de | cn | ru

Capital Markets Banc (CMB) Review - Is it scam or safe?

Capital Markets Banc Review - is capmb.com scam or good forex broker?

RATING: 1 / 47 REVIEWS
Capital Markets Banc (CMB) is an offshore broker. Your money is not safe.

Trading Accounts & Conditions

 

Account type  Minimum deposit  Minimum trade size Maximum leverage Average Spreads (& commission)
Mini $250 0.01 1:200 3 pips, fixed
Standard $2 500 0.01 1:200 3 pips, fixed
Pro $20 000 0.1 1:200 Floating/Fixed
ECN $25 000 0.1 1:100 Floating

 

Clients of CMB are offered a choice of several account types. The Minis & Standard accounts provide fixed spreads, leverage up to 1:200 and micro tradeable lots. Variable spreads are offered on Pro & ECN accounts, which require significantly higher initial deposits, but there is no information about the value of the average spreads (and commission fees).

 

While a minimum initial deposit of $250 is average, the spreads offered on CMB’s Mini & Standard accounts are very high, fixed at 3 pips on EUR/USD. Most fixed-spread brokers offer spread of 2 pips for this pair and some even less. For example, easyMarkets’ spread is fixed at 1 pips on EUR/USD, and besides, the company operates on the basis of a license issued by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC), while CMB is not authorized by any authority to provide financial services.

 

The Company. Security of Funds

 

Company

Country

Regulation

Joshua Development Limited 

Dominica

N/A

 

Capital Markets Banc (CMB) is a forex and binary options broker, operating out of Dominica - an offshore destination where brokerage services are not regulated. Doing business with unregulated (offshore) brokers is extremely risky and we advise traders to avoid such companies and to select among brokers licensed by the respective authorities in the UK, or Australia for example.

 

Besides, the broker is already in the warning lists of several regulators. The Italian financial regulator, CONSOB, has issued a warning against CMB and  Joshua Development Ltd., operating through the website www.capmb.com, for soliciting clients without authorization. UK's financial watchdog also added it to its warning list of unauthorised brokers that target people in the UK.

 

In addition, most user reviews in the famous forexpeacearmy site (FPA) claim that CMB does not allow withdrawals and that it is a scam broker. Considering the above said, you’d better stay away from Capital Markets Banc (CMB).

 

Trading Platform

 

Another thing that raises a red flag with this broker is that the information on its website is incomplete. In the “Why us” section it is written that CMB’s clients can trade over 175 products ranging from Currencies, Commodities, Indices and Stocks to Binary Options, using their desktop, tablet or smartphone devices, but there is no information about the platform.

 

 

So, we don’t know whether the broker supports the industry’s standard MetaTrader 4 (MT4) or another platform.

 

There are some other trading tools available on CMB’s website, such as Economic Calendar, AutoChartist, Market Analysis, etc.

 

Methods of Payment

 

CMB offers its clients the following payments methods: bank wire transfer, credit/debit cards, e-Wallet MoneyNetInt and uPaycard.

 

Withdrawals will be charged a transaction fee of $50 for wire transfers; $25.00 for credit cards and ePayments plus a processing fee of $10. Besides, a levy of 10% of the withdrawal amount will be charged to any withdrawal from an account that has not executed more than 200 in turnover and/or from accounts that have not been verified.

 

Conclusion

 

CMB is a forex and binary options brokerage registered offshore and not licensed by any authority.  that offers high fixed spreads. Our main concern with this broker is the fact that it is not regulated and is likely a scam. Here are, in a nutshell, the advantages and disadvantages of CMB:

 

Pros   Cons
No significant advantages Not regulated and likely a scam
  High fixed spreads
  No info on trading platform

 

Latest news about Capital Markets Banc (CMB)
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus CySec MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web $100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Hong Kong FCA, CySEC, SFC MT4, Web,
PrimeTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus FCA, CySec MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC in-house mobile
app
$50 Review Website
Seychelles FinaCom MT4, Web $10 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA eToro
WebTrader,
eToro OpenBook
$500 Review Website

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

Traders` reviews for Capital Markets Banc (CMB)

CAMB Review

Absolut Skam .Ich gewin 1308 euro CAMB nich zalen mich .und sperren mich Frau schef Leoni Ernst werbe mich per privat hendy .
Nicht standart per imeil auch abbuchen geld ab meine Master cart per Telefon nicht standart .Oliver Lenz sperren mich One Fragen mich ja oder nicht .das ist eine grup kriminel loite .und nicht antworten mich und komuniziren .selbst bertrug .ich habe genug foto für und dukoment für eizalung deposit 250 euro. Trade diabgrame .akaunt Konto Nomer gevin geld und leiv trade . Ich akzeptieren und bestätig das publizieren. Achtung .ich machen Polizei Anzeige London für das bertrug

Translated by Google:

Absolut Skam. I won 1308 euro CAMB not zalen me. And lock me wife boss Leoni Ernst advertise me by private hendy.
Not by default imeil also deduct money from my master cart by phone not standart. Oliver Lenz lock me One questions me yes or not. This is a grup criminal loite. And do not answer me and komuniziren. Even bertrug. I have enough photo for and moment for payment deposit 250 euro. Trade diabgrame .akaunt account Nomer gevin money and leiv trade. I accept and confirm the publication. Attention. I'm making police ad London for the bertrug

Toshko Toshkov 01/21/2018

Is it a scam?

