Sponsored By
de | cn | ru

BBB Markets Review - is it scam or safe?

BBB Markets Review - Is bbbmarkets.com scam or r good forex broker?

RATING: 1 / 4 REVIEWS
BBB Markets is an offshore broker. Your money is not safe.

RECOMMENDED FOREX BROKERS


Trading Accounts

 

Account type  Minimum deposit Maximum leverage Spread
Micro €250 Unknown From 4.1 pips*
Standard  €1,000 Unknown From 4.1 pips*
Gold  €5,000 Unknown From 4.1 pips*
Platinum €25,000 Unknown From 4.1 pips*
Diamond €100,000 Unknown From 4.1 pips*
Elite €250,000 Unknown From 4.1 pips*
VIP €500,000 Unknown From 4.1 pips*

*This is the spread we saw on the trading platform and not the official claim of the broker.

 

BBB Markets stands for Balanced, Bold, Boundless Markets. While the supposedly offers multiple account types, there is no clear difference in the trading conditions, based on your initial deposit.

 

The Company. Security of Funds

Company Country Regulation
OB Capital Limited Marshall Islands N/A

 BBB Markets is a trading brand of OB Capital Limited, a company registered on the Marshal Islands. You may be familiar with this entity, as together with the Bulgaria-based MT Full Services EOOD, they also run Jacob Morgan Investment House

 

None of these are under any regulatory oversight, and BBB Markets has even been warned against by ASIC. 

 

You are probably already familiar with the importance of financial regulation, but we will reiterate, for those who aren’t. To put it simply, if you trade with an unregulated company, you may not be able to withdraw either your profits or initial investment. There are a lot of companies claiming to be brokers, but actually being simply scams, willing to take people’s hard earned money.

 

In order to prevent such elements from dominating the online (and offline) space, governments have created dedicated regulatory agencies. The aforementioned Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) is just one of them. Other than issuing warnings against companies, the Commission oversees the legitimate brokerages Down Under. They have implemented a minimum capital requirement of AUD 1 million in order to ensure the stability in rough times. On top of that all ASIC-regulated companies must store client funds in segregated accounts. These are special bank accounts, which can’t be emptied by the broker. These two measures prevent scammers from registering with ASIC.

 

 

 

Trading Conditions

 

Minimum Initial Deposit

BBB Markets demands the relatively high level of $250 as an initial investment. With the technological advancement of recent times, brokers can accept even smaller clients. As an example you can create an account at IG by depositing as low as you want. The pioneering broker and spread betting provider has removed the entry barrier, allowing everybody to experience real account trading.

 

Average spreads & Commissions

BBB Markets offers no information on the costs of trading with the company. While this is unusual for the forex industry as a whole, the other brand owned by this company also doesn’t give much information about the actual core of their service.

While testing the platform provided by the company, we saw a 4.1 pips spread on EUR/USD, which is a very high level, when compared to the rest of the industry. If you want a detailed review of the conditions offered by some of the industry-leading brokerages, do explore the potential of our spread-comparison platform.

 

Leverage

At this point, you may not be surprised to hear that BBB Markets does not disclose the leverage ratio, which it offers. Again, this is a minor issue, in comparison to the regulatory status of the company. 

 

If you are looking for a broker offering high leverage, you can’t go wrong with XM, who provide the amazing 1:888 ratio. That being said, we must warn you of the risks involved with high-leverage trading. While any form of investing can lead to losses, “over-gearing” is much more likely to result in losses. 

 


Trading Platforms

 

BBB Markets offers two iterations of a (relatively popular) web-based platform. One of them provides forex and CFD trading, while the other is a binary options platform. There has been a recent trend in companies trying to diversify their services in this way. Most often binary brokers are adding spot trading to their offering. That being said, lets take a look at the platform provided by BBB Markets:

 

 

After testing for a some time we are left with mixed feelings. While the platform is somewhat customizable and this isn’t the full potential of the charting package, we would rate this as very inferior to the top tier solutions, like MetaTrader4 (MT4).

 

This is how the binary options version of the platform looks:

 

 

The payouts on this platform vary between 74% and 86%.

