de | cn | ru

AsiaFxi Review – is it scam or safe?

AsiaFxi Review - Is it scam or safe forex broker?

RATING: 0.2 / 17 REVIEWS AsiaFxi
AsiaFxi is an offshore broker. Your money is not safe.

RECOMMENDED FOREX BROKERS


Trading accounts and conditions

 

Account type Minimum deposit Minimum trade size Maximum leverage Average spreads
Starter $100 0.01 lot 1:400 2 pips
Standard $500   1:400 2 pips
Pro $1000   1:400 2 pips
VIP Account $2500   1:400 2 pips
Premium account $5000   flexible 1 pip
 
 
The broker AsiaFxi provides five types of live trading accounts: Starter, Standard, Pro, VIP and Premium. There are also Islamic accounts with no interest/swap charges on overnight positions and a free demo account.
 
The trading instrument list includes forex pairs and CFDs on gold, silver and oil, which is a rather limited selection. 
 

The Company. Security of Funds

AsiaFxi appears to be a rather shady forex broker. It does not provide any information about where it is based, besides a contact address in Nicosia, Cyprus. It claims it offers “a forex solution under a fully licensed and regulated environment”, but does not give any specific information whatsoever and is definitely not regulated by Cyprus' financial markets regulator, the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission.
 
Also according to its site, AsiaFxi is operated by IFX Investment House Ltd. Our check revealed that the company is registered in the UK, but has overdue filing of accounts and annual returns. On the other hand, the Financial Services Commission of the British Virgin Islands has issued an advisory warning against IFX Investment House Ltd. in September 2016. According to the notice, the company has been offering products and services through a website located at www.traderecoveries.com which falsely claims to be headquartered in the Virgin Islands.
 
Those facts are should be big enough warning signs that the broker is dodgy, to say the least. Adding to this is the incomplete and vague information about their trading conditions and the lack of information about client fund security. 
 

Trading platforms

AsiaFxi offer trading on a proprietary web platform, which uses data feeds from the major US forex broker FXCM and chart visualizations from the social and trading platform TradingView.
 
The broker does not offer the popular MetaTrader 4 platform, which can be considered a significant setback, as most forex traders are well familiar with it and it has many features and functionalities, as well as a mobile version. 
 
AsiaFxi claims to also offer a mobile application, but we could not find any neither in the Google Play store, nor in iTunes.
 
Click for larger view
 

Promotions

The broker offers welcome bonuses on all accounts, depending on the type of account and deposit. Additionally, the holders of Standard and Pro accounts can get additional bonuses, as per the broker's terms and conditions. 
 

Methods of payment

AsiaFxi accepts deposits via the standard for most brokers options: local bank transfer, credit and debit cards and the electronic payment systems Neteller, Skrill and PayPal. 
 

Conclusion

The only logical explanation for the existence of AsiaFxi is that it was set up with the purpose of scamming people out of their money. There is absolutely no reason to choose them, as their trading conditions are vague and incomplete and their platform is very basic. Worse still, they are not regulated. They are not willing to answer a few simple and very straightforward questions about their trading conditions, either. 
 
Pros Cons
None Unregulated
  Dubious
  No MT4
  Insufficient information
  Warning against the owner
 
 

 

Latest news about AsiaFxi
No news about AsiaFxi. Check back later.
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
US CFTC, NFA MT4, Web,
in-house
$50 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, Belize CySec, FCA, IFSC MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web,
Mobile app
$100 Review Website
Australia ASIC MT4, MT5,
IRESSTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Australia FCA, CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Hong Kong SFC MarketSpeed FX,
Trading Station
$1 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, South Africa, UAE CySec, FSCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, Web $25 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA MT4, MT5 $1 Review Website

Traders` reviews for AsiaFxi

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

Asiafxi one of the spam company

One year back i have loss 76000 rs this company .i have a all proof with call recorder so i will complain my self with all proof shortly

S,Prabu Prabu 03/23/2018

Asiafxi.com is No. 1 Charlatan

Asiafxi.com
This company is cheater, they are taken my money of $20000 and informed me that, they are crediting of $86600 bonus to my bank account from 14-11-2017 to 06-12-2017. I had requested them provide the details of transaction, the transaction provided by them is phishing and they informed me they transfer the amount on 06-12-2017 and their team also confirmed that, they will pay, if the amount not credited to my account within 46 hours i.e. 08-12-2017. Till the amount not credited to bank account and they are not responding to my mails.
Before depositing they call me numerous times, till they got the money. Now, they are not answering and no information from them. Their online chat also not working. They came online for 1 or 2 minutes and disappear without any answer
This company and its staffs are cheater and liar.