I have invested $750 I joined about 8months ago everything seemed to be going well, they contacted me on a regular baseis and I am making money, butI have not tried to withdraw any money, after reading this artical I am now a little worried, I did try to phone them but I could not get through I have emailed them but I have had no reply yet.

Ian Read 01/20/2018

Betrügerplattform

Wenn du zu deinen investierten Geld kommen willst meldet sich kein Mensch mehr.

Translated by Google:

If you want to come to your invested money no one answers.

Michael kofler 01/19/2018

beschwerde

ich kann mich nicht einloggen und keiner ruft mich an was soll das es ist nicht in Ordnung was ihr macht

Translated by Google:

I can not log in and nobody calls me what's the point that it's not okay what you do

Bahar Yurdakul 01/19/2018

CMB die Betrügerplattform

Hallo, ich bin es nochmal.
CMB hat mir mein Geld bisher natürlich nicht ausgezahlt. Ich hatte ja so ungefähr 1.329... USD auf meinem Konto und hatte 920... USD zurückgefordert. CMB meldete sich nicht mehr, und war auch für mich unerreichbar. Ich habe aber angefangen mit meinem Konto zu handeln, und hatte mich innerhalb von 4 Tagen auf 1.700 USD hochgehandelt. Habe aber nur mit Devisen gehandelt. Da es ja MEIN Geld und MEIN Konto ist, habe ich nun damit begonnen mein Konto, mein Geld zu verzocken. Mein Gedanke dabei war, wenn ich das Geld nicht ausgezahlt bekomme, kann ich damit machen was ich will. Nun steht mein Konto auf 50 USD, ich habe bewusst so mit den Devisen (meistens EUR/USD) gehandelt, dass ich das Geld verlieren musst. Und was denkt ihr, wer angerufen hat? Ein Broker von CMB, angeblich aus London, meldete sich, und fragte, was mit meinem Kono passiert sei, er würde gerne das Konto für mich wieder *hochhandeln*, ich sollte nur mal eben 5.000 oder 10.000 Euro einzahlen. Ich habe ihn ausgelacht und ihm gesagt, *CMB hat mir MEIN Geld nicht ausgezahlt, also habe ich das Geld verzockt*, dann habe ich das Telefonat beendet! Diese charakterlosen Verbrecher sollte man bei Facebook namentlich nennen damit viele Leute erfahren, mit welchen Machenschaften die Menschen betrogen werden.
Grüße an Euch ALLE
Lydia

Translated by Google:

Hello, it's me again.
Of course, CMB has not paid me my money so far. I had about $ 1,329 ... in my account and had reclaimed $ 920 .... CMB did not answer and was out of reach for me. But I started trading my account, trading up to $ 1,700 in 4 days. But I only traded in foreign exchange. Since it is MY money and MY account, I have now begun my account to gamble my money. My thought was that if I can not get the money paid, I can do what I want with it. Now my account is at $ 50, I have been so aware of the foreign exchange (mostly EUR / USD) that I have to lose the money. And what do you think who called? A broker from CMB, allegedly from London, came in and asked what had happened to my Kono, he would like to * repurchase the account for me *, I should just deposit just 5,000 or 10,000 euros. I laughed at him and told him * CMB did not pay MY money to me, so I gambled the money *, then I ended the call! These characterless criminals should be named on Facebook by name so that many people learn the machinations with which people are being cheated.
Greetings to you all
Lydia

Lydia 01/18/2018

Absoluter Betrug

Das ist ein reiner Betrug. Mit der Ersteinzahlung bekommt man einen Anruf, in dem man mehrmals aufgefordert wird mehr Geld einzuzahlen. Kaum hat man sich eingelogt, erhält man Sekunden später einen Anfruf von einem sogenannten Doktor..Alles gelogen..

Als ich die Auszahlung testen wollte, hat man danach den gesamten Betrag wieder so investiert, dass ein Verlust daraus entstanden ist. Das Gegenteil, was die Prognosen zu damaliger Zeit waren.