 

Methods of Payment

 

BBB Markets accepts, what are considered as traditional payment methods nowadays, Credit/Debit Card and Wire Transfer. That being said, some traders do prefer using on-line solutions, such as Skrill for their trading needs.

 

Conclusion

 

BBB Markets is an unregulated broker, which was mentioned in one of ASIC’s warnings. Despite that, we reviewed their services and (this probably isn’t going to surprise you) were not impressed. The website does not specify the trading conditions and after registering an account we realized why they were not disclosed. Here is a summary of this broker:

 

Pros

Cons

  ASIC warning
  Lack of regulation
  Off-shore registration
  Site not clear on trading conditions
  High spread in the trading platform
  Very high deposit requirements for different account types

 

Latest news about BBB Markets
No news about BBB Markets. Check back later.
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
US CFTC, NFA MT4, Web,
in-house
$50 Review Website
Cyprus CySec, FCA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web,
Mobile app
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Hong Kong FCA, CySEC, SFC MT4, Web,
PrimeTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Australia FCA, CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Hong Kong SFC MarketSpeed FX,
Trading Station
$1 Review Website
Cyprus, South Africa CySec, FSCA, FSC MT4, Web $5 Review Website

Traders` reviews for BBB Markets

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

BBB Markets Scam

Just a email from BBB Markets to me

On Wednesday, April 25, 2018, 3:54:15 PM GMT+2, Richard Watson wrote:


No one ever told you that we were regulated, What I sent you was the company registration number.

On Wed, Apr 25, 2018 at 4:36 PM, S Kalt wrote:
Richard

HERE ARE A LIST OF FINANCIAL REGULATORY ORGANIZATIONS I WENT THROE AND CAN NO FIND ANY REGULATOR THAT BBB MARKET ARE REGISTERED WITH.PLEAS SEND ME YOU REGULATION NUMBER.

