Forex

Forex Club Forex Club Review

Forex Club Review - Is fxclub.org scam or good forex broker?
3.0 5 RATING
Find Better Forex Broker
68 REVIEWS

Trading Accounts

 

Account/Platform Minimum deposit Minimum trade size Maximum leverage Spreads (& Commission)
MT4 Instant $1 0.01 1:500 from 0.5 pips
MT4 Market $1 0.01 1:500 from 0.2 pips + 4 USD
Rumus $1 0.01 1:500 3 pips fixed
Libertex $1 0.01 1:500 from 0.3 pips + 0.005 %
StartFX $1 0.01 1:500 From 0 pips + commission

 

Forex Club offers its clients a selection of trading accounts on several different platforms. Traders can use the industry’s standard MT4, as well as Rumus, StartFX and the broker’s latest terminal – Libertex. Furthermore, They Forex Club’s clients are able to choose from fixed and variable spreads, market or instant execution, commission-free trading or tighter spreads with commission, etc.

 

The broker offers trading in wide range of assets, including currency pairs, CFDs on indices, stocks, precious metals, commodities, as well as cryptocurrencies (Bitcoin & LiteCoin).

 

Besides, premium account services are available to clients who deposit at least $500.

 

The Company. Security of Funds

 

Formed back in 1997, Forex Club is a collective brand of several entities that provide trading in forex and CFDs on shares, metals, indices, and other instruments. The brokerage has clients in more than 120 countries, mainly within the Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS), or the former Soviet countries. Its subsidiaries are regulated in Russia, Belarus, and Cyprus (operating under the Libertex brand), and there is also a unit registered in the St. Vincent & the Grenadines.

 

Company

Country

Regulation

Forex Club LTD (Russia)

Russia

Central Bank of Russia

Financial Company Forex Club Belarus Ltd.

Belarus

National Bank of the Republic Belarus

Indication Investments Ltd.

Cyprus

CySEC

Forex Club LTD (SVG)

SVG

N/A

 

As you can see from the table above, this brokerage is heavily regulated. The Central Bank of Russia is the financial mega-regulator that oversees the banking and all other financial markets in the country. In fact, forex regulation in Russia is rather new – the country started requiring locally-based forex brokers to be licensed by the CBR as of 1 January, 2016.

 

Currently, there are only six local forex brokerages licensed by CBR – Finam Forex, TeleTrade, TrustForex and VTB24 Forex, Alpari and Forex Club. Curiously enough, foreign brokers are still allowed to target local citizens without any significant restrictions and most market participant continue to operate in the country through their foreign units.  

 

In addition, Forex Club is also a member of local self-regulation organization (SRO) Association of forex dealers (AFD). AFD is currently the only forex broker association in Russia that has accreditation from the country’s Central Bank.

 

Forex Club was the second largest forex broker in Russia (after Alpari) in 2015 with an average monthly trading volume of $54 billion and 80,000 active client accounts, according to a report by Interfax-Center for Economic Analysis (Interfax-CEA).

 

Trading Conditions

 

Minimum initial deposit

Forex Club has set no minimum initial requirement, so one may start trading with just $1. The brokerage’s main peer, Alpari, does not require a specific amount for account opening either.

 

Spreads and Commission

Forex Club’s fixed spreads are above average, amounting to 3 pips for the EUR/USD pair. Its variable spreads, on the other hand, are competitive – the ones on the MT4 (market execution) start from 0.2 pips and involve a commission of $4. So the minimum trading costs per standard lot are around 1 pips for this pair. By comparison, fixed spreads offered by Alpari amount to 2 pips on EUR/USD and variable ones on the commission-free ECN account are averaged 1.0 pips on EUR/USD.

 

For further information and comparison, you may look up real-time spreads of 15 leading brokers here.

 

Maximum leverage

The maximum leverage levels available with Forex Club are 1:500, which is considered high, yet

many forex brokers offering leverage equal to or exceeding 1:500. Alpari, for instance, offers leverage up to 1:1000.

