Sponsored By
de | cn | ru

FTO Capital Review - is it scam or safe?

FTO Capital Review - Is ftocapital.com scam or good forex broker?

RATING: 1 / 139 REVIEWS
FTO Capital is an offshore broker. Your money is not safe.

RECOMMENDED FOREX BROKERS


Trading Accounts

 

Account type Minimum deposit Maximum leverage Spread
Silver $250 1:200 3.0 pips
Gold Unknown 1:400 2.5 pips
Platinum Unknown 1:500 2.0 pips

 

FTO Capital, which by the way stands for Financials Trading Online, is a forex broker which offers different account types as mentioned above. That being said, they do not specify the deposit requirements for the different levels, which is inline with their rather poor presentation generally. Islamic versions of these accounts are also available.

 

The Company. Security of Funds

 

Company Country Regulation
Nona Marketing LTD Marshal Islands N/A

 

The name of the legal entity behind FTO Capital is Nona Marketing LTD. They are registered on the Marshal Islands. If this wasn’t bad enough, they do not claim to be overseen by any financial regulatory agency.

 

For those of you who are not familiar with the forex industry, we must mention, dealing with an unregulated broker is very dangerous. Once you start trading with such a company, there is no guarantee, you will ever be able to withdraw any funds.

 

This is why most governments have created specific structures which monitor the financial services sector. While in some cases this is part of the responsibilities of the Central Bank, often the “watchdog” is a separate agency.

 

In the United Kingdom, this task is given to the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA). It is a structure which oversees a lot of companies and more importantly makes them follow a lot of rules. 

 

>>UK FCA regulated brokers<<

 

Two of the rulings are the most crucial, from a security if funds perspective. First and foremost, all client funds must be kept in the so called segregated accounts. This is a system which doesn’t allow the broker to simply take all of the money you deposit with them and then not give you any withdrawals. In reality, the situation is a bit more complicated, but this is the basic version.

 

Additionally all FCA regulated brokers must take part in the Financial Services Compensation Scheme (FSCS), a mechanism, which is pretty similar to an insurance company. Traders can rest assured their money will be safe, if their broker goes bankrupt. All accounts are covered up to £50,000 by the scheme.

 

Trading Conditions

 

Minimum Initial Deposit

The minimum deposit at FTO Capital is $250. This is a relatively high entry bar, given the fact a lot of brokers, like FxPro, demand something in the $100 range. 

 

Keep in mind, this isn’t much a major factor, when it comes to the overall reputation of a broker. On the other hand, even if the aforementioned levels seem high to you, you can always try the service of the industry leaders at IG, who have removed the entry barrier entirely – one can create an account with as little as he wants.

 

 

Average spreads & Commissions

The costs of trading mentioned on FTO Capital’s website aren’t very competitive. Even if we ignore the fact the deposit levels for the different account types are not mentioned, the best possible spread of 2.0 pips on EUR/USD will not qualify as nice nowadays. 

 

 

>>Compare the spreads offered by the best brokers<<

 

When we tested the trading platform provided by FTO Capital, we saw the around 3.1 pips (2.9 to 3.5) on the most liquid currency pair. 

 

Leverage

The leverage levels provided by FTO Capital vary based on the account type. All the ratios, starting from 1:200, are very much suitable for serious trading, which involves risk management.

 

That bing said, the company is trying to market a higher leverage, as “better conditions” (the levels increase with better account types). This can not be further away from the truth. In fact, some studies into the behaviour of traders indicate the opposite – the lower leverage one uses, the higher his odds of success are.

 

Trading Platforms

 

FTO Capital provides its services with the help of the popular MetaTrader4(МТ4) trading platform. While we don’t like a lot of other aspects of this broker, this is not one of them. Developed by MetaQuotes, this piece of software has dominated the forex market for years and there are a lot of reasons for that:

 

>>Find a better broker offering MT4<<

 

MT4 offers top-tier charting, with all the analytical tools you can imagine being only a few clicks away. Even if there is some technical method which is not covered in the basic version of the platform, the MQL marketplace will most likely have you covered. This is an online store where traders can buy, sell or even lease custom add-ons for the platform. If automated trading is your thing, you are probably already familiar with Expert Advisors (or EAs).

 

MetaTrader4 is also available as a mobile app. It is one of the most complicated mobile trading solutions, which we would highly recommend to everybody who is used to serious desktop trading.

 

Here is how the platform presented by FTO Capital looks:

 

 

Methods of Payment

 

The payment options at FTO Capital are quite a few. Here is the list: Credit Card, Neteller, Qiwi, WebMoney and Yandex Money. In general, this is not a bad selection, with some emphasis placed on the Russian market. 

 

Conclusion

 

Financials Trading Online is an off-shore unregulated forex broker. Additionally, the presentation of the trading conditions is not impressive. The few things which are clear are also not satisfying. In essence, there are a lot of better brokers which you can find. Here is a recap:

 

Pros Cons
MetaTrader4 Platform

Lack of regulation

  Off-shore registration
  High spreads
  No clarity on account types

 

Latest news about FTO Capital
No news about FTO Capital. Check back later.
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus CySec, FCA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web,
Mobile app
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Hong Kong FCA, CySEC, SFC MT4, Web,
PrimeTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Australia FCA, CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Hong Kong SFC MarketSpeed FX,
Trading Station
$1 Review Website
Cyprus, South Africa CySec, FSCA, FSC MT4, Web $5 Review Website
Seychelles FinaCom MT4, Web $10 Review Website

Traders` reviews for FTO Capital

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

FTO class action

Wow so many complaints. Can we start a class action against these arrested Israelites let’s hope the Phillipines authorities treat them they way they treat drug dealers

Geoff 07/17/2018

FTO is risky

I’ve heard from many people that FTOos not to be trusted, apparently they have scammed many people so it would be wise to avoid them. Please do your own research and be careful with your money.

Yon 07/06/2018

FTO-shutdown by Authorities

The company operating behind FTO
Capital was already shutdown by Philippine
Authorities! Yes, Philippines. FTO Capital is
not based to the country they claimed like
UK or Australia! They operated from the
Philippines with “bosses” that are all
foreigners! Isaraeli’s to be exact! They just
exploited the Filipino and use them as
accessories to their fraudulent business.
But they’re already raided by the police and
shutdown their operation!

Clint01 06/21/2018

FTO Capital: Please do not make my mistake

So I found these guys through a bot I set up a practice account with, for shits and giggles. But even though I set up a practice account they rang INSTANTLY which made me suspicious so I ignored them. They persisted for days so eventually I caved and answered, only with the intention of saying i'm not interested, which is what I should've done. But, of course being new to this, I didn't say no and ended up depositing around $250 AUD with a nice sounding account manager by the name of Kate Myers (although I hear other people saying these guys don't even use their real names, and it's easy to see why). My first 2 trades went perfectly, $300 in half an hour, more than doubling my account. I realise now that this was purely to sucker me in! Pretty much right after the win she explained that having a $10,000 would keep my money much safer as I could sustain trades longer. This could not have been further from the truth. After I put the $10,000 AUD into my account, I quickly realised my error and began trying to get my money back, I had a few open trades at the time that were $300 or LESS in the red. However, because they were red, my account manager would refuse to let me close the trades and my account, claiming it would "make her look bad and lower her standing at her job". Yet as the trades got lower and lower, her only solution was to put another 10,000 in to stop a margin call from happening, but I don't have an extra 10,000 lying around. So I kept explaining that I should just take the money now and come out with 7 or 8 thousand, BUT OUT CAME THE SOB STORY about how bad she would look. WELL HOW BAD DO YOU LOOK NOW? because eventually, the margin call happened. Now it's all gone. She never cared about how she'd look, otherwise she'd have informed me when the margin call happened, instead of trying to sucker more money from me. I'm more ashamed of myself than I have ever been. The stress I live with daily is slowly eating away at me emotionally and mentally. Not only that, but the stress and grief that I have caused my family is slowly causing my anxiety to worsen, which is bad enough as it is. NO ONE I REPEAT NO ONE SHOULD TRUST THESE LYING, TROGLODYTE C#NTS. Please don't make my mistake and fall for their seemingly good nature,it's all a lie. Don't make my mistake

Adam 06/19/2018

Warning FTO Capital is a scam - and they should be shutdown

On the 2-Nov-18 I paid the standard us$200 fee to open a fack trading account on FTO capitals web sight and I was I assured that this money was safe and at anytime I could withdraw this opening fee .... There so called financial advisor literally hounded me to try and get me to advance a lot more money into this so-called trading account...after many month's no matter how hard I tried to be reimbursed it became obvious that this company is a SCAM and to this day I have not received a refund... worse than that my credit card that I used to pay the US$200 fee was hijacked as they had all my other confidential details like driver's licence power bill proof of address etc etc to start using my credit card to purchase whatever... so I cancelled credit card...and to think how they tried there hardest to get me to give access to my bank account details...these people have no conscience. A HUGE WARNING TO ANYONE WHO READS THIS STAY AWAY FROM FTO CAPITAL THEY ARE A FRONT TO SCAM AND RIP YOU OFF FOR EVERYTHING YOU HAVE... AND IF YOU JOIN EXPECT YOUR CREDIT CARD TO END UP BEING USED BY WHATEVER AND MYSTERIOUS CHARGES APPEARING ON YOUR CREDIT CARD.and finally I received a phone call to say that my joining fee of us$200 is no longer available because it is more than 30 days since I used my trading account, I asked the so called financial adviser how she sleeps at night with the knowledge she is very much awhere of how she is conning people out of there cash.. she had no comment and put the phone down..the number they used was +64 048303395... thank goodness I smelt a rat..they could of taken for some serious

Anthony van Osenbruggen 06/13/2018

FTO Capital rudely asked to put in more or lose the lot

in no time my $1500-US$ invest was gone and was rudely asked to put in more or lose the lot,no contact from once money gone,could not withdraw small profit,was told my manager was sacked for giving me bad trading result,audusd,when it was falling.they now are asking for more after 2 months no contact and saying we will get your money back and more ?I have started proceedings to get money back which when transferred to US$ was $1990= AUD.

owen jones 06/07/2018

FTO Capital, Channel 9 and Shark Tank promotion

Online ad thru channel 9 and Shark Tank promotion.
Got me for $140,000.00 AUD. I feel like such a tool.
Always thought I was to smart to get scammed.
Blame myself for not doing any due diligence searches.
Anyway life goes on.
SCAM!

