de | cn | ru

AroTrade Review - is it scam or safe?

AroTrade Review - is arotrade.com scam or good forex broker?

RATING: 1 / 51 REVIEWS AroTrade
AroTrade is an offshore broker. Your money is not safe.

RECOMMENDED FOREX BROKERS


Trading Accounts & Conditions

 

Account type  Minimum deposit  On-deposit bonus Maximum leverage Spread
Basic    $250 20% 1:200 3 pips, fixed
Bronze    $1000 40% 1:200 3 pips, fixed
Silver    $2500 60% 1:200 3 pips, fixed
Gold    $10000 80% 1:200 3 pips, fixed
Platinum  $25000 100% 1:200 3 pips, fixed

 

AroTrade is an offshore forex and CFD broker that offers the above account types, plus a demo and Islamic (swap-free) one.

 

However, it seems that the only difference between the different account types is that traders who deposit more get a higher on-deposit bonus, not better trading conditions. Of course, if you accept any such bonus, you will have to meet a high trading volume requirement in order to be able to withdraw your money.

 

 

AroTrade Advantages

 

Over 1000 financial assets

Clients of AroTrade can trade on over 1000 global assets as CFDs. The broker’s portfolio includes CFDs on forex, stocks, commodities, indices and wide range of cryptocurrencies. The latter group includes Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, Dash, and more. These can be traded against USD, EUR, AUD, USDT and other coins.

 

We always recommend our readers to trade only with reliable and regulated brokers. As AroTrade is not one of them, here is a list for those of you who are into cryptocurrencies:

 

 

>> Regulated brokers offering Bitcoin trading <<

 

 

1:200 in leverage

Such level is standard when it comes to forex trading in jurisdictions where leverage is not restricted (USA, Japan, Europe). A leverage of 1:200 will suit most trading styles, but remember that a higher leverage ratio isn’t always beneficial – it only allows you to take a greater level of risk, which can lead to quick and heavy losses.

 

Many payment methods supported

Clients of AroTrade are able to deposit to and withdraw from their accounts via various payment methods, including bank wire, credit/debit card, as well as e-systems such as Qiwi, Yandex, AstroPay, Web Money, Skrill, and Neteller.

 

 

AroTrade Disadvantages

 

Registered offshore

Our most serious concern with regards to AroTrade is that this broker is not properly regulated. The brand is owned by SPEED SOLUTIONS Ltd, a company licensed by the International Financial Services Commission (“IFSC”) of Belize.

 

Belize is an offshore zone, where financial regulation regime is somewhat tighter compared to the Seychelles or Saint Vincent and the Grenadines. However, licensing requirements are looser compared to other jurisdictions, such as Australia or the UK, and little focus is placed on supervision.

 

MT4 platform not available

AroTrade offers some simple web-based platform that would suit better a binary options broker.

 

 

It could not be compared to the industry-leading piece of software, developed by fin-tech MetaQuotes more than 10 years ago. This trading platform is highly praised by traders for its ease of use, speed, top-tier charting, with a lot of indicators and customization options. Besides, there are wide range of automated trading systems developed for it, which one can use for free, buy at the MQL marketplace or create by himself.

 

 

>> A list of MT4 brokers <<

 

 

High spreads

AroTrade offers a spread fixed ate 3 pips on EUR/USD, which is higher than what most brokers offer nowadays. By comparison, easyMarkets, a CySEC-regulated broker, offers a spread of 1 pips fixed to all of its clients who deposit $250 or more.

 

 

For further information and comparison, you can check the offers provided by some of the top-rated brokers on our dedicated page.

 

 

>> Compare forex spreads here <<

 

 

Withdrawal fees

This is not a flaw as serious as previous ones, but we still have to mention it.AroTrade charges all withdrawals a service fee of 3.5% (up to $3,500). 

 

 

Conclusion

 

AroTrade seems to offers a lot of everything: account types, tradeable assets, payment options. However, we would not recommend this forex broker for its trading conditions are not that good in terms of spreads, and more importantly, because it is not licensed by a reputable financial authority.

 

There are far better options than Belize’s IFSC. For example, forex brokers regulated in a EU Member state. Most of them have to meet certain capital adequacy requirements, to keep client funds in segregated accounts, to report transactions, and more. Besides, most European countries have established compensation funds for regulated brokerages, so even in case they go bankrupt, their clients will be compensated. That being said, one of the most popular jurisdictions for forex brokers in Europe is Cyprus.

