de | cn | ru

Axe Invest Review - is it scam or safe?

Axe Invest Review - is axeinvest.com scam or good forex broker?

RATING: 1 / 28 REVIEWS Axe Invest
Axe Invest is an offshore broker. Your money is not safe.

RECOMMENDED FOREX BROKERS


 

Trading Accounts & Conditions

 

 

 

 

Account type

Min. deposit

Max. leverage

Min. trade size

Spread (& Commission)

Micro

$100

1:500

0.01

Fixed/Variable

Premium

$2 500

1:500

0.01

Fixed/Variable

VIP

$20 000

1:500

0.01

Fixed/Variable

STP/ECN

$500.00

1:200

0.01

From 0 pips

Zero fixed spread

$500.00

1:200

0.01

0 pips + commission

 

Axe Invest is a forex broker, which offers five account types, most of which are commission-free. As you can see from the table above, this broker does not specify its spreads, be it fixed or variable ones.

 

 

Axe Invest Advantages

 

High leverage ratios

This is one of the few good sides of Axe Invest. With a maximum leverage ratio of 1:500 , this broker will satisfy even the needs of the most aggressive traders. However, keep in mind that leverage levels this high can result in heavy losses.

 

 

>>More brokers offering leverage up to 1:500 or more<<

 

 

Standard minimum deposit

Axe Invest requires a minimum investment of $100, which is not much. Yet, a number of trusted and well-regulated brokers demand the same amount, including HYCM, and FxPro, among others. So, why choose Axe Invest?

 

 

Axe Invest Disadvantages

 

Registered offshore, ASIC warning against it

Axe Invest is allegedly owned and operated by Madar Partners LTD, a company registered on the Marshall Islands. Offshore zones like those islands are famous for their lax tax and legal regimes. They are basically not licensed, nor subject to supervicion by any authority. So, no wonder many of them are pure scams.

 

 

>>Why trading with off-shore brokers is risky?<<

 

 

On top of that, the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) has issued a warning against Axe Invest. Accordingto the regulator, the broker has been offering its services to Australians without the requisite authorization.Considering the other diasdvantages of this broker, it is very probable that Axe Invest is a scam.

 

Spreads not specified

Unlike most credible brokers, Axe Invest does not specify the spreads it offers on its website, nor the commission fees that apply on the Zero spread accounts. Such lack of transparency in terms of a broker’s pricing policy is a huge red flag, especially combined with its offshore registration.

 

Most brokers offer spreads within the range of 1.0 – 1.5 pips on EUR/USD.

 

No demo accounts

Yet another thing that makes us think Axe Invest is not a reliable broker is that it does not allow (potential) clients to test its services and platform for free. We registered for a demo account but could not access the broker's platform to test it.

 

MetaTrader 4 not available

Axe Invest provides its services a web-based platform, which is allegedly "in-house developed". Judging by the picture on its website, it is a hybrid platform for trading in both forex and binary options. It is offered by other unregulated brokers which we have reviewed (Easy Line Pro, Point Investment Group and outright scam GBOCapital).

 

 

>> Looking for a MT4 broker? <<

 

 

Most traders would prefer the industry staple MetaTrader4 (MT4), which has proved its reliability over the years. With its superior charting, custom technical indicators and automated trading systems it is a clear favorite.

 

 

High withdrawals fees

Most brokerages do not charge deposits and withdrawals, however Axe Invest applies pretty salty withdrawals fees: $50 for bank wire transfers; $35 for withdrawals with credit cards, and $25 per transfer via ePayments.

 

In addition, a levy of 10% of the withdrawal amount will be charged to any withdrawal from an account that has not executed more than 200 in turnover and/or from accounts that have not been verified.

 

 

Conclusion

 

When we come across brokers like Axe Invest, we wonder what would tempt traders to invest with it.

Low spreads? The broker has not announced them and does not offer demo accounts either. So, we don’t know what spreads it offers.

 

Great platform? Axe Invest seems to offer its services on an unusual web-based platform, used mostly by brokers with questionable reputation like itself.

 

Regulation by a credible institution? The broker is registered offshore, on the Marshall Islands.

 

Considering the above said, we strongly advise you against doing business with Point Investment Group. Instead, we suggest that you select a forex broker licensed by a reputable authority, such as UK’s FCA, Cyprus’s CySEC or Australia’s ASIC, which impose strict rules and see to their compliance.