Finger weg von dieser Seite..Alles Amateure..Ich bleibe bei meinen bekannten Seiten. Dort ist mein Geld besser aufgehoben..

Translated by Google:

This is a pure scam. With the first deposit you get a call in which you are asked several times to deposit more money. As soon as you have logged in, you get seconds later a call from a so-called doctor .. Everything lied ..

When I wanted to test the payout, you have then invested the entire amount again so that a loss has arisen. The opposite, what were the forecasts at that time.

Stay away from this site..All amateurs..I stay with my known sites. There my money is better off ..

Zaid 01/18/2018

CMB Betrug

Habe selbst 250,00€ eingezahlt. Nach der Einzahlung bekommt man keinen Kontakt weder über den Support noch über den Livechat. Habe x-mal die Rückforderung und Kündigung meines Kontos an eine Mailadresse die anscheinend geht, gesenst. Es kommt Mail mit der Ankündigung der Rückzahlung innerhalb 7 Tagen, aber Geld gibts bis heute keines.Ich habe auch keinen Zugang zu einer Software bekommen, lässt sich nicht downloaden! Alles dubios und richtige Abzocke! BETRUG!!!!! LASDT EUCH NIEMALS MIT DENEN EIN, AUSSER IHR HSBT GELD ZU VERSCHENKEN!!!

Translated by Google:

I paid 250,00 €. After the deposit you get no contact neither through the support nor through the live chat. Have x times the recovery and termination of my account to an email address which apparently goes, sang. It comes mail with the announcement of repayment within 7 days, but there is no money until today. I also have no access to a software, can not download! Everything dubious and right rip off! AMOUNTED TO!!!!! NEVER TALK WITH THOSE TO GIVE MONEY OUT OF YOUR HSBT MONEY !!!

Gabrielle Schwarz 01/17/2018

Cheating Markets Bank

They cheated me. I think, I´ll never see this 250€ again. I can´t reach anyone anymore.

Chris 01/17/2018

Do not waste your money!

This is absolutely cheating broker don’t trust them they only take your money and never give you back absolutely cheating I invested and after one week with out having any access to trade I called them to withdraw my money and they said this is impossible and you must wait at least for there month she told here is not bank you come today and leave tomorrow I told them I go to police and make an complain and they as you like you will not able to take your money

masoud Moradi 01/16/2018

Betrug, anschließend noch Spot und Hohn

Über meine Erfahrungen habe ich hier ja schon berichtet. Nachdem ich mehrfach versucht hatte mein Geld zurückzufordern und auch weiteren Broker-Kontakt durch Auflegen des Hörers beendet hatte, erhielt ich eine Mail mit folgendem Wortlaut:

Hey,
I want to help you. But I can only help you if you let me.
I created the Bitcoin Code to help hard-working people like you earn the wealth, respect and freedom they’ve always wanted.
If you want to finally know what it feels like to enjoy the finer things in life, you need to ACT and fund your account now.
Nobody else can take this crucial step to financial freedom for you.
Only you alone can do that.
Activate your profits now and enjoy the luxury lifestyle you want and deserve.

Your Friend,
Steve McKay

Die sind noch so dreist und verarschen ihre geprellten Kunden. Mir fehlen die Worte! Also nochmal meine Warnung: Lasst die Finger vom Bitcoin-Code und der im Hintergrund agierenden Capital Markets Banc.


Translated by Google:

I have already reported on my experiences here. After I tried several times to reclaim my money and also finished another broker contact by hanging up the phone, I received an email with the following wording:

Hey,
I want to help you. But I can only help you if you let me.
I created the Bitcoin Code to help hard-working people like you earn the wealth, respect and freedom they’ve always wanted.
If you want to finally know what it feels like to enjoy the finer things in life, you need to ACT and fund your account now.
Nobody else can take this crucial step to financial freedom for you.
Only you alone can do that.
Activate your profits now and enjoy the luxury lifestyle you want and deserve.

Your Friend,
Steve McKay

They are still so brazen and ripped off their bruised customers. I'm lost for words! So again my warning: Keep your fingers off the Bitcoin code and the background Capital Markets Banc.

Johannes 01/15/2018

Capital Market fraud

They cheated me 250€, I had contact with the following people Gabriela Marquez Smith +447466356385 email [email protected], Nicky Mendez +306942561074, Ana Garcia email [email protected]
When I claim my money they mock my face and ask me to invest more.
It´s not fair that these scamo artists keep stealing. We have to make a complaint in a group to stop this thieves band.

