de | cn | ru

Brokerz Review - Is it scam or safe?

Brokerz review - Is brokerz.com scam or safe forex broker?

RATING: 1.3 / 60 REVIEWS Brokerz
Brokerz is an offshore broker. Your money is not safe.

RECOMMENDED FOREX BROKERS


Brokerz.com is brand of Brokerz ltd which is located in Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines. It trades in Forex, stocks, commodities, indices and lacks regulation. Check out the whole review to see the advantages and disadvantages of dealing with this broker. 

 

Disadvantages

 

Not licensed, blacklisted by Austrian regulator

 

There is no explicitly stated regulation on the website which inclines us to believe that Brokerz does not fall under any regulatory oversight. Otherwise it would have stated so since regulation is highly valued in the trading world, as it should be. Without it, we have no guarantee of the segregation of accounts i.e. the clients funds may well be mixed with those of the company and liable to all sort of illegal encroachments on part of the broker. All the more so, considering that the Austrian financial watchdog has officially warned the public against dealing with Brokerz. Due diligence requires us to state this fact and have it in mind if trading with the broker. 

 

Furthermore, besides the possibility of commingling, there is also no safety mechanism by which the clients losses may be recovered in case the broker goes bankrupt or decides simply to skip town. Regulatory agencies such as the FCA or Cysec offer all these assurances and more. We suggest interested traders put their trust in the cliché “better safe, than sorry” and orient themselves to brokerages that can assure compliance with the highest regulatory standards. 

 

>>List of Cysec regulated forex brokers<<

 

High spread

 

Brokerz offers access to their web-based trading platform through a demo account which is always a big plus since it allows potential traders have a look before they decide to put up real money. The spread on the EUR/USD stands at 3.0 pips which is double the industry average of 1.5. Such a difference of a meager pip and a half may not seem very relevant in a single-trade, but take notice that in a long time interval, covering hundreds of deals, such a difference may add up to a substantial amount. To summarize- higher spreads drives up the cost of trading and lowers the raw profit of the trader. Having that in mind, we advise potential traders to be always on the look out for brokers offering lower spreads. 

 

>>List of low spreads forex brokers<< 

 

Commission

 

On top of all that was mentioned above, Brokerz charges a commission of $8 for every lot in/on EUR/USD. This means that an extra 0.8 pip is added to the total spread. Such a commission further increases the cost of trading and works against the trader. Considering the lack of regulation, it may well be said that more favorable trading conditions are available in the trading world for would-be traders and we have linked to them in the review.

 

 

Advantages

 

Trading Platform

 

Brokerz offer their clients access to three trading platforms, including a web-based one and the MT4 trading platform. Both the available variety of platforms and the presence of the MT4 among them should be counted as big advantages for the broker. The MetaTrader 4 platform provides many unique features among which the MQL programming language deserves a special mention since it allows traders to back-test trading strategies with expert-advisor bots. 

 

Low minimum deposit

 

Potential clients of Brokerz may choose from four types of accounts. The minimum deposit for the most basic one is $250 dollars which is higher than the average of $100-150, but still reasonable. It must be said that there are much better-regulated brokers that do not even have a minimum deposit. IG is a leading example of such a broker and we recommend them to potential traders who do not wish to risk a big amount in trading. 

 

Reasonable leverage

 

Potential traders dealing with this brokerage have a 1:100 leverage at their disposal which is pretty reasonable. Although higher leverages are usually seen as advantages because they grant the trader more flexibility in decide how to trade, there is a caveat. A higher leverage exposes you to the risk of losing much more than your initial deposit. Furthermore, dealing with an unregulated broker means no participation in a financial mechanism by which such losses may be compensated. In light of this, we see the offer of 1:100 as reasonable and straight forward. 

 

Products

 

Brokerz offers diverse financial instruments for their clients. Traders can participate in Forex, trade stocks, commodities and indices, as well as trade CFDs on a number of cryptocurrencies such as Litecoin, Dashcoin and Ripple. They do not, however, offer CFDs on Bitcoin. Here is a list of recommended forex brokers that trade with Bitcoin. 

 

>>List of Bitcoin Forex brokers<<

 

 

Conclusion

 

The website of Brokerz is filled with information and is pretty straight-forward and easy to navigate through. This is always a big plus since information and transparency distills confidence in the traders. We had access to the trading platform, we could see the spread and the leverage, as well as the potential commission. 

 

However, we did not come across any info regarding the regulatory status of the broker which inclines to believe that the brokerage does not comply with any regulation. This is a huge problem, as was mentioned, since it puts the security of the clients funds in jeopardy and casts a shadow of doubt over any potential dealings with said broker.  As we believe security to be paramount, we would suggest potential traders direct themselves to safer and better options to which we have linked throughout the review. 

 

Latest news about Brokerz
No news about Brokerz. Check back later.
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, IFSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web,
Mobile app
$100 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC MT4, MT5,
IRESSTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Australia FCA, CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA MT4, MT5 $1 Review Website
Australia ASIC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website
Australia, UK ASIC, FCA MT4, MT5,
cTrader
$200 Review Website

Traders` reviews for Brokerz

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

i was scammed

yes brokerz.com scammed me out of £1950 ,, frank ginsberg my account manager i told him i want my money back but no he wanted more ,,

raymond 06/13/2019

Brokerz is a total scam

This is a total scam company. Do not invest any money. I realised straight after investing $250USD over the phone with a fake advisor who very quickly persuaded me to invest a further $250USD and said he would be able to give an additional $500USD for free to trade with. The next morning the extra $500USD was not there and he told me via email it would be there only after having a further phone call with the trader to discuss things and wanted me to upload personal ID documents. I luckily then read reviews about Brokerz.com and called my bank and cancelled my credit card straight away as I read they will continue you to charge your credit card further fees if your account is inactive!! Very fishy and a dodgy scam. Stay away at all costs. They also keep calling constantly every day, several times a day from different international phone numbers. I am just ignoring their calls hoping they will get tired and stop one day.

