Sponsored By
de | cn | ru

FxGrow Review, Rating and Comparison

FxGrow Forex Broker Review, Rating and Comparison

RATING: 3.3 / 70 REVIEWS
FIND BETTER FOREX BROKER

RECOMMENDED FOREX BROKERS


Trading Accounts

 

Account type  Minimum deposit 
Minimum trade size
Maximum leverage Average Spreads
ECN  $100 0.01 1:200 1.4 pips on EUR/USD
ECN Plus $1 000 0.1 1:200 0.2 pips on EUR/USD + commission $12 per lot
ECN VIP $10 000 0.1 1:300 0.2 pips on EUR/USD + commission $8 per lot


FxGrow offers its clients a choice of two basic account types: a standard ECN one and ECN Plus. The main difference between them, except the minimum initial deposit, is that the ECN Plus account offers tight inter-bank spreads, and therefore charges a commission, while the Standard ECN account is commission-free.


What is more, there are swap-free (Islamic) accounts are available to Muslim investors upon request. These accounts don’t involve any swap points on overnight positions in order to be Sharia compliant.


The Company. Security of Funds


FxGrow is a STP/ECN broker, offering trading in forex, various Contracts for Difference (‘CFDs’) precious metals and energy products.


FxGrow is the brand name of Growell Capital Limited - a Cyprus Investment Firm (CIF) - which is licensed and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC).


The Cypriot financial watchdog applies certain rules and requirements to license holders. For instance, customer funds must be held in segregated accounts. Besides, the Commission requires forex brokers to hold at least €1,000,000 in order to prove their financial stability.


As a further guarantee to clients’ funds, all CySEC-regulated companies are members of the Investor Compensation Fund. This is the fund of last resort for customers of regulated firms. If the company becomes insolvent or ceases trading, the Fund is able to pay compensation to its covered clients, amounting to a maximum of 20,000 EUR. Similar compensation schemes apply in other jurisdictions.


Additionally, FxGrow is  regulated under the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID) in regards to offering cross border services within the EU under the MiFID Passporting Regime, allowing companies regulated in their "home state" to provide services to customers in other EU Member States. What is more, the broker is also registered with a number of EU regulatory bodies.


Furthermore, this broker sais on its website that it covers negative balances. This means that accounts will be brought to a zero balance if they go into negative as a result of the fast-pacing volatile market and FxGrow’s clients will not lose more money than they have invested.


Trading Conditions


Minimum Initial Deposit 
In order to open an account with FxGrow, traders have to invest at least $100. Such minimum initial amount is reasonable and average. In comparison, Cyprus-based Easy-forex demands $25, and FXTM - $100 from its clients as a start.


Spreads & Commissions
This broker offers variable spreads, which vary by account type: the average ones on the EUR/USD amounting to 1.4 pips on EUR/USD on the commission-free account type, which is considered an average spread value, while the ECN Plus account offer average spreads as low as 0.2 pips on EUR/USD, however It also involves a commission of $6 per lot per side. So basically, the average trading costs on those two different account types are the same.


In comparison, Cyprus-based Exness provides its ECN account holders with average spreads of 0.4 pips on EUR/USD, incurring a commission of $ 2.5 per standard lot. Also, you may look up real-time spreads of 15 leading forex brokers here.


As regards CFDs, a standard commission fee of $ 0.25 USD is charged per 1 lot per side.


Leverage
The maximum leverage level offered by FxGrow is 1:300, which is an average ratio for the forex market. If you, however, need higher leverage, many Cyprus-based brokers offer such. For instance, XM provides leverage up to 1:888 and FXTM – up to 1:1000.


We advise you to exercise caution when trading on margin, as higher leverage involves higher risk of heavy losses, which may even exceed traders’ initial investments.


Trading Platforms


This broker offers a choice of two basic trading platforms: its proprietary NetStation and the renown MetaTrader 4.
FxGrow’s in-house platform NetStation is a web-based workstation utilizing java technology for fast access to streaming financial data, business news and professional charting facilities. NetStation supports multiple internet browsers and languages and is suitable for all types of traders.