Richard 06/05/2018

FTO Capital: be aware

I dont even know where to begin. I cant even begin to tell you what I have been through trading with company over the last few months. From inexperienced account managers, account managers being replaced, bad trading advice, lack of discretion, cancelling my withdrawel requests, witholding and delaying my withdrawel requests. At this stage after I requested my whole balance to be withdrawn, its being released in small amounts...which is not yet in my bank account. You can never speak to your account manager and he does not respond to call back messages. My withdrawel was pending his approval for days... during which he contacted me about 10 times in 10 minutes teying to convince me to trade and not to withdraw my money. He would not take no for an answer even after my husband spoke to him. I will never ever recommend this company. Before opening my account I did raise existing bad reviews to my account manager as a concern and he explained to me that it was false advertising and people who did not trade through professional account managers that lost there money and are now writing bad reviews. Dont fall for all their excuses its all just lies. There is no personal touch with this company. The call centre must be operating on a script because all you ever hear is "I apologise for your inconvenience mam", "I will escalate your account or your concern to the finance department", I will forward your request to your account manager" and nothing ever happens. My life has turned into a nightmare with FTO Capital

Rochelle Strauss 05/31/2018

Harassed by FTO

I opened an account with FTO Capital through the very handy portal that Shank Tank provided. Within minutes I was contacted by Zach Hill (if that is even his name) and encouraged to deposit US$200 which equated to Aus $261. Then to get the margin up I need to deposit another amount of Eur 1000, which equated to Aus $1660. That was still not enough for the margin to make my investment profitable. Unfortunately I was on holidays at the time and so the pressure to invest more became relentless with 8, 10 or 12 mobile phone calls per day. Instructions to open my computer so "we can start trading and make you some money." Suffice to say that the equity in my home loan has now disappeared and I sat at my computer on 4th May and watched my investment of $30,000 disappear before my eyes. I am 73 years old and still have a mortgage. I am too embarrassed to tell anyone what I have done and just hope I can pay off my loan before I have to give up work. I sent the company an email expressing my disgust, but of course I have not received a reply. No surprise there.

makkhutu pikki 05/30/2018

Scam scam scam and now threats

phone call after phone call today, not to mention the hundreds in past months, yea like everyone else it put my $200 dollars in there account. have blocked previous numbers from them and now a new one. Some fella today even threatened to sue me for telling him that we are aware of the news reports from the poor people down south. it was only until i told him i was going to contact my lawyer and the news team that he stopped calling me.

annoyed 05/29/2018

Always excuses to get my money back

Was vey disappointed..have $45000.00 in account.The promise when joining was you can withdraw at any time..ALL LIES.. It is now 2 months and I cannot with draw my funds..They just decline and now my account wont allowme in ,say unauthorised..but when they phone you it work..asked why no answer...
so looking for someone to help get my money back...email me

belinda 05/29/2018

FTO Massive Scam - update

An update for you. Just today I have again asked for my $200 USD back. I have blocked there number and so I don't get the call, just the "missed call message" Since midday today (6.5 hours ago) we are up to 374 calls. Somehow they only ring me from the same number. I tried to speak to ta supervisor and got laughed at by her.


AVOID THIS PLACE LIKE THE PLAGUE - because it is.

Peter James 05/28/2018

FTO massive scam

Like many others I saw this on shark tank link. Watches the video and thought ok will give it a go.
Went through a nd set up the account and deposited the 200US. Then the so called account manager called me and said I need to follow everything she says.
She wanted to watch me log in to my bank account. I wouldn't let her. I eventually had to go and decided to trade on my own.

I received over 20 calls in 10 minutes while I was in a meeting. Eventually excused myself and answered. She calmly said I want you to turn on your computer so we can start trading.

I told her I have withdrawn my money and to stop calling. Just had 36 missed calls in 15 mins. If I don't get my money back at least I have only lost 200US many others appear to have lost more.

I now just block their numbers.

Peter James 05/25/2018

Dont trade with FTO Capital

I dont even know where to begin. I cant even begin to tell you what I have been through trading with company over the last few months. From inexperienced account managers, account managers being replaced, bad trading advice, lack of discretion, cancelling my withdrawel requests, witholding and delaying my withdrawel requests. At this stage after I requested my whole balance to be withdrawn, its being released in small amounts...which is not yet in my bank account. You can never speak to your account manager and he does not respond to call back messages. My withdrawel was pending his approval for days... during which he contacted me about 10 times in 10 minutes teying to convince me to trade and not to withdraw my money. He would not take no for an answer even after my husband spoke to him. I will never ever recommend this company. Before opening my account I did raise existing bad reviews to my account manager as a concern and he explained to me that it was false advertising and people who did not trade through professional account managers that lost there money and are now writing bad reviews. Dont fall for all their excuses its all just lies. There is no personal touch with this company. The call centre must be operating on a script because all you ever hear is "I apologise for your inconvenience mam", "I will escalate your account or your concern to the finance department", I will forward your request to your account manager" and nothing ever happens. My life has turned into a nightmare with FTO Capital

Rochelle Strauss 05/23/2018

FTO Capital - Relentless pressure to invest more

I opened an account with FTO Capital through the very handy portal that Shank Tank provided. Within minutes I was contacted by Zach Hill (if that is even his name) and encouraged to deposit US$200 which equated to Aus $261. Then to get the margin up I need to deposit another amount of Eur 1000, which equated to Aus $1660. That was still not enough for the margin to make my investment profitable. Unfortunately I was on holidays at the time and so the pressure to invest more became relentless with 8, 10 or 12 mobile phone calls per day. Instructions to open my computer so "we can start trading and make you some money." Suffice to say that the equity in my home loan has now disappeared and I sat at my computer on 4th May and watched my investment of $30,000 disappear before my eyes. I am 73 years old and still have a mortgage. I am too embarrassed to tell anyone what I have done and just hope I can pay off my loan before I have to give up work. I sent the company an email expressing my disgust, but of course I have not received a reply. No surprise there.

Janelle Cook 05/22/2018

Have been scammed big time by FTO Capital!!!

Apologies, seems my first post - below, did not go through the first time. So here it is.


Alex Jenner, Dae Anderson, if that's even your real names, whoever you are - GET A F*****G REAL JOBS!!!
THE WHOLE LOT OF YOUS, YOU SCUM BAGS!!!
STOP STEALING FTOM PEOPLE, IT'S NOT RIGHT!
HOW CAN YOU SLEEP AT NIGHT?? You guys must be rich by now no doubt as I can't even visualise how many you have scammed around the world!
I still CANNOT Believe I allowed myself to be scammed by you LOOSERS,I cannot believe I listened to all your BULLSHIT LIES, professional wanna be's Talks.
YOU STOLE MY HARD EARNED CASH that I worked so hard for, for 3 Long years that I will never get back. No Remourse, you took the lot, quite a large sum of money, you bunch of LOOSERS F***H****!! How the hell did you work out how to use Australian Landlines Numbers WTF!!
I only have myself to blame for listening to you C***s!!!
Trust No One These Days! Now I can Never Ever Trust & Believe anyone Ever Again!
Advise to Everyone - PLEASE STAY AWAY FROM FTO CAPITAL - NOT LEGITIMATE!
Never Ever Again will I be fooled.
I have learned a Big Fat Lesson!
I thought I was vigilant - Not Vigilant Enough. I was easily influenced by these THIEVES! Great Tactics, NOT C***S!!!!!
My Terrible Horrible Awful Herendous Experience has been Reported to the Authorities! There needs to be more AWARENESS.
From a very ANGRY young lady in South Australia.

Salina 05/22/2018

$14 000 down the drain

They phoned me almost every day just to get money out of me.

I Trading money was almost $14,000-00 (R 163.000.00) that is just down the drain.

I ask them that I need money from my account ant they refuse to pay it to me.

I try to communicate with them but it is a dead lost, so for me I lost all my money.

I hope that any body that is doing Business with them please open your eyes before it is to late.

Best Regards
Mr F.J Van Schalkwyk

Francois Van Schalkwyk 05/22/2018

Too much calls

I went online and registered under fto capital,I had to analyze the whole thing before getting in I spoke to david on that very same day I told them you know what there is a lot I got to do before I give you guys my 200 bucks.The calls never stopped I decline them and block them every day of every hour they Keep on calling telling me I need to invest putting pressure on me I got irritated so I didnt continue but still the calls were being a nuisance.He calls everyday I even dropped another one this morning and the code numbers are different but the person calling is still David now my question is how is he using a 044 code landline here in South Africa because there is no such code and his name remains the same there is something wrong with these guys why the pressure to invest why?I wonder if they are even reading these reviews and taking them into consideration am tired of these calls if I want to go with them I will if I dont want why should they bring more useless options to the table haaaah sis man.

Kelly 05/22/2018

FTO Capital Scam

The call a at 0400 GMT. This was the first red flag. The initial caller wasted no time in asking me open an account using a $200 USD deposit. Do worry about the paper work the 'COMPLIANCE DEPARTMENT" will take care of the later (Red flag #2) The supposed account manager was even more aggressive regarding the $200 USD. Both claimed 100 percent money back guarantee (third red flag ... why is mentioned so often). Too much hard selling. Too much focus on the $200 USD (red flag #4) ... Four red flags in 12 minutes = Strike 1 2 3 4 . FTO Capital is SCAM. So thankful for this website //

Jim 05/21/2018

Dishonest brokers

I invested a substantial amount of money ( very good at persuading to get your money). I have traded but now need most of my capital back..they duck and dive your request and it is always another excuse..

anyone out there that can get my money back????

belinda hildebrandt 05/20/2018

Have been scammed big time by FTO Capital!!!