 

Traders, however, should be careful, because higher leverage levels may lead to heavy losses, exceeding initial investments.

 

Trading platforms

 As we have already mentioned, Forex Club offers the standard MT4, as well as its in-house Rumus, StartFX and the broker’s latest terminal – Libertex.

 

Libertex is Forex Club’s proprietary web-based platform that works across desktop and mobile devices and allows you to invest without any special knowledge. You will not come across concepts such as leverage, margin, spread or lot when using it. Instead, those key trading characteristics are incorporated into the core of the Libertex. So, this platform is extremely easy to use and especially suitable for newbies. They simply have to choose an asset, the amount of a transaction and the direction of movement.

 

 

The key advantage of Libertex is that the risk exposure is limited to the amount of opened transactions, not to the account balance. 

 

Forex Club’s StartFX platform is a proprietary forex solution designed to lead novice traders through all the steps to becoming professionals. We have spent quite some time “playing” with StartFX, and we are convinced that if we give a fourth-grader a couple of hours with it, they'll figure out not only the software but forex in general. Or at least the basics. It's divided into levels, comes with handy wizards, and offers a single price on all of the currency pairs traded (e.g. there is no spread but that's compensated through a commission). 

 

Another proprietary platform offered by Forex Club is Rumus. Its users are able to customize their desktop, monitor the price live feeds of the various instruments and play with a large number of indicators. Besides, the platform allows traders to build their own indicators thanks to the RuLang programming language. 

 

 

The MT4 is a professional, fully-featured software that provides traders with everything they need: fast order execution, one-click trading, a variety of technical indicators, advanced charting package and the ability to develop and to use Expert Advisors (EA).

 

Payment Methods

 

Clients of Forex Club are offered a variety of payment options to choose from: credit/debit cards, bank wire transfers, and the following e-wallets: Skrill. WebMoney, Qiwi, Moneta.ru., Yandex, and others.

 

Conclusion

 

Part of a global group, Forex Club is a leading Russian-based broker that offers competitive trading conditions on a number of platforms. To sum up the above: 

 

 

Pros Cons
Well-regulated, part of a global group  High fixed spreads
A number of trading platforms & account types  
Competitive variable spreads  
Wide range of trading instruments  

                                                                                     

Forex
Latest news about Forex Club See more...
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus CySec MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Web,
Mirror Trader,
Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Hong Kong FCA, CySEC, SFC MT4, Web,
PrimeTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web $100 Review Website
UK, Australia, Singapore FCA, ASIC, MAS, BaFin MT4, Web,
ProRealTime,
2Dealer
$0 Review Website
UK, Cyprus FCA, CySec MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Cyprus FCA, CySEC MT4, MT5,
cTrader,
SuperTrader,
FxPro Markets
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5 $300 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Bulgaria FCA, CySec, FSC Web $150 Review Website
Seychelles FinaCom MT4 $10 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, Web $500 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, Web $25 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Cyprus CySec MT4, Web, Gwasy $100 Review Website

Spread

Slippage

Requotes

Price feed

Platform

Deposit/Withdraw

Customer service

Summary

Traders` reviews for Forex Club

Forex club

I like so much Forex club, this broker is very good!I choose it and advice to all!It help me to study something in trading and not make big mistakes!I like that they try to make your knowledge better and have sisten of bonuses for beginner!I saw review about they on http://fraudbroker.com/review/forex-club/ and on their site!!

Ameli 12/06/2016

Love this broker

I earned 300$ and ist my first money earned here! Love this broker.

switlana 07/14/2013

StartFX2

I like StartFX2.

Alexander 06/28/2013

I trust this company

Whatever losers say about Forex Club and its drawbacks I simply laugh at them. FC is a great broker with favorable trading conditions and helpful staff. And those who blame it in their problems simply don't want to admit their own fault.