Don't trust the company and people

Asiafxi.com is using markets.com domine and their registration company and registration number are

Safecap Investments Ltd
Company number FC030956
148, Strovolos Avenue, 4th Floor, Strovolos CY-2048 Nicosia
Licence Number: 092/08
Licence Date: 28/07/2008
Company Registration Number: 186196
Telephone: + 357 22 232 248, Fax: + 357 22 341 918
E-Mail: [email protected]

Company Address at Latvia - 2nd & 7th floor Dzirnavu iela 57A,Riga, LV -1010,Latvia mentioned in website

Another Address :
Kafkasou 9, Treppides Tower, 6th Floor, Office 401, CY-2112 Aglantzia, Cyprus / P.O.BOX 26522, CY-2112 Aglantzia. Ph : (+357) 22 341 917
The partner company is https://www.arsenal.com/

The Directors of the Company :
TREPPIDES, Nicolas
Correspondence address : Ioanni Stylianou 6, 2nd Floor, Nicosia, Cyprus 2003, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : April 1975, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : Accountant

SOLOMIDES, Socrates
Correspondence address : Venizelou 2, Agios Dometios Nicosia, Cyprus 2363, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : May 1955, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : None

CHRISTOFIDIS, Georgios
Correspondence address : Kleomenous & Digeni Akrita 2, Nocosia, Cyprus 1065, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : August 1972, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : None

ANGELI, Stefanos
Correspondence address : Saripolou 17, Flat 2, Nicosia, Cyprus 1100, Cyprus, Role : Director, Date of birth : April 1981, Appointed on : 28 August 2012, Nationality : Cypriot, Country of residence : Republic Of Cyprus, Occupation : None
Details got from : https://beta.companieshouse.gov.uk/company/FC030956/officers

Pass the above details to all and inform them to complaint. Every one will get their monies and also raise the complaints on the website cysec.gov.cy

narendra kumar 12/20/2017

Asiafxi.com - Scam/Fraud/Cheater

Asiafxi.com
This company is cheater, they are taken my money of $20000 and informed me that, they are crediting of $86600 bonus to my bank account from 14-11-2017 to 06-12-2017. I had requested them provide the details of transaction, the transaction provided by them is phishing and they informed me they transfer the amount on 06-12-2017 and their team also confirmed that, they will pay, if the amount not credited to my account within 46 hours i.e. 08-12-2017. Till the amount not credited to bank account and they are not responding to my mails.
Before depositing they call me numerous times, till they got the money. Now, they are not answering and no information from them. Their online chat also not working. They came online for 1 or 2 minutes and disappear without any answer
This company and its staffs are cheater and liar.

Don't trust the company and people

Asiafxi.com is using markets.com domine and their registration company and registration number are

Safecap Investments Ltd
148, Strovolos Avenue, 4th Floor, Strovolos CY-2048 Nicosia
Licence Number: 092/08
Licence Date: 28/07/2008
Company Registration Number: 186196
Telephone: + 357 22 232 248, Fax: + 357 22 341 918
E-Mail: [email protected]
Pass the above details to all and inform them to complaint. Every one will get their monies and also raise the complaints on the website cysec.gov.cy

narendra kumar 12/13/2017

Asiafxi 100% Scam & Fraud Company

I Am Investment $3100 Dollar with my uncle & brothers Robt Trading Still i am not receive my payment This company is fully SCAM the person i am get my investment amount he didn't give my money full of fake company. Don't trust this company i have full proof with Indian money transfer agent address and contact number too his Now i am going to gave a cheating case and criminal case against him i have all the records. . i am sure about this. DON't Trust this company Please,
if you have any queries please feel free to contact me.
my mail: [email protected]
my number: +91 7550329344.
what's app : +91 7550329344.

Selvam 11/10/2017

Asiafxi Fraud Company

I Am Investment $3100 Dollar with my brothers Robt Trading Still i am not receive my payment This company is fully SCAM the person i am get my investment amount he didn't give my money full of fake company. Don't trust this company i have full proof with Indian money transfer agent address and contact number too his Now i am going to gave a cheating case and criminal case against him i have all the records. . i am sure about this. DON't Trust this company Please,
if you have any queries please feel free to contact me.
my mail: [email protected]
my number: +91 9980458156.
what's app : +91 9980458156.

Perumal 11/10/2017

AsiaFXI Big Scam Company

I am invested in this company 3700USD. i never withdraw even one dollar also the company is totally fake and 100% SCAM don't trust that company. When i raise complain against this company they are closed my account but the never give my money back. Every time they are saying today tomorrow etc but the never give my money back
And there is a person Mr. Suresh and Venkat, hazaam ajmal in financial department he also says you don't get even single dollar with our company you can do anything. But you don't get your money try your level best she says. i have all documents .
And call recordings and all evidence against this company i am going to report international wide if they are not give my money. i am sure about this.
DON't Trust this company Please

if you have any queries please feel free to contact me.

my mail: [email protected]
my number: +91998059468.
skype ID :
what's app : +919980594068.