More Advise to Everyone who have been scammed by FTO CAPITAL..
Cancel your Bank Account/s, or Freeze them. Immediately advise your Financial Institution/s.
But if you do not wish to do that then Request To Have a Ban on your IDENTITY /Credit Cards /cards - To Avoid any Fraudulent Activities by these Scum Bags Loosers. And Check your Credits Status for any Fraudulent Activities.
Report to the Authorities/Report to POLICE.
Cheers
From a very angry young lady in South Australia.

A NOTE FOR BUMFARTER -
(Not a charming name BTW But each to his own)
Thanks for your post here - But I'd just like to say We Don't need to be Drilled mate, Have some Empathy, and Support us Instead of Drilling us, and Help us Fight Back, because we know now we have made a big mistake.
And now I've realised why people get scammed, is because the majority of people, Trust and Believe, and Not everybody are computer savvy which makes it an easy Targets for these Scammers, and obviously We all want to have extra Cash And or Be Wealthy at some point in our lives, so that we can be ahead in life. PLUS THERE'S NOT ENOUGH AWARENESS. So Please Bumfarter, No need to Drill Us. I've certainly learned a massive lesson, Ive been Outsmarted by these C***S!! And I'm doing everything in my power to stop these smart ass computer geniuses Criminals.

Salina 05/19/2018

FTO capital - struggling to make my first withdrawal

I have been struggling to make my first withdrawal for two weeks already. they keep telling me that my withdrawal request has been cancelled. I don't know if I will ever suceed to make that withdrawal. This is now the third week and I am still trying.

Sibusiso Thanjekwayo 05/19/2018

Nuisance caller

This company wont stop calling me. Their phone number they call from ranges from numbers 03 9071 1800 to 03 9071 1899. When they call if you dont follow what their conversation statements they will hang up. Most of the time they just hang up when I answer. If I ask who I am talking to they just hang up. I have asked them not to ring my number anymore but they keep ringing. Any company that acts in this manner is not a legitimate business so BE AWARE.

Michelle 05/18/2018

Fraudsters

FTO CAPITAL are a pack of fraudsters who tell you nothing and continue to hassle you for more money. I have alerted the police and Interpol and hopefully they will be closed down and bought to justice soon.

ANDREW KANGARS 05/18/2018

Scam

They are a scam, should have known better, only lost $250, they make it impossible to get your money back, have tried many times. Always another document is required.

Gregory Nichols 05/16/2018

FTO scammed and ripped off

I thought I was pretty savvy when it came to scams.
Again like others after seeing advert Shark Tank on Facebook I thought it was legit.
Like others I sent off my $200, then after reading this forum, found that I was scammed.I have tried several times to get my money back from these rip off merchants without any success. I have had phone calls from Perth (08 6245 0465) and calls from the UK (+44 20 3318 2442 )and every time I say to them that "just refund me my money back", they want to transfer me onto another person...
I will keep trying, but I dont hold out much hope here.
Am really annoyed in a way that Shark Tank are somehow involved.
I thought that show was OK and all the team were respected, but until I hear from someone about this matter, then unfortunately I will think they are somehow involved....I sincerely hope not.

Greg 05/15/2018

This company is a scam

SCAM SCAM SCAM
I signed up, the first girl told me, all I need to make thousands of dollars, is an initial amount of $200. Then the account manager assigned to me (Stacy) kept trying to load Team Viewer on my computer and kept wanting to know how much money I have ("come on, be honest, how much money do you have? come on, tell me")
Then she directed me to what trades I need to make, when the trades went south and I lost money, she kept trying to get me to put more money in, when I refused, she lost her temper and raised her voice.
So I lost my $200. I just feel sorry for people who have lost much more.
Please don't go near these crooks. They will steal your money.

Connie 05/15/2018

FTO scam

After seeing the facebook sponsored ad for the shark tank testimonials about bitcoin trader, I went to the site 'FTOcapital' and began the signup process.. during this part i noticed how it would not let me enter my details correctly. This itself rang warning bells for me, my application was processed and i became an account holder..I googled bitcoin trader scam just to be cautious and eventually found this site. since my account was created i have had multiple calls from Indian accented people. Each one has denied they are a scam and tried very hard to get me to continue my account. one lady was so indignant and denied that they were associated with anything illegal. her acting skills were magnificent!. My favourite part was her saying "I wont force you to do anything", naturally my reply was "I'd like to see you try". Give these dogs a very wide berth.

Jeff 05/14/2018

FTO Capital a pure scam

Total scam false advertising to get you in then they will not refund ur money these are bad bad people bordering on fraudulent BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE

Robert Sterling 05/13/2018

FTO Capital - Do not go near this company

Saw advert Shark Tank on Facebook claiming to have unbelievable system for bitcoin. I deposit minimum $250 then some one rings saying must deposit more. I reluctantly deposit more funds in euro which they changed to usd. They show me how to trade telling me which trades to take after a few weeks my account was $645k. USD. I submit withdrawal request fo my original deposit approx $35k aud. They ring you and convince you to cancel withdrawal request saying you can withdraw $200k by the end of week. Then after they advise you unsuccessful trades account goes down to $200k again I request withdrawal $35k deposit again they ring convince me to cancel withdrawal. I reluctantly do so. Then more unsuccessful trades advised by them account goes To $100k withdrawal again requested. Same happens over and over again now my account is in negative. I am speaking to www.recoverylawyers.net And the Australian Federal Police today. I will also email UK police as well.

Geoff. 05/11/2018

keep hassling you until they got your money

i saw a ad about the shark tank investment and i left my details on the website. The first time they called just saying "verify" the accounts as i was driving and i asked them to call back . They never mention me need to put deposit to complete the "verification" . When they call back , The sales was very "pushy" to get me to give them the card details .
I said the DOB & gender shown was wrong , the sales said "it's ok once we completed the "verification" we can change that after" . Would you pay money to a company who cant even get your personal details right on a payment page ? i decided to pull the pin and not go ahead . They just keep call and hassling. So regret to gave my mobile no. away.

Kathy Chang 05/09/2018

FTO scam - funds gone

I was caught by FTO. The deal put to me was to invest 250 euros $452-51 was withdrawn from my account in CNY and the transaction flagged as 'electronic stores' immediately on seeing this transaction I realised something was amiss, contacted my bank and what I heard confirmed this transaction had been 'flagged' by the bank. My funds however were gone. Not only that I had quite a few subsequent calls I can only describe as attempts to get me to deposit money and denying the initial deposit had been received. I add my voice to others here, have nothing to do with this company, it's not until you make a deposit, admittedly a relatively small though not insignificant amount that NONA and these other entities appear and by then it's too late, your money is gone. Good luck to AFP and ASIC in bringing these people undone.

Noel Buckley 05/08/2018

FTO withdrawal

I have been trying to withdraw money for over a month now with no success and no response. I have sent many emails and requests with no success !! What can I do ?

sieg stander 05/06/2018

Scammed by FTO

Yes they got me to. The same as Joan.tell you,you need to put more and that you will make more than the interest in the bank. Either sweet talk you into giving more to the trade after making a profit. Then it all disappears. Who do we go to, to get it back.Done my arse to 47000
Who do e see to get it nack.

Brenda Eulenstein 05/03/2018

Scammed by FTO

I am not too bright on the computer. I deposited the required amount which I was happy with to test. The next thing I was asked how old I am and told how bad my finances were. They got me to load teamview which I did and prompted me to open my banking account so they could set up my account. Without realizing what I was doing they got me to transfer R23000. That evening I was restless. I immediately told them I want to withdraw my R23000. They called me and assured me they will get the ball rolling to refund my money but I must trade in the meanwhile with the initial amount I was prepared to use. So after some persuasion I did. Then he was so excited as he said I made R6000 in an hour. He then told me I must go onto teamview again and he will show me how to transfer my R13000 back which I wanted which was just a portion to help me out. So I was happy as I needed the money for monthly debts. Without realizing what he was doing he then took R13000 out my account again which was for debit orders coming off. Once I put the phone down did I only realize he took my money instead of giving me my money back. I am now destitute without my money. I take care of my daughter and two small grandsons.

Joan Coetzer 05/02/2018

Update on these criminals

Further to my post "Thieves Should be in Gaol"...
They still communicate with excuses why my money has not come back. I did not trade with them so it should be straight forward. It's person after person and excuse after excuse and phone number after phone number. Do not enter into ANY business with these fast talking rip-off merchants. The business has been operating in Australia for over a year and for the life of me I cannot understand why police don't investigate the theft of money from investors

henry crawford 04/30/2018

FTO scamm

The only reason why I went to FTO Capital was the tv show Shark Tank, as these business men and woman seem to know the business sector, so I thought why not.
Reading the below, Yes I did get scammed and so did allot of other people.
Can the people who managed to get there money back, can you give us details in how you managed to get the money back, I lost $1200.00 usd, in just over a week, my account person was Ethan James, in the first 2 mins of taking to him, he wanted me to open up my bank accounts to show him, he said trust me, no way did I show him my bank accounts, the other thing that worries me, is that I sent my Id's to their office, eg drivers licence and passport, all I have to say is stay away, its not worth the pain, also why hasn't anyone started a class action against them, I don't think anyone has made money, we have all lost

halina jeczmionka 04/26/2018

FTO scamm

No due Diligence My fault in the first instance. They are very intense talkers. Must deposit $10000 (I resisted to a degree and deposited $2000 then a further $5000. Concur with other comments ie names do not gel with accents, Need to have a substantial amount in account to "protect" investments. Have applied for withdrawal of remaining funds but have already had at least half a dozen calls trying to get me to open my account and the team viewer to continue trading. Indicated that the withdrawal request can be cancelled by my "account manager". My final instruction today was do not cancel the withdrawal request.