Julio 01/14/2018

capital markets banc scam

I have been called by these CBM people telling me that i am going to make a lot of money, in order for me to activate my account i must deposit $250 ,firstly i was reluctant to do this , they kept on calling me i have decided to deposit this money after 2 or three weeks i tried to withdraw my money they kept on giving me enquiry cards until now there is no one who is answering my whatsapp or emails anymore

gcobisa 01/12/2018

scam

l opened an account with CMB and deposited the minimum $250 but they told me l had to deposit more money & when l refused to deposit and requested for a withdrawal they called me why i wanted my money back and kept persuading me to deposit more but i refused & so far i have left a dozen requests & emails but to no avail. hence my review for this broker is that if by any chance you where thinking of depositing with them RUN FOR YOUR LIFE & SAVE YOUR MONEY. besides if you ask them to trade on your own they refuse & tell you they will trade for you.....which on its own says how much of a scam this broker.....l have lost my money but please don't fall in the same trap like me & chose a regulated & trusted broker of your choice but research carefully before putting your hard earned money in the mouths of serpents like CMB.

promise mlilo 01/12/2018

I got scammed and they will not refund my money

These people take your money and when you ask for them to return the funds they require your credit card details and ID doc...they refuse to give back my USD 250.00..This company is a fraud and should be brought to task....Do not trust them

Jessica Nydoo 01/11/2018

Betrug und Belästigung

Beabsichtigte über Bitcoincode zu handeln und habe mich zu einer Zahlung über CMB in Höhe von 250 USD verleiten lassen. Der Handel mit Bitcoincode funktioniert nicht, weil das Geld dafür nicht freigegeben wird. Stattdessen rufen unentwegt irgendwelche Broker oder Seniorbroker an, die einem zum Handel mit größeren Summen bewegen wollen. Offensichtlich ist es so, dass men zunächst zustimmen muss, damit man mit seinem eigenen Geld handeln kann. Die Rückzahlung funktioniert nicht. Das Geld kommt auch nach mehrmaligem Requests und Ausfüllen des Withdrawel-Formulars nicht zurück. Da ich mit Kreditkarte bezahlt habe, versuche ich es jetzt über eine Kreditkartenreklamation. Mal sehen, was daraus wird. Ich glaube aber, dass ich die umgerechnet 208 Euro abschreiben kann. Ich kann nur jeden vor diesen Betrügern warnen. Die in der Homepage angegebenen Telefonnummern funktionieren nicht, die Kontaktaufnahme über die Kontaktemail [email protected] führt zu Fehlermeldungen und der Livechat ist fake! Finger weg von diesen Betrügern!

Translated by Google:

Intended to trade through Bitcoincode and got me to commit a $ 250 CMB payment. Bitcoincode trading does not work because the money is not released. Instead, non-stop call brokers or senior brokers who want to get you trading larger sums of money. Obviously, men have to agree first so they can trade their own money. The repayment does not work. The money does not come back even after multiple requests and completing the Withdrawel form. Since I have paid by credit card, I am now trying a credit card reclamation. Let's see what happens. But I think that I can write off the equivalent of 208 euros. I can only warn everyone against these scammers. The telephone numbers given in the homepage do not work, contact via the contact email [email protected] leads to error messages and the live chat is fake! Stay away from these scammers!

Johannes 01/11/2018

I got scammed by CMB

May all these scammer rot in hell!
Put me off trading

Manny 01/10/2018

Scammers

I have been sending withdrawal request form to Cmb over a month now, yet no reply from them! I was later called by one of the members and he was asking me if I want to trade or not, I told him I’m not longer interested and that I need my money back. He said if I need my money back I should come and collect it, like seriously? I was shocked and thankfully I was recording our call conversations and I’m going to give it to the police as evidence and I told him I’m recording this conversation and he said I should go ahead! I hang up the call, and few minutes he called back and said I should wait for one month, I told him I won’t wait for a month before I receive my money back! They are thieves and scammers! Never trust them or trade with them!

Anita clement 01/05/2018

Capital Market banc...a spam

same story..after i filled their form on line,they called me next day asking to submit minimum 250USD ,,,and guided me through the process during which she could not answer my questions properly which led me to conclude that it may be a scam..so i stopped the process and cut the call off...after that i read these reviews . and thanked God that i am saved.
another thing to note that she probably plays a noisy cassatte in the back ground pretending that she is sitting in an office or stock exchange center.
i dont remember the name but her phone number is:
00442080891154...be care full friends
can we report this number to authorities in Uk..if some one knows how to do that..pls do.
im dubai based.

qaiser 01/05/2018

Keine Auszahlung Warnung Betrüger

Die Capital Markets Banc ist ein Betrüger. Keine Auszahlung trotz mehrmaliger Versuche.
Auf meine Drohung eine Anzeige zu erstatten und nur dann davon abzusehen, wenn ich wenigstens
den eingezahlten Betrag erhalte, wurde nicht reagiert. Im Gegenteil, seit dem ist der Kontakt abgebrochen.
Nun habe ich eine Anzeige erstattet, aber die Polizei kann nichts tun. Das ist das Ergebnis. Unglaublich.
Betrug auf diese Art und Weise scheint zu funktionieren und wird nicht bestraft, aber jeder kleine Ladendiebstahl hat Konsequenzen. Menschen können von staatlicher Seite über das Internet ausspioniert werden, aber solche Verbrecher nicht? Da muss etwas Faul sein.