 

 

Here is a list of the advantages and disadvantages with regards to Axe Invest:

 

Pros

Cons

High leverage

Registered offshore

Standard minimum deposit

Spreads not specified

 

No demo accounts

 

MT4 not available

 

Salty withdrawal fees

 

Latest news about Axe Invest
No news about Axe Invest. Check back later.
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
US CFTC, NFA MT4, Web,
in-house
$50 Review Website
US NFA, CFTC MT4 $250 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, IFSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web,
Mobile app
$100 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC MT4, MT5,
IRESSTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Australia FCA, CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA MT4, MT5 $1 Review Website
Australia ASIC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website
Australia, UK ASIC, FCA MT4, MT5,
cTrader
$200 Review Website

Traders` reviews for Axe Invest

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

Axeinvest Scam

axeinvest is now calling me (James Groves)and say if i want my money back i first delet what i wrote about him and i shall write a new one their i print that James Groves is a good and the best account manager, then he will send me the monet. But its costing me 500 dollars feed for that is the banks provision.

Ronny Andersson 06/06/2019

Axeinvest

Now James Groves called me yesterday and wanted me to delet the bad revies and then he pay back my money, and he talked to me now ten minutes ago and told me that the bank should take 500 dollars provision from me, and i should open a another account so he transfer the money that way, i dont trust him so i said to him to put it back on the same account that it came from, but he refused and want let me have any. This is Axeinvest how they work and if they will do the right thing they never do. They have all data to put it back, its to prevent to laundry money the want all information about you. But when it is the other way it doesent matter.

Ronny Andersson 06/06/2019

scam

they are a big scam take your monet and after that the laught and insult you they think its funny, i had James Groves as trading manager and he are full of lies and steele money from you as musch as he can, i never meet a person like him. is thei nobody ho nows ho they are

Ronny Andersson 05/30/2019

Fraud

They take your money and close you out from the tradingsite and want more monye to go on, and refuse you to withdraw money from the account. I can not stop, the accouny manager says that he dont let me.

Ronny Andersson 05/28/2019

Axe Invest - I am absolutely lost

I’m worried I’m first time invested reading news article by Gordon Ramsey so followed links and got an account on Axe Invest metatrader4. I am in a window activated this morning showing ups and downs of my EUR250 investment but I have no idea when trading stops to allow withdrawal of funds as the trade.axeimvest.com webpage is not showing my real account on metatrader4 nor is it showing the trader page so I can see money’s that can be withdrawn. I am absolutely lost. Can anyone help me?

Candy chambers 05/28/2019

Help me

Can anyone help me to retrieve my valid documents plus MONEY that i gave to ALEX PARKER via email. He claimed to work for JUBITER.COM this is his email address [email protected], but i cant reach him since 4th April 2019. JUBITER.COM SAID HE DOESN'T WORK FOR THEM.

Margaret 05/15/2019

Impossibile Recuperare il capitale

Mi hanno chiesto 1200 €uro per recuperare il mio capitale di € 7200

Translated by Google:

Unable to recover capital
They asked me for € 1200 to recover my capital of € 7200

Gianfranco Veronese 05/06/2019

What to think about axeinvest

I have invested in the Company through Axeinvest called 12,000 USD, and I was pulled back to $ 500. I told myself that I would stop trading and that I would be able to pay $ 2,500 for them and the 2,500 bonus they paid for them. No taxes I paid for them, last week I was paying a bonus back, then the broker was a unique opportunity for Boeing's share price had changed and that it would make good money. Well it was forgotten and he began to push for long-term investment and ask for 10,000
Dollars add more money so you could make a long-term investment plan so that by the end of the year my investment would be $ 150,000. I dare not invest more money and it seems difficult to get my own money out of Axinvest.

Marko 04/10/2019

Pestering emails + phone calls

Lena Ross
Senior Financial Adviser
Phone Nr. UK: +442080893060
Phone Nr, Swiss: +41225017515
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: Axeinvest | Cutting Edge Investment


Lena Ross
Fri, Mar 22, 3:18 PM (11 days ago)

to me

I am sorry?
I was expecting a positive answer since your account with us is nearly double of the amount you deposited?
What is wrong? what happened?

-------------------------

my email and phone reply--- f..off!!!!

L.N. 04/02/2019

Mesi di mail

Sono 4 settimane che mando mail 10 invii ,ma ne l'Account Ne il Supporto rispondono più, premesso che nel conto ci sono 7200 €.
Da evitare

Translated by Google:

I send 4 emails for 4 weeks, but neither does the account nor the support respond anymore, given that there are € 7200 in the account.
To avoid

Gianfranco Veronese 03/27/2019

AXE INVEST - don't trust them you will not see a penny of your investment !!