Peter McLaren 04/24/2018

Thieves that should be in jail

As a result of a bogus news item to do with TV show Shark Tank I invested US$1000. After the transaction, by credit card, I checked their reviews and found them to be scammers. I immediately attempted to get my money back (no trades). The funds left my FTO account and despite assurances that I would have my money back soon, nothing happened. I asssume the funds are now in the Marshall Islands. My so-called investment adviser was named Bryan O'Conner (name didn't match accent) and the numbers called from were Melbourne and Perth: (03)91112361 and (08) 6365 0435. I also spoke to 'accounts' on (08) 625 0404. On bank's advice I cancelled my credit card. They also sought to get bank account details and other stuff useful in the case of identity theft. Run away fast!! How they can operate for so long in Australia I know not.

henry crawford 04/23/2018

Got back my deposit

I think I’m lucky enough that I got back my deposit from FTO within five business days. I didn’t even give them personal details and send emails every day. But I got my money back! At the beginning I phoned them every day and saying that I’m angry and I have to get my deposit back in 5 business days and sent several emails telling them I will ask authorities to get involve my case. I don’t know which method works but hope you guys can get your money back soon!

Kaylee 04/21/2018

Scam

I was rip offed to the tune of $56784. They are very good sales people. Kept talking ne into depositing more money and i fell for it

Marjorie Adams 04/21/2018

Absolutely bullsh*t company

This company is an absolute scam never ever trade with this company and please do a favour and inform your friends and those who are trying to trade that FTO is a scam and a thief trying to steal from people as they are not licensed anywhere. I personally encourage and and support anyone who is trying to stand up against this motherf****s.

mohammad 04/20/2018

I have been scamed

I was talked into investing in FTO paid a deposit tried to get it back they then said to put more money in as i did then you can get your money back then i got talked into a trade of some sorts next day the rang and closed it to my knolig then i tried again to get the money back and they said i could not trade as my paper work was not in order done that from then on they would not answer my e-mails or phonee calls then today they rang and said all the money was gone and wanted more this is a scam be warned in all they have taken $2250.00 so we are taking steps to get the australian authorities on to it. BE WARNED

graeme hann 04/20/2018

Problems with fto

I have deposit $250 in fto capital, it grow to $1067, then i have been informed that i have requested a withdrawal of $500, which i did not do, they requested new documents to proof that i have not received the money, which I did e-mail it to Alexa, who also tied to convince me to put up to a $50000 in the account, when I refuse, she then let me to buy other shares without explaining to me how it works, I lost the remainder of the money $567, and the ,so called withdrawal I made was not paid not either. so I want to know what I must do to get my money.

Elsa Botha 04/20/2018

Scammers - I invested US$1000 with these clowns

I invested US$1000 with these clowns as a result of what I later found out to be a totally fabricated story about their great success on the TV show Shark Tank. In addition there were may testimonials which turned out to be false. FTO was not the front outfit involved. They emerged at the time I had to pay my money. After paying (silly me!) I checked FTO out on Google. I sought an immediate refund and did not trade. There have been many delays and stories as well as phone calls from all sorts of exotic places in the world Local ones included (03) 9111 2361. and (08) 6365 0435. The 'broker' identified himself as Bryan O'Conner. The money has disappeared from my account and it has, at this time, not arrived in my bank account. Alas, I don't expect it to.

These crooks have been around for some time. How on earth do the authorities not stop their thieving, for that is what it is!!? Fraud Squad, where the hell are you?

Henry Crawford 04/18/2018

Don't deal with FTO Capital

Yes okay, I blame myself for not doing some research on FTO Capital before my involvement with them.(due diligence)

I did manage to get a full refund of money that I deposited with them, which is something I suppose, however, due to the very clever methods they employ to have one register with them,they are still in receipt of my personal details.

Since closing my account I have been recieceving nuisance phone calls from them, identifying the source as coming from Melbourne Sydney and Perth (Australia). They are using software that masks the original caller's number. My original contact was a person called Alex Jenner, email address is: [email protected] . Fraud authorities are involved at this stage, and tell me that they are "making progress".

Do yourself favour...DON'T DEAL WITH FTO CAPITAL

Andy Gorrie 04/18/2018

Scammed

I NOW HAVE MY BANK INVOLVED.
80847443. ACTION FRAUD closing in on you. We are closing in on you. Return my money. All agencies have been informed of what you do to people.
I have contacted authorities here and government security agencies. I want my money back as it was taken in false pretences and i did not understand what i was doing. If you seriously are reputable this would be no problem to you

FTO Capital details.

Real location: Philippines.


Email List:

[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

[email protected]

Marjorie Adams 04/17/2018

Don't deal with them! don't invest!!!

Very big scam. How they work still now I don't know. Think they scammed more than 100000 people all over the world.
They scammed me for 28000 GBP. Very strange that tey asked me to open account in pounds. I live in EU. Awfull service. No withdrawals.
Month ago I finnished the process of recovery. I got back 24k to my b acc. All process took 5 month. I am realy glad to people who showed me the method of doing this process. And reccomended good attonerys for me. vridmanagmailcom Ask all questions I will answer you. All victims must be helpful to eachother. Remember I am not the lawyer and I don't do business in recovery or something else. I can just explain what to do.
Advice for everyone: Don't make a deal with them. Better to cancel all relations on start than to loose more. Scam company.
And in my practice it was fourth company which scammed me.

Anthony 04/17/2018

Block number there number and do not give money scammers

FTO IS A scam as soon as I opened an account they ask me to put a deposit which is something I DIDNT DO! Right after that’s I got a number calling me from Avalon Nsw saying it’s FTO Team. I hang up and then 1mins later a number started calling me from Melbourne, Victoria. Which is funny to me since I live in Sydney, Australia. They can now change the location there calling from. BEWARE. I have even put any money yet and there so knee to a already.

Elle 04/13/2018

Withdrawal pending

Waiting for my 200$... scam

J.Petersen 04/12/2018

No refund received

Shonky as hell. Although it is only 250 bucks, I know the marshalls very well have a lot of contacts there. So if my money is not returned I will begin with arranging to have a few bones broken. 50 bucks buys a good few broken bones n the marshalls. Any one who has been shafted by fto contact me and we might start out own collection and recovery office. My client id 80121312

Keith Treffers 04/10/2018

Scammers

I was introduced to them via snap cash binary system. Offering free robot and payment through eezipay.
As of 48 hours paid still cannot trade
Went to withdraw my funds only to have red screen stating
You are not yet authorized to use this site
Two companies both working together both saying I did not pay

michelle lucey 04/09/2018

South african citizens beware as we are targets here

Unfortunately a lot of South Africans are very inexperienced with Forex Binary or cryptocurrency Trading and are being lured into this so called SNAP BINARY TRADING ROBOT as a easier means of earning while learning. Second important Note here is TEAM VIEWER - please be warned - they have full access to your entire computor including your hardrive - If you have succummed to their bullshit and downloaded the app called TEAMVIEWER please immediately go and uninstall not just delete - it is one of the most unsafe computor sharing options out there. Third point which is the hardest to swallow is FTO CAPITAL PERSUASIVE manner in getting you to part with your Credit Card details and insisting that you pay more thana the min requirement of 250usd. SCAMMERS ALL THE WAY PLEASE BE AWARE AND TAKE HEED

michelle lucey 04/09/2018

Scammed

I am from South Africa a guy buy the name of Paul Danes told us to invest $250 when he had access to our credit card account he then withdrew $5200 when we asked why he said not to worry our money was safe within 4 days our monies where gone from the trading account he did not explain to us how to trade properly he saw we still had money in our credit card and asked us to use the rest to recover our losses.We told him we cannot afford to pay the installment back he stopped calling a few weeks later he realised that he did not get us to sign a disclaimer form so he emails it to us about a month later saying that if I sign this form FTO will give us a bonus to trade again to retrieve our lost money's.We have opened up a criminal case.Please can u advise us on what we can do next thanking u.

Rene Prince 04/04/2018

What a scam...

You will never see money again. Scam artists of highest orde...
CANNOT RECOMMEND ENOUGH TO STAY AWAY FROM FTO CAPITAL

Carl 03/28/2018

We can help each other

Is there any way that we can help each other by exchainging numbers and team up against these invester s of FTO as we are all complaining about them and research those received their money help us so that we can get our refunds


sent emails also

lulama 03/27/2018

Non payment

i invested $200 and a fraudulent amount was deducted from my credit card at the same time for a clothing store in China. that transaction was declined by my bank. the trouble is that they owe me $200 and promised that I would have my money back in 5 - 7 days. It has been a month and I get emails from different people every day. Still have not got my money back. Is this a Massive Scam???

Johan de Coning 03/24/2018

Do not use this broker

A very high pressure company that want to look at your personal accounts, could be identity theft possibilities. Impossible to get withdrawals constant excuses about bank forms that don't exist. Lost all my money spreads to big etcetc advice poor, back up useless WARNING DO NOT TRADE WITH THEM, UNREGISTERED I HAD NO COMEBACK

Rodney Collins 03/23/2018

FTO complaint

I also invest money with fto they asked me colour copy of my id for withdrawals
credit card water bills and a bank profile i email to them they rejected my documents more than 4 times telling stories

They enter into my laptop their cursor naming themselves as teamviewer

they asked me to open an internet banking account

Is there any way I can get my money back?

Patience Lulama Mbewu 03/23/2018

Тhey are unlicensed in Australia

I initialy recieved texts that I had an amount owning to me from Bitcoin. I had never invested previously, I was suprised and as I checked this out, this company came up which seemed credible. I filled out some particulars, and a company from London (Smith Johnason, account manager) contacted me, sounded credible, his phone number is +61-29-037-3822 purporting his website to be https://all-option.com. The certificate he sent was Vautau Financial Services Comision. Republic of Vanautu. The name is All Options. Number is 14645. Shortly after I had a call from Melbourne, assoiated with him, wanted $200 US deposited, believing they were associated. I informed Mr Johnson when he phoned, he advised me they were a robot company, nothing to do with his business, to get info automatically from people online. I have made arrangements to query this with my bank - payments were deducated from my account - requsted with Financial Traders Online to get a refund, and I don't believe I will get any of this back; I have been caught in a scam, and would not recommend this company. Please check ASIC to check, as they are unliscenced in Australia. I belive they are connected, and the lady name Shiela from the Melbourne company used an investment platform for theft , if they do not provide a refund in 10 days time, they are taking advantage of people to scam money, and are thieves. She kept asking me why I want to cancel, and hung up on me. The company may be using untrained staff who are unknowingly participating in a scam, as it may be a global connection.