Argentina
The Stock Market National Committee
CNV
Australia
Australian Securities and Investments Commission
ASIC
Australia
APRA - Australian Prudential Regulation Authority
APRA
Australia
AUSTRAC - Australian Transaction Report and Analysis Centre
AUSTRAC
Austria
Financial Market Authority
FMA
Bahamas
SCB - securities Commission of The Bahamas
SCB
Bahamas
Securities Commission of The Bahamas
SCB (BS)
Bahrain
Central Bank of Bahrain
CBB
Belgium
Financial Services and Markets Authority
FSMA
Belize
International Financial Services Commission
IFSC
Botswana
(NBFIRA) Non-Bank Financial Institutions Regulatory Authority
NBFIRA
Brazil
Securities and Exchange Commission of Brazil
CVM
British Virgin Islands
Financial Services Commission
FSC
Bulgaria
Bulgarian National Bank
BNB
Canada
Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada
IIROC
Canada
CIPF (Canadian Investor Protection Fund)
CIPF
Cayman Islands
Cayman Islands Monetary Authority
CIMA
China
China Securities Regulatory Commission
CSRC
China
Financial Supervisory Commission
FSCEY
Croatia
Croatian Financial Services Supervisory Agency
HANFA
Cyprus
Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission
CySEC
Czech Republic
Czech National Bank
CNB
Denmark
Financial Supervision Authority
DFSA
Egypt
Egyptian Financial Supervisory Authority
EFSA
Estonia
Financial Supervision Authority
FSAEE
Estonia
Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications
MKM
Finland
Financial Supervision Authority
FINFSA
France
Financial Markets Authority
AMF
France
Credit Institutions and Investment Firms Committee
CECEI
France
The Financial Firms Register
REGAFI
France
The Prudential Control and Resolution Authority
ACPR
Georgia
National Bank of Georgia
NBG
Germany
Federal Financial Supervisory Authority
BaFin
Gibraltar
Financial Services Commission
FSC
Greece
Capital Markets Commission
CMC
Hong Kong
The Securities and Futures Commission
SFC
Hong Kong
The Financial Commission
FinCom
Hungary
Hungarian Financial Supervisory Authority
HFSA
Hungary
Central Bank of Hungary
CBH
India
Securities and Exchange Board of India
SEBI
India
Central Depository Services Limited
CDSL
India
National Securities Depository
NSDL
Indonesia
Commodity Futures Trading Regulatory Agency
CoFTRA
Ireland
Central Bank of Ireland
CBI
Israel
Israel Securities Authority
ISA
Italy
National Commission for Companies and the Stock Exchange
CONSOB
Jamaica
Financial Services Commission
FSC
Japan
Japan Securities Dealers Association
JSDA
Japan
Financial Services Agency
FSA
Jordan
Jordan Securities Commission
JSC
Kenya
Kenya Capital Markets Authority
CMA
Kuwait
Kuwait Chamber of Commerce & Industry
KCCI
Latvia
Financial and Capital Market Commission
FCMC
Lebanon
Central bank of Lebanon
BDL
Lebanon
The Arab Federation of Exchanges
AFE
Lithuania
Lithuanian Securities Commission
LSC
Luxembourg
Commission de Surveillance du Secteur Financier
CSSF
Malta
Malta Financial Services Authority
MFSA
Mauritius
Financial Services Commission
FSC
Mexico
Comision Nacional Bancaria y de Valores
CNBV
Morocco
Moroccan Financial markets Authority
CDVM
Netherlands
Financial Markets Authority
AFM
New Zealand
Financial Service Providers Register
FSPR
New Zealand
NZX
NZX
New Zealand
Financial Dispute Resolution Service
FDRS
Norway
The Financial Supervisory Authority Of Norway
NFSA
Pakistan
Pakistan Securities and Exchange Commission
SEC
Panama
Superintendence of Securities
SMV
Philippines
Philippines Securities and Exchange Commission
SEC
Poland
Polish Financial Supervision Authority
PFSA
Portugal
Portuguese Securities Market Commission
CMVM
Qatar
Qatar Central Bank
QCB
Romania
Romanian National Securities Commission
CNVMR
Russia
Federal Commission of Securities Market
FCSM
Russia
Centre for Regulation in OTC Financial Instruments and Technologies
CRFIN
Russia
Naufor - Russian national Association Of Securities Market Participants
Naufor
Russia
Financial Market Relations Regulation Center
CROFR
Russia
Central Bank of the Russian Federation
CBR
Russia
Association of Russian Banks
ARB
Russia
Association of Regional Banks of Russia
ASROS
Russia
Center for Regulatory Relations in The Financial Markets
CROFR (ЦРОФР)
Russia
Financial Market Relations Regulation Center
FMRRC
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Financial Services Authority
FSA
Saudi Arabia
Capital Market Authority
CMA
Singapore
Monetary Authority of Singapore
MAS
South Africa
Financial Services Board
FSB
Spain
Spanish Securities Market Commission
CNMV
Sri Lanka
Central Bank of Sri Lanka
CBSL
Sri Lanka
Securities And Exchange commission of Sri Lanka
SEC
Sweden
Financial Supervisory Authority
FSA
Switzerland
Financial Market Supervisory Authority
FINMA
Thailand
The Siam Commercial Bank Public Company
SCB
Thailand
Bank Of Thailand
BOT
Turkey
Capital Markets Board of Turkey
CMB [SPK]
Ukraine
National Securities and Stock Market Commission
NSSMC
Ukraine
Ukrainian Centre for OTC Financial Instruments and Technologies Development
UCRFIN
United Arab Emirates
Dubai Financial Services Authority
DFSA
United Arab Emirates
Central Bank of the U.A.E
U.A.E
United Arab Emirates
Emirates Securities and Commodities Authority
SCA
United Kingdom
The Financial Conduct Authority
FCA
United States
U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission
CFTC
United States
Financial Industry Regulatory Authority
FINRA
United States
National Futures Association
NFA
United States
Securities and Exchange Commission
SEC
United States
Securities Investor Protection Corporation
SIPC
United States
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
FDIC
United States
Foreign Account Tax Compliance Act
FATCA
Vanuatu
Vanuatu Financial Services Commission
VFSC