 


In addition, FxGrow supports the award-winning MetaTrader 4, the preferred choice of most experienced traders. The platform offers all a trader needs: a number of technical indicators, extensive back- testing environment, advanced charting package and a wide range of Expert Advisors (EAs). Traders can download ready-made or create their own automated trading strategies and simply let the program do all the work. It comes in desktop and mobile versions.


What is more, the broker offers a web-based version of MT4, called FxGrow WebTrader, which is compatible with all operating systems and all web browsers. It is equipped with all of the familiar features and functions of the MT4. 

 

FxGrow has partnered with Signal Trader the operator of a system for automatic and manual signals, to offer its auto-execution mirror system and enable clients to automatically duplicate the trades of experienced traders in their accounts.


Besides, Virtual Hosting (VPS) is available ($10 per month).


Promotions
FxGrow offers both existing and new clients cash rebates via the TradeBack program. Depending on their monthly trading volume, traders can obtain rebates ranging from $2 to $6 per each lot traded, regardless whether they are losing or winning.


Methods of Payment


FxGrow offers a variety of payment methods, including credit/debit cards (Visa, Maestro), bank wire, internal transfer and e-wallet systems, such as Skrill, Neteller, WebMoney, OK PAY, Yandex money and QIWI.


Conclusion


FxGrow is a well-regulated ECN broker that offers online trading in a variety of currency pairs, CFDs and commodities. It provides fast execution through a variety of trading platforms. To sum up the above, here are the advantages and drawbacks with regards to this broker:


Pros Cons
Well-regulated Mediocre leverage levels
Comparatively low spreads  
Choice of trading platforms, MT4 available  

 

Latest news about FxGrow
No news about FxGrow. Check back later.
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
US CFTC, NFA MT4, Web,
in-house
$50 Review Website
Cyprus CySec, FCA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web,
Mobile app
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Hong Kong FCA, CySEC, SFC MT4, Web,
PrimeTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Australia FCA, CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Hong Kong SFC MarketSpeed FX,
Trading Station
$1 Review Website
Cyprus, South Africa CySec, FSCA, FSC MT4, Web $5 Review Website

Traders` reviews for FxGrow

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

Good broker

I have more than 8 years of Forex trading experience and i am always looking for those brokers on which i can depend for my trading requirements. Though i trade with more than 1 broker but i am also trading with FxGrow because i like their services a lot.

Daniel Smith 04/27/2017

My success with FxGrow

The service provided by this broker is excellent and i am happy with my trading results.

I have always received my profit withdrawals on time. Me and my wife both are trading with FxGrow and our main income is now coming from the Forex market.

Benjamin Franke 04/03/2017

Excellent service by FxGrow



I am a trader with FxGrow since 3 years and 5 months now. During this period of my trading with them i have increased both my Deposits and income in the Forex market.

Also now i have started trading in the Metals and Oil as their commissions are very low so my profit margins are increased.

I consider this to be the best ECN broker available in the market today.

Nathan Scott 04/02/2017

Good broker for ECN traders

I joined FxGrow in 2015 and already completed 2 years of trading with them. They provide me with direct ECN trading which lets me do trades with ease and most of my trades are now profitable due to good timing in the markets.

I am getting analytical updates from them which helps me in deciding about the trends and check them before opening my orders. This broker is very helpful and profitable for me.

Arthur Jones
London

Arthur Jones 03/21/2017

Nice Broker with Low Spreads

I have traded with some of the other ECN brokers but found that the spreads were lower in FxGrow. Now this is my main Forex trading broker and all of my trades are done in their ECN Plus trading account.

Darren Lee
Mei Hwan - Singapore

Darren Lee 02/19/2017

My preferred Broker

This is my preferred broker and i like trading with FxGrow in the Metals, Currencies and Oil

1. They provide me with Technical analysis updates on the forum.
2. They have a web based trader.
3. They have plenty of options for both deposit and Withdrawals.
4. Their customer support is friendly and nice.
5. They are ECN Brokers.
6. They are regulated

Thank you FxGrow

Joao Pedro
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Joao Pedro 02/13/2017

My preferred Broker

This is my preferred broker and i like trading with FxGrow in the Metals, Currencies and Oil
1. They provide me with Technical analysis updates on the forum.
2. They have a web based trader.
3. They have plenty of options for both deposit and Withdrawals.
4. Their customer support is friendly and nice.
5. They are EN Brokers.
6. They are regulated

Thank you FxGrow

Joao Pedro
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Joao Pedro 02/13/2017

Very Reliable broker

I was looking for a ECN broker that had the low spreads and was regulated and found FxGrow. Started trading with their ECN Plus account and i have already made 3500$ in profits in 3 months of time.