Suriah Shah 06/11/2019

Opgelicht

Ga niet met deze mensen in zee. Ze beloven je bergen en proberen steeds opnieuw geld van je af te troggelen terwijl er alleen maar verliezen op je account bijgeboekt worden. Het heeft mij gemiddeld 5.000,= euro gekost en sta nog steeds op een flink verlies. Ik snap dat je risico's loopt maar dat ik binnen 3 maand al mijn geld kwijt ben is voor mij onverteerbaar. Vooral de bergen geld die ze steeds weer beloven en steeds weer geld vragen.
Ik baal er behoorlijk van dat ik niet eerder gestopt ben met betalen.
Mensen trap er niet in en betaal niets meer aan die inbrekers.


Translated by Google:

Scammed

Do not go into the sea with these people. They promise you mountains and keep trying to drift away money from you while only losses are credited to your account. It cost me an average of 5,000 euros and I am still at a considerable loss. I understand that you run risks, but that I have lost all my money within 3 months is indigestible for me. Especially the mountains of money that they promise and keep asking for.
I am quite disappointed that I have not stopped paying before.
People don't fall for it and pay nothing more to those burglars.

Henk Brands 06/06/2019

Pirates Big Time

Do not go near them or any of their other operations .
They do not stop phoning you looking to get more funds , to trade higher
and initially show good profits.
You will eventually get a call in the middle of the night telling you that you have a margin call , and wanting any funds you can get through immediately, idiots ......... DO NOT GIVE THEM $$$$$$$$
At the time they can get no more money from you , you will suddenly have a different contact officer , who then trades real bad on a sham site and huge losses will show. Pure Theatre !!!!!!!
You have just been robbed!!!!!!

Slim 06/05/2019

Brokers platform

but their PC platform is working....???
in any case they are thieves

Moreno Guerrieri 06/04/2019

Gutter Rats and Robbers.......................................

Absolute Dogs , who get a payment deposit in , the trade well , but begin to encourage you to go bigger .
They attempt Any Desk hook up to get inside your computer and really steal info.Attempt to get you to max out credit cards temporarily so as to trade and really win big. Robbers!!
When you tell em that you have no more funds and no relative will lend to you , and refuse offers of their Brokerz co putting in more funds for you until you can afford more, hey the computer trading goes real bad real fast, LOSSES everywhere.
I believe these are shadow trades of some sort to trick you.
Nasty Guys with real bad Karma if they are ripping off people who are retired or in hopes of gains to live on.
I wish them in Hell , where their dicks will then be cut off and sown on their foreheads...................no Thats too good for them!!

May they sink soon.!!!!

Bobby 06/03/2019

Scam

Spread the word these people are vile bastards who will stop at nothing to steal your money. DO NOT INVEST A SINGLE PENNY with them tell your friends and loved ones cockroaches have more reasons to live

Theives theives theives and scumbags i will shut them down wankers

Tim 05/31/2019

Scam

The 0208 number they have on their website and will call you from is a CLONED number my advise to you is BLOCK THIS NUMBER and help to stop the spread of these rip off artists.
They will not stop at anything to releave you of your hard earned and in my opinion are the scum of the earth.

Let us join forces to shut them down

Tim 05/28/2019

Brokerz.com - thieves and scammers

Scumbags thieves and scammers i only hope that leo davis meets with sticky end.As soon as you try and withdraw your funds is when the ahit hits the fan. Then comes the bullshit and lo and behold your investment magically vanishes.I wish everybody that is involved with this company suffers bad karma DO NOT TRADE with them and spread the word as wide as you can together we can stop them from ripping off others or loved ones shout it from the rooftops put up posters do anything you can to stop this plague of vile people

Mr smith 05/25/2019

my money stolen

brokerz stole all my money . a scam company . i am very disappointed with them , i lost a lot of my hard earned money with them .

raymond 05/24/2019

Hope

They're a scam Susan, get in contact with your bank, and provide them with as much evidence as you can (emails, etc). Your bank will have to raise a dispute, you WILL get your money back. I feel so sad hearing your story, their time will come.

Leroy 05/23/2019

Feeling like an Idiot

I wish I could report a small ish loss. In my case, it looks like I may have lost nearly 8,000 uk pounds. I'm a grandma who wanted to use this money to visit my grandchildren in NZ. Reading all the other comments, I feel like the biggest idiot. Yes I am angry too, but what good will that do? I'm so thankful that I have not recommended any of my friends to invest with brokerz.com. Yes they will help you to get really broke. I have been gullible prey. Thought I was taking a financial risk and I was. it's very disappointing. If you are thinking of investing with this apparently unregulated company, please don't.

Susan McHale 05/23/2019

Dont do it!!!!!!!!!

Today is 23 May 2019 and i just wanna say, dont do it!!
All guys here mentioning exactly what i ve been through
too!!! Everything is as they describe, even the names of
the guys which are "helping" you are fake. Jacob ec.
c....dont do it!!!!!

Ioannis Valtras 05/23/2019

Don't give up!

After two months of fighting against these these thieves, I am pleased to say I got all my money back. My advice (for anyone who has lost their money to this scum), contact your bank and they will have to raise a dispute. Send as much evidence as possible, but particularly and communication you have with them via email. If you can sho your bank they they have told you that they are dealing with you request, then when looked into, your money will be refunded. Also send them the terms and conditions on the brokerz website, which clearly states that you can withdraw your deposit. Keep sending them emails (to the compliance and the so called financial advisor), this is all evidence that they are ignoring, and breaking the terms set. Finally be aware that these idiots tend to send you junk emails, knowing that these delete after a period of time. Please stay persistent. I have my money, and now I am still trying to bring this evil scum to justice!