Stephen 05/03/2018

I got scammed by BBBmarkets

DO Not trust BBB Markets they will definitely steal all your money.
A Scam. Lets stop BBB Markets!
I got scammed by their so called Senior Broker David Hoffman and here is my story
I actually started with a minimum investment of E 200 upon sweet talk and promises by David. I was given a “bonus” of 20E. I did not study anything about the bonus nor its implications then as I did not know much about binary trading nor how it works. I was very ignorant and innocent about the workings of binary scammers and did not do any checking or due diligence. David did show some positive trades starting from August and called me to put in more money to make bigger profits but I did not do it then. That was around August or September 2017 not sure of the exact dates as the requests were made via phone
Then in October he posted an article in my email inviting me to invest in Bitcoin and raved how his customers who had followed his advice were making huge profits After reading his article on how Bitcoin was performing and that I should not miss the opportunity to make big bucks on the tide of Bitcoin surge, I agreed to buy 1 Bitcoin which was worth about E6000 + then. However, I could not put in the full amount needed due to limitations set in my bank card per transaction So he said its alright I can pay according to my banks ability until the full sum for 1 Bitcoin is achieved. Between 17/10/17 and 25/10/17 a total of Euro 6780.00 was paid from my bank account and my wife’s credit card into BBBmarkets account. After I had paid the money, instead of getting a Bitcoin for me he put my money into his trading account and tied it up with measly bonus E100 to tie up my money with a min of 30 trades according to his so called flimsy contracts.
He advised me that trading in that manner was better and had a broader scope than putting it into Bitcoin as,Cryptocurrency trading was very high risk. With his method of trading he had broader markets to invest in and can make better profits then Bitcoin. I believed him and agreed to his requested. After that he will show some positive trades then quickly call me showing excitement and ask me to put in more money so that he can make bigger trades and make bigger money than with the 10% which I agreed will be the the top line of trade on my account My total money inc the bonus and winnings stood at E8082.33 He will call me and harassed me into investing more and more money.telling me about the possibility of making big profits. Then just before the Black Friday and Cyber Monday trades in November he called me and again very excitedly and told me that there was a very big opportunity to make something like 25 - 30% profits on the 2 days trades as it was traditionally a good time every year to trade and make big returns . I was a fool to have believed him and borrowed money from my wife and pumped in another E980. He said that it was not enough for the 2 days trade and asked me to have a minimum of E10,000 in my account to enable him to carry out the 2 days trades. I told him I will try and convince my wife to lend me the money. Suddenly she had a change of mind and I could not fulfill another E1000 as my wife refused to lend me anymore money and warned me that she feels I am being dragged into a con game.
So Black Friday came and went followed by Cyber Monday and no trade was made for me at all. Before his request for the top ups I had told him I did not have any more money in my bank at all and that I was borrowing money for a short term from my wife as she had Insurance payment commitments in early December. So I told him that I wanted to withdraw the last E980 deposit or a round figure of E1000 on 1 Dec (because I had borrowed the money from my wife and had a deadline to return it) he refused to give my money back. I told them I still wanted to withdraw what I had invested a few days earlier and put in a withdrawal request for E1000. Then I was told by his so called "Account Manager" I can’t as I had received bonuses and my account frozen until I had made 30 trades as it is the minimum requirement to make partial withdrawal at that moment. I had in records only 23 trades. Guess what happened next? I got uneasy and suspicious and decided to seek advice from my nephew a lawyer who asked me if I did any due-diligence about the broker before I made the investment. I told him I did not and then checked in Google. To my shock I found out the BBBmarkets has be listed as unregistered and unregulated entity and a scam broker by a few channels. My blood just froze when I saw all the write ups by a numerous people about how they were scammed by BBBmarkets and David Hoffman and his other co-conspirators.
I immediately, told him to stop trading on my account and give back all my money and made stop orders to my bank and informed them about my being scammed. I was advised by my nephew to make a report to our Police under Cybercrimes division and I duly did that. They told there is nothing that they can do as it happened offshore unless it happened under their jurisdiction. David immediately called me as well as emailed me and apologetically said he will not do such things as a friend and asked me to let him continue trading to achieve my aims. My Money in the account stood at 9062.33(with trading profits) then. I flatly refused as I had read how others had lost it all in 1,2 or 3 trades by brokers of BBBmarkets when they started asking for their money back. I told him I want my money of E7960 which I had paid and he can keep the E1102.33 profits which he had made on my account for his troubles. I JUST WANTED TO GET WHAT I HAD PUT IN THAT’S ALL.I told him that if he doesn’t give me back my money I will take it to social media with my story. He was still adamant and wanted me to let him trade and I refused.
Then he devised another method to embezzle my money by charging inactivity fees every day and over a period between 20/12/2017 to 15/1/2018 he has stolen E7,310.20 of my money by way of inactivity fees and the account as at today shows as balance of E1,752.13 only
There must be some way to stop these scums/parasites as they are ruining people’s lives. They don’t care and are actually arrogant and aggresive and mock you and talk about their flimsily created contracts and even threaten to sue when you try to get back your money. They actually have no conscience at all and still have the audacity to try to convince you to make another deposit so they can steal more of your hard earned cash. Anyone with any advice on how to stop these scums and try to get money back please help !
I have "invested" Euro 7960 which effectively is RM39,000 in my countries currency which is my lifetime savings plus borrowings in BBBmarkets , and had E9062.33 in the account, but it is a scam company, and looks like they don’t want to give any of my money back.
I have lost my money (stolen) it would appear. I have reported it to our government, For now, I would like to get the word out that these people are crooks and swindlers. David Hoffman (I don’t know if it is real name cos when I googled for his name it did not show anyone of his occupation or any other info) is truly a sneaky scoundrel and conman.
BBBmarkets is their front to scam innocent people of their hard earned money and savings under the guise of Binary Trading.