I got my withdrawals easily thru my VISA card. I will highly recommend them to serious Forex traders.

Thomas Wilson 01/22/2017

Cash rebates for trading

FxGrow is giving me Bonus for trading on my deposits with them. The amount of bonus that i can get will depend on my deposit amount and i can get up-to 100% of the deposited amount as bonus.

This has helped me increase my trading funds with them.

Katie Miller 10/24/2016

Lower Spreads on ECN

I prefer to do my trades in the ECN account and the spreads that FxGrow offer me are lower than other brokers.

Withdrawing my profits is also easy and i never faced any delays.

I would like to thank the team of FxGrow for this.

Samuel Muller 09/26/2016

Very professional and reliable

It is the best broker I have ever worked with.

Customer service top-notch, very fast fund and withdraw. MT4 works seamlessly.

Perfect.

Rafael 08/21/2016

Best for Scalping

FxGrow is the best ECN Forex broker for scalping as it has very low spreads on the currencies and i have been using them for more than 1 year now and my profits have increased after i shifted my trading to FxGrow.

Sarah 08/16/2016

Preferred ECN Broker

I have been trading with this Broker in the ECN trading account and my trading has improved after i joined them. They provide me good market rates at the times when other brokers are just giving huge variations in the rates.

With FxGrow i never had any such problems and i like to trade with them.

Aleksander Nielsen 07/12/2016

Best Broker

Hats off to this broker for providing the liquidity when it was needed. I was trading the news of the Brexit and my orders were filled at Inter bank rates allowing me to trade the news with good profits at the end of the day.

I prefer to do high volume trading so my choice of this broker was based on many factors and the most important is market liquidity and fast order filling of my trades.

Thank you

Robert Gray 06/26/2016

Good Broker and Friendly customer service team

I am trading in the Forex markets since 8 years and comparing with my past experience with the brokers i can say that FxGrow is better and trading with them has been profitable for me.

They have a friendly customer service team who help you.

I will recommend this broker to all the traders.

Ana Maria Grosu
Romania

Ana Maria Grosu 06/11/2016

My experience with FxGrow

I have been trading with this broker for 1.5 years after my last broker went out of business due to the EURCHF plunge.

Thy are ECN broker so all of my orders are directly routed to the markets and this gives me the opportunity to do trading at any time with the reliability that i will be getting profits.

This is why i like to trade with FxGrow and will recommend them to those traders who are looking for ECN Forex trading.

Nathan 06/07/2016

Reliable Broker

FxGrow is good and reputable ECN Broker with good trading conditions for all types of traders. I am trading with this broker from the last 1 year and getting a good income.

Gracie Walton

Glasgow, Scotland - United Kingdom

Gracie Walton 05/31/2016

Reliabe Broker

FxGrow is good and reputable ECN Broker with good trading conditions for all types of traders. I am trading with this broker from the last 1 year and getting a good income.

Gracie Walton 05/31/2016

FxGrow is Best ECN Broker

Trading with FxGrow for 2 years without any problems as they are ECN brokers so all the trades are directly routed to the Banks and without any re-quotes or slippages.

FxGrow also gives me technical market updates in many currency pairs which helps me choose the right trades and i am making profits after i started my trading with them.

Daniel Smith 05/19/2016

Good Broker

Very satisfied with my trades at FxGrow due to lower spreads and no re-quotes. They allow me to trade using Experts and i am getting regular income in my ECN accounts with them.

I prefer to use Web-money for my Deposits and Withdrawals as i have a Local ex-changer for this here.

Marie Petre
Bucuresti Romania

Marie Petre 05/13/2016

FxGrow is a secure ECN broker

This is a good and safe ECN broker since they are regulated and my funds are secure with them. As i am trading with them for over a year now never face any problems and the trading is always fast with them.

I am also using their Web Trader when i am out of my office to check out my trades.

