Sponsored By
de | cn | ru

FreshForex Review, Rating and Comparison

FreshForex Review, Rating and Comparison

RATING: 2.6 / 71 REVIEWS FreshForex
FIND BETTER FOREX BROKER

RECOMMENDED FOREX BROKERS


Trading Accounts & Conditions

 

Account type Minimum deposit  Minimum trade size Maximum leverage Spreads (& Commission)
Classic $1 0.01 1:1000 Fixed 2.0 pips
Market Pro $1 0.01 1:1000 Variable, averaged 1.6 pips
ECN $1 0.01 1:1000 Variable, averaged 0.2 pips + $6 /lot round trip

 

FreshForex offers several forex trading account types – two commission-free ones (fixed-spread and floating-spread), as well as an ECN account with raw market spread, which involves a commission fee.  All of them provide market execution, the option to trade in micro lots and high leverage levels on the MetaTrader 4 platform.

 

In addition, there are Islamic (swap-free) accounts that do not involve any interest/swap charges on overnight positions. Keep in mind however, that these account types involve commission fees (from $5 to $30 per standard lot, depending on the instrument).

 

There is no minimum initial deposit requirement set to open an account with FreshForex, yet the recommended sum to start trading on Classic account is 200$, on Market Pro account – 400$, on ECN account - 2000$.

 

Overall, we find FreshForex’s trading conditions attractive: no initial deposit required, high leverage levels offered and competitive spreads. The best spreads are available on ECN accounts (accessible with just $1 investment), where average trading costs amount to just 0.8 pips for the EUR/USD pair per standard lot. For further information and comparison, you may look up the real-time spreads of 15 leading brokers here.

 

The Company. Security of Funds

 

The broker reports its clients’ success rate on a monthly basis (profit-loss percentage)

 

Company

Country

Regulation

Riston Capital Ltd.

SVG

N/A

 

FreshForex is an offshore-regulated broker mostly active in Russia and Asia. It offers online trading in forex and contracts for difference (CFDs) on metals, stocks, indices, energy futures, and binary options, as well as analytical, educational, and training services.

 

FreshForex a brand of Riston Capital, an investment company based in St. Vincent and the Grenadines. registered as International Business Company (IBC) in St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

 

IBCs in SVG are not obliged to meet capital adequacy requirements, to keep client money in segregated accounts, nor to arrange a compensation scheme in the event of insolvency.

 

In other words, trading with offshore brokers is a risky business and we generally advise traders to avoid them. Nonetheless, FreshForex is in the business since 2004, has earned a good reputation and its trading conditions are really attractive. Besides, the broker is a member of Russia’s commission for the regulation of relations on financial market, KROUFR. 

 

Trading Platforms

 

Like most brokers, this one also supports MetaTrader 4 (MT4), available as desktop and mobile versions.

 

Traders all over the world choose this online trading platform because of its functionalities and ease of use. With MT4 trading platform, you can easily trade on financial markets using a number of technical indicators, extensive back-testing options, advanced charting package, and wide range of Expert Advisors (EAs). Besides, In order to provide its clients with flawless operation of EAs, FreshForex offers VPS hosting for just $10 per month.

 

in September 2016, FreshForex launched trading via cloud-based messaging app Telegram, using its Easy bot software. The service, the first such in the forex market, enables a simplified mode of forex trading.

 

Promotion

FreshForex is a generous brokerage that offers a number of attractive promotions, including the Megarebate program with three different schemes, as well as 101% tradable bonus.

 

Methods of Payment

 

FreshForex offers its clients a wide range of payment methods to choose from: credit/debit card (Visa, MasterCard), bank wire transfer, and e-wallets Neteller, OK PAY, FasaPay, Skrill, WebMoney, Wallet One and China UnionPay, WebPay, Qiwi and Bitcoin. FreshForex Mastercard is also available and no withdrawal commission fees apply.

 

At the time of writing the present review, average withdrawal time (over the last 30 applications) is 30 minutes.