Charlie Bean 06/19/2013

I simlpy know FC is the best

I am an experienced trader. I worked with other companies and I can say that FC gives the best service compared with them. Those who blame it for cheating and high fees are simply trying to spoil its reputation.

NikeSSS 05/26/2013

StartFX2

Now I’m testing StartFX2. I like it that they added the analysis to the updated platform.

loser 05/19/2013

StartFX is the best platform for beginners

I started to trade over 6 months ago and I was really impressed by the new platform that FC introduced. New version of StartFX is much better than the previous one. Analytical option is especially important for me as it helps to choose the best trading strategy.

Fazenda 05/03/2013

PAMM service

I like their PAMM service. It is better in Forex Club than in other companies.

stella 04/13/2013

FC is my best friend!

Today is a great day - I took my first profit!!!!!! Hooray!!!! I'm so happy! Though it's only 100$ I'm really proud of myself))) Thank you, Forex Club!

Andy Watts 03/23/2013

Forex Club satisfied my expectations

I respect Forex Club as it's the first broker that didn't let me down. By choosing this company I got exactly what I expected. Nothing extraordinary but a good service and the right attitude to clients. And that's all I need.

Lolita 02/22/2013

Forex Club gave me a chance to change my life

I love this broker. Forex Club gave me a chance to make my life better and to develop as well. I can't say that it was easy: I studied really hard and lost many times before I started to understand how to trade and managed to work out my own strategy. I'm glad that I decided to try forex-trading and was lucky to choose the right broker.

Peter Pen 01/31/2013

Forex Club has everything I need

I'm sure that I made the right decision by choosing Forex Club as my broker. There are thousands of dealing centers on the market now but most of them are unreliable, have lack of experience and offer not very good service. As for FC this company satisfies all my needs and I have all the reasons to trust it.

David 01/13/2013

Forex Club is a great broker

I am among Forex Club's clients and I'm glad that I made this choice. The company really does its best to provide the most favorable conditions for trading and constantly improves its services. I believe that a lot of traders would agree that Forex Club deserves the best reviews.

Belle 12/25/2012

Why Forex Club?

I decided to choose Forex Club as a trading partner for a number of reasons. First of all this company is old and well-known, secondly it is reliable and customer-friendly. Finally their trading conditions are rather comfortable and constantly improving.

Kate 12/15/2012

good news

Have you heard it? FC reduced the withdrawal fees. Good news!

svet_lana 12/08/2012

My broker

Forex Club does its job really well. Thе company is fast-growing and one of the most successful on the market. Millions of traders trust FC and I am among them.

Lous 11/09/2012

Forex Club suits me

I never thought of trading on the forex market but one day a friend of mine persuaded me to try it. I finally agreed and since then I've been trading with FC quite successfully. I'm very much satisfied with its spreads, platforms and system of getting cash.

Miranda 10/12/2012

Forex Club is the best

My attitude to Forex Club is absolutely positive. I chose this broker as it is one of the oldest and most reliable on the market. Their platforms are convenient, spreads and deposits - reasonable and support team - really helpful. I hope that in future their conditions and services will only improve.

Alex 09/26/2012

Forex Club is my broker

Forex Club is a broker that you really can trust. The company is fast-growing and every year it attracts lots of new clients. The broker's site provides all the necessary information for a newcomer and there are also different educational materials that will help you to learn the base principals of trading. I respect FC for their professionalism and desire to improve their services.

Marta 09/06/2012

reliable

Though there might be some problems with FC I still think that this broker is rather reliable. I use Rumus but there are other platforms one can use.

s_b 08/25/2012

I choose Forex Club

I chose Forex Club as a trading partner because the company proved to be reliable and ambitious. I also followed the advice of my friends who cooperated with FC. And I didn't regret. The company helped me a lot. Now I have interesting business and additional income.

Amanda 08/21/2012

They are great!