Carlos Lima 05/05/2016

I trust this Broker

I am trading with this broker and made substantial profits in my account all of which i was able to withdraw easily.

Trading is very easy with FxGrow using the web based trader they have given me.

Pedro Ramirez 04/22/2016

Good service

After having bad trading experience with FxPro as they had huge slippages and high spreads i changed my broker to FxGrow. I am trading with FxGrow without any slippages and spreads are very low.

The service which we get as a trader is more important and in this regards i would rate FxGrow as the best upcoming ECN Broker.

Sara Hansen

Denmark

Sara Hansen 04/14/2016

Profits with FxGrow

I am a new trader with FxGrow and my trading experience has been good so far with some profits which i got recently on news trading.

This broker does allows Scalping, Hedging and use of Experts and the spreads are competitive.

Amelia Ross 04/13/2016

Trading with FxGrow since 2014

Started trading with FxGrow in 2014 as they offered me best trading conditions along with the ability to to ECN trading from just 100USD.

I use mostly Skrill for my deposit and withdrawals because it is fast and has low fees.

Shoma Hayashi 04/06/2016

Spreads are Low

FxGrow spreads are lower than other brokers in the same category so i choose to trade with them.

Sarah Baker 03/28/2016

Best Trading platform

I am using the Net station for all my orders which can be accessed from any location and system.

Since my job involves a lot of travel i can trade also along with my job using this trading platform.

Stefan Constantin

Bucharest, Romania

Stefan Constantin 03/23/2016

Low spreads on ECN

This broker offer me low spreads on ECN trading accounts and this is why i have started my trades with them.

I used Skrill for my deposits as it is easy for me to withdraw in my bank when i receive my payments.

Isabella Powell 03/17/2016

2 years trading with this broker

Its been 2 years i am trading with FxGrow and i get good support from them in my trading with the analysis they provide me.

Amanda Tay
Singapore

Amanda Tay 03/11/2016

Easy and Fast Withdrawals

The best thing that i like about this broker is Easy and Fast withdrawals and i can now meet my expenses from my earnings in the Forex market.

Elizabeth Hill
Auckland New Zealand

Elizabeth Hill 02/22/2016

My preferred ECN Broker

I have ECN trading accounts with 5 brokers but overall i prefer to do most of my trading in FXGROW.

They have the lowest Spreads on many pairs and also in the SGD pairs as the broker is popular here among Singapore traders.

I wish they include Bitcoin also in their methods of Payments.

Amelia Lee 02/18/2016

No slippage

I have done so many trades with this broker and the best thing that i liked is no slippage of orders that results in closing my trades at the Take profit levels.

On the whole i have gained in my trading because of good orders being executed in their trading platform.

FxGrow is my favorite broker now.

Brandon Cox 02/16/2016

Secure ECN Broker

After trading with FxGrow for nearly 2 years now, i can say that this is the most secure and reliable ECN Broker for me.

I can withdraw my profits at any time and the response of their support team is very good.

This broker is best for all types of traders

Cristina Romano 02/09/2016

Safety of Funds

FxGrow is a Regulated Forex broker so my trading funds are secure with them and i am trading with 2 ECN accounts both have deposits of 50K USD in them.

This is a Broker for serious Forex traders

Daniel Lee

Sydney, New South Wales - Australia

Daniel Lee 02/02/2016

Good Broker for ECN

Trading with FxGrow for 2 years and my trading success is attributed to FxGrow which has allowed me to trade without having to worry about anything else.

Katie Miller


Scotland United Kingdom

Katie Miller 02/02/2016

Reliable Professional trading

I am a Professional Forex trader in the Forex markets since 11 years now. I mainly prefer to do ECN trading as it allows me to do my trades freely and without any limits.

1 year back i switched my trading to the broker FXGROW as it had the best rates in the currency pairs and no re-quotes in orders.

Ashley Wang 01/20/2016

Stable Forex Broker

FxGrow offers ECN trading and using their trading accounts i have made profits as i can do my trading easily with them.

The best advantage of trading with them is of lower spreads in many currency pairs.

Alexander Hill 01/13/2016

Best ECN trading

I have experience of ECN trading in FXGROW for 2 years and i have compared my trading results with some other friends who are trading in non ECN brokers.