 

Conclusion

 

FreshForex is an offshore Forex and CFD broker that offers attracting conditions for trading on the industry’s standard MT4 platform Here are, in a nutshell, the pros and cons of FreshForex:

                                                                                                                                                                                 

Pros Cons
No minimum initial deposit required (even for ECN) Light regulation
Low competitive spreads No choice of trading platforms
MT4 available  
Fast withdrawals  
Bonuses offered  

 

Latest news about FreshForex
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus, UK, Belize CySec, FCA, IFSC MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web,
Mobile app
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Hong Kong FCA, CySEC, SFC MT4, Web,
PrimeTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Australia FCA, CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, South Africa CySec, FSCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, Web $25 Review Website

Traders` reviews for FreshForex

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

Epic

Personally, I choose FreshForex because of the low swaps, and the fact that, I've never had anyone complaining of slippages, or re-quoting. Simply for that!

Rasel 05/08/2017

like

I have choosen them because I prefer a short-term trading to a long-term. I trade on 5-10 pips, but it is not a scapling in the strick sense. That's why I value the execution speed and spreads as tight as possible. I trade on their market pro account and it satisfies me. I trade with profit, for the last month $250.

Nartr 04/06/2017

Awesome

On my side, my experience with Freshforex has been very good, my account manager is most helpful person ever. They have the least spreads and have the fasted deposit and withdrawal methods

Lara Croft 04/04/2017

Broker nice

To get a good broker, you only need ti get to the broker's site. For example, get to a well known brokers site such as FreshForex.. Go to the bottom of the page you will find Licenses and Regulations on thier home page! Thats an example of how to get a good broker.

Karim 04/03/2017

Bonuses

I always try to choose some broker that offers no deposit bonus. For example, FreshForex offers $2017 no deposit bonus at the moment and I will definitely activate it.

Sergey 03/30/2017

Broker is cool

According to the the best brokers rating of the International IAFT Awards 2015, FreshForex company became the first one in the "Dynamic Development" nomination!

Ivan 03/26/2017

Broker is super awesome

They have the tightest spreads.Secondly they have the fastest deposit and withdrawal systems. lastly, I love their unending promotions and bonuses. Like right now there is a Double Bonus for every deposit!

Karsen 03/25/2017

Irresponsible Trader

Freshforex denies responsability for their failures. Latelly, their failures are frequent and result in big losses for their clients.

lewis 03/16/2017

Stay away from this broker!

I was with FreshForex for about a year.
They are scammers and cheaters. When they see we make profit, they will try to give slippages, MT4 Server disconnection and all sort of cheap cheating.

judy sanderson 03/12/2017

FreshFresh Review

I opened an account in Fresh Forex website but not read any reviews. Doing really well with the demo account I opened a live account and lost it all. I'm comfortable trading with Fresh Forex. I move forward and search for another broker to trade. xTrade is only a thief on forex market!!! I really bad experience with FreshForex is scam.

Charvi Bela 03/09/2017

FreshForex Scam!!!

I was searching for a company where I can start trading with, I came across a nice review of freshforex they said it is now open for other languages not just Russian language with friendly supports and professional brokers. I found myself creating and funding my first forex account. A broker from freshforex called me and promised me loads of profits. We were working together for almost 2 weeks until he began forcing me to make huge deposits after continuously losing money with the trades that he is advising me to open. He is really unprofessional. I filed for a withdrawal because I didn’t want my hard earned money to be wasted on something that is not really sure to give me profits anymore, the promise to make it as my secondary income is no longer happening. I already lost more than half of what I funded. I just want to get the remaining money in my account. The withdrawal took more than a week to get a “response” Yes. Just a response. Informing me that I cannot withdraw my money because I “haven’t reached the trading volume for me to withdraw”. I asked them how much lots I need to trade to get my money only to find out that I have more than what they are asking from me. I told them that I traded more than what is required but then they gave me a stupid response such as I need to talk to my broker for the withdrawal. I insisted that my broker is no longer answering in my emails but they just kept on repeating what they said, that I need to contact my broker, I asked for a personal phone number where I can reach my broker but they said they cannot provide me that information, that they do not have it as well. Then I know that I have been scammed by Freshforex! They are good at first but after sucking all that I have they will not answer to me anymore. And will not give me my own money. Let us report them. Whoever representative that freshforex has, please note that I am willing to cooperate just for you to give my money back. Or at least let me have my remaining money in “MY ACCOUNT”.