velankanni 10/24/2017

plz help any one

Helo sir iam jayaraj invesmet 2300$ he is first withdrawal send my bank ..but my bank balce stil 000 ...he sey your money is block from resive bank of india...after my accound manager mr.venket no responce me..i am online chatting he is told me mr.venket not here he is comeing for monday..iam return chatfor monday he sey mr.venket not for here he is going to head office.he coming this month end ..mr suresh calld for u..but stile suresh no responce me i try mr.suresh and mr.venket he is no responce me plz ..send my money i am very very poor family plz mercy with me any one help me plz this my phone no 8675848972

jayaraj.m 10/13/2017

Asia fxi scammed me

they cheated me I invested 650 USD still they not replied kindly guide me get my money back

prem 10/04/2017

Very good fraud company

My name is Srinivasan from Rameswaram Tamil Nadu I am investment in $1000 independence day offer 200% this account manager Ajmal fake promise in instantly $2000 your bank account transfer and not receive my Bank account then i am email not response and I am going to live chat Ajmal not work transferred to head office Okay, I asked you to send my money They are yes sir I help you sir you are start new account only investment $500 I will transfer your old account $3,000 will be your bank balance $3,000 transfer your bank account this is very good fraud complaint please do not investment this company asiafxi you are mentally problem and money loss friends loss family loss please don't open account asiafxi.com

SRINIVASAN 09/08/2017

asiafxi this company is fraud and cheat company

asiafxi this company is frod my mony .my $10000 no ritan sir pls help my n 9566888867

Payment not received

No 1 fraud company.. My friend ( Ali )has send m money totally 500 $+ 500$ + 100$ has sent. After reach good profit they did not send withdrawal money.. not even single dollar..Even No mt4 platform ... I will not leave this company until return my money..

ashen ali 08/21/2017

Srinivasan K / Asia Fxi — client's unethical behaviour

Srinivasan K, who uses the Email ID - [email protected] has been posting several Harassing comments and posts about the intellectual properties and harming the company personnel even after repeatedly getting his complaints and issues sorted. This is a note to all the Forex companies to blacklist this client. Since it is against the company policies to share client's details publicly no other details shall be mentioned here. However feel free to contact us at any time in order to receive such. However we will publish the said agreement for all to see.

Thank You

Asia FXI 07/20/2017

ASIAFXI: NO RESPONSE WHEN WITHDRAWAL REQEST DONE

My account has the balance of 15 thousand plus USD,, but no response from the company staff when I asked for withdrawal.

muthuraj t 05/23/2017

AsiaFXi: Cheating company

I Am Investment $1000 Dollar Robt Trading Still i am not receive my payment This company is fully SCAM the person i am get my investment amount he didn't give my money full of fake company. Don't trust this company i have full proof with Indian money transfer agent address and contact number too his Now i am going to gave a cheating case and criminal case against him i have all the records. and audio call recordings too. i need a proper solution for this problem

over night they made 2000 usd loss my ac

sugavaneshwaran 05/04/2017

Fake company

No 1 fraud company.. My friend ( Ali )has send m money totally 500 $+ 500$ + 100$ has sent. After reach good profit they did not send withdrawal money.. not even single dollar..Even No mt4 platform ... I will not leave this company until return my money..

Regards
sankaran - SEO specialist
Chennai

9566228331
[email protected]

sankaran 04/27/2017

I am invested in this company last 13th march 2000usd. In that time they told me they give 100% bonus. Now i have 5462usd in my account. When i am asking my withdrawal with my account manager Mr. Ajmal he never respond and the company person says he is terminated. After that i contact financial manager Mr. David he is talking with me very rough and he is blaming me if i am positing complaint against their company you never get even one dollar also i have all call recording and here in tamilnadu there is a person Mr.Charles in trichy lalgudi i have his contact number and address too. I am in a trouble and i am going to take a legal action towards Mr. Charles Arokiyadass. please don't believe this company.

100% SCAM.

with regards
Alrasheed. A

+919841821186
[email protected]

Alrasheed 04/20/2017

100% FRAUD COMPONY

Hello Friends,
I was Invest in AsiaFxi 1500 $ and then i profited amount in AsiaFxi is more than 200000 $ in one month. But after processing the withdrawal request they are not withdrawal my amount. I was lose my INR Rs. 100000/- So please don't invest any amount in AsiaFXI.com due to this is 100% fraud Compony.

SURESH 04/15/2017

asiafxi is totally scam http://www.asiafxi.com/

Hello sir asia fxi is full scam.I am invested 5500$ totally. First i invested robotic trading -2000$ and then second invested commission trading-3500$.
They told local bank transfer in trichy axis bank a/c name: charles i made all the transaction online netbanking.
The robatic trading was bring my balance zero.And the they told commission trading was trade by commission tcompany side they will give every month 23 %.But they are not give singel month.The sent commission trade aggrement also.
Past time i made complaind and they asiafxi support team contact me to remove the complaind and put good review agout the company .And then they sented aggrement signed with pan card attached i sent it back to me.But they are not returning my fund.
I contact several time they are not replay.So i planded to contact mr. Charles but they are not responsed.
Mr.Charles no -9842435135
this is charles mobile number anybody deposit charles a/c please contact my charles to asked return the fund.
I have all transaction details and voice record then commission trading aggrement.
Anh details about this complaind contact me - 9092929130

seenu 04/04/2017
de | cn | ru