Edward Richardson 03/21/2018

Don't have anything to do with this company

I was cold canvassed by this company to invest in a trial on currency exchange, for a meagre $250.00 AUD. What a nightmare ensued after this episode. I was instructed to allow access to my PC to have the company walk me through the procedure. I was asked for a bank account for funds to be allocated when available, and that's when it happened!!
They have creamed of nearly $7,000 AUD. I was told basically to receive a refund I would have to submit a photo ID of my passport/drivers license, bank details and photos of cards, addresses, signatures etc. This amounts to identify fraud!!.
This is a criminal organisation based in the Marshall Islands with a bank in Potugal, the nationalities are foreign with anglosized names, and operate on a (03) prefix on Australian phone numbers to appear genuine. UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES DO ANY DEALINGS WITH THESE CRIMINALS!!

Des Young 03/18/2018

Eventually got my money back

i had to do everything mentioned below fill the forms in give ID ect and they gave me $1500 of my money back but never game me the other $561 back. it took a month and then i decided to do a trace on their emails and then trace there ip address and it came back with leinster in ireland. once i messaged this to them the address asking if they were there or london or malta or marshall islands ect they responded quickly to them. after a month of calling them and them saying ok u should have the money tomorrow or 5-7 days i started spamming them and also upaycard who they decided to do a wire transfer through for the remainder of my money and i got it back yday. wont be using them again i'm very fortunate.

NO ID 03/16/2018

About to report to police

I got tricked into FTO and about to report to Police. At least, we have to do something instead of complaints

James 03/15/2018

Money not returned

I invested $300 with these guys, explaining that I was interested in bitcoin investing. They then started pushing me to invest and trade in other currencies. I explained that i was only interested in bitcoin. It became clear that they had their own agenda, so i requested a refund. I received an email saying that they had refunded the money, but it never arrived.

Ceri 03/14/2018

Reviews for FTO Capital / Nona Marketing LTD

I am in great shock to now have known that Nona Marketing LTD company is NOT a licensed company. I have recently been convinced to invest my life savings with the company for trading on line. There are already indications that the dealings of this company are suspicious. They don't respond to any grievances raised in writing. I have had an incidence where my account was blocked when it was generating big profits. I was blocked from entering my profits into my account. I feel now that I have been conned to enter a very bad situation. I do not know how I will be able to negotiate my way out of it.

Regards,
Charles Euchu
Ph: +61 0412219581

Charles Euchu 03/10/2018

Scammers and Harassment

After exprssively asking them not to phone me but rather communicate through emails, the phone calls got worse. I’ve even been threatened by one of their brokers. After I requested to withdraw my funds this is the email that I received!!

Hi Hendrik,


I am trying to call you for the withdrawal request you process but how can I approve it if you don't want to cooperate. Remember you are the one sign up on the account and we don't care about your deposit of $300, it is your money. We are assisting client who got more than that so if you don't want to continue your account please stop wasting time and cooperate for you to have the funds back as soon as possible. I know that you are a professional so please act like one.




Kind Regards,

MARK GREGOR
SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER
+442080682565


1517913626142_PastedImage

Hendrik van Jaarsveld 03/09/2018

My FTO experience

I did not have a good experience with FTO. I invested $500 USD. I made some small win trades to start with, but then a trade went bad, and I lost over half of my money. Ok that can happen but I don't have enough money to continue trading now and cannot afford to add more so I decide to quit with what I have left. I request the remainder of my money ($121) to be returned. This was 10 months ago and after much asking and them saying it is coming I still have not seen 1 cent of it.
Do NOT invest with them. I believe they are a SCAM.

Daniel W Labinsky 03/09/2018

FTOCapital Scammers

Bunch of lying scammers, said they have fired manager Andrew Watson,they tell me I have lost my $5150 through bad trading and that was without my permission
Don’t believe a word they say, after 8 weeks of sending emails everyday someone come on the phone and says bad luck, surely there is something can be done

Marilyn Werner 03/09/2018

ftocapital scammers

Nothing but a scam and authorities doing nothing took my hard earned money there's no stock its and assimilation had fraud people look into this bogus company cost me 5ooo to hire a lawyer and get my money back and stick them in the can we should all get together a class action/





terrence 03/08/2018

Do NOT trade with FTO Capital!

Do NOT trade with FTO Capital! I started with an initial deposit of $250. I was very quickly convinced to put another $7,000 given there was an investment opportunity I would be able to make a lot of money from! Then, shortly afterwards, another $10,000! The money wasn't used for the investment they originally spoke to me about, but rather to place more forex trades. These trades very quickly spiralled into huge negatives, resulting in me being kicked out of the market. I lost it all! They then convinced me to use money from my self managed super fund so I could "Trade my money back"! Initially this was $20,000, then another, and then another! I ended up putting a total of around $100,000 trying to trade back my losses! Sadly, I have now been kicked out of the market and have lost the lot! This is money I could not afford to lose! It is NOT the sure thing they strongly suggest it as being. If you can't afford to lose it, then DON'T put it in!

Jan 03/08/2018

Refund

I was never told that the $200 transferred will not be enough and was later pressurized to transfer $2000. When I asked that should I have not have the $2000 what was going to happen, and was told by the so called Manager Brian that they do not have time for small change. This is a scam and I am waiting for my refund not knowing if I will get it back but I will go to all the media network to expose them should I not get my refund of $200. I was once working for a big media company and it will be easy for me to expose them.

They got themselves the wrong one this time I will keep you updated watch the space.

They will wish to refund me 10 times the $200

Owen 03/07/2018

A very close call

I saw an advert by these guys on Facebook. So I clicked on the link and had a good read. I decided to have a better look so I then opened an account without depositing funds and without giving my banking and credit card details. After looking through their site I did further research and found the ASIC (Australian securities and investment commission)advised people not to deal with this company as they are not licenced in Australia to trade and ASIC consider them a scam. However I am now getting many phone calls from their "call centre" harassing me. I block all these numbers as they come up. I am just thankful that, for once< I listened to that little voice inside my head.

David 03/06/2018

Also a victim

Have also deposited 200 US dollars. Already emailed them my personal details. I have noticed that sum1 wanted to withdraw from my bank account last night but transaction was declined due to incorrect Pin code..i am really worried...what if they eventually get it right

Mike

Mike 03/06/2018

I can't get my money back or either have I traded

I deposited $250 on the 10th of February they then asked me for a lot of my bank papers for verification but until today I haven't started trading
I think it's best u find a way and close this company because i sent my details to bitcoin not to fto now it sounds like it's all scam I want my money back I'm a single mother who stragglers to support the kids and losing $250 is not nice

sithatshisiwe sibanda 03/02/2018

Great scammer fto!!!

Do not deal with this company fto they are totally hackers
Someone call me name luke thompson and he transer yo his manager
Name max kenner they wanted to make a deposit of 200$ they are desperate
People. I told them that I have to think about it but they are much eager to take my money and I just review this company they are totally svmer pls dont deal with this people.I think they are not from u.K they are asian people!! This people dont have a heart how can they sleep!!

Ada cali 03/01/2018

FTO Online Traders ARE Professional Money Scammers

I invested $750 AUD with FTO, an account manager name of Zach conned me into investing $750.00AUD, after I agreed to do this good old Zach wanted me to hand over a further $5000.00 AUD which I did not, be warned they are very professional and are convincing Bullshit Artists, they want ID so they can withdraw all of your money ID is Credit Card, Electricity Bill with name and address etc., Drivers License details. If you do this you will lose every cent you have ever saved. I have received that many emails advising I have a profit of $23,000.00 USD and must send the ID so as I can withdraw my profits, this is utter bullshit, do not be conned , do no trade or give any money to FTO, they should change their name to FTL that is Financial Trading Liars because that is what they are. BE WARNED. I am going to write to regulatory authorities ,Interpol and everyone else I can think of to get my money back and to shut this shit FTO company down

John O BRien 02/28/2018

Don't trust FTO Capital. They don't even follow their own Code of conduct

FTO Capital specify that they require identification of anyone depositing money before they can trade with FTO. Guess what, they take you money, but never return it.
You can read their KYC policy that they clearly don't follow at.
http://ftocapital.com/Assets/Docs/kyc.pdf

Andrew 02/24/2018

FTO - Opteck?

I just read reviews about FTO Capital and establish that they are unregulated and the traders have lost their moneys. I infact I have registered with Opteck but I was called by this FTO . I want to ensure that my investment is safe with this FTO and I asked Alex Brown where they were calling from and did not respond. Can Opteck give me an reliable and regulated Broker or my money be refunded. The experiences if the traders with FTO Caputal are scary.

Regards

Gloria Spelman 02/24/2018

withdrawal

I have made the withdrawal a week ago on my account, now there is no money in my FTO capital account but also it is not yet reflecting into my personal account, should I be worried?

Khotso Thetsane 02/21/2018

FTO Capital blown my account after I sent withdrawal request

Everytime I send a withdrawal request FTO will call me and give me signals so I place more orders , they will then tell me I can't withdraw because I have open orders . now I sent a request to withdraw and someone called me to give me signals which have blown my account from $3500 to - $560


I really don't know what to do because had to repay a loan that I took

Thandeka Precious Mcina 02/20/2018

Monеy back

I can not get my deposit of 250 back from fto .it took them 2 Min to take my money and it is two months I'm trying to get my deposit back

Pieter 02/18/2018

Scammed $7000

I invested a total of $7000 with FTO Capital.
I made "profits" of just over $14000 trading on their platform.
When I tried to withdraw my profits, a process that would take "3 to 5 working days", I was given the run around for 3 weeks with still no result.
FTO Capital changed my account manager 3 times! I think this was a stalling tactic?