Translated by Google:

The Capital Markets Banc is a scam. No payout despite repeated attempts.
At my threat to file an ad and only refrain from it, if I at least
received the deposited amount was not responded. On the contrary, since then the contact has broken off.

Now I have filed a complaint, but the police can not do anything. That's the result. Incredible.

Fraud in this way seems to work and will not be punished, but every little shoplifting has consequences. People can be spied on the state side over the Internet, but not such criminals? There has to be something rotten.

St. Gröger 01/05/2018

CMB ist eine Betrugsplattform!

Zu Beginn, am 24.11.2017,habe ich 300 USD investiert. Nach wenigen Tagen kam ein Angebot. Wenn ich nochmal 300 USD auf mein CMB-Konto einzahle, würde CMB in gleicher Höhe einen Weihnachtsbonus drauflegen. Somit waren jetzt 900 USD auf meinem Konto. Der Broker Dr. Antonio Sarras handelte innerhalb von wenigen Tagen mein Konto auf 1.329,07 USD hoch. Am 20.12.2017 habe ich eine Auszahlungsanforderung in Höhe von 920,22 USD an CMB geschickt. Seit dem höre ich nichts mehr von meinem Broker Dr. Antonio Sarras. Es werden mir automatische Mails in englischer Sprache geschickt. CMB ist eine Verbrecher und Betrugsplattform.

Translated by Google:

At the beginning, on November 24, 2017, I invested $ 300. After a few days came an offer. If I deposit another $ 300 on my CMB account, CMB would pay the same amount of Christmas bonus. Thus, there were now 900 USD in my account. The broker Dr. Antonio Sarras traded my account up to $ 1,329.07 in just a few days. On 20.12.2017, I sent a $ 920.22 payout request to CMB. Since then I have not heard from my broker Dr. Antonio Sarras. I will be sent automatic mails in English. CMB is a criminal and fraud platform.

Lydia 01/03/2018

CAPMB full of excuses when requesting to withdrawal

I recently CAPMBEU Forex trading.I deposited USD 250 and was assured by one of your brokers by the name of Jonathan that I will be making money and that if I deposited another USD 1250 he can be making up to 40% daily.
I did everything that he asked me to do and he wanted another USD 2500. I then discussed with him that I need to withdrawal at least USD1500 my balance is now reflecting as USD2035. In order for me to access more funds as one of my investments is was below the minimum withdrawal balance.
ever since then he has been giving all sorts of excuses and I feel that I am being cheated by your so called Stock brokers.
I am now of the opinion that this is a scam

Alexander 12/29/2017

Do you have any withdrawals here?

I paid 500 USD here and now it was 1655 USD param I had a withdrawal request on December 14 but they still did not deposit my money. Do you have any withdrawals here?

Murat 12/29/2017

Hochstaplern aber sind immer auf freiem Fuss

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

leider habe ich auch an diesem Drais Betrüger Bande geglaubt und 250 € investiert. Nach 40 Tagen ungefähr wurde von 250€ 590 €. Ich wollte ausprobieren das Geld auszahlen zu lassen und ab dem Punkt hat Herr Hoffmann der nicht Deutsche ist ( Alle Mitbetreibern dort nutzen deutsche Namen obwohl Sie gar kein gutes Deutsch sprechen können????, eigentlich bin echt Blöd das ich so weiter gemacht habe als eine Emma Smith von mir Geld verlangt hat, ich hatte den Verdacht dass die alle fiktive Namen haben, aber tja) aber einen Deutschen namen tragt, hat angefangen mit mir nicht zu kommunizieren.

Hier meine Ansage an alle scheiß Geheimdiensten auf dieser Welt. INTERPOL, CIA, FBI, MI6, BND, MOSSAD usw.

Wie kann es sein dass IHR alle, gegenseitig abhört um die Staatsgeheimnisse andere Staaten um zu lüften und gleichzeitig gibt es so viele Hochstaplern die uns alle im Großen stiel so leicht betrügen und beklauen können aber Sie keine Ahnung von denen haben???

Wie kann das sein dass IHR alle von Satelliten im All die Menschen identifizieren könnt, aber auf der Erde die im Internet lauernden Betrügern mit Ihrem super Software nicht identifizieren könnt???