 

 

>> Forex brokers regulated in Cyprus <<

 

 

To sum up the weak and strong sides of with AroTrade:

 

Pros Cons
Over 1000 financial assets Registered offshore
1:200 in leverage MT4 not available
Many payment methods High fixed spreads
  Withdrawal fees

 

Latest news about AroTrade
No news about AroTrade . Check back later.
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, IFSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web,
Mobile app
$100 Review Website
Australia, Cyprus ASIC MT4, MT5,
IRESSTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Australia FCA, CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA MT4, MT5 $1 Review Website
Australia ASIC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website
Australia, UK ASIC, FCA MT4, MT5,
cTrader
$200 Review Website

Traders` reviews for AroTrade

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

Scam arotrade

Big Scam Arodrade.. Stay away to this
Company. They will all burn in hell.

Jane 06/07/2019

Arotrade is a scam

Keep request for more funds and hit margin calls. When trying to withdraw got approved but no transaction made. And no contact from account manager ever since.

Andrew 06/07/2019

Arotrade cheats

This is a big scam of scumbag Operators....

Pewter 06/06/2019

Scammers be aware

This people are cheaters if you have made initial deposit forget it don’t provide them further documents.

Imtz 06/05/2019

if anybody fall in arotrode scam thru some news from richer people to get in this scam

1st dont give them your id or confirmation your payment.
2 dont contact received their call at all just block ir everytime
3 if u use credit card to make payment u will got 70%can get back ur money
4 contact ur bank to do a disturb proses as fast as your can. the golden time is until 60 day.
5 give all the evidence how this arotrade scammed your money.
6 dont ever received their call they are professional scammer , dont trust them at all their are already lie u at the 1st time u received their call.
7 dont ever trust them they can return ur money ..remember they are scammer..

hope can help u guy to get ur money back
reject all this f****king scammer in this world..

ken 05/31/2019

My AROTRADE chat log

Hello, how may I help you?

there is sometimes passed and your so call account manager called me for verify for sometimes, but still the withdraw process still pending

Audrey
One moment please while I locate your account.Your withdrawal request is under review, you will receive a notification update once it is completed.Withdrawal procedures entail numerous dealings with our processors, billing department and banks so it can take some time to complete the withdrawal.

its been 10 working days, how long need to take for it to change from pending to approve?and transfer my money back?

Audrey
Your withdrawal request is under review, you will receive a notification update once it is completed. Please expect for an email.

may I know how long and its still under process or pending ?review on what ? when deposit to you, you doesn't have so complicated review to getting my money ?

Audrey
It is take some time to complete the withdrawal. I apologize, I am not able to provide you with exact time-frames.

sorry doesn't cure anything, please decide and estimate how long as you sure have customers' withdrawal time frame ?

Audrey
Your withdrawal will be processed within 3-4 business days. After which, the time frame for receiving the funds is dependent on your individual bank or credit card provider.

NO, my bank doesn't call me at all within these 10 working daysand money coming in, normally bank won't query too muchthat's your part whether processing or notplease show me the prove if you have processing

Audrey
Sir, you withdrawal will be processed within 3-4 working days.

from today ?or last 10 days ago

Audrey
Yes, from today, it is under review.

your account manager called me for about 5 working days passedand the other account manager called about 7 working days passedand now just process ? and in the withdraw status still in pending ?

Audrey
Once you have confirmed all the details with your Account Manager, your withdrawal will be processed within 3-4 business days. After which, the time frame for receiving the funds is dependent on your individual bank or credit card provider.

don't ever try to push everything to my bank .. please prove your receipt if your company processing my withdrawal

Audrey
Sir, you withdrawal will be processed within 3-4 working days. We will send you an email with your receipt once it is done.

am I look correctly, or correct me if I'm wrong. the status there still in pending

Audrey
I told you several times that it is under review.

I told you several times and your account manager called me for verify quite sometimes .