Leroy 05/21/2019

Brokerz TOTAL SCAM

I invested in these by mistake and went to the drop down
box to return my investment of $500 ticked the reason as inexperienced job done that was 3 fuckin weeks ago every time I ask where
My money is I'm told its under review what the fuck is there to review
please please Do Not Go near them I informed them I'm putting this up and reporting them to trading standers and the police fraud team
Guess I won't see money again but hope I've done enough to put anyone else off.

Garry Lacey 05/21/2019

Brokerz - Scammers using AnyDesk

DO NOT trade with these people it is a complete scam and they will steal your investments.
They come across as very professional offering you a " managed account " when indeed all they will do is rip you off "beware of a Mr Leo Davis and a chap called Mike from the so called "risk team"
They will ask you to fill out " compliance documents " that actually mean fuck all except they obtain your personal information.
Then they will ask you to log on to "Any desk " application which gives them access to all your bank details and allows them to make trades on your behalf.
Should you try and withdraw your investment at any time which indeed their website states you are entitled to this is when things get nasty and suddenly you have no money left in your account.

I urge anybody that is reading this to steer clear of this company as they have no morals and do not care about how they obtain their money or yours i can only describe them as a bunch of fuckers and i will make it my mission to get them blacklisted from the UK as they are in Australia

Geoff Walker 05/21/2019

Absolute Scam - Beware!!!

This is very sophisticated scum funded by our money. I got fished on facebook post about "Julian Assange's and his real reason why he was arrested". They have wiki-bot.org website with 3 brokers you can deposit money with, one of them is brokerz.com other are 24option.com and investous.com. So you think you are using automated bot that trades for you but in fact this is website is connected to whitelabelrobot.com via websocket, which makes calls to brokerz.com website passing rates back and forth opening and closing the trades. It all looks legit. But I suspect these are not real trades. If you loose you think you lost, so they can take your money. I'm not sure if this very website is also legit too.

On 24Option they use the same tactics. But deposit is higher. "Manager" of your account is calling you with an indian acent. Asking same questions you already answered on website.

The bad thing is they collecting personal data and I think that anyone who fell into their trap should report it the police.

I have now same problems now with withdrawal. Same lame excuses like:
"We are a serious company sir and we have sent your request to the relevant department and they will take care of it.

We are a serious company and we will follow up with the procedures by the time, you need to patiently wait

Also you will be contacted within 24 hours for any update in your case."

But I am going to report fraud to Police. I'm not going to let it go.

And Finally if any of you scammers (Brokerz.com and others) are reading that now remember one thing: Karma is a bitch.

Thomas B 05/16/2019

i am not sure yet

i have money invested in brokerz mt4 i am not sure if i will get it back yet ,, my broker is waiting till my trades go possitive ,,