Wie kann das sein dass die Aufsichtsbehörden diese Firmen immer noch nicht gemerkt zu haben, denen zu schließen und anzuklagen???

Das gilt für euch als keine Straftat glaube ich, weil von solche Firmen im Markt viel existieren. Ich war bei der Polizei und sie haben mir gesagt dass sie mir nicht helfen können weil ich einen Anwalt einschalten muss???

Ach ich habe keine Lust mehr zu schreiben...

Lange Rede kurzer Sinn Ihr Seid alle scheiße und ich werde mein Geld selbst zurück holen aber mit verheerende Ende für dieser Leute. Ich brauche eure scheiß Hilfe nicht.

Translated by Google:

Dear Sir or Madam,

Unfortunately, I also believed in this Drais cheater gang and invested 250 €. After 40 days about 250 € was 590 €. I wanted to try to pay off the money and from the point Mr Hoffmann is not German (All the co-operators there use German names although you can not speak good German ????, actually I am really stupid that I have continued to do so An Emma Smith asked me for money, I had the suspicion that all have fictitious names, but well) but a German name has started, not to communicate with me.

Here is my announcement to all the fucking secret services in this world. INTERPOL, CIA, FBI, MI6, BND, MOSSAD etc.

How can it be that YOU all listen to each other to air the state secrets of other states and at the same time there are so many impostors that all of us in the big stalk so easily deceive and can steal but you have no idea about them?

How can that be that YOU can all identify people from space satellites but can not identify the cheaters on the Internet with your super software ???

How can that be that the regulators still have not noticed these companies, close to them and indict ???

That applies to you as no offense I believe, because of such companies in the market much exist. I went to the police and they told me that they can not help me because I have to hire a lawyer ???

Oh I'm tired of writing ...

Long story short You are all shit and I will bring my own money back but with devastating end for these people. I do not need your fucking help.


Ismail Esen 12/19/2017

Scammers

I was called on phone by one of the Cmb members, pressuring me to trade with them and forcefully insisting, and was asked to pay 250 Dollars and which I did without thinking straight because of the pressure! Since nothing has happened and I was trying to withdraw my money back and over two weeks they keep sending me mails that I have to contact my account manager which I don’t even know him or her.. and also said withdrawal will be made within 5 business days, till now I have not seen anything and the numbers I have been calling, none of them are picking up! It’s a scam!

Anita clement 12/19/2017

Sono dei truffatori

Da italia

Trasferiti 300 dollari, sono spariti nel nulla.

Diffidate di questa banca, che non esiste.

Translated by Google:

From Italy

Transferred $ 300, have disappeared into thin air.

Beware of this bank, which does not exist.

Paolo Grassi 12/16/2017

Capital Market Banc is a scam

Very seductive at the beginning. Very pleasant the “best account manager” that seems and maybe is very skill but some advise seem dangerous then they make you more confident with one or two positive good take profit.
Then the account manager change because the first is managing a “major project”. At the first contact the second account manager ask you more money to be able to acced to one of this projects.
At this moment after some week of activity you ask to withdraw your money and ...pluff any contacts is available neither by mail, nor by phone by chat whatsoever.
Don’t trust at these scammers !!
I invite you to report on social media and to the English , Bulgarian and of your own Country the fraudulent behavior of this company and the names of account managers with whom you have had contacts even if they are probably names of imagination.
Jb

Jack Bloom 12/15/2017

Warning

I was open a account with 1500 $. I want the money back but he giv me not back. I thinh next week i go to police.

Warning warning warning

PeterHeiss 12/03/2017

scam scam scam

They phoned me right after I filled in their registratrion form. Then they guided me to make a bank trensfer to a bank in Copenhagen. My money never reached my account.

Zhivko Zheliyazkov 12/02/2017

CMB ist sicher Betrug.


NacH der Registrierung kamen sofort Anrufe,und man musste 250€ einzahlen.Täglich Anrufe,die sehr unseriös klangen.Dann ein sog.Experte,der auch höhere Beträge für sinnvoll hielt.
Auf emails,dass ich das Konto unverzüglich stornieren möchte und mein Geld zurücküberwiesen werden sollte kam keine Antwort mehr.Ich werde versuchen über meine Bank den eingezahlten Betrag zurückzuholen, ich hoffe das geht noch.
Hände weg von diesen Betrügern!!!!

Monika Rusch 12/02/2017

Worst trading firm

I have opened an account with capital market banc.
Their representative named Richard convinced me to trade in botcoin.
I deposited $2000 and that was my wordt mistake.
After depositing they stopped contacting me.
And I needed for some medical emergency so I asked for withdrawal.
Then this stupid richard opened position without my consent.
Those positions are still opened and going into losses.I tried communicating them but I am unable to.
Don’t ever trade with CAPITAL MARKET BANC.
The worst scam ever.