Thomas Amerthanathan 01/17/2018

BBBmarkets a scam broker I got scammed by David Hoffman

DO NOT trust BBB Markets they will definitely steal all your money.
A Scam. Let's stop BBB Markets!
I got scammed by their so-called Senior Broker David Hoffman and here is my story:

I actually started with a minimum investment of E 200 upon sweet talk and promises by David. I was given a “bonus” of 20E. I did not study anything about the bonus nor its implications then as I did not know much about binary trading nor how it works. I was very ignorant and innocent about the workings of binary scammers and did not do any checking or due diligence. David did show some positive trades starting from August showed some small positive trades and called me to put in more money to make bigger profits but I did not do it then. That was around August or September 2017 not sure of the exact dates as the requests were made via phone
Then in October he posted an article in my email inviting me to invest in Bitcoin and raved how his customers who had followed his advice were making huge profits wanted to invest in a BitCoin After reading his article on how BitCoin was performing and that I should not miss the opportunity to make big bucks on the tide of BitCoin surge I agreed to buy 1 Bitcoin which was worth about E6000 + then. However, I could not put in the full amount needed due to limitations set in my bank card per transaction So he said it’s alright I can pay according to my banks ability until the full sum for 1 Bitcoin is achieved. Between 17/10/17 and 25/10/17 a total of E 6780.00 was paid from my bank account and my wife’s credit card into BBBmarkets account. After I had paid the money, instead of getting a Bitcoin for me he put my money into his trading account and tied it up with measly bonus E100 to tie up my money with a min of 30 trades according to his so-called contracts then
He advised me to do it then as trading in that manner was better and had a broader scope then putting it into Bitcoin as, Cryptocurrency trading was very high risk by his method of trading he had broader markets to invest in and make better profits. I believed in him and agreed to do as he requested. After that he will show some positive trades then quickly call me showing enthusiasm and excitement and ask me to put in more money so that he can trade bigger trades and make bigger money as I had a 10% which I put as the top line My total money inc the bonus and winnings stood at E8082.33 He will call me and harassed me into investing more and more money.telling me about the possibility of making big profits. Then just before the Black Friday and Cyber Monday trades in November he called me and again very excitedly and enthusiastically told that there was a very big opportunity to make something like 25 - 30% profits on the 2 days trades as it was traditionally a good time every year to trade and make big returns. I was a fool to have believed him and borrowed money from my wife and pumped in another E980. He said that that was not enough for the 2 days trade and asked me to have a minimum of E10,000 in my account to enable him to carry out the 2 days trades. I told him I will try and convince my wife and she gave me the money. Suddenly she had a change of mind and withdrew the transaction I could not fulfill another E1000 as my wife refused to lend me anymore money and warned me that she feels I am being dragged into a con game.
So Black Friday came and went followed by Cyber Monday and no trade was made for me at all. Before his request for the top ups I had told him I did not have any more money in my in my bank at all and that I was borrowing money for a short term from my wife as she had Insurance payment commitments in early December. So I told him that I wanted to withdraw the E980 or a round figure of E1000 on 1 Dec (the money that I had borrowed from my wife and had a deadline to return it) he refused to give my money back. I told them I still wanted to withdraw what I had invested a few days earlier was told by his so called "Account Manager" I can’t as I had received