My profits are more and the commission i pay is less so overall i have gained from my trading with FXGROW.

This broker allows me to trade with no restrictions.

Megan Watson

Arlington, England United Kingdom

Megan Watson 12/21/2015

Lowest Spreads

With FxGrow i can do my trading easily as it offers me lowest spreads and also the orders are executed very fast. This has allowed me to do use my Expert Adviser in the ECN trading.

I withdraw my profits weekly thru Western Union payment system.

Miguel Gomez


Alicante, Comunidad Valenciana Spain

Miguel Gomez 12/12/2015

Very Fast Withdrawals

I opened my trading account with FxGrow 2 years back and at that time i was moving towards ECN trading.

As FxGrow offered me ECN trading so i joined then and since then i have become quite a successful trader in the business.

My withdrawals are always done very fast which is the best thing about them.

Nathan Scott

Gosport, England United Kingdom

Nathan Scott 12/07/2015

Best Broker for ECN

FxGrow is better than other Forex brokers as i have seen during my 2 years of trading results with them.

They allow me to do Scalping and i can trade easily with them.

Withdrawals are fast as always.

Dylan Walker

United Kingdom

Dylan Walker 12/01/2015

MY success story with FXGrow

Here i would like to tell you how i have got success in the Forex trading business after many years. I was trading with the brokers earlier which did not allow me to make profits and thus in the end i was loosing with Slippages. and re-quotes.

Then i joined FXGrow and found out what Real trading is as now i am getting a good income and can use any trading style i want to with FXGrow.

I am using Western Union as they are fast for Deposit and Withdraw in FXGrow.

Matthew Wilson

Beauharnois, Quebec Canada

Matthew Wilson 11/22/2015

3 years of trading with FxGrow

I started my trading with FxGrow way back in 2012 when my trading needs grew and i wanted a good ECN Broker for my deals.

I have tested the trading platform and environment of FxGrow and did not find other brokers anywhere near to FxGrow both in terms of Trading speeds and my Profits have grown.

They have paid my Profits on time always.

Thank you very much

Deniz Kara

Bahcelievler, Istanbul Turkey

Deniz Kara 11/20/2015

Automatic Withdrawals

I have done several withdrawals using SKRILL and i got them very fast thanks to the FxGrow for providing this for their clients.

I am very Happy to choose FxGrow as my Main Forex Broker.

This Broker is for serious traders looking to make money in the Forex markets.

Stefan De Vries 11/17/2015

Best for ECN Trading

I am trading in the Forex since 2005 and have done trading with many brokers in the past. Recently i w as introduced to FxGrow by my friend and i joined them.

I am happy as they have the best trading offers in the terms of Fair Trading Rights for us and that they are ECN Brokers.

This is why i have now made FxGrow as my Mainstay Forex Broker.

At present i am having 2 ECN trading accounts with them.

Mikhail Volkov

Moscow, Moscow City Russian Federation

Mikhail Volkov 11/16/2015

Better than other Brokers

I see FxGrow broker better than other Brokers in the trading conditions that it gave me and this is why i choose to trade with them.

Having met with worse trading conditions in the Top brokers i was searching for a good ECN Forex Broker.

If you want a Reliable and Best ECN Broker then go with FxGrow

Max Weber

Hennen, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany

Max Weber 11/13/2015

Fast withdrawals

I placed a withdraw request of 2000$ using Western Union and it was done in under 2 hrs which allowed me to get the money in cash in my place in local Singapore Dollars.

I will highly trust this Broker for my trading needs as they pay our money on time. Also what i liked most is they have a responsive support team.

Thanks

Sarah Lee

Singapore, Singapore

Sarah Lee 11/10/2015

Low spreads and High Liquidity Broker

Trading with FxGrow i have found very low spreads as it is a Pure ECN Forex broker as compared to the other brokers who claim to be ECN but are actually not true ECN brokers. With FxGrow i have good amount of liquidity present in the markets on all the times and this enables me to trade swiftly on its trading platform.

William Jones

Sydney, New South Wales - Australia

William Jones 11/08/2015

Trader friendly Broker

I have based my review on the trading experience that i had with 2 Top Forex brokers and then i compare them with what i got in FxGrow.