Hallo,

Ich heiße Lena Ross.


Ich werde Ihr neuer Broker von Axeinvest sein.
Ich hätte gerne ein Termin mit Ihnen, um über Ihr Konto zu sprechen.
In der letzten Woche habe ich versucht, Sie zu erreichen, aber immer noch keine Antwort von Ihnen.
Bitte lassen Sie mich rechtzeitig wissen, wann ich Sie erreichen kann.
mit freundlichen Grüßen,

Lena Ross
Senior Financial Adviser
Phone Nr. UK: +442080893060
Phone Nr, Swiss: +41225017515
E-mail: [email protected]
Website: Axeinvest | Cutting Edge Investment

my reply
2:15 PM (0 minutes ago)

to Lena
for my sake you can be the pope of axeinvest, I don't deal with gangster and criminals, stop calling to my phone and with your emails.

L.N. 03/22/2019

AXE INVEST -Tell Story with Mr. Nick Karahalios (Senior Brokers - VVIP Department)

Nick Karahalios

Senior Broker
VIP Department
EIN: VIP1847EA

Skype: [email protected]
Email: [email protected]
Phone number: 442080895260

He is a professional on talking to you in the a way to persuade you to invest into their company with in attract & engage you to a contract that can send you money into account. Once the contract is expired, he was talking to you that the money shall get 5X turnover then you are entitle to withdraw the money from your account and promise to send you the withdraw confirmation form and also statement approval deal but he had never never deliver to you. This is my experience with dealing with him after he took over my account from Mr. Dawn Spencer. so I can say that I am unlucky person's and is a victim fall on Axe invest company and Axe invest is destroys my whole life with my hard-earner money is gone being cheated by them. Please do not fall to Axe invest company and become a victim before you make a wrong decision. I believe all the company staff is trained to be a professional to cheat their investors' money. Please be watch up if you transfer the money to their company, you will never either can get your money back. I also advise if you are the victim, please lodge a report in U.K police under financial fraud - website (actionfraud.police.uk), NBC & BBC journal report under the web-site on public comments column to make a public news and also all source of the agency on your country to deluge the company doing not genuine & sincere activities and business. so help other do not fall into this scammer company.
From: TEE KOK TAI

TEE KOK TAI 03/20/2019

stop with your pestering phone calls

Don't trust axe invest

They are a bunch of fucking gangster, liars, criminals..Dont believe a word when they call you.. You will never see a penny of your money.



L.N. 03/19/2019

attenti !! E' una truffa!!!

Quando chiedi di riavere i tuoi soldi non rispondono. Sono truffatori.

Translated by Google:

When you ask to get your money back, they don't answer. They are scammers.

Marino Lepore 03/12/2019

truffa

axeinvest non restituisce soldi versati ,dicendo tra le altre cose di poter restituire i soldi solo fornendo tutti i dati della carta di credito,in modo credo da poterne sottrarre altri ancora.

Translated by Google:

axeinvest does not return any money paid, saying among other things that you can return the money only by providing all the credit card details, so I believe you can steal more

alessandro talpo 03/12/2019

Axe Invest - Finger weg!

Hier meine Erfahrungen mit Axeinvest.
Zuerst Versprechungenohne Ende, schon penetrante Geldforderungen, dann werden zu Beginn einige Pseudo trades vollzogen, und ab da hört man nichts mehr. Auf emails wird nicht mehr reagiert. Die Mitarbeiter nennen sich Broker und höhrten in meinem Fall auf die Namen Jane Scott oder Michael Smith, wahrscheinlich könnten sie sich auch Minni Mouse nennen, würde keinen Unterschied machen. Geld ist auf jeden Fall weg.


Translated by Google

Here are my experiences with Axeinvest.
First promises without end, already urgent demands for money, then at the beginning some pseudo trades are carried out, and from then on one hears nothing more. Emails will stop responding. Employees call themselves brokers, and in my case they're referring to the names Jane Scott or Michael Smith, and they could probably call themselves Minni Mouse, would not make a difference. Money is definitely gone.