raymond totten 05/16/2019

Brokerz - withdraw was geweigerd

Op 12 april 2019 kwam ik een advertentie tegen over online beleggen. Uit nieuwsgierigheid heb ik mijn e-mailadres en telefoonnummer opgegeven. Ik moest een aantal vragen over beleggen invullen, die ik niet allemaal begreep.
Een paar minuten later werd ik gebeld door een Nederlandse dame die vroeg waarom ik wilde gaan beleggen en of ik de vragen allemaal begreep. Hierop vertelde ze dat ik binnenkort zou worden gebeld door een accountmanager die mij verder zou helpen.
Binnen een uur werd ik gebeld door een Engels nummer en deze persoon vertelde mij dat hij de accountmanager was van Brokerz.com. Ik was overdonderd door de snelheid waarmee alles gebeurde. Stom als ik was heb ik vervolgens €250 euro overgemaakt. Ik zou de volgende dag worden gebeld. Hij verzekerde mij niets te doen tot ik wederom met een accountmanager zou praten. Ook kreeg ik een bonus van € 250,- waarmee ik kon handelen, maar niet kon opnemen. Meer informatie werd niet verstrekt. Daarna hing hij op. Ik heb dus zeker niet om de bonus gevraagd.
Na het gesprek ben ik gaan twijfelen en heb gelijk Visa gebeld (waar het geld van was afgeschreven). Er was nog geen extra geld afgeschreven en Visa vertelde mij dat het dan onwaarschijnlijk was dat dat zou gebeuren.
Bij het gemaakte account heb ik gelijk een withdraw aangevraagd van de € 250,-
De volgende dag werd ik inderdaad gebeld door een man (wederom een Engels nummer). Ik gaf toen aan dat ik niet verder wilde. Hij bleef volhouden en uiteindelijk heb ik opgehangen.
Uiteindelijk ben ik nog een aantal keer gebeld door een Engels nummer (steeds een ander nummer). Deze heb ik allemaal niet beantwoord.
Op het gemaakte account bij Brokerz.com kreeg ik de melding dat mijn withdraw was geweigerd. Er ontbraken gegevens: banknummer, Adresgegevens en een legitimatie. Dat vond ik vreemd, maar op de site van andere beleggers (o.a Investous) stond dat dit gewoon is om witwassen tegen te gaan. Hier heb ik het ook telefonisch ver gehad met een werknemer van Investous.
Ik heb toen mijn gegevens gegeven (creditcard: voor en achterkant, rijbewijs: voor en achterkant, telefoonrekening voor adresgegevens).
Daarna opnieuw een withdraw aangevraagd die wederom werd geweigerd.
Uiteindelijk heb ik toch maar een Engels telefoontje aangenomen.Ik kreeg toen accountmanager Amy Allen aan de lijn. Ik heb haar duidelijk gemaakt dat ik niet wilde beleggen, mijn geld terug wilde en het account wilde laten beeindigen. Ze bleef echter hardnekkig volhouden en ik heb hierop opgehangen. Ook per mail werd ik door haar benaderd , ook ten heb ik duidelijk gemaakt niet verder te willen gaan.
Ondertussen weer een withdraw aangevraagd en deze werd weer geweigerd. Ditmaal kreeg ik per mail de toelichting dat ik door de gekregen bonus geen geld kon opnemen en dat ik eerst handel moest drijven.
Hierop heb ik Amy Allen gemaild en gezegd dat ik snel een aantal trades wilde doen en dat het daarmee dan ook klaar was. Per mail heeft ze toen verteld waarin ik moest beleggen.
De laatste keer dat ik haar heb gesproken vertelde ze ook dat haar mailtjes aan mij onbezorgbaar waren. Dat is vreemd, aangezien ik niets had veranderd. Ze gaf aan dat het waarschijnlijk aan haar systeem lag en dat ik mij geen zorgen moest maken.
Een aantal keer heeft ze nog gebeld met wat ik moest doen. Ze vertelde ook dat ik absoluut geen Stop Loss en Take Profit moest instellen. Hierdoor liep ik winst mis. Aangezien ik mij in de tussentijd wel iets verdiept had, vond ik dit een vreemd advies. Op elke site met uitleg (zelfs op de uitlegvideo op de site van Brokerz zelf) staat dat je dit absoluut wel moet doen. Ik heb uiteindelijk op eigen initiatief ook wat geprobeerd. Dit leverde winst als verlies op. Uiteindelijk vond ik het genoeg. Ik heb weer een withdraw aangevraagd, maar tot nu toe niets gehoord.
Ook reageert Amy Allen niet op mailtjes van mij (ze belt ook niet meer). Via een chatfunctie werd mij verstaan gegeven dat ze binnen 24 uur contact opneemt (ik wacht nog).
Ik heb vervolgens een mail gestuurd aan [email protected], maar geen reactie. Ik heb een mail gestuurd naar de werknemer die mij heeft geholpen aan het account en de bonus, ook geen reactie.
Ondertussen heb ik Visa opdracht gegeven mijn kaart te blokkeren en een nieuwe op te sturen.
Dat ik de € 250 kwijt ben, is erg vervelend maar daar kom ik wel overheen. Waar ik wel overin zit is dat ze al mijn gegevens hebben, waarmee ze weet ik wat kunnen doen. Ook wordt er melding gemaakt van boetes (een maand niet handelen is €100, en wat als mijn balans onder de €0,- komt? Hebben ze dan juridisch iets in te brengen?) Ik maak mij hier ernstig zorgen om en slaap slecht, ben zeker niet geconcentreerd. Ik weet niet wat ik kan verwachten. Kan ik nu zelfs worden aangeklaagd?
Ik heb vandaag ook contact gehad met mijn Rechtsbijstandsverzekering en dit ook gemeld bij Brokerz.
Alles bij elkaar sla ik mij voor mijn hoofd. Alle seinen stonden op rood. Ik heb hier zoveel over gelezen en dan toch trap ik erin.


Translated by Google:

Op 12 april 2019 kwam ik een advertentie tegen over online beleggen. Uit nieuwsgierigheid heb ik mijn e-mailadres en telefoonnummer opgegeven. Ik moest een aantal vragen over beleggen invullen, die ik niet allemaal begreep.
Een paar minuten later werd ik gebeld door een Nederlandse dame die vroeg waarom ik wilde gaan beleggen en of ik de vragen allemaal begreep. Hierop vertelde ze dat ik binnenkort zou worden gebeld door een accountmanager die mij verder zou helpen.
Binnen een uur werd ik gebeld door een Engels nummer en deze persoon vertelde mij dat hij de accountmanager was van Brokerz.com. Ik was overdonderd door de snelheid waarmee alles gebeurde. Stom als ik was heb ik vervolgens €250 euro overgemaakt. Ik zou de volgende dag worden gebeld. Hij verzekerde mij niets te doen tot ik wederom met een accountmanager zou praten. Ook kreeg ik een bonus van € 250,- waarmee ik kon handelen, maar niet kon opnemen. Meer informatie werd niet verstrekt. Daarna hing hij op. Ik heb dus zeker niet om de bonus gevraagd.
Na het gesprek ben ik gaan twijfelen en heb gelijk Visa gebeld (waar het geld van was afgeschreven). Er was nog geen extra geld afgeschreven en Visa vertelde mij dat het dan onwaarschijnlijk was dat dat zou gebeuren.
Bij het gemaakte account heb ik gelijk een withdraw aangevraagd van de € 250,-
De volgende dag werd ik inderdaad gebeld door een man (wederom een Engels nummer). Ik gaf toen aan dat ik niet verder wilde. Hij bleef volhouden en uiteindelijk heb ik opgehangen.
Uiteindelijk ben ik nog een aantal keer gebeld door een Engels nummer (steeds een ander nummer). Deze heb ik allemaal niet beantwoord.
Op het gemaakte account bij Brokerz.com kreeg ik de melding dat mijn withdraw was geweigerd. Er ontbraken gegevens: banknummer, Adresgegevens en een legitimatie. Dat vond ik vreemd, maar op de site van andere beleggers (o.a Investous) stond dat dit gewoon is om witwassen tegen te gaan. Hier heb ik het ook telefonisch ver gehad met een werknemer van Investous.
Ik heb toen mijn gegevens gegeven (creditcard: voor en achterkant, rijbewijs: voor en achterkant, telefoonrekening voor adresgegevens).
Daarna opnieuw een withdraw aangevraagd die wederom werd geweigerd.
Uiteindelijk heb ik toch maar een Engels telefoontje aangenomen.Ik kreeg toen accountmanager Amy Allen aan de lijn. Ik heb haar duidelijk gemaakt dat ik niet wilde beleggen, mijn geld terug wilde en het account wilde laten beeindigen. Ze bleef echter hardnekkig volhouden en ik heb hierop opgehangen. Ook per mail werd ik door haar benaderd , ook ten heb ik duidelijk gemaakt niet verder te willen gaan.
Ondertussen weer een withdraw aangevraagd en deze werd weer geweigerd. Ditmaal kreeg ik per mail de toelichting dat ik door de gekregen bonus geen geld kon opnemen en dat ik eerst handel moest drijven.
Hierop heb ik Amy Allen gemaild en gezegd dat ik snel een aantal trades wilde doen en dat het daarmee dan ook klaar was. Per mail heeft ze toen verteld waarin ik moest beleggen.
De laatste keer dat ik haar heb gesproken vertelde ze ook dat haar mailtjes aan mij onbezorgbaar waren. Dat is vreemd, aangezien ik niets had veranderd. Ze gaf aan dat het waarschijnlijk aan haar systeem lag en dat ik mij geen zorgen moest maken.
Een aantal keer heeft ze nog gebeld met wat ik moest doen. Ze vertelde ook dat ik absoluut geen Stop Loss en Take Profit moest instellen. Hierdoor liep ik winst mis. Aangezien ik mij in de tussentijd wel iets verdiept had, vond ik dit een vreemd advies. Op elke site met uitleg (zelfs op de uitlegvideo op de site van Brokerz zelf) staat dat je dit absoluut wel moet doen. Ik heb uiteindelijk op eigen initiatief ook wat geprobeerd. Dit leverde winst als verlies op. Uiteindelijk vond ik het genoeg. Ik heb weer een withdraw aangevraagd, maar tot nu toe niets gehoord.
Ook reageert Amy Allen niet op mailtjes van mij (ze belt ook niet meer). Via een chatfunctie werd mij verstaan gegeven dat ze binnen 24 uur contact opneemt (ik wacht nog).
Ik heb vervolgens een mail gestuurd aan [email protected], maar geen reactie. Ik heb een mail gestuurd naar de werknemer die mij heeft geholpen aan het account en de bonus, ook geen reactie.
Ondertussen heb ik Visa opdracht gegeven mijn kaart te blokkeren en een nieuwe op te sturen.
Dat ik de € 250 kwijt ben, is erg vervelend maar daar kom ik wel overheen. Waar ik wel overin zit is dat ze al mijn gegevens hebben, waarmee ze weet ik wat kunnen doen. Ook wordt er melding gemaakt van boetes (een maand niet handelen is €100, en wat als mijn balans onder de €0,- komt? Hebben ze dan juridisch iets in te brengen?) Ik maak mij hier ernstig zorgen om en slaap slecht, ben zeker niet geconcentreerd. Ik weet niet wat ik kan verwachten. Kan ik nu zelfs worden aangeklaagd?
Ik heb vandaag ook contact gehad met mijn Rechtsbijstandsverzekering en dit ook gemeld bij Brokerz.
Alles bij elkaar sla ik mij voor mijn hoofd. Alle seinen stonden op rood. Ik heb hier zoveel over gelezen en dan toch trap ik erin.

Richard 05/02/2019

BrokerZ SCAM

Anche io sono stato defraudato della mia cifra di 250€ che avevo investito sulla loro piattaforma. Oggi non si riesce più ad accedere al loro sito. Inizialmente avevo ottenuto interessanti guadagni con il loro sw automatico. Poi hanno effettuato ordini che si chiudevano solo quando erano in forte perdita mandando praticamente a zero il mio conto.Quando ho provato a chiudere manualmente degli ordini in attivo sono stato rimproverato dicendo che così confondevo il loro SW. Ora non riesco più ad entrare nel mio account e neanche ad aprire il loro sito. Credo sia una truffa molto ben congegnata con ordini fittizi ed una piattaforma manipolata....

Translated by Google:

I too was cheated out of my € 250 sum that I had invested in their platform. Today they are no longer able to access their site. Initially I had made some interesting gains with their automatic sw. Then they placed orders that were closed only when they were in heavy loss by sending my account to zero practically. When I tried to manually close the active orders I was scolded saying that I was confusing their SW. Now I can't log in to my account or even open their site. I think it's a very well-designed scam with fictitious orders and a manipulated platform ....

Leonardo Magini 05/01/2019

They are cheaters

Useless to write a lot about them. I only transferred 5000 euro and in a few days together with the broker there was a profit of 2700 euro. When I wanted to withdraw 500 euro, they did not permit it. They also added a guarantee of 3000 euro. But when I told them that I no longer wanted to trade on line they let all the money go into red numbers and said that the bank had also withdrawn the guarantee and to save the situation they needed more money. I did not transfer anymore anything and denounced them to the Police but I do not thin that I ever will get back my money. They are great cheaters.

susanna Kuttel 04/29/2019

Brokerz.com - accesso negato al loro sito

che devo dire se non che si ha a che fare con dei truffatori delinquenti. Dal 22 aprile non riesco più ad entrare nel loro sito, ho operazioni aperte e non posso intervenire in merito. Ho scritto varie mail mi hanno risposto che mi contatteranno, cosa non ancora avvenuta, hanno addotto scuse che avevano il mio cell con numero errato (ovviamente non è vero). Avevo investito 250 euro che oramai considero persi. Non sono solo dei truffatori, MA LADRI. Statene alla larga



Translated by Google:

access denied to their site

that I have to say except that you are dealing with delinquent scammers. Since April 22nd I am no longer able to enter their site, I have open transactions and I cannot intervene in this regard. I wrote several e-mails and they replied that they will contact me, which has not yet happened, they have apologized that they had my cell with the wrong number (obviously not true). I had invested 250 euros which I now consider lost. I'm not just scammers, BUT LADRI. Stay away from it

gianni 04/26/2019

Brokerz - Scam report

They took a deposit from me of £250.00 I was told if it wasnt what I wanted they would give me my money back, this has not been done ingact they wanted another £250.00 which i sai no i told them i wanted my money back, this was 2 weeks ago and I just get phonecalls trying to give them more money. They requested info at the saying they were going to give me my money back but my bank stopped a payment of £170.00 fraudulently being taken my bank. I've now had to report them to the fraud and investigation team and the police.