My third snr account manager Jack Evans could not answer why my withdrawal was taking so long. He put another "manager" on the line who told me, even though I had a clear a profit of over $8000, I would need to bring my open positions into the positive before I could withdraw.

On the phone, this person, with his smooth talk and tactics, "helped" me to use my profits to open positions that would bring my open positions into the positive and then I could withdraw.

Well, overnight, I had lost just about all of my money - initial investment as well as profits.

I got an email today to say I needed to urgently speak to my account manager as my account is "at risk"
I know that all that means is they want me to deposit more of my life savings into the account and steal it.

Sean Chisholm 02/16/2018

Fto Capital - you don't get your money refunded

Please could you pass this onto Ryan

I will not sign the DOD as I'm not trading on your portal. As explained numerous times, I want to close this account and receive a full refund of my $ 1500 deposited. This DOD is not applicable as I want to cancel an initio and receive a full refund of the deposits.

When I signed up, I should have first been given the opportunity to view the terms & conditions before you debited my card. Also, the rate of exchange used for these debits was at 13.33 to the ZAR while the rate on the 14th January 2018 was around 12.4.

My card in question been canceled and destroyed due to fraud committed on my account and I have supplied my identification, utility bill and alternative bank account, see swift code below.

I am getting tired of all the phone calls telling me you need additional info all time time. Before the the transactions took place, these requirements and terms of condition should have been available for me to review as I would never had agreed to go ahead. I have also done research on your Company and the reviews are not very good and there are warnings not to deal with FTO. ALL THIS VERIFICATION BEING DONE NOW SHOULD HAVE BEEN DONE BEFORE I MADE THE TRANSACTIONS AND YOU TOOK MY MONEY. YOUR ONLINE TRADING APP DOESNT EVEN HAVE A FACILITY TO CONTACT YOU VIA THE APP OR DO REFUNDS

I WANT TO VOID THIS ACCOUNT WOULD LIKE A REFUND OF THIS MONEY URGENTLY

From: Docs FTOCapital
Date: 12 February 2018 at 19:50:24 SAST
Subject: KYC PROCEDURE

Dear Deb

Thank you for sending in your documents.
In order to Fully Verified your FTOCapital Forex account we still missing your signature on our Terms and Conditions.

Please see the attached file:

*Print the Terms and Conditions file.

*Read and sign on the designated space provided (In the last page).

*Scan it to your PC or you can take a picture of it with your smartphone and send it back to our email

Please Note that we need this document signed as soon as possible or your account will be temporary blocked for trading.
And also
Colored Declaration of Deposits

Due to several law changes that have taken place in the 2015 financial market, a new company policy requires verification of our customers' deposits through a Declaration of Deposits document (DOD).

Customers who have made a deposits over 1000 dollars and/or have performed three or more deposits are required to sign a DOD. This declaration proves that you are indeed the one that has performed these deposits.

The purpose of this declaration is to prevent money laundering.

Please see the attached file:
*Print the DOD file.
*Attach A photo ID/Passport or Driver license to the right end of the page.
*Sign next to each transaction and at the bottom of the page.
*Scan it to your PC or you can take a picture of it with your smartphone and send it back to our email.
*Please ensure that the copy that you send to us is full and not cut or covered with something.

We are also missing these documents below:

1.Colored Copy of the back of your credit card ending in XXXX (Please note that we cannot accept Uncovered Credit Cards)
Please ensure to cover the first 12 digits of your credit card and the CVV – we may see only the las 4 digits (please understand that the requirement is for your own safety.)
Also, ensure that on the back of the card there is a visible signature in the designated space.
2.Colored Copy of the front of your credit card ending in 4012 (Please note that we cannot accept Uncovered Credit Cards)


Thank you
Have a nice day.
Best regards,

Kendra Parker
Customer Support

Deb 02/15/2018

Bernie

All For Capital wants is to see all of your account balances and take as much as they want. Bearing in mind there is the fact that you trust them.
Trusting them is a very big mistake. After they lost all of my money I never heard back from them.
I was thinking that they could help me get my money back. But no. They pester and pester with all hopes and promises, and NONE of it is true. I have learnt a very expensive lesson.

Tricia Howard 02/15/2018

Withdrawal

I have conducted some research and found that your company is not licensed!
I am waiting for refund and close of account. Please do it asap! I want my money returned. My next move is to report you to the relevant authorities.

Cheryl 02/12/2018

Not to deal with crooks

Thanks God I didn't put money was forced by a broke called Kyle Richards who wanted r assist me with trading. He persistently asked to type deposit and I got suspicious over that. He was able to control my device through the app he want me to download . I was very scared. I told him I cannot now deposit need to discuss with my hubby as my account is linked . He was not interested on that. sounded very desperate. Hell no. why should you be forcing some who says im going to think if you were not a scam. I told this guy there are so many online scams around here and he kept on reassuring me. Wanted to speak to my hubby I gave him my other no which he called there as I was busy talking to him . I could not believe it because my no was in the,same device I was using and consistently put him on voicemail. I hanged up and he called my other number thi it was my hubby which I did not answer. Please guys we need money but not to deal with crooks.That's utter rubbish

fezile 02/11/2018

FTO Capital scam or not

good day. please assist if I am doing the right thing to invest with FTO Capital. deposited R2500 which is equivalent to $250 and these guys are saying they are helping to set my account so that I will able to withdraw profits. we tried on Friday but could not come right and they told me that we must set a limit of withdrawal to my account as there is a maximum that I can withdraw because its in foreign currency. I called my bank they said there is no limit for me to deposit money in my account and now I am becoming suspicious as they might end up withdrawing all my money from account because they even link themselves to the system and manage to move the cursor in your screen. they show where to press. I haven't set up any internet banking with them so please assist.

Bekithemba 02/11/2018

Please!!! Don't deal with this scam company you will lose

From their Facebook advert for Bitcoin I was directed to their website.I was asked to create an account & was still on it & next thing I get a phone call from one of their agents offering to help me.I was prompted to make a payment of R 2500.00 which i did.After reading reviews of this company,I asked my bank to reverse the payment.This is not happening as they have to agree to the reversal & they have refused to do so.I am going to report this to the police commercial crimes unit & seek help from them to investigate this company to put a stop to their scam.

Dinesh Dookan 02/09/2018

Here's how I got my money back

I got my money back within 5 business days. Here's how:

I invested $400 with them (dumbest decision of my life). They refused to return my money without documentation. I refused to give them documentation because they will use this documentation for identity theft and they will withdraw all the money from your account if you give them your card details e.g. card number, cvv etc. I HARASSED them with emails. DAY AND NIGHT. I sent about 30 emails a day. I think I clogged their systems. I also threatened them and told them that I would report them to different authorities and I showed them evidence of these threats e.g. filling in a fraud report form. They eventually returned my money within 5 business days. People, spam them with emails, threaten them and say you're going to report them to the relevant authorities because they're an unlicensed broker, don't stop until you get your money back. DON'T GIVE UP UNTIL YOU GET YOUR MONEY BACK!!!!!

Shania 02/09/2018

Withdrawal problem

I have been trying to withdraw my funds from FTO capital and no feedback! Keep on telling me the financial manager will phone me back and no one calls back!

Bernice Van Niekerk 02/09/2018

MFs put your number in a database and continue to call

These people are truly scammers, and have taken to calling simply to harass me. Like most others, I was interested in "No investment sure fired way to earn money online" In order to learn the entire proposition I had to enter my email and telephone. The next day I was contacted, directed to a web site and told to put $250 on the account.

I decided this was NOT what I was told about in their previous offers so I didn't do it. The guy called me back, I told him I was not interested and asked him to remove me from their database.

He then said, "Ohh I'll call you back when you have had some time to think about it" I told him I had thought about it and I wasn't going to do anything with them. Since then (Jan 10) they have called me about 50 times,and frankly it seems like they are actually just trying to piss me off.

Anyway, I am about to do a DDOS on their site if they keep it up. I've asked them nice.. they are obviously not nice people.

David 02/09/2018

Scam

They took my deposit trade for 2 weeks then disapeared.Can't get my money back from them

Johannes Hattingh 02/08/2018

just no response from them

I deposited au$250-00 with FTO capital at first i was assigned Paul Smith who seemed very helpful but Paul was apparently promoted so the Athena Stark took my account over she was most unhelpful and wanted me to borrow AU$5000-00 from my bank which i fortunately did not do ,i asked her if i could trade with my initial deposit and she said yes i could but then she took me to a trading page and said click here and click here and she will call me when i have made some money,that was the last contact with her ,after several e mail requesting a response i e mail their support division and recieved among other e mails a message stating that customers must be patient as they are very busy

Brian Orr 02/07/2018

I'm Worried, please help.

I opened an account with FTO yesterday & one of their broker called me today & she explained every so well, her words where so convincing I was asked to put in my banking details on their website under my profile & make a deposit within 24 hours, but I told that broker I don't have enough money now but I'll deposit tomorrow around midday & she agreed but I became a little sceptical about them & I decided to do an indepth investigation & thank God I found this helpful article & I've changed my mind about trading by them but my worry is since they have my banking account details will they have access to any of my money without my knowledge?
...Please Help.

Jabu 02/07/2018

FTO is an absolute scam

Do not ever deal with this company they are an absolute scam
You will lose all ur money as i did with no explanation they try and get into your bank accounts.pressure you into investing your money they set you up with metatrader4 which itself is a good platform they show u how to make profit wait till your account is 3x 4x your money and then take it overnight and say that the market crashed.Tried to pull my money out numerous times to no avail.i cant believe i have lost my hard earned money

Ben 02/06/2018

They wont stop calling you

Was with FTO Capital, got out as i felt they keep asking for more money $10.000. My wife said no as she looked them up as a scam. After i said to them im not intrested and they can keep the $500 i already put in and take it as a loss. they ring me every day 4-5 times and the same person name John. They are not proffesional, they are rude and will harrass you just for fun all throught the night.