Abhinav Singh 11/29/2017

Estafa

Efectivamente, CMB Capital Markets Bank es un operador de estafas que debe ser PROHIBIDA su actuación. No entiendo como permiten estas Empresas en algunos países. Yo tengo una denuncia en la Policía Judicial contra esta gente por estafarme.

Translated by Google:

Effectively, CMB Capital Markets Bank is a scam operator whose performance should be PROHIBITED. I do not understand how these Companies allow in some countries. I have a complaint in the Judicial Police against these people for cheating.

Pedro Castro 11/27/2017

Capital Markets Banc (CMB) withdraw

They keep my many 4000 Eur,
7 October I requested withdrow,
now they executed only 20 present of request

Irina Berseneva 11/25/2017

Scammed

Cmb is a scam please do not invest you money with them

Neuwe 11/17/2017

I believe this is a scam

I too have invested my hard earned South African rands into this brokerage firm and keep being pushed to invest more money. My "Broker" and "Financial adviser" keep pushing for more reasons to invest more money and earn proper dividends. I am reporting all of this to the UK regulatory authority.

These guys should be ashamed of themselves.

Tracy Brander
South Africa

Tracy Brander 11/14/2017

Money disappeared with CMB

Stay away from this bank ,

I did open an account an made a deposit that according by them never arrived 4500,0 euro .
Besides that i do already have an account with 4000,00 euro and the trades provided by Mr John Mayer are now 2 weeks in the red ( only losing )

How can i get my money back ???

Best regards ,

Peirsman Hans ,

Peirsman Hans 11/11/2017

CMB don't pay

i had a horrible experience with this company, i deposited $250 and my broker claimed he has made profit for me within one month that i should increase my trading balance, which requested for first , but it was never approved after so my conversation with my so called broker called Eric, that was how i lost my money including that of my sister

Grace 10/30/2017

Auszahlung / Withdraw

Nach 5 maligen Auszahlungsantrag und um Rückruf Bitte keine Antwort.
Ein Herr Dominik Hoffmann wollte von Mir mehr Geld Habe aber Nur 500.- €bezahlt
Bei meiner Sichtung des Kontos stehen jetzt 1300 € zu Auszahlung an . Aber es ist kein Kontakt mehr möglich. SCHEIß Laden

Translated by Google:

After 5 times request for payment and to call back no answer.
A Mr. Dominik Hoffmann wanted more money from me But I only paid 500.- €
At my sighting of the account are now 1300 € to pay. But no contact is possible anymore. SHIT shop

Lochner 10/30/2017

CMB SCAM

I did invest 250 usd with the broker they called me several times to invest more, the initial investment grown with 100%, I received a call from England os an Inspectorate that warned me this is a scam and will loose my money, after reading all the news about CMB scam I looked into my account on 24 October I wanted to withdraw 250 dollar but found it to be in negative, I was called by the broker to invest at least 1000 dollar I told him I do not have more money to invest, this started an argument, minutes later the account was frozen,
Out of my experience I will advise all that see this not to invest with CMB initial adverts shown that they will grow a small amount like 250 dollar but will call you daily to invest more and start to get really demanding.

regards

Raymond 10/25/2017

Thanks for sharing your experiences

Thank you guys for sharing your experiences concerning this broker. these guys have been calling me none stop everyday for the past 4 days trying to get me to deposit $250 to begin trading with them. That alone was very alarming as no legit broke can pressure someone like that.(Pure desperation). I'm so glad I decided to do my own investigation on them, so I thank you.

Lande 09/28/2017

Do not invest with these people!

Early this year, I looked into investing after seeing an article on facebook. I was directed to this bank. I was immediately contacted by someone who told me that i need to invest $250. I said that I really have no money and the article I had seen said that I would need very little initial investment. She persuaded me to use my credit card (which was on max) but somehow, it paid the $250 into my account. She then told me that they could make me a lot of money if I could invest a further $250 making my total $500. I was convinced that my credit card would not pay, but again, somehow it did, so I now had $500 invested in CMB and was in a whole lot of trouble with my credit card which was now around £400 over my max limit! they also gave me a credit of $200 making my total $700
I was then contacted by an account manager, who told me that he was very experienced and would make me a lot of money and give me a second income. I explained that I had no experience whatsoever, he said not to worry, he knew what he was doing. He said that if makes me money, he would take a commission, and likewise, if he loses money for his clients, he has to pay their losses from his own pocket. Over the next couple of months, he made a total of 2 trades for me, the first one actually made a bit of money. The other (SNAP) started losing money just after my trade was opened and then continued to do so until it closed automatically leaving me in deficit by $111. nothing has happened since, they have contacted me a few times saying that they were trying to find a way to recover my money ... but nothing! I was then contacted a few weeks ago, by another account manager who assured me that they would use the small amount of credit I have left ($98) to try and recover some of my losses. I have heard nothing since then. I have lost money that I really cannot afford to lose and I really need right now all based on false promises. I would not advise anyone to invest in this bank