I can say that the following:

1. Spreads are the Lowest

2. Did not have Re-quotes

3. Trades are executed very fast

I would love to trade with this kind of trading conditions and as i know that it is very easy to make profits in such trading conditions with any type of trading systems.

Charlie Petersson 11/04/2015

broker of future

fxgrow is really good .no doubt.i made profit only with this broker.i only lost with other brokers.their support team is really good.but, mt4 not good.i was unable to fclose my orders.i received all my money.now they credited my a/c with 100usd.they called me,of course.but ,i unable to speak in english very well.so,i don't attend.thanks for the credit.what a reliable broker.but they have many things to update...

Daya 10/20/2015

good broker ,mt4 not good

I have one ecn a/c .good broker .but mt4 not working properly. in my trading experience ,i faced many problems in their terminal. some of the opening trades show movements to the market price .some of them don't show any movements. freezing . one cad/jpy order , not trigger in stop loss .made me some more loss. but ,thank god..in gbp/jpy selling orders ,i made profit .their support team was really good. they closed all my open trades. time now to update the mt4 . in future , i trade with them .very happy with their support..............

Daya 10/17/2015

Best Regulated ECN Broker

As a Professional Forex trader i have been trading in the ECN accounts for 5 years but changed to FxGrow 6 months back after my friend suggested them.

As i can see the income i am getting from my trades is good with them. This is mainly due to the Low Inter Bank pricing that they offer and this is why i choose them over other ECN brokers.

They are Regulated and Reliable.

Steven Cheung

Hong Kong

Steven Cheung 09/29/2015

FXGrow best for ECN

First of all it is a regulated ECN Forex Broker so you can rely on it and the funds invested are also safe.

I have invested 40$ K in my ECN Plus account and have made some profits out of them.

I can say with my own trading experience that FxGrow is best for ECN trading.


Samuel Stevens - London, England United Kingdom

Samuel Stevens 09/29/2015

FXGrow best for ECN

First of all it is a regulated ECN Forex Broker so you can rely on it and the funds invested are also safe.

I have invested 40$ in my ECN Plus account and have made some profits out of them.

I can say with my own trading experience that FxGrow is best for ECN trading.

Samuel Stevens 09/29/2015

Fast Withdrawals - Reliable Broker

I had deposited in my ECN account 22K$ and in 15 months of my trading i have withdrawn over 30K$ and all my withdrawals were done on time.

This is a Reliable ECN Forex Broker for me.


Niklas Richter


Bochum, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany

Niklas Richter 09/20/2015

Better than others

FxGrow is better than other Forex brokers around in the terms of the trading experience and low spreads in the ECN accounts. Deposits and withdrawals are hassle-free and i mostly use the Bank wire option.

Thank you FxGrow

Jakob Meyer 09/13/2015

Professional trading


I am a Professional Forex trader and my main requirements are fast completion of orders at correct prices and low spreads on main currency pairs.

With FxGrow I have found my Spreads to be the lowest as compared to the other Forex brokers.

And I am also able to trade with any trading style without any limits.

Thanks
Matthew Bell

Matthew Bell 09/10/2015

My Mainstay Broker

I have done trades with 5 different brokers during 4 years but have found that the trading conditions at FxGrow are better than other Brokers.

My trades are best executed with them due to the deep market access that they provide.

Also i am able to take part in the Summer Promo in which the Spreads are further reduced in the the ECN accounts.


Jonas Berger - Vienna, Austria

Jonas Berger 09/02/2015

FxGrow is Best



During my 6 months of trading with FxGrow all i can say is that i am getting my order filled at correct prices.

There are no Slippages and the Take Profits are hit at the rates i have set them.

This only says that i am now able to do my trading as i wanted to and i am contented with my performance in FxGrow.

This is the reason i am saying that FxGrow is the Best.

Nathan Muller 08/30/2015

I am very Happy with FxGrow

Yes after making loss with the other Forex Brokers i started my trading with FxGrow 1 years back.

Not a single trade of mine got slippage and this is why i have started getting good income in trading with FxGrow.

I am using SKRILL for making Deposits and withdraw in FxGrow.

And i thank them for this.