Audrey
I will repeat again: it is under review, you withdrawal will be processed within 3-4 working days. We will send you an email with your receipt once it is done.

fine, by end of this week I will check again, meanwhile I captured all the chat logs, perhaps don't play tricks with me. thanks

Audrey
Sure, thank you for contacting Arotrade Support.
Please rate the service quality

ANNONYMOUS 05/27/2019

Aro trade is bunch of theives

made the mistake to trade with arotrade. My initial deposit, was 250 dollars, they than asked for a second deposit of 5000 dollars to get silver status, which I did not wanted to do. Then I did get a account manager, named Emma, she almost bombarded me to put in more money, promising that bitcoin was going to rally, I told that was all my savings, but she keep on pushing. I was going to make 30 000 dollars on that. That never happened. I did make a bit profit. When I want to withdraw funds, she was not available, some other guy assist me, on openeng more trades, I did only a few the quantities was Hugh. I started to panic. Those trades took all my money. Can u assist me

Mubashar 05/25/2019

Arotrade is a bunch of THIEVES

AutoTrade is a big scam. I experienced it first hand.
As soon as your money goes in, FORGET becouse you are
Never getting it back. I wish the media would report
About these people.

Mo dawg 05/24/2019

Police report

I did read the reports ain't there anything we can do to get any or at least half of our money back, someone mentioned interpol, or ain't there any security teams working on scammers like this #@%&)(*"% arotrade people. U know I have lost my life's savings. They are so persistent. I believed them. Please if there's any one out there to assist. I am broke now. Please, please let me know

Gerrit 05/08/2019

Scammed by arotrade

I made the mistake to trade with arotrade. My initial deposit, was 250 dollars, they than asked for a second deposit of 5000 dollars to get silver status, which I did not wanted to do. Then I did get a account manager, named Emma, she almost bombarded me to put in more money, promising that bitcoin was going to rally, I told that was all my savings, but she keep on pushing. I was going to make 30 000 dollars on that. That never happened. I did make a bit profit. When I want to withdraw funds, she was not available, some other guy assist me, on openeng more trades, I did only a few the quantities was Hugh. I started to panic. Those trades took all my money. 15 000 dollars. Can u assist me

Gerrit Solomons 05/08/2019

Criminals

When you open an account they let you win.
Then they convince you that you are going
to make thousands. As soon as you make a big
big deposit they make you lose it all.

Octavio 04/20/2019

Scammer it is

they called and tried to convince me to do the trade and ive given all my bank details, i told her that im a student and i dont have that much money to invest, she still trying to insist and force me to transfer the money i told her wait until i collect enough money for one year then ill do the trade myself only then she said she will send her email to me but until now she did not send it. luckily i went to this website and read others commend about it then i decided to change my detail and my address. becareful guys

Calvin 04/17/2019

Arotrade legit or not!???

Hi I thought Id try something for fun, but now reading all these reviews I am no longer interested. Unfortunately I did open an account and they don't stop calling me. How do I get a refund of what is left? Please advise.

Chantell Latilla-Campbell 04/17/2019

Ruthless scam

What a ruthless SCAM!!!!! I hope you all burn in hell

Candice Steenkamp 04/11/2019

Trully scammer Arotrade

Its true AROTRADE is Scam.i want to warn everyone who want to invest Arotrade.. plzz dont try its a big scam. In the very beginning u get a they let you win. Once you increase your account balance they try loose it all. Trully SCAMMER AROTRADE..

Jane 04/06/2019

AroTrade equal pure scam

Take your fingers off that scam Broker!

I opened a Basic account to test the features and spreads.

At first sight, the look and feal is very professional.

A so called "Expert Trader" was calling twice a day to convince me to upgrade to a GOLD or PLATIN account to benefit of more features and trading recommendations.

I refused for good reason. Once my account finaly was verified at AroTrade, I tryed to withdraw the funds incl. my trading profit! From this very moment the Expert Trader stopped calling and the access such es "Live Chat" and "Support recall" was switched off!

My withdrawel is for 1 week in Status "Processing" but the chance to get my money back is equal to ZERO!

Do not touch this scam broker!!!!! I took my stop loss but want to warn everybody out there!

Ralph Ehrat 04/03/2019

Scam

Total scam. Lost all the savings that I was hoping to fix my teeth with. So, my money would have served a better purpose than lining criminals pockets. Very annoyed with myself!

Nora Weaver 03/30/2019

No money back in this scam

I asked for my money back on the 18/03/2019,they said it will take 5 business days to beprocessed,today in the morning I visited their site & found out that my withdrawal is showing processing but when I visited their site on the same day in the evening their site couldn't open at all,so my $250 is just scammed like that.
Don't know where to go to get my money back from these scammers.