They are great! I never had a problem with FC, they always pay me my profit.

lady 08/05/2012

Forex Club is an excellent broker

I think Forex Club is a great broker. The company has been operating on the market for quite a long time and it has a good reputation among traders. I personally never had problems with FC and I hope I will never do.

Miranda 07/11/2012

I trust Forex Club

To my mind Forex Club does its job quite well. May be it is not the best company in the world but these guys definitely know what they are doing. I'm convinced that the broker is sound and really professional. Millions of traders trust it and I'm among them.

Barry 06/29/2012

My broker

I've been trading with Forex Club for over 2 years and I can say that this company is absolutely reliable. They are real professionals: they constantly improve the quality of work and introduce new interesting services.

Vector 06/12/2012

I believe that Forex Club is an excellent broker. I was lucky to choose it at the very beginning of my trading career and I'm happy that we are still together. FC gives me all I need: comfortable platforms, reasonable spreads, fast withdrawals and only the latest and most important information.

Nixen 05/31/2012

Forex Club is the best

I came to Forex Club over 3 years ago and since then I've been successfully cooperation with the company. I studied a lot of educational materials and tried various trading tools before I started trading with a live account. Now I can't imagine my life without Forex. And I consider the company my reliable trading partner.

Sheila 05/18/2012

Forex Club is my broker

Forex Club really does a good job by providing favorable trading conditions and excellent service. I opened an account there 6 months ago and so far I haven’t regretted choosing this company.

Karen 05/02/2012

Why Forex Club?

There're plenty of brokers on the market today. And they provide a great variety of services together with more or less advantageous trading conditions. But what makes Forex Club special is their reputation. This broker is one of the oldest and most reliable on the market. Their conditions are fine and trading platforms - modern. System of getting cash is fast and convenient. What more could one ask for?

Steven 04/16/2012

My favourite broker

I'm not a very experienced trader but I believe that your success in this business partly depends on the broker. If the broker is honest and reliable you have much more chances to earn real money. Of course a lot depends on your knowledge and persistence. Forex Club gives everything a trader needs, all you have to do is to have good brains and desire to learn and to practice regularly.

Natasha 04/05/2012

enough is as good as a feast

FC is a reliable broker. I never had a problem with withdrawal or deposit, execution of orders is not bad, excellent support and rich list of instruments. Enough is as good as a feast, so, I stay here and I don't regret.

stas 03/31/2012

best experience

Of all the brokers ive joined, FC is the best experience i have with forex! there are alot of way to make more here, through contests, campaigns, etc!

olga 03/17/2012

Forex Club is a decent broker

I consider Forex Club a great broker. The company gave an opportunity to put some more money in my pocket, to develop as a person while gaining new experience and to improve the quality of my living. I'm glad that I chose FC and I hope that I will never regret it.

Zara 03/14/2012

Forex Club is my choice

I tried myself in trading about 5 years ago and it turned to be a real failure. I gave it up as I lost quite a big sum of money. 2 years later I decided to try again, but this time a started with demo-account and was really careful. I read a lot, discussed my problems on forums and finally I got some experience and opened a live account. My first profit was 100$ and I still keep making good money thanks to Forex Club.

Kevin 02/29/2012

My reliable trading partner

I respect Forex Club for its professional approach to problem-solving. Mostly my trading with FC is smooth but several times I had to address to the support team. To my surprise their response was fast and really satisfactory. What I like in Forex Club most of all is its willingness to help. The company never ignores traders' requests.

Grace 02/21/2012

good for a newcomer

I think FC is the best company for a newcomer like me. You can take a training course here and their managers are very helpful. The company is stable and reliable.

tanya 02/11/2012

no problems with FC

In my opinion FC is rather good broker. Qualified technical support, forum is large and active. No problems with withdrawals.

helena 02/08/2012

Great broker

I started to trade not long ago and so far I haven't had any serious issues. I studied a lot of useful materials on the site and for time I used demo-account to get some experience. Now I have a live account which helps me to get some additional money every week or two.