Sophia Kelly 08/15/2015

FxGrow is my only Broker

Done trades in 3 Forex brokers in the past but then after comparing my results i changed to FxGrow as they offered me best trading rates in the market.

Not only are the trades done easily but i also have Ultra Low spreads on the Currencies and Metals.

Most of the trades in Gold were done in a jiffy.

I good neat profits from them and very much satisfied.

Toma Nakamura 08/01/2015

Reliable ECN Broker

Yes i had a very good trading experience with FxGrow as they have allowed me to use my Short term scalping strategies and this made me good profits from my trades.

I am using the ECN Plus account which has the Very Low Inter Bank Spreads and good execution of orders.

I left my previous broker due to lot of Slippages.

But in FxGrow i am very much satisfied with the trading results.


Riccardo Alberto Quattrini, Milan

Riccardo Alberto Quattrini 08/01/2015

Best ECN Broker in the market

Yes i have compared many Top Forex brokers and found out that this is the best for my trading needs.

I was earlier trading with Forex.com but due to constant Re-quotes and high spreads i changed to FxGrow.

FxGrow is a ECN Forex Broker and all of my Withdrawal are done on time since the time i am with them.

I can say that this broker has helped me achieve my target of making a good income from Forex trading business.

Thank you very much.

Rachel Roux 07/24/2015

FxGrow has the lowest spreads and good customer support

I am trading with FxGrow for more than 1 years and never had any single occasion where i saw the spreads becoming so high that my order will become unsustainable like in my previous broker.

The lowest spreads have ensured that i can continue to do my trading without having to worry about them all the time.

I am also doing some very short term trades that were not possible earlier because of the high spreads.

And they are reliable for big time trading as my weekly trade is now crossing 30 lots with them.

Nick Jansen 07/24/2015

Best for Scalping

For me as a Intra Day trader i was looking for a Broker that will allow me to do Scalping and most of the other brokers had restrictions for doing this.

I started trading in the FxGrow with much success as they have allowed me to do Scalping trades and with the low spreads my trades are very much profitable.

Yes i have gained almost more than 200% of my investment in a period of 4 months of my trading with them.

Marcel Jones 07/24/2015

Best for Scalping

For me as a Intra Day trader i was looking for a Broker that will allow me to do Scalping and most of the other brokers had restrictions for doing this.

I started trading in the FxFrow with much success as they have allowed me to do Scalping trades and with the low spreads my trades are very much profitable.

Yes i have gained almost more than 200% of my investment in a period of 4 months of my trading with them.

Marcel Jones 07/24/2015

CFD and Commodities with FXGROW

I am an active trader and i trade in the Major Indices, CFD and commodities with FXGROW as the Real time spreads are the lowest allowing me to utilize my Expert Advisor with them with much success.

If you prefer to do trading with low spreads you will find FXGROW offer you better trading than the current broker you are dealing with.

This i am saying after having tested almost 9 Forex Brokers and i found that FXGROW was the best among.

I would give them 5 stars and more just because of their best trading environment.

Isabel Blair 07/23/2015

My Preferred Broker

FxGrow is a trusted Forex broker for me and my family as we have been trading with them since 1 yeara and 3 months with great satisfaction.

They have the best trading Environment for doing ECN trading so if you are a Professional Forex trader then FxGrow will help you earn a good income from your trading.

Just need to remember that patience is the king.

Thanks

Sophie Walker, London United Kingdom

Sophie Walker 07/22/2015

Lowest Spreads and Fast Execution

With ECN trading a primary concern is the amount of liquidity that is available with them. FxGrow is connected with Level 1 liquidity providers so the order execution is the best.

Trading in Currencies and Metals is best and they provide help to traders with analysis.

They offer many trading platforms including Net Station.

Matthew Johnson 06/03/2015

Best Broker for ECN and STP Trading

I have trading experience with this broker and its market execution of orders is excellent along with very low spreads in currency and metals.

As i prefer to do Scalping this broker is best suited to me and i did not face any problem in dealing with them since 2 years.

I am not a big fan of those brokers who are giving Bonus to their clients and then not giving them fair trading conditions.

If you are looking for a smooth trading experience then FxGrow is best.

George Jacob 05/21/2015
de | cn | ru