Nikki sayer 04/24/2019

Their time running out.

I have an address for their office in London, I am going to check it out. Them thieves have no idea what they are messing with.

Leroy 04/17/2019

F**king evil thief's!!!

I am going to find them, and physically take back my money. Does anybody know where their customer service office is based in England? They have messed with the wrong person.
I am also gonna use social media to my advantage. You mark my word, you cannot run from karma!

Leroy 04/15/2019

They are cheaters

They are cheaters

kuttel 04/15/2019

It is a total scam

They will not return any of your money unless you provide them with photos of all identity documents, signed credit card, driving licence and so on.
When you do this they can clean you of all you own plus steal your identity.
I got caught and I advice everybody - stay out!

Malgorzata Golat 04/13/2019

Betrug auf der Platform Brokerz.com

Ich habe 2500$ einbezahlt. Der Broker Steven Walker hat 4 kurze Trade gemacht und wollte immer mehr Geld und nicht wie seine Versprechung gelautet haben,das wenn ein Gewinn resultiert mit diesem weiterfahren kann. Herr Walker konnte ich nur über Whatsapp erreichen, und er wurde immer wie unhöfliche worauf ich mein Guthaben von 4811.-- $ zurückverlangt habe. Was er bist heute nicht ausgeführt hat und sich weigert die mir zustehende Summe zu überweisen, kann auch kein Handel mehr ausführen das das Konto auf 0.-- gestellt wurde.
Nach suchen nach Brokerz.com bin ich auf Ihrer Page gelandet
Was gib es für Möglichkeiten solchen Betrügern das Handwerk zu Lege ?
Rudolf Strahm


Translated by Google:

I paid $ 2,500. Broker Steven Walker has made 4 short trades and has always wanted to have more money and not touted as his promise that if a profit results can continue with this. I was only able to reach Mr. Walker via Whatsapp, and he always became rude, for which I demanded my $ 4,811. What he has not done today and refuses to transfer the amount due to me, can no longer perform trading that the account was set to 0 .--.
  After looking for Brokerz.com I ended up on your page
What is there for possibilities to lay the handicap for such fraudsters?
  Rudolf Strahm

Rudolf Strahm 04/13/2019

Join us.

They used to be Centrobanc. All scam.
We are looking for victims to build a community to get our money back. Join by leaving your mail. We'll reach back to you

Dana 04/07/2019

Are they a scam

I gave them my 250 but they never talked to me
Please help

Michael 04/03/2019

Ripped of and lost money before I even starting

Deposited $250 AUD received Msg from a so called Broker who was supposed to help me gave him contact details for him to assist me got no further reply, in the mean time played with the auto trade menu which kept telling me I had reached maximum Simulation range, so I assumed I was in a training screen until the broker contacted me to commence trading as he advised in his intial contact, still no contact and my money shrinking by over $100 in the first week, which I thought was amusing as I had been logged out on no trading for most of the time. Still no contact or messages until toward the end of the second week where most of the money I had deposited had disappeared when a receive a email from my so called advisor saying I notice you have been trading by yourself end of message and still no advise or why my money has disappeared even though my account was still logged out and set on no trading?, the last message received was from the non-advisor saying my account has no funds and unable to continue trading. I didn't know I had even started and it only took them less than 2 weeks to bleed my account dry - I'd swear but on this forum I assume it would not be allowed. - So Have written of my money assuming wont get it back and once bitten twice shy.

Rodger Gascoigne 03/29/2019

Brokerz - Oplichters en niet aan deelnemen

Brokerz zijn oplichters 1ste klas. Eerste keer 300 euro ingelegd en mijn onderbui gevoel zei dat ik moest stoppen. Dit medegedeeld maar men zei dat ging niet eerst moest ik 30 dagen handelen. Dit gedaan maar ook hier na ging men niet in op mij afmelding. 2 verzoeken ingediend om het geld terug te storten en steeds kreeg ik ander verzoeken waaraan ik moest voldoen. IK heb dit nu in handen gegeven van een bevriend jurist. Het rammelt aan alle zijden. Het gestorte geld ben je kwijt.


Translated by Google:

Brokerz are scammers 1st class. First time 300 euros invested and my down feeling said that I had to stop. Communicated this but it was said that did not go first I had to act 30 days. Done this but also here after they did not respond to my cancellation. 2 requests were made to refund the money and I always received other requests that I had to comply with. I have now given this to a friend of lawyers. It rattles on all sides. You have lost the deposited money.

J Steinen 03/24/2019

Immoral and totally uncaring

Scam e mail from my 'daughter ' led me to deposit 250 EUR. Been asking for withdrawal since early Feb with no luck. Now that take 100 EUR as my account has been inactive for 45 days! How can these people sleep at night? Do not send any money to these criminals!

Ian Atkinson 03/21/2019

Brokerz - Achtung Betrug

Ich kann nur vor diesen Betrügern warnen ,
Alles nur leere Versprechungen.
Mit 250 € kann man laut deren Aussagen keinen Gewinn erzielen.
Sein Geld bekommt man auch nicht zurück.
Die sind nicht Cysec zertifiziert.
Lasst euch bloß nicht auf die ein.
Ich habe jetzt Strafantrag gegen die Betrüger erstattet.