Laura 02/07/2012

Great


I'm on a real account in FC for about 8 months. For now the emotions are quite the same as while trading on their demo - everything is smooth and quick. Really hope that the situation won't change dramatically.

John Woo 01/29/2012

Good trading partner


I cannot say anything bad about this broker. I trade with FC quite regularly and I'm really satisfied with their service. The company cares about its customers and does a lot to improve their trading conditions. Analytical section together with lively forums help to get some additional useful information about what strategy to choose.

Justin 01/27/2012

Professional and helpful

FC is a large and reliable brokerage company. Of course I had some sad moments with them (my fault), however, my experience with this broker has been quite pleasant. Their customer support staff are quite professional and helpful. No problems with withdrawals.

valeria 01/21/2012

Forex Club is a good broker

Forex Club deserves only positive reviews. The company really matches its title of one of the most popular and fast-growing broker. FC develops its services every day and tries to provide the best trading conditions for its clients, which I personally really appreciate.

Marta 12/28/2011

Thank you, Forex Club!

I started working with Forex Club a year ago and so far I haven't had any serious issues. The company is really smart and reliable. Several times I had to address to support team and I always got a satisfactory response. I believe that it's very important when the broker tries to make trading comfortable and safe and really cares about its clients.

Ron 12/14/2011

reputation is important

Reliable broker, wide choice of packages of services. Haven't heard anything bad yet. I think there is no ideal broker, but FC is an international company with reputation.

nadezhda 12/11/2011

Only positive impressions


I've been trading with FC for a long time and I can say I'm quite a successful player which means that the company also deserves respect. To my mind Forex Club is a reliable broker as they manage to win clients' positive attitude every day.

Polly 12/02/2011

they keep on growing

I have the live account with FC for 1 year and don't have any serious problems with them. The site keeps on growing and so do their offers. It would be interesting to see their next move. Sometimes the execution is slow, but there is no ideal broker.

nika 11/19/2011

Why Forex Club?

Choosing Forex Club as a trading partner wasn't a spontaneous decision. I carefully studied all the conditions and details of the company's services. As every broker FC has its strong and weak points. Among its advantages there are good spreads and comfortable system of funding an account and getting cash. As for negative points I would note slow order execution. I hope the company will work on it in future.

Vitor 11/17/2011

Reliable broker

A good broker must be first of all honest. If the company doesn't cheat a client and always responds to his questions and problems it means that this is a reliable company and you can trust it. Forex Club proves to be that kind of company and I consider choosing this broker to be one of the most successful decisions in my life.

Kelly 11/10/2011

Forex Club has everything that a trader needs

I've been trading with FC for more than 2 years and I believe the company has everything that a trader needs: reasonable spreads and deposits, modern platforms and helpful support team.

uno 11/06/2011

I respect FC

Forex Club is a great broker that provides comfortable trading conditions and good service. It's easy to start trading with FC as you can rely on this company. Besides it has all the necessary information about trading on forex and a special educational program for beginners.

Jason 11/05/2011

Forex club is great broker for forex beginners

I prefer Forex Club as they offer the best service I've ever had. Everything is done to help the beginner: lots of useful information, comfortable platforms, fast and safe withdraws, what else can be desired? I would never change FC for any other broker!

Lora Palmer 10/27/2011

Good company to start business with

I decided to begin trading about 6 years ago and a friend of mine recommended me to choose Forex Club. At first I lost more that I won, getting used to platforms and understanding the basic rules of trading took some time. I must admit it was hard but thanks to friendly staff and helpful educational program I learnt how to win. Now trading makes half of my total income and I can't imagine how I made my living without it earlier before.

Penny 10/21/2011

Forex Club is my choice

I used to trade with other brokers but when I tried working with FC I realized that this company is really one of the best on the market. They do their job very professionally and are friendly to the customer. I traded on different paltforms but to my mind Rumus is the most convenient. I learn with FC every day and I hope that I'll win more and more in future.