Jessica G 02/28/2017

FreshForex is good and even one of the best brokers for me. They offer a lot of profitable bonuses and contests, have fast withdrawal and by the way that broker is regulated by KROUFR and CRFIN.

Yare 02/18/2017

good

I like trading with FreshForex broker. It's regulated by CRFIN and KROUFR. And by the way now this company offers $2017 no deposit bonus for traders.

Elsa 02/18/2017

Fine

One I like to use FreshForex has LR. Second I like the pips value since 1 pip is 1 cent. But what I don't like is the spread in eur/usd. Other spread is 1 pip only in here its 3 pips.
third reason why I like FreshForex is that I have three forex forum that I earn funds to trade each time I post.

Terra 02/16/2017

Good broker

I really love the fact that FreshForex has introduced Binary Trading, now I can diversify, when I'm not seeing any potential forex trade, I can go into Binary. Cheers you guys

Gada 01/31/2017

like

Many brokers nowadays don't offer EAs for Free, well atleast FreshForex offer indicators and many EAs for Free!

Serg 01/29/2017

good service

You can now get a free 101% free bonus on your first depost from FreshForex, The promo "Double Deposit" will turn this fairy tale into reality. you only need Fund into your account with $ 100 and get 101% on the first deposit and extra 33% for every further deposit.

Fart 01/28/2017

True ECN

I know they are true ECN, but I want to know from someone that trade with them. It is instant execution broker and No Desk Dealing

Brom 12/29/2016

good service

My Broker FreshForex offers more than 99 pairs alongside the commodities. Despite the fact that pairs are important, I onlt prefer trading the five major pairs that has the most volatility, this however, depend on the trader themselves!

Hank 12/26/2016

like

Currently participating on the 11 round of the great trading contest by FreshForex. Hopefully I win this time round and be crowned the BMW

Jesse 12/20/2016

+++

I have been trading with many brokers and been on the market since 2010. Today, I stopped at 3 brokers where I have an account. One of them is Freshforex. What do I pay attention to when choosing a broker? Execution of orders on high level, not often requotes, stable connection. Though I am an old-timer in Forex, but I like promotions and bonuses from brokers. Promotions of Freshforex are not only fascinating, but also useful. In addition, credibility of the company was confirmed by the award they have received just recently. Broker was announced the best broker in Asia - 2015!

Papia 11/21/2016

AWESOME

I would not hurry to buy Expert Advisor. And I tried to look among those which are free. I found very good Expert Advisors on the web-site of FreshForex. Now I'm actively testing and don't have questions. I hope to enjoy EAs. And you can always buy them as well.

Sam 11/20/2016

Awesome

Like everything else in this world, the forex market does not stand still, constantly evolving and to make trading, you need to evolve too, and this requires a lot of knowledge and experience. Freshforex company offers a special section at their site.

Ira 09/13/2016

Good

FreshForex has no minimum deposit too. You can start trading with any amount of money.

Kolar 09/10/2016

like

I have opened account with this company. They gave $1,000 no deposit bonus for test drive, I run it in a week, and got extra profit to my account. I added money and received in total $1,600. Already I have a profit of 323 dollars on euro pairs. So, I like it very much!

Papia 08/14/2016

Honest broker

If you are looking for a broker with the opportunity to start your trade in the forex market from scratch, I suggest cooperate with freshforex. The company offers advantageous for the trader no deposit promotions and bonuses

Kolya 08/13/2016

My review

Not so much important how large a broker is, as how far it is reliable. I used to know about many brokers, which let down their customers, and even disappeared. I've been trading for several years with FreshForex and see it in its true colours: so far I had no problems about this broker. Moreover, there are obvious advantages: technical support, which was recognzed the best among the brokers. And its withdrawal process would make some brokers just dream of such level.