BE WARNED!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ring and give your details at YOUR OWN RISK.!!!!! 100% they will rip you off no matter what they promise

Ben 02/05/2018

scam them

Hello people who have been scamed...SCAM the scammer like i did!!!!!!! all i did for a whole week was ringing them how excited i was to join on the monthly trading. I told them before i put in $10.000 my wife wants to see they are not a scam???? you sweet talk...we best buddies you make money i make money with a promise of $10.000 deposit so getting $350 out of the account with approval was easy.. GOT my MONEY they got nothing from me.

Hope you guys can get your money back like i did.

Ps after you get your money, i ring them just for fun and get them all excited about a huge deposit.

daavid smith 02/05/2018

Still hope to get my money back

I got suspicious when they ask my safety code they also ask for my personal details witch i email them yesterday,now I'm worried they took aall my money 1294.36 USD in total is there still a possibly that i can get my money back i need help.

Vincent 02/04/2018

Fto capital is a complete scam

I started trading with them with 250aud. My accounts manager decided that we would start trading not discussing that all my documents needed to be sent through and verified before I could end trades. Each day he would call me and get me to set up new trades which was building up the equity on the account. Then when I could close the accounts to keep my margins percentage high enough he would call and tell me my account is below the margin level and I needed to add more funds to the account., which I rejected to comply. So his response was then i can't help you make more money. To sum it up your account will never be id verified to ever withdraw your cash and they are a complete scam lyers and cheaters they need to be STOPPED. What complete bullshit! Don't listen to a word they say!

Lissa 02/01/2018

What did you expect

Do you people even conduct due diligence before investing??
This FTO company shit is unregulated - ever wondered why??
Was the $200 minimum deposit not ringing alarm bells when more reputed brokers only ask for around $100???

Its sad that people lose their hard earned money but sometimes you deserve it - only 10 minutes of Googling and research would save you from that.

bumfarter 02/01/2018

scammers

These people are crooks all the bull shit excuses when i wanted to withdraw funds do NOT TOUCH THIS FAKE COMPANY they are full of shit we all need to get together and fuck this FTO and the piss weak government needs to grow balls and step in and help us people which do the right thing and recover our monies lost to these thief's lets hear from any one else

Rene 01/29/2018

Ive been scammed by Paul dane from FTO

I have been scammed by Paul Dane from FTO Capital.
The minute i asked to cash in due to my wifes very poor health and told him I was unable to keep an eye on this he very spitefully logged on without my knowledge and brought a balance of approximately $3300 to $115
Absolutely disgraceful company and being ( not humane )
Mike Perdikis

Michael perdikis 01/28/2018

FTO Capital predicament

My experience with the FTO Capital was very recent in the late December 2017. So far I have been quite distressed but I expect that the company will change to the better. To begin with, I experienced three brokers during three weeks of my cooperation with he company. The first one, Ms. Zarina Shulgina, was practically an instantenuous occasion who passed me on to Mr Alexander Vakhtin who requested me to open my current bank accounts and allow him to see them through the team viewer. He immediately asked me to scoop up actually my money to one bundle of USD, thus transferring it from Euros and Rubles using the current rate. He easily maneuvered directing me what to do and assured me to send about USD 20 odd thousand to an FTO Capital account, including my pension savings. Next, he showed me to open a picture with forex currency pairs and quickly explained incomes and losses, and disappeared leaving me with a running curve and saying that he was very busy to attend me. To get him on the phone took me quite awhile on the following day when my losses went very high. Then Alexander blamed me on my awkwardness and asked to open my team viewer to scoop up the remaining meager amount, gave some directions to navigate and disappeared again. My money kept thinning. He promised to call to his hq in London to freeze my lost money as a novice and get a bonus allowing to recover it. Then I got a call from a senior broker, Dmitry Chernov who scolded Alexander and said that henceforth he would lake over and promised to dismiss Alexander. Dmitry also promised to settle the losses but asked to replenish them quickly and I borrowed USD 7,200 from a friend of mine and put it on my bank account that Dmitry emptied directing me through the team viewer what to do on the screen. In the circumstances, I wrote to the FTO Capital support service to close my forex trading. They did it expeditiously indicating that my income of USD 4 201 should be handled by my broker and be transferred to my account. Dmitry whom I hardly reached was surprised as regards the new situation. He said that he would look into it, but asked for more money to unfreeze the lost USD 20 000+. I wrote to the support service but my numerous messages suddenly got blocked. I found another FTO Capital address but did not received any response yet. I hope to get it and I'll let you know.
Renat


. .

Renat 01/27/2018

Scam

I deposited more than the minimum amount required at FTO, however, all my accounts were spied on and good faith allowed the transfer of up to 19 000 USD. It has all disappeared and I don't know what to do to recover my money. Crooks ripped me off and I would like to warn you that money goes one direction with them, out of your bank account.

Vincent Makwane 01/25/2018

I need my money back

I'm trying to get my money back but in vain. Why is it easy to deposit but difficult to do withdrawals. My money has been lying there since December no trading since then. I need my money back so that I can pay my child's fees.

Thando Ndamane 01/25/2018

Dob them in

On Wednesday night I had over $4000USD in my account with FTO and Thursday morning I had nothing.
I have made a complaint to Scotland Yard, 3 places in Australia, econsumer.gov and the Marshall Islands Business Authority. If we all do this maybe we can have them shut down. The money will never be recovered but we may stop someone else being ripped off.
I have tried to ring them but now their phones only play mucic.
Let' get these scumbags. If the authorities get enough complaints maybe something can be done.

Patricia Burley 01/19/2018

Fto scam

Fto is crap! Yeah I did loose all the money I put in but no surprise there. But I'm dam sure the person looking after me must have been very new to this because everything he told me to purchase went the complete opposite way to the market. Plus be aware that this prick will try and use your mortgage and your credit card to get yourself into more debt. They don't call you back when they say and no good advice given. I just wonder if his boss knows this or it's part of there job to [email protected]#k people over.

Sean McClelland 01/17/2018

Don't deal with FTO

I also fell victim to this company...trying to get my money back...don't think it's going to happen. Not sure where to turn to, to take this further. Can someone please advise me? thanks

sharon 01/15/2018

Scammed by FTO

I made the minimum deposit to FTO several of months ago, but after discussions with them where they demanded $17,000 to purchase BitCoins, I decided to close my account. For three months now I have been trying to get my deposit back but with no success. Since I informed then that I was closing the account and wanted my initial deposit returned, I have been bombarded by constant phone calls and email by various employees and they continue to demand immense amounts of documents from me on the pretence that they are necessary to make a refund.
e.g. Photocopy of my Passport, Driving Licence, Credit Cards (Front and Back so they can see my CCV number), a letter from my Bank, etc etc.

It is perfectly clear that this is more than a financial scam, it is an Identity Theft Scam.

People such as these are bringing the whole Financial Services Industry into disrepute and they are giving genuine traders a bad name.

Yours sincerely,

Charles Pragnell.

Charles Pragnell 01/15/2018

Report this company to Australian Cybercrime Online Reporting Network

I have just completed a form to the Australian Cybercrime Online Reporting Network about this company. I have invested $3000 with them and they refuse to refund any money. The paper trail is massive - send this, send that. I am sick of dealing with them so put it in the hands of the authorities. I think we all need to do the same. Have probably lost my money but getting them shut down will make me happy. Scumbags.

Patricia Burley 01/13/2018

Remaining Hopeful

I came across an article directing me to "trade in bitcoin". The link took me to the FTO signup page. I filled in basic details (just to see what was on the other side), and within minutes I got a call from an operator guiding me to making a deposit. I didnt get a change to read up on the company.
I made a deposit of $200. Now I'm waiting for my training session.
Has anyone had a positive experience with them?

felixthegwm 01/11/2018

I also got scammed

I also got scammed people these people playing games there is a way any company need communication wont help one person sent email if 50 to 100 people sent 20 messages a day they will start to reply have to start today sent 20 emails [email protected] then 20 each day to management on there platform lets play back start today but only 5 emails at one time at different times can even sumit 20 tickets on there platform also so emails get mixed with new client WHO WANTS TO JOIN

Charles 01/11/2018

No Refund

I signed up with this company I gave them $300 The worst thing I ever did I became alarmed when they asked for my worried when they wanted my personal details I refused to give to them iI guess I’ve lost my money I’ve asked for a refund All they do is ignore my request asking for more details of my identity Please don’t use this company

Inga McShane 01/10/2018

FTO Capital is a big scamer!

I was so badly scammed by this company FTO capital and from what ive read so far there are so many people out there should they not be put out from this activity on the net surly people will be very scared to trade or trust if this kind of activity goes on ? surly this is not good for the other brokers out there less people to trad with surly

rita grimm 01/09/2018

FTO Capital - can't get my deposit back

Not the best company to trade with. Trying to get my deposit back.

bruce Holland 01/09/2018

Lost my money

There are scammers , I am having problems with fto capital to get my deposit or the withdrawals , even my profits , please help I used $428 as a deposit and I need my money one way or the other I will get it , please anyway I can get them exposed advise

Nokwazi Sibiya 01/06/2018

Nearly gave in

Accidentally tapped onto Bitcom. Was interested. Found myself lured and filling out personal details. Thenmy internet played up, must of been my angels ... looking out for me ... today i accidentally tapped onto this updated page ... and can clearly agree with your findings. Also, i was being hounded by phone calls and gmails it was making me stressed. So thank you for the update, greatly appreciated.

Marama 01/04/2018

FTO called me

Bernard Young from FTO called me asking me to join their trading company, but he sounded desperate which leaded me into an investigation. I'm interested in trading but the way things are done now, everything seem like a scam. For start which broker would you recommend?

Forexbrokerz Team: Hi Loyiso. You can find the recommended brokers right below the FTO logo.

Loyiso 01/04/2018

fto scam

FTO is a scam company working from Marshall Islands which is US territory.