Michael 03/07/2019

Mr. Dawn Spencer - Do not fall a victim of skimmer

It is very difficult that the investor will never can get withdrawal deposit. When Mr. Dawn Spencer approach me to put the deposit into axe invest trading account (total USD 15,900) upon 30 times of trading and make the profit around 10k and I send a request for withdrawal of my deposit amount usd15900. He ignore and make a cancelled toward my request and keep open trading without my permission. It is happen twice time when I send the request of withdrawal. Until today he still ignore of my request and cause me loss of my profit. I already treat this is cheated me and please watch up upon you make a deposit, the axe invest trading company will never never refund your deposit. It is against of the principal of broker company. Warning!!! IT is high risk invest into AXE invest company. and I strongly recommend whoever got cheated. please make a police report in U.K for further investigate.Alert- Do not fall a victim of skimmer

TEE KOK TAI 02/26/2019

No response to my e-mails and no access to accounts

It show that axeinvest is a scam ,they do not respond to my emails and i have no access to my account .I dont sagest any one to trade with them at all.I am trying to get back my money but i dont know how,i need soon help.

Pumzile Puza 02/15/2019

Axe Invest - cuando llega el momento de retirar ganancias desaparecen

Ojo
Compañia de brokers que te engañan ilusionandote que con tus depositos vas
Allegar a pagar tu hipoteca, o sea que te van a ayudar a conseguir ganancias
Extraordinarias, vas poniendo capital y cuando llega el momento de retirar ganancias desaparecen,no te llaman mas y adios a tu dinero invertido.
Desde octubre 2018 estoy con ellos, se han generado mas de 300 euros en ganancias
No me devuelven una parte de mis depósitos, ya no me llaman , no contestan a los emails.

Saludos


Translated by Google:

Brokers that deceive you, deluding you with your deposits
Join to pay your mortgage, that is, they will help you make a profit
Extraordinary, you are putting capital and when the time comes to withdraw profits disappear, do not call more and goodbye to your money invested.
Since October 2018 I am with them, they have generated more than 300 euros in profits
They do not return a part of my deposits, they do not call me anymore, they do not answer the emails.

regards

Jose Alexander Dominguez Quiroz 02/13/2019

Axe Invest - delusione totale

Non fate niente con loro truffa truffa ladri e poi non ti lasciano più in pace quando voi chiudere il cavolo di conto impertinente prima quando volevano il soldi per usare nella piattaforma tutti giorno chiamano tutti il santi giorno dopo che ho chiesto il rimborso spariti tutti ladri ladri ladri .....E continuano a insistere a dover fare trading on line con loro sono fuori di zucca ladri ormai I miei soldo persi che ho lavorato decentemente una mia amica mi ha consigliato è io tonta caduta come le pere


Translated by Google:

Do not do anything with them scam cheating thieves and then they will not leave you alone anymore when you close the naughty caulking bill first when they wanted the money to use in the platform all day they call all the saints day after I asked the refund disappeared all thieves thieves thieves ..... And they continue to insist on having to do online trading with them I'm out of pumpkin thieves now My lost money I've worked decently a friend of mine has advised me is I dont fall like the pears


candida 01/26/2019

scam...fraude ...

terrible experience...all goes smothly till they get money from your back account..after that, they are unreachable..
be careful!! they are criminals, thieves

maria 01/24/2019

Avoid Axe Investment !!!!

Axe investment is the trade company to avoid. No information about your money and when you ask for withdrawal they ask you more money because as they told me they can’t send the money direct in my current account because I don’t have a credit card . They ask me to transfert them 250€ more to reach €500 because they can only send 500€ through bank account. The transfert was suppose to be the next working day . Next day no call , no transaction. I rang them the second day and they said they traded my money and I lost everything. Why did you trade my money without my consent? You was suppose to transfert the money in my account.. Axe investment are dishonest and acting illegally

Nadia 12/01/2018

Will not refund money

Repeatedly asked for refund of money but are being ignored.
Emails not answered. Think I gave been scammed!!!!

Susan Wade 11/03/2018

Vergesst Bitcoin, Dollar & Co.


Verbraucher vertrauen was Verbraucher empfehlen....

Axe Invest kann man nicht vertrauen!!!


Translated by Google:

Consumers trust what consumers recommend ....

You can not trust Ax Invest !!!

Saalfeld 10/03/2018

Warning - Stay away

Stay away from Axe Invest, Jane Scott and consorts !!

May 25, Jane Scott
First of all let me thank you for the bad review . Second I told you once I am no longer your financiar adviser and for this reason I am not responding to your email . I find all these things so childish from your side because in one side you complain about me not writing you back and from the other side you complain about Michael calling you everyday . Of course he will call you because he was your broker and you need to talk with him to solve every issue that you had . and making profits for you and your account doesnt make me scam , it makes me a professional broker but depends how you see it . And the reason why he calles your husband its because this is the number you have been registered with . check in your account at the details and see by yourself that you are registered with that number ! we are not magicians to find your husbands phone number . So make sure you act like a normal person next time coz you sound with mental dissorders . I wish you good luck something that you will not have basically because your out of your mind but still try your best !