Treshka 07/27/2016

Very well

Now, those who want to start trading on the FreshForex may receive from the broker $ 1000 of real money. This amount will allow us to test the company decide if it is the perfect broker for you or not. If you earn profit, it can be withdrawn.

Dinara 07/27/2016

Like

This is quite a good broker. I would put it in the top 10. The platform works with no disruptions. Speed of execution of orders is on the high level. Withdrawal is as accurate and fast as in chemist's shop. Many trading tools. Another fact in favor of a broker - its recent award as the best broker on the Asia's largest international exhibition "Shanghai Forex Expo 2015"!

Murak 07/26/2016

Like

I think that the right choice of a broker is an important factor in Forex trading. It's convenient than a broker gives a bonus to test its service and trading conditions. As I know Freshforex has such a bonus. The broker gives $1000 for trading. By the way, the profit can be withdrawn.

Umair 07/26/2016

Nice

A decent broker, I've been trading with them for five years. Anything can happen, I even lost once, but they have to blame nobody but for me, so no complaints. In fact, the work was profitable, especially if to compare with bank deposits. But I do not recommend to all sorts of traders,you need strong knowledge and practice. Take bonus or demo account from them and learn, learn.

Barbara 06/27/2016

Good for trading

All conditions that this broker promises in its promotions work. I didn't have any problems with quotations. The competitions are honest, I didn't win, but can see that the winners are real traders, not dummies. It's an opportunity to earn with this broker.

Gerald 06/26/2016

Education is good here

Forex is a very interesting business. But to achieve some success in this sphere, you must to work hard and always get new knowledge. I advise you to use good free information from freshforex company.

Peter 05/30/2016

Great bonuses

I like that one can trade here even without deposit, cause they may pay for your article in Encyclopedia. I am with them 3 months and my result is improving, I withdrew the first profit.

Weras 05/28/2016

I like it

We always want that our money could grow and not simply lay on account. 36% per annum promo is just what you need to increase your balance and it growth monthly. I will tell it is really cool cause I use it myself.

Walery 04/30/2016

Good one

FreshForex has new no deposit bonus. Broker gives $1000 newbie to test work with him. But the most attractive conditions in this bonus are profit is available for trading and available for withdrawal and support of account under a full drawdown.

Sergey 04/26/2016

Good one

Now is it is the very time to trade oil. Freshforex offers a huge variety of CFD contracts and you can actively trade on news. These tools offer favorable trading conditions and high liquidity, which allow for a more effectient performance (generate income in the short term).

Genrich 03/30/2016

Freshforex is awesome!

I guess, that broker Support service is a face of company. If it is bad, then traders choose another broker, even if trading conditions are good. That’s why I check Customer support, then I chose a broker. Freshforex offers very good Personal manager. It’s my experience. My manager is Jana Itovich, she always helps me. So, I was not surprised then Freshforex was recognized as a broker with best Customer Support Service.

Umair 03/23/2016

profitable

This is not the first broker, where I started trading. At first glance, nothing special, just a lot of promotions. But as it turned out, their quotation flow is more suitable for trading, since all orders are executed quickly enough, and the price does not have time to slide. It gives you profit in trading, the profit is given, and quickly.

citrus 02/25/2016

gg

I've been with freshforex almost from the first day of my trading. I learnt forex from this broker and I tried to trade there, but.. I left to others, I will not say to which broker exactly, but as a result I lost $200 deposit, the broker went bankrupt. For more than a year I got back to freshforeks. Already with profit, experiments with brokers are evil. Freshforex, I believe in you, and do not let me down too.

raiter 02/18/2016

++

Well, I will share my observations. If you work with them on the intraday or scalping, use deposit from 1,000 dollars. Under the average activity and without exceeding the risks, with 2 pair you get around 200-250 dollars a month. Theoretically you can raise more, but I do not have the skill to monitor more pairs. My evaluation is positive.