Kangelwa 03/25/2019

Account being lock

Last week Mr.Mathew keep calling me. But I ignore his call till today 25-03-2019. And now they have lock my access login. I try and try to login but failure.
I knew something is wrong, It maybe a scam trade.
Is too late to withdraw back the money.
I will try again tomorrow

Raymond Tan 03/25/2019

Terrorist Traders

Received a call from this company and when told them that I wasn't interested. The trader demanded a reason and threaten to persistently call me when I hung up on him

100% scam and never TRUST this company

Kenneth 03/25/2019

Really f*cking sh*t company

They said I can withdraw money as I want
Now they make so much drama asking documents bank details to withdraw money .I have gave they said need more documents.they are really fucking shit .they want I sign the cash declaration before I get my deposit back it is make no sense.I contact them they not reply me and they close also my live chat
Really painful feeling
It is a lesson not to believe easily
F*cking sh*t ARO trade

Nwet Yon Win 03/16/2019

AROTRADE is a cheat

I saw the AROTRADE advertisement in Facebook on 22nd Jan 2019 where this Jack Ma was addressing the ad that this is one of the greatest investments and this online trade will run automatically no need to spend time and one of the growing markets in the market. He was promoting the crypto.
Once I register AROTRADE online with immediate effect someone called from AROTRADE number International: +35924950556, ask me to pay USD250 to initiate the account and further a mail from Donald Bare, Senior Associate, [email protected]
Subsequently I send my CITIBANK Credit card both side copy, National Ident card copy to their email.
On 24th Jan 2019, I got call from one Chris Andreas, Account Manager, [email protected]
International: +35924950556. They talk very loud and eco ways ask me to invest another USD3600 for crypto trade, I use the same credit card to pay.
Immediate upon paid the US3,600 he ask me to pay again another USD3,350. Promise that I could withdraw the amount on the following week. He as so insisting. I really get corned and I thought it all genuine. Chris was trying teach me the trade and I told him I am new to this online trading, he as me my risk on the principle lost, I clearly not more than 20% - 30% max. I told him I am borrowing this money from my credit card I am suffering loan and other financial issues, I thought this trade to meet some of my expenses to get some extra money for my living. He given all kind of promises and saying I could be able to draw at least USD4000 per month etc.
When I do the deposit of USD3,350 he told me that the company will give double bonus equivalent to the money I paid for my trade. But I was wrong info. In total I paid USD7200, he told I will have in my account USD14400 etc as bonus. I didn’t see in my balance this amount rather shows in the report.
He told me that I will be able to recover all my full deposit ad further you may continue the trade from the profit we make.
He made to trade few and again ask me to take another USD10,000 deposit again to upgrade my account type to Gold/Premium. I told I am suffering from financial issues and again I couldn’t deposit. He really made me very stress and I end up sick for few days, I realise I m into cone mans hand.
He insist me to buy AMAZON trade on, told me to buy and sell two trade. He confidently told me that next day going to be a huge return. But I notice he was intentionally loose all my money I deposit. I notice he was trying to motivate me few successful trade and a 50% of lost be made me on AMAZON trade. He made me lost almost USD$-3,211.58
Chris disappeared and new guy came to support me afterwards with another promises. Joseph Wolf
Account Manager, [email protected] I found the same sound as Chris, I really don’t know the same guys paying with different names.
He also insists additional deposits for more positive trade, I really don’t have any money to further invest and gain get into this guys hands. Since I didn’t agree to his insistence he also disappeared.
He ask me to buy some other lost trade again intentionally to lose my rest of the deposit. And me all those amount keep lost. He disappeared and another account manage came, David Williams
Account Manager, [email protected]
David Williams also made to take forex and made me lost again, and he insist me to sell the second purchase of AMAZON. He said if I kept it there it automatically close and I lost all my money. They didn’t teach us properly and made me to follow their instructions. This guy made me lost me USD$-2,446.12
Actually they are cheat and they don’t have any proper guidance and many victim I found from the internet.

Sreeni 03/15/2019

Arotrade - Bad Company

The people in this company are very adamant in trying to get you to invest. Luckily for me, i saw the reviews online and give them my feedback. However instead of taking it nicely, they come up with a thousand reasons to try to bluff and convince you. And they are saying that they have thousands of satisfied customers that doesn't have the time to write good reviews for their company. Seriously not even 10% of a thousand can do that?? They must be thinking we are fools.

A scam company. Don't bother wasting your time and money on them. Bad services and bad PR.

Jason 03/14/2019

they do not want with my $250

this is very sad, I gave them everything they want, but still reject to give me back my money, why? this is a pain in the ass, becouse its my hard earned money, where toreport this scammers?