Carol 09/15/2017

Never ever trust CMB

I invested money like 2000$ earlier this year. In July I sent an withdrawal request but no one responded me and they are not calling anymore as they used to call before I invested my money

Sunny 09/12/2017

Capital Markets Banc (CMB) - I requested payment 5 weeks ago

I was a few weeks ago, about 20.06.2017, registered to trade. There was a supervisor with me a certain Mr. Andreas Maier. This took over for me the trade wil I was not particularly fit in the industry was. I paid twice 250, - euro. The trade ran quite well. we earned about 2000, - Euro. I wanted to have paid for something. I also requested it. That was 5 weeks ago. To date, no reaction. Also a contact no longer took place with Hernmaier. Maier never gets back again ..

The entire contact with the CMB is thus very unsatisfactory.
I wanted to increase the contingent, but I am missing this unreliability
me the interest.
Please support me.

MFG Horst Fittje member number 6839554

Hors Fittje 09/09/2017

CMB: worst company ever dealt with

opend account with them withount making a depositdue to reviews i saw afterwards. Starting reciving several calls from overseas.
then had the following corrspondance (judge by yourself):
Dear
Cha****
I hope you are doing well.
I am trying to call you several times from Capital Markets Banc but the line was bad .
Let me know if you will be available on skype, viber, whatsapp, or via email .
If you have an alternate phone number , you can send it via e-mail in order for us to communicate
---
my reply:
Don't call again!
Thank you
and:
What do you want to talk about as I have been reciving a lot of calls from your company? Contact me here if you need as you won't reach me by phone.
cmb reply:
see that you had open an trading account and you need to make it active in order to start trading and to make extra money
I am your account manager will help how to do in secure way
my reply:
I'm not interested any more and would likee to close it down. How can I do that?
cmb reply:
may I know so you already got register why you change your mind ? I do not understand are you interested to make extra money or not ?
my reply:
Not interested any more. Checked your company out and didn't like it. Also its a non regualted company so. I'd like to stay away.
cmb reply:
you do not know even my company name how come I think that you are confuse we did not speak never before together dear
my reply:
Did some research on Capital Markets Banc and did not like it. Not your company? Its written in the 1st email you sent me.
So no not interested any more. How do I close my account?
Thanks
cmb reply:
what did you see for my company ? I think that you just is playing online and do not have idea what is trading did you trade before ?
my reply:
Yes. Not interested any more. Your insistance confirms the lack of professionality as a company and is more similar to that of scammers so quit insisting.
cmb reply:
I think that you are just an non informed person that just do not know what are you doing here that is all your account delete by your self as you create if you pretend that you had been doing trading before .
Regards!
my reply:
Ok Thanks.

cha 09/08/2017

CMB

How do i close my account with Capital Markets Banc??? Dont trust them at all and the never refund my money withdrawal.

Michael 09/07/2017

I can not trust Capital Markets Banc (CMB)

I HAVE JOINED CMB SINCE MAY 2017. I HAVE INITIALLY DEPOSITED $250.00. Since I joined, the broker is continuously insisting me to deposit more money to my account. I was very upset with their demand and I decided to close my account with them and therefore, I asked them to refund my balance amount of USD. 191.00 but till writing this opinion they have not refunded the above amount. In opion they (CMB) are not good brokers I can not trust them, they are scam. I am planning to lodge complain with U.K. regulatory authority.

Mohammed Zahid Munshi 08/29/2017

CMB Support

Dear Mr.Vedran,

We are sorry to hear this from you.
We will investigate and take care of your situation.
As we have checked you have been contacted from our agents and your broker lately.
Please contact us at the first moment you would prefer to restart trading since you have the capital to do it and also our assistance.
Do not hesitate to contact us again on this email address if you need assistance.


Best Regards!

Support 08/15/2017

Capital Markets Banc (CMB): Do not trade with them

Before i did any trades i saw a lot of comments about them and mostly bad reviews.Tand guys i am telling you this is true.Those guys are thieves.First when i noticed that something its not ok.And that i want my money back they suddenly stoped replaying back.And broker opened 10 more positions after mine withdrawal request.Now in this moment they still dont reply back and broker lost 200$ of money and i dont expect that i will get penny back of my money.I have pictures off all trades which by the way i never made.Because i am amateur and dont know at all how to trade.So if i can save somebody from this stress my advice is find some another company.

Forex
de | cn | ru