risker 01/27/2016

good

Here in Freshforex I've been trading for over a year. I found them when they celebrated their 10 years anniversary. They work smooth, quotes are displayed quickly, they never disturb by phone calls. You can trade with 20$ only, but certainly you can do better with more. And it is better to take ECN account.

yuppi 01/21/2016

satisfied

So, I have opened account with them. They gave $ 1,000 no deposit bonus on trial, I run it in a week, and got extra profit to my account. I added money and received in total $1,500. Already I have a profit of 217 dollars on euro pairs. Basically, I am satisfied with the work

yangero 12/24/2015

+

Freshes clearly stands out against gray mass of brokers due to fascinating campaigns and contests. But if you understand the details, it is a professional service. Not surprisingly, they have turned 11 years. Working with account there is smooth, a rich selection of tools. I have yen and oil onintraday, I earn from 8 to 22% per month. No delays in payments of my profits.

laterboy 12/07/2015

flagman

I myself do not trade, but I invested in their flagman platform. I checked more than ten masters for 2 months, usually I do not trade for more than 2 weeks under such scheme. The result of such an active choice for 2 months - 31% of gain against the original depot. I did the test withdrawal of100 usd, and it went fine. To analyze" sleeping" master, I recommend to analyze periods of his activity on the given charts of freshforex.

dergraph 11/06/2015

Freshes clearly stands out against gray mass of brokers due to fascinating campaigns and contests. But if you understand the details, it is a professional service. Not surprisingly, they have turned 11 years. Working with account there is smooth, a rich selection of tools. I have yen and oil onintraday, I earn from 8 to 22% per month. No delays in payments of my profits.

tizer 11/05/2015

I estimate that the broker as a partner. whom you can trust, because I've been trading with them for almost 2 years. During this time, many things did happen, including drawdown. This is market, that's fine. The main thing is that, in general, all expenses and income, show that I earned almost twofold amount as compared to my deposit. And the most important thing. I wish theim happy birthday, they turned 11 years.

reborner 10/27/2015

I have tried to trade with many brokers, but I can say that FreshForex is one in a thousand, that I can earn with. It is not too much, of course, not like scams promise 100% per day, but something about 10% per month. It is more than $250 and I guess that it is quite good. Probably, their trading conditions suit me and it helps me trade with profit.

cottoner 10/16/2015

Personally I use a Classic account. I prefer scalping and a short-term trading in general. I set a lot of trades, but small amount of pips. My extra income is bonus which retuns a part of spread. For this trading strategy it is quite a significant amount of money. My profit for July was $457, rebates were $39.

yagek 09/18/2015

I have used an account in this company since February. I used it a bit first, and sinse May I work as much as I can. I withdrew with electronic payment system up to $100 and it took up to an hour. I also deposited $520 and $476 on MasterCard and I got money during a day.

iramet 09/11/2015

notbad

I had a lot of free time and always needed money. So I noticed their advertising. I deposited only $250 first and trade on short spikes. It is good that FreshForex allows to trade in such a way. So I have a profit from $20 to $70. Time is money, it is true.

returo 08/20/2015

not bad

I have got onle an investment account on the Flagman platform. As I can judge, everything is quite comfortable for an investors there. There are a rating of managers and quite detailed statistics of their work. You can also analyze it based on results of the competitions. You can create an investment portfolio after just a month of trading and get up to 10% per month. There are not any problems with withdrawal.

etrust 08/13/2015

++

I want to mention Fresh for a decent and system work on those technical analysis. They use different theoretical approaches to it. I think that it has a positive effect on the quality of trade. The other services are also good, I don't have any complaints. I wish good luck to traders, who doesn't have any profit yet. Trust me, if you receive some experience, you will have profit for sure.

denoire 07/29/2015

FreshForex is a one of old-timer on Forex market. I know it for a long time, before rebrending. And this company are always developing their service. It is very important, especially after a series of bankruptcies. It is my main company for trading, and I wish it prosperity.

canbetru 07/15/2015

Since I am not a long-term trader, I am taking 10 pips and that's it. So I value speed and spreads. That's why I chose their ECN and quality is fine to me, I manage to profit.