May 29, Email to Jane Scott
You call me out of my mind, maybe I am, listening yesterday for over 25 minutes to the bullshit by someone called "Michael" trying to convince me to trust and invest more. My concern, my question, me asking for my deposit, no answer, nothing! But, he interrupts, continues with the same stupid shit over and over again, like a broken record.
I repeat, stop pestering, stop calling, refund my deposit! Your May25th email, together with all emails from day one, I have forwarded today to... ????? ,as precaution and warning!

May 29 (Email from Jane Scott
well tell him that you want your money and you dnt want to invest . Thats it , I dont understand why you have to write bad comments about me , im trying to do my job and what you wrote there has nothing to do with me .

May 31, Email to Jane Scott
I told him over and over I don’t want to invest, that I want my money back. The exact same, I wrote you several times, long before you decided to hand me over to that guy. As far as we are concerned, do your job and give me the money back.

Warning, Stay away from Axe Invest, Jane Scott and consorts !!

Larissa 06/05/2018

Axe Invest Warning - Fraud

WARNING FRAUD

Stay away from this scam company !!!!!

To the point, April 2018 I opened an account with Axe Invest with a deposit of 250.- Euro.

4 days later (April 12) I got this message from Jane Scott

"please check your account now, we won 4 trades, we have 477euros in your account. Congratulations "
Best regards, Jane Scott


Message (April 30) by Jane Scott

""Hi Larissa
I have a very good opportunity for your account, from today until May 4, we have an event to trade for the dollar, I have signals that the trade will be 100% positive. And from this trade you get 30% of what you invest. I wanted to ask you how much you are willing to deposit, as the minimum amount is 5000 euros. but if you open it with 5000 Euro, you will win 1500 Euro in one day. So think about it and tell me how much you are willing to invest, that's the best opportunity we've had so far.
Best regards, Jane Scott
Senior Financial Advisor | VIP
Tel- UK +442080893060
Tel- Switzerland +41225017515

------------------------------
Now, my Axe account is no longer accessible to me, password has been changed, despite repeated "Password Reset" - check your email your password has been reset, - no email from Axe ! and no response from Axe Invest Support, requesting support !until today.

A guy named Michael. Smith, Manager harasses me / calling my husband cell phone for days !!!! While Jane Scott stops responding to my emails.

Axe Invest is a criminal gang, hands off, please keep sharing. Thank you !

Larissa Nazarenko

Larissa Nazarenko 05/21/2018

Beschwerde

Richtige BetrugsFirma .ich habe Geld investiert und das ganze leiten lassen von einem so genannten Manager Toto.schindler. Jedesmal wenn ich was abheben wollte hieß es, in Moment geht es nicht. , bis nichts mehr auf demauf dem Konto war.Irgendwoh anrufen oder beschweren bringt nichts. Also richtige Verbrecher, Hände weg.
Bitte weiter teilen

Mit freundlichen Grüßen WB

Translated by Google:

Real fraud company. I've invested money and let the whole thing run by a so-called manager Toto.schindler. Every time I wanted to take something out, it was said that it was not possible at the moment. until there was nothing left on the account. Calling or complaining anywhere does not bring anything. Real criminals, hands off.
Please continue to share

Best regards WB

Böhm Waldemar 05/17/2018

Attenzione

Attenzione sono dei truffatori
Sono settimane che continuano ad operare sul mio conto senza autorizzazione solo con operazione in perdita x non chiudere il mio conto in attivo , dicendo che non possono chiudere il conto che ha operazioni aperte , cosa che fanno loro senza autorizzazione. Fin che si aggiungono capitali tutto bene appena uno chiede di uscire sono guai tutte le scuse del mondo x riuscire a farti cambiare idea , poi incominciano a dilapidare I tuoi risultati senza che ne abbiamo la autorizzazione. Ladri .

Translated by Google:

Attention are scammers
It's been weeks that I continue to operate on my account without authorization only with a loss-making operation x not to close my account in profit, saying that they can not close the account that has open transactions, which they do without authorization. As long as you add capital all right as soon as one asks to go out, all the excuses of the world are in trouble for you to be able to change your mind, then they begin to squander your results without your permission. Thieves.

Roberto 04/09/2018
de | cn | ru