I invested with them and increased my money through trading but when I requested payment from my trades that profited FTO proceeded to stall payment claiming it was being processed. 2 months later still no deposit received from my profits in trading. They do not answer the phone and never tell the truth as they take your money with the intent of never paying you your profit or Return Of your initial investment.

FTO will try to convince you to invest in oil futures which requires investment of 1000 S of dollars. This is only ploy to part you from your money and again they will not return your initial investment or profit because they are a total confidence artist company.

Which city exchanges are they registered with? NONE!

They are Russian based con men based in Marshal Islands. Do not invest with them.

John Bozanich 01/03/2018

FTO Capital experience

DO NOT TRADE WITH THESE PEOPLE!!!!! After being bombarded with desperate phone calls pressuring me to pay the $250 which is higher than many other traders I looked at the reviews and told them I did not feel comfortable after seeing these reviews. The phone calls kept coming then I receive a rude email telling me to answer my phone and thanks for not being able to keep promises !!! This alone rings bells!!!!!im so RELIEVED I didn’t give them a cent.

Andrea Karam 01/02/2018

My experience

I'm very lucky, they wanted me to deposit the money so quickly, they're so desperate, they do not tell you that they are not regulated, fortunately I didn't have online banking, but when I phoned my bank, the beneficiary was not FTO, instead it was Ikon Trading, bloody crooks, I survived.

Deleni Sishuba 12/30/2017

Can't get my money back..

I stupidly put $240 into FTO to start trading in cryptocurrency. Silly mistake. I blame myself for not following through with enough research on them first... But within hours of giving them my money the penny dropped and I've been trying to get my money back ever since. Dodgey bastards are wanting me to send in a complete suit of identity documents before they release the money, which would of course put me at risk of further theft... If they're canoodling on an offshore, unregulated market, then it's my bloody fault for not reading this article and others sooner... Speaking philosophically, I guess I'll consider my experience as a $241 lesson in what NOT to do when starting out in the slimey space of stock broking...

Please heed my advice - considerings them dodgey

Matthew J Bugden 12/29/2017

Suspiciuos

I would like to withdraw my funds

I have been waiting for guidance to start trading but no help
They sent me message to send them my colour id bank card and water account
I am suspicious that they are not there right product they help you guide you to deposit money now I am stuck I deposit my last retired money left with nothing is there anything to help us get our money back?

lulama 12/29/2017

Scammers, who act like your money is theirs and ignore you when you want to withdraw

FTO Capital, are a bunch of scammers and very dishonest. I traded with them almost by force, was given no chance to decide on how much I wanted to invest and was bullied into drawing my account dry, whilst left with nothing to live for. It was said it was only to be 2 days, but nope, when I wanted to withdraw, there were all these "blockers", precise manner in which the documents must be completed, must be in colour, etc. etc. must be hand signed. Furthermore, they want to take HUGE fees on paying your money back and not what you submitted in your withdrawal. They caused me to lose money, because the Account Manager refused to act on my request to withdraw my money the previous day, when I saw that everything was going bottoms up. I even tried to trade something else to try and counter the loss, but I was unable to, the system would just simply not register any Buy/Sell option, which means that I had NO control over trades, opening but only closing. The Account Manager said he'd call me later, never did. I was in tears, because that money was all that I had, and they practically refused to let me have my money back in FULL. They want to decide how much of YOUR money THEY want to pay back to you. STAY AWAY!!!!! BEWARE!!!!!

Lynn Eilerd-Du Toit 12/22/2017

Scam

I have written this before the powers to be should stop this company from trading it’s all you read below put money in but you will never get it out thousands lost I would not give them my details to get money out due to identity theft etc
Yes scam scam scam

Jacqueline Grice 12/21/2017

Recently set up account

It has been a nightmare experience-i started by entering into Bitcoin-i had not finished entering online and a woman called saying she would help which immediately made me suspicious. Several phone calls to try and have training-organising a time and sticking to it was a massive issue for them. The wanted lots of ID and when started training??? all she wanted was me to open access to my bankc accounts while she was in "Team Viewer" again i had to give up as her line dissapears frequently and she tells me its my line.
I am now going to try and get my $240 back and not even venture further-dealing with the woman has driven me nuts not rich

fiona jeffrey 12/20/2017

Government authorities should shut them down

SCAM and FRAUD.
Government authorities should shut them down.
and arrest them. Invested 10,000.USdollars.
Ralph Walter he calls himself..CONMAN.
I am a believer in Karma. and learning.
GOD HAVE MERCY ON THEIR SOUL.

andrea gaudiosi 12/16/2017

scam

this company scammed alot of money out of me warning don't trust this company
they say located in the UK .
They are in the Marshall islands ]

SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM

simon 12/13/2017

Harassment

These people are extremely aggressive and won't akeso no for an answer. They will call you at least 5 tines a day from different no. You can block one they will just phone you from another one.

I just had a call again and told them again I am not interested but that is not good enough for them they will try and bully you.

The guy said not interested is not a good enough reason and want a better reason.

Well hopefully this post will get them to stop calling me as this border on harassment get it in your heads I am not intresested!!!!

Armin Shaw 12/13/2017

Very Disappointed

Tried with a small amount and had nothing but headaches trying to recoup. Great review above, covers all bases and should be heeded.

Gary Trench 12/08/2017

HR truck driver

They took my money of which was for xmas presents of which they said i coukd cash out any time ... WHAT A JOKE .. THIS IS A SCAM PLZ
. DO NOT SIGN UP WITH THESE PEOPLE ..now my family and i wont be having xmas or holidays AGAIN

Mark Eden 12/07/2017

Don't use this company

I was looking for ways to make money online and stumbled upon FTO Capital. I tried investing a decent sum of about $1000 into their site as I felt that it would grow really quickly. However, when I tried to withdraw my money, it was much harder than putting it in. I contacted support hundreds of times to no avail. Please, if you have any common sense do not use FTO Capital unless you want to get burned like I did.

Sarah Smithson 12/06/2017

Ripped off by FTO Capital

This is a scam I was conned to deposit US $200.00 but then I was told that before I could start trading I had to provide the following:
1. Colored Copy of a valid passport/National ID/Driving License. Please ensure that the document provided hasn't been expired. Please be sure that all the 4 edges of the documents are visible.

2. Colored Copy of the back of your credit card ending in 8573(Please note that we cannot accept Uncovered Credit Cards)
Please ensure to cover the first 12 digits of your credit card and the CVV – we may see only the last 4 digits (please understand that the requirement are for your own safety.)

Also, ensure that on the back of the card there is a visible signature in the designated space.
3. Colored Copy of the front of your credit card ending in 8573(Please note that we cannot accept Uncovered Credit Cards)
Please ensure to cover the first 12 digits on the front of the card. We may see only your name, expiry date and last 4 digits of your credit card (please understand that the requirement are for your own safety.)

4. Colored Copy of a utility bill (water, electricity, gas, tax government or bank statement) Please ensure that your full name, address and a date (no further back than 3 months) are visible on the form
As I did not want to provide this I told them to return my money as I was concerned about identity theft but they have refused to return my money unless I provide them with the above documents this is the response I got "accordance with international law, we are required as a financial institution to know our clients and verify who they are. This is to prevent identity theft, financial fraud, money laundering and terrorist financing (The concept is called K.Y.C). For further information about our policies and requirements please see the attached link to our company website: https://www.ftocapital.com/en/marketreview/daily_01_08_2017."

Gary Hansen 12/06/2017

It is slow

It is actually good, I recieved help in learning about the forex world as well as withdrawal of money after competition all the paperwork. I wouldnt withdraw it all at once either.

Joseph Bauer 12/05/2017

FTO Capital Genuine Scammers

FTO Capital are a SCAM DO NOT INVEST WITH THEM they SCAMMED my Daughter she tried to get her money back within the 48 hours but to no avail. ALL LIES i am from Perth Western Australia and i have proof of this first hand. This evening I rang FTO on their Melbourne Number 0385956739 as their Sydney Number is now out of service probably because i kept ringing up 4 nights a week to speak to the Broker by the name of ZACH HILL who SCAMMED my daughter but seems he is too shy to talk to her Father .
PLEASE DO NOT TRADE WITH FTO CAPITAL YOU ARE SURE AS HELL TO LOSE ALL YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY AND YOU WILL NEVER GET IT BACK AND THAT IS CONFIRMED AS MY DAUGHTER AND MYSELF HAVE FOUND OUT .
THEY ARE SCAMMERS AND ALL FAKE BE WARNED

Charles 11/28/2017

Bullshit

This company is bullshit. I am trying to withdraw my money from my account but they won’t respond properly. Customer support always tell me that they will set me an appointment with my account manager for the verbal approval of my withdrawal but the bullshit account manager, Jack Evans did not give me a single call. I have been waiting for 3 days nows. They are just good and fast in getting money from your account but you cannot reach them anymore when you try to withdraw your money. Don’t invest in this fucking and ridiculous broker!

Angry 11/23/2017

Scam and Fraud

Unfortunately I did not read reviews for FTO Capital before and I try to withrow may $240 back. That was unsuccessfully. Scam company for sure. How can any government allow somebody to do such a crime ? SCAM and FRAUD

zoran bajic 11/23/2017

Scam

To me this trading company should be shut down every time I tryed to get founds from my account there so call account manager would convince me to keep trading she used all the tricks on me and kept telling her that I didn't wont to do it and played on my vonerablle side to get me to keep trading I would ask her wot think were like the swap was the answer l got was it just the way trading was so in the end I lost $4;970 us witch was about my $600 aus there is $57.82 i put in a request for it and they have told me there is a minamne of minamne of $100 dollars soi am a pension and know straggling to p as
They should not be a loud to keeoperateing

Kimberli Martin 11/22/2017

Fraud company

One of the agent from FTO Capital named, Courtney Jackson (she got Filipino English accent and her personal email account she used: [email protected]) tried to convince me to open an account with them. When she realized I am not convinced, she tried to play game with me and used her colleague to force me to invest through their company mentioning that I provided my consent to open an account, which I didn't.

Redwanul Alam 11/21/2017
de | cn | ru