Mike 10/15/2011

The company which is ready to cooperate

I started to trade with Forex Club about 2 years ago and so far I haven’t had any problems with this broker. Sometimes I win, sometimes – I loose, but the company does everything to help me to be more successive. They provide good platforms, interesting trading services and try to make the process of getting cash faster and easier.

Ann 10/07/2011

Forex Club allows forex strategies test on unlimited demo account

This broker allowed me to set up a demo account as well for unlimited usage. Not many brokers allow for indefinite period demo accounts, and I can’t do without them because that’s how I confirm my trading strategies before pushing them to my real account.

The good thing, my advisors works perfectly at Forexclub's trading software. Also I haven't faced any problem with withdrawals. At that rate I'll keep working with them and recognize, they are really great broker!

Nemo 10/01/2011

Forex Club's ClassicFX is extremely customizable platform

I've been trading with Forex Club for about a year. I trade on ExpressFX and chart with their ClassicFX platform. ClassicFX is extremely customizable, and I can make it look exactly how I'd like it to look/

alina 10/01/2011

Forex club: Great platforms and reasonable spread

I think that Forex Club does its work quite professionally and with a great responsibility. The company provides modern platforms which are regularly updated, reasonable spreads and smart analytical section. Different ways of funding of account and fast withdrawals make me think that I made the right choice taking FC as a trading partner.

Jackie 09/28/2011

I really like the analytical articles on FxClub.com

My business with FC began 2 years ago and since that time I had no issues concerning the service of the company. I really like various analytical articles on the site which help me to define a trade strategy. Sometimes my choice is not successful but I consider this to be a part of my experience.

Diana 09/21/2011

Forex Club never cheats

I think that Forex Club is quite a respectable and experienced broker which organizes trading in a very professional way. Traders who cooperate with FC can feel really safe as FC never cheats and even if some problems occur it does everything to solve them.

Max 09/16/2011

I personally like Forex Club

I personally like Forex Club. No problems with withdrawal, many different packages of services. Their managers are very helpful.

venkatesh 09/12/2011

FC is rather a reliable forex broker

I think FC is rather a reliable broker. Their website is convenient , they provides various program packages, especially for newcomers. I like their service.

lera 09/11/2011

Forex Club is one of the oldest companies on the market

Forex Club is one of the oldest companies on the market and it has really positive reputation among the traders – that’s why I prefer it to other brokers. Professional staff makes trading interesting and safe, and comfortable platforms together with reasonable spreads help you to make good profit.

Cate 09/09/2011

I like Rumus and various program packages.

I know that FC is an international company. it’s on the market for about 14 years. I personally like rumus and various program packages.

nastja 09/04/2011

Why do I choose FC?

Why do I choose FC? The answer is simple: the company gives me everything for successful trading. The site is full of important information, various accounts make it really comfortable to start trading, getting the cash is fast and consulting with support team gives you only positive impressions. The only gap to my mind is slow execution but I'm sure the company with fix it very soon.

Nick 09/01/2011

I like Forex Club, they are CFTC and NFA regulated

I like FC. its а reliable international company with reputation. It’s website provides different services and useful information. No requotes, instant execution, no slippages, and always get my profit.

switlana 08/20/2011

Satisfied Forex Club customer

I'm fully satisfied with the services that FC provides. You can use various platforms depending on your income and time that you can spend trading. The site itself is very well-organized and you can find any necessary information there quite easily.

Fredd 08/03/2011

Forex club is great broker for forex beginners

I think that for a beginner this is the best company. It has everything to start successful trading: different platforms depending on your trading experience, reasonable deposits and good spreads. I'm really satisfied with their service.

Viola 07/29/2011

As far as I know Forex Club is an old and reliable broker

I like this company. As far as I know its an old and reliable broker. It provides different packages of services and useful information for a newcomer like me.

stella 07/28/2011
Forex