Translated by Google:

I can only warn against these scammers,
All empty promises.
With 250 € you can according to their statements make no profit.
You also do not get your money back.
They are not Cysec certified.
Do not get involved with them.
I have now filed a criminal complaint against the fraudsters.

Michael Romaschevski 03/06/2019

Brokerz.com is a scam...more than 5 weeks and still not received withdrawal

On 06Feb2019 I put my withdrawal request. Today is 02March2019, and still jave not received any withdrwal. Account manager..George..is not responding and in !ast conversation he said it will be done tomorrow. But it has been weeks. I even called their customer number & they all keep pointing to account manager. In short, it is hopeless website with frustration customer service. I would not suggest anyone to even try it. Its complete harassement.

Amit 03/02/2019

Complaining

Hello the lady she is working at brokerz says on me put$250 to start trading. I was do it and man phone me he says put R8000 for capital but I'm confused

Goodwill 02/27/2019

Not to be Trusted

Despite many attempts to recover a balance on my account this company simply play games, NOT to be Trusted, this is a scam

Susan Williams 02/22/2019

These people are scammers

These people are thieves and scammers they call all the time even at 2AM in the night they always call on different numbers.

Abdul malek 02/20/2019

Withdrawal pending

Never never use it. I sent two request of withdraw, and after two months, I'am waiting. The customer services always say me that the request is under process, but it's false.

Diego 02/13/2019

Total scam

Invested £250 gbp to the account after a very hard sell, bombarded with phone calls to invest more from my so called account manager !!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
I traded for the first time and made good money on my investment.
Put in a withdraw request and it was blocked, then a £500 "bonus credit" was put in my account,made another withdraw request and this was blocked as i havent made enough margin.
Asked for the bonus to be removed and was told there is a £160 penalty fee to get it removed.
Still no recovery of my investment but loads of calls asking for more money to be invested, very hard sell.
its a total scam and a very good one.
DO NOT INVEST IN BROKERZ YOU WILL LOOSE EVERYTHING
They are not regulated in the UK.

glynn simmons 02/13/2019

Brokerz Trap Funds

I registered with them with £250. Through their guidance, I made a couple of trades. All losing trades!

I decided to stop and withdraw what was left of my money but they wouldn't have it. They kept giving all kinds of excuses. They even went ahead and opened more trades even though I had asked to withdraw my money.

They are clearly scammers.

Anthony Nwagwu 02/11/2019

Brokerz.com = Scum

brokerz.com
a bunch of scum bags, that when you request your money back don't return it instead invest it on
bad investments and let it slowly disappear away until it is on 0.000. and is from £4.500

DONT INVEST WITH THOSE SCUMBAGS.

gerard conway 02/09/2019

First time I've been scammed

I saw ch7 Australia review this company and in the advert the female presenter said wow $165 profit in 7 minutes...obviously she didn't send any documentation because that took me overnight. I have tried in vane to recoup my $250 but keep getting different stories and they even sent me a couple of days ago a plan to invest in medical marijuana first time I've been scammed

Barry Hayward 01/31/2019

Don’t get involved with this company - SCAM

Firstly you get totally bombarded with phone calls, during which they tell you lies about where they are phoning you from. I was told, by my “Account Manager” that he was calling from a busy trading office in Switzerland. However, after I started blocking their numbers, I started receiving alternative calls, from numerous different numbers which were displayed as coming from various places, including London. When I asked, I was informed that the calls were all coming from the same place via VOIP.

Secondly, I have requested to withdraw what is left of my money. Weeks have gone by and nothing, except a few more, very hard sell, phone calls to try & make me change my mind, has happened.

Luckily I haven’t lost too much money, but it has been an expensive lesson. I wish that I had read the reviews before getting involved!

Jillian Jarvis 01/25/2019

Definitely a scam

I stupidly put my contact details in to their website and received an email from a 'Bob Sacamenno' who said he would be my account manager. After receiving about 10 back to back calls I answered and spoke to Bob who was exceptionally quick in advising me how I would withdraw my funds from the account before trying to rush me through their application process. Bob advised me that I needed to make an initial payment of £250.00 to activate my account. I realised at this point that Bob was nothing more than a scammer desperate to take money off me.

I told Bob I didn't have my card and that I would email him as I now had his details. Before doing that, I quickly googled the company and realised that a hell of a lot of people had been scammed by these and that it was practically impossible to speak to anyone after they'd parted with their cash. I emailed Bob and said I wasn't interested and have since received about 30 calls from their company as well as emails saying that I've 'crossed the line' by referring to him as a scammer. My favourite bit of his email is 'I am working here to help people to give them the best opportunity of their life. I dont care to work with people that are afriad to do something better in their life.'

Later, I received another call this time from a lady who couldn't pronounce my name. I asked why a London number came up on my phone after she had confirmed she was calling from Switzerland. I told her I'd read that this was a scam on the internet and she said, 'how do you know that those sites aren't scams'. I turned around and said 'because they didn't demand £250.00 from me just for going on their website'. Anyway, the call ended with the woman saying 'yes, we are scam. Satisfied it? Satisfied it?'. I don't really know what she meant but at least she confirmed that they're scammers.

I'm sorry for SUCH a rant but, please, just be very careful. Bob and his team of complete morons will rinse you dry and leave you penniless.

I hope I've helped.

Dan 01/16/2019

Brokerz - ladri

Sul sito Brokerz Ho fatto richiesta di un prelievo e dopo 10 giorni circa era ancora in sospeso, ho cancellato richiesta prelievo e ho chiesto un bonifico, sono passati più di 10 giorni ed è ancora in sospeso, guardo il saldo e senza aver fatto nessun movimento i 250,00 euro che avevo sono diventati 150,00 solo dio sa come può essere accaduto. Non ho parole per definirvi, ma qualcosa devo fare, non potete cavarvela così, appena mi è possibile farò una recensione contro di voi (LADRI LEGALIZZATI) che nessun'altro deve più farsi fregare come è successo a me!!!