bonuses and my account frozen until I had made 30 trades as it is the minimum requirement to make partial withdrawal at that moment I had in records only 23 trades. Guess what happened next? I got uneasy and suspicious and decided to seek advice from my nephew a lawyer who asked me if I did any due-diligence about the broker before I made the investment. I told him I did not and then checked in Google to my shock I found out the BBBmarkets has been listed as an unregistered entity and a scam broker by a few channels. My blood just froze when I saw all the write-ups by many of people about how they were scammed by BBBmarkets and David Hoffman and his co-conspirators.
I immediately, told him to stop trading on my account and give back all my money and made stop orders to my bank and informed them about my being scammed. I was advised by my nephew to make a report to our Police under Cybercrimes division and I duly did that. They told there is nothing that they can do as it happened offshore unless it happened under their jurisdiction. David immediately called me as well as emailed me and apologetically said he wanted me to let continue trading to achieve my aims. My Money in the account stood at 9062.33(with trading profits) then. I flatly refused as I had read how others had lost it all in 1,2 or 3 trades by brokers of BBBmarkets when they started asking for their money back.I told him I want my money of E7960 which I had paid and he can keep the E1102.33 profits which he had made on my account for his troubles. I JUST WANTED TO GET WHAT I HAD PUT IN THAT’S ALL.I told him that if he doesn’t give me back my money I will take it to social media with my story. He was still adamant and wanted me to let him trade and I refused.
The he devised another method to embezzle my money by charging inactivity fees every day and over a period between 20/12/2017 to 8/1/2018 he has stolen E5293.12 of my money by way of inactivity fees and the account shows as balance of E3,769.21only
There must be some way to stop these scum/parasites as they are ruining peoples lives. They don’t care and actually mock you and talk about their flimsily created contracts when you try to appeal to any better nature they actually have no conscience at all and still have the audacity to try to convince you to make another deposit so they can trade and lose more of your hard earned cash. Anyone with any advice on how to stop these scums and try to get money back please help !
I have "invested" Euro 7960 which effectively is RM39,000 in my countries currency which is my lifetime savings plus borrowings in BBBmarkets , and had E9062.33 in the account, but it is a scam company, and looks like they don’t want to give any of my money back.
I have lost my money (Stolen) it would appear. I have reported it to some people in the government, and will soon meet with others higher up. For now, I would like to get the word out that these people are crooks and swindlers. David Hoffman (I don’t know if it is real name cos when I googled for his name it did not show anyone of his occupation or any other info) is truly a sneaky scoundrel and conman.
BBBmarkets is their front to scam innocent people of their hard earned money and savings under the guise of Binary Trading.

Thomas A Nathan 01/09/2018

BBB Markets is SCAM

BBB Markets is a real Scam. Their brokers can never be trusted. I lost a lot of money because of their stupid promises and my unprofessional broker "Ben Coleman". Never accept any bonus from this broker which I do not recommend even to answer their call or any other broker. Believe me, you will never be able to get back your money. They will let you feel that they care about you and your money but they don't. Even after losing all your money they will tell you "Weeeee are Sooooo Sorry". we will correct your situation and BBB will put as much money as you put. I'm sure if you did so, you will lose again.

Guys, Never deal with them and If someone is already there and dealing with Ben Coleman, you are not safe and he is not an honest person

Sherif Ashraf 10/18/2017
de | cn | ru