pupov 06/24/2015

++

I am keeping account with freshforex and apply speedy TS wiht a good revenue with them. I use spread rebate with my broker cause it is useful: profit and loss volume is equal. I took rebate for loss which is more profitable. I'd recommend that to pipsing traders.

wpoper 06/23/2015

This is a good broker, I didn't have any problems with it. This company provides Mt4 terminal for trading. To my mind, it is an advantage, because it is a most popular trading platform. This company has many deposit and withdrawal methods, and they always add new ones. It also held some interesting contests for experianced traders. The contests are usually with big prizes.

vitut 05/27/2015

All conditions that this broker promises in its promotions work. I didn't have any problems with quotations. The competitions are honest, I didn't win, but can see that the winners are real traders, not dummies. It's an opportunity to earn with this broker.

pryamotut 05/15/2015

I have a classic account with bonus on deposit. It's a pity that I had to switch off the rebate but thanks to this bonus I increased my account twice! And withdrawaled some money. Now I'm going to deposit into a market pro account and try the trading with floating spreads.

mache 04/23/2015

I am trading with Freshforex, using a scalping adviser. There is a good result at Market Pro account, because of low spread. I see, they launch a new ECN-account. There is no spread at all, if I am not mistaken. Only commissions per lot. I guess, my robot should make more profit with it.

yuwill 04/21/2015

There is a “Fresh Forecast” section at their web-site. I have kept track of analysis accuracy and could honestly say: for example, at March I followed it and made 1 GBPUSD deal per day. There were 11 profit deals and 13 loss-making, but with due regard to pips I increased my deposit by 10,3%. According to my trading strategy I got better result, but this variant is also good one.

frazer 04/15/2015

good trade

I have a classic account with bonus on deposit. It's a pity that I had to switch off the rebate but thanks to this bonus I increased my account twice! And withdrawaled some money. Now I'm going to deposit into a market pro account and try the trading with floating spreads.

Zakhar 03/31/2015

Oleg from the Ukraine

I use the ecn account at this broker although I don't see it here. They have normal conditions for trading but very fast deposit and withdrawal. That's why I'm trading here.

orudavin 03/24/2015

My review

My 2years expereance in trading says me that this broker was and will be a very good company for me. Because of my strategy I often couldn't get such profit, other brokers either don't let me trade or close my positions. Here everything is alright.

Leatitia 03/02/2015

A very good broker

I have an ECN account at freshforex and it works very stably. The trading conditions like me too. I’m have a scalping strategy and my adviser works without crashes or other troubles.

Leatitia 03/02/2015

Milko

I have an account with freshforeksa a long time, and usually shares did not enjoy was the prejudice that marketing, no more. Then experiment plugged return spread. It turned out that a very useful event, do come small amounts, since the autumn has already gained as successful for a couple of days of trading. Also recommend trying.

Milko 02/01/2015

Voronin

Good impression from freshforex from the beginning. Their approach seems serious, they offered an interesting project flagman invest. The difference from other pamm systems is that investors can submit their terms to masters. I've been trading on master account about a year and expect good investemnts

Voronin 01/31/2015

Dvorkass

I cane here cause was looking for rebate on spread. having worked here for a while, I've found a good choice of contracts. Exclent handling of withdrawal requests of Any amount.

Dvorkass 12/25/2014

Wallik87

I've started to trade forex not long ago and this is my second firm. I liked that client care is benevolent and support is very soon in responding. I wish there were more analytical reports but I liked statistics of the company quite well.

Wallik87 12/14/2014

FreshForex Scam

Please do not invest on this company.
I made Profits but never paid me my profits even they are not paying my deposit fund.

Please do not invest.

Ali

Ali 12/12/2014

Michael

Very promising and reliable broker. Trading terms are comparable to what other brokers offer. Though client care makes a big difference. They don't push, whereas assistance is always here on time. Range of Instruments is upgraded, execution is getting quicker, new deposit options are added. In general I'm satisfied very much and recommend this broker!

Michael 11/27/2014
de | cn | ru