I soldi andate a prenderli a chi li ha non a chi li guadagna onestamente lavorando anni per avere qualche soldo in piu’!

Vergognatevi,spero che quei soldi che prendete ai cittadini li spendiate in medicine……………
L.D.


Translated by Google:

On the Brokerz website I applied for a withdrawal and after about 10 days it was still pending, I canceled withdrawal request and asked for a bank transfer, more than 10 days have passed and it is still pending, I look at the balance and without making any movement the 250.00 euro I had became 150.00 only god knows how it could have happened. I have no words to define you, but I have to do something, you can not get away with it, as soon as I can do a review against you (LEGALIZED LADRI) that no one else has to be fooled as happened to me!

The money goes to get them to those who have them not to those who earn them honestly working for years to get some extra money!

Shame on you, I hope that the money you take from citizens will spend them on medicines ...............
L.D.


Luca 01/08/2019

Scam & Scum

You put your money in never to be seen again lots of phone calls to tempt you into putting more money in but they will not let you draw it back. I have now put this down to experience of the dirty Bastxxxs in this world conning people out of hard earned cash. SCUM BAGS

Trevor Williams-Yeagers 12/29/2018

Truffa incredibile

Non ti restituiscono mai i soldi inventano tante scuse...Non inviate I vostri soldi li perdete....Mi raccomando...Io li dovrò denunciare

Translated by Google

They never give you the money they invent so many excuses ... Do not send your money you lose them .... I recommend ... I will have to report them

Federico Sottili 12/03/2018

Brokerz.com is fake. Internet scam!

DONT transfer money to them. you will never get it back.

This website is completely fake and SCAM.


I got several phonecalls from guys who claimed they are from the
legal dept. and I have to wait for my withdraw.

they use german or Austrian names but speak with arabic or eastern
European accent.

finally my money disappeared from the brokerz account.
I don't know where it is !.

Hope someday somebody can sue them and bring them in court!

C F 11/30/2018

alles nur Betrug

Brokerz.com ist nur Betrug, sie sehen ihr Geld nie wieder, mir ging es jedenfalls so, und alle Bewertungen über Brokerz.com schreiben das Gleiche, also Finger weg sonst ist das Geld weg

Translated by Google:

Brokerz.com is just a scam, they never see their money again, anyway, that's the way it was, and all reviews on Brokerz.com are the same, so keep your fingers off otherwise the money is gone

Egon 11/28/2018

Stay away from these scammers

Ladri truffatori,non restituiscono i soldi versati.Ti fanno operare ma se guadagni e chiedi un prelievo non te lo rendono e improvvisamente incominciano a fare operazioni con spread altissimi quindi loro guadagnano e tu perdi tutto .STATE LONTANI DA QUESTI LADRI

Translated by Google:

Scammers, do not return the money paid.Ti make it work but if you earn and ask for a withdrawal do not make it and suddenly start doing operations with very high spreads so they earn and you lose everything. STAY AWAY FROM THESE SCAMMERS

Sebastian 11/17/2018

Fake

Get in touch with an agent speaking well italian but wz eastern Europe accent after gave tham in a month up to €50.000 with good earnings at the moment I asked a proof of identity of the agent: denied. Withrowal of € 5000 the same.

Davide 11/16/2018

do NOT open an account

I make a great mistake to open an account with eur. 250,00.. I have never trade and want to close the account. That's a big tragedy because Brokerz wants a copy of both sides of my creditcard copy and my id with all the details. I am not stupid to do that. Brokerz is unreliabele. I think I lost this eur. 250,00. Be warned and do not open an account.

Menno 11/15/2018

Its definitely a scam

I sent them 250 pounds
they wanted to much information so I decided cancel.
They are refusing to send my money back
and need more information (photo both sides of my debit card
bank statement with my address)Which I sent.
Still no money return.
Now I am getting loads of scam calls
(I think they should be imprisoned)

E Smith 11/10/2018

Brokerz.com is a scam

I opened a live account in october 2018 and deposited the minimum $180. I then found out they were not based in the UK. I got nervous and decided to close the account and made a request by the Brokerz platform to return my money and close the account.

To this day I have not received a penny back from them, they have come up with umpteen excuses and they cannot tell me how long it will take or when I will be getting my money back. They expect me to phone their representative using a Swiss phone number. I don't think so. Looks like I've been ripped off. Lesson learned, the hard-cash way. My advise stay away from this lot.

Mr Thomas Quee 11/08/2018

perplessità

continuano a chiedermi copie delle carte di credito, documenti, accesso remoto al mio pc e versamento di altri soldi.......

Translated by Google:

continue to ask me copies of credit cards, documents, remote access to my PC and payment of more money .......

lorenzo 11/05/2018

Brokerz robbed me

I deposited 350 on the account an it didnt went through da account manager called me an told me I didnt do it properly so we did it again an 350 came off me account again... so I made a 700 dollar deposit an only 350 was on the trading account... I got my vsbk statement that showed me 2 payments of 350 was sent to them.... want my money back

Neil 09/29/2018

Pure scammers

If Derek goes bald me myself i will make more than five hundred depozits and this is the only thing i ask from you guys.

Bruce C 09/27/2018

Scammer

These people are scammer and theivies

Tina Storr 09/12/2018

Beware of Brokerz!

I will never advise anybody to work with Brokerz. Since 3 weeks I'm trying to withdraw my deposit and close my account. Since 3 weeks I always get the same answer that my request is under review. That's ridiculous because a request for withdrawal of only 250 EUR is verified within max. 5 days at other Brokers.

I don't know if I will ever get my money back.

I think Brokerz is not a very serious and honest Broker.

My vote is 0 stars!

Kordula 08/09/2018
de | cn | ru