/08/2015

withdrawal process is ok

Just got my money back. No problem. As to the support, it would be better if they would answer my emails within one day. Sometimes it took them more. Have no more comments for now.

Alice 12/18/2014

Martin

I’ve started to trade with them as they offered to open an account without rollovers during the week. After 3 months experience with this company I can say forex trading can be profitable.
The process of withdrawal wasn’t so smooth, but eventually I got my money within 4 days.
Payment department is very helpful.
Spreads are ok.
So, I find my experience with FXTM quite successful.

MartinK 11/19/2014

fast growing broker

I’v been trading with FXTM less than a year, but they've made big steps for this short period:
- completely changed the website design – now it’s really easy to find the information I need, and I like the slyle!
- they began to publish their own qualitative analytical articles
- were named one of the world’s fastest growing fx broker
- and many improvements in trading services
The most importance for me has the Arabic version of site and Arabic-speaking support...But guys, please answer your Livechat... sometimes I need to wait a long time to reach a specialist.
Anyway, all the best to FXTM and don't stop your improvements!

zobeid 10/27/2014

great experience

I have been with FXTM for a year. At the start I was worried about that the company is from Cyprus, but as experience shows, the country of registration doesn’t mean a lot and that the broker will be honest to the client… I decided to try Cysec regulating broker. After about a year I can say that slippages - seldom happen. Execution on MT4 platform is fast, but in a high-volume session it could be very slow. At the same time I have never seen the situation… by no one broker with constantly perfect executions. Support responds immediately via Live chat and in my language.

Krishu83 08/22/2014

good broker

I didn’t expect that I will be satisfied with FXTM. After the unsuccessful experience with my previous brokers, I became more strict. But this company is completely adequate!

Iceman50 07/18/2014

Yong Y

At the moment I use 2 brokers, one of them is ForexTime. Prefer MT4 platform and both broker are good. Have chosen ForexTime as it has no minimum deposit.

yao 07/07/2014

Great Broker Ignore Other Reviews!

It seems to me that the review below was made by someone with a grudge! My experience of FXTM is very positive- they are honest company with excellent staff and some really good promotions. They are offering lowest spreads now more than any other broker and also give me back bonus into my trading account when i put money last week.

I recommend to anyone try them- they have good background because owner was alpari and they are huge trading company- very good reputation.

My account manager is excellent he calls me gives me free platform training and tells me about news and promotions.

Mr Khan 08/01/2013

Dr.Prasetyo

I think it's scam brokers new and newbie.. Very bad execution and unprofesional staff... In Indonesia no local depo/wd and still can't find if the office in Indonesia work or not, know that previously it was Alpari office and it was much more better and professional, direktur Lily and tutor Imam also man whom I saw several times from Rusia don't already remember his name but was very professional and with profesional approach. Now I can't find them

Dr.Prasetyo 06/26/2013
Forex
de | cn | ru