Lucky Ben Blaai 03/07/2019

Withdraw

I also deposited 250 yesterday. So now I want to withdraw it as they said you do withdrawal anytime but now they are telling me that I must first complete the declaration for which of I wont

Alan 03/05/2019

withdraw

who here have success do a withdrawal with them?

hisam 03/04/2019

I am guessing no one here got their money back

By reading this thread I am saying that they ask me for by credit card number, billing information and ID. 1st of all this sensitive inform shouldn't be given so lightly. I was called by a guy from Bulgaria and his name is Rick Fisher and he is a accounts manager. They sound very intimidating and I don't like their voice tone. I tried to withdraw but was replied by email on why do i want to withdraw. The thing is i was asked so many questions. IF this is really a scammed than why is the website still on and they have a mobile app. If this is really a scam, I would just say they are scamming people openly. I am guessing no one here got their money back

Al Asyiq Raihan 03/04/2019

withdraw

lucky i closed all my open trade and loss only usd30, now i am waiting my withdrawal usd 2100 and they approved it but until now the amount still not reflecks to my account yet. they pay with wire transfer on 21 feb. and said it will be done in 6 business days..if after that it still not done i will report to police/interpol..I am from Sabah, Malaysia

hisam 02/26/2019

Arotrade - Scam

Hi, Lilly Lee phoned me from Arotrade. She used 5 different mobile numbers and when i tried to phone her back on that numbers the mobile numbers don't exist. For the past 5 days I tried to get hold of her and with no success.

If you like i can provide you with the numbers she was using and that's why i think they scam people.

Berdene 02/26/2019

Arotrade - Scam big Time

On the 22/02/19 i went on their web site just to have a look and i login. It wasn't even 5 minutes later a person with the name of Lili Lee phoned me on my cell number I entered. She wanted me to make a deposit to enable me to start trading right away. I told her at that moment i don't have sufficient funds. I told her to phone me back on Tuesday. Tuesday 26/02/19 She phoned me at 08:00 the morning. She assist me to do a transfer (thank goodness I had problems with the online banking). I asked her to provide me with the companies details so i can do an EFT in their account. She told me that i would pay R250.00 extra if i do a transfer. She advised me to sort the problem out with my bank but i musn't tell them the reason why I need to increase my limit. All I have to tell them is that I want to buy items online. The next minute she said to me "oh, and luckily is day time there by you guys" and that was my red flag because on my cell phone number her number showed a South Africa cell number and she acted as if she's from out of State. Even her support line can't provide you with any details of numbers to contact them. Apparently they only contact the customer and that is telling you BS. But if you contact them on the number they phoning from (about 7 different cell number) - AN ENGAGED TONE YOU GETTING. Even the numbers on their web-site are BS.

Berdene 02/26/2019

Arotrade is a scam! Must learn from my loss!

I was searching for means by which i may increase the value of my money and while doing so i come across with the scam company "AroTrade". I registered for live trading account which they make their trap very easy for innocents to fall in to it. Ones i was in their system they immediately assigned a person in charge called "account manager " for me i rather name him a "professional thief". This person is going to control your trading account and in my case he was instructing me to do all the trading executions almost twice a day through phone call. What I learned was that he was there to make sure that all my tradings were set to loss the game hence they secured the money by margin call and so so on. Most of the loss occurred by margin call. Over two weeks time they snatch 5500$ from me! This is true story and people should learn from this! The so called account manager from AroTrade was Mr Anthony Brown, who managed the play fool with my money!

Gramash 02/22/2019

Withdrawal not possible

I tried several times to withdraw after margin call, but didn't succeed. How can I get my capital back? I submitted all documents needed as required, but till now nothing happened.

Moeketsi Majoang 02/21/2019

Shall we all gather and do a police report

Hi guys, since most of us affected by this scam, can we gather and do a police report somewhere in KL? Or anyone have better idea?

Lucky 02/20/2019

How to terminate/close the account?

Ya, looks like SCAM. The AM sometimes is very rude and forced us to invest more. Btw can anyone tell on how to terminate our account after verified it?

Lucky 02/18/2019

Scammers'R'Us

I happened to sign in to this via a link on FB. The moment i signed in, someone called and guided me/literally forcing me to open a Silver/gold account after hearing how much i wanted was keen to invest. Many phone calls asking personal information including personal salary.

They literally force you to open an account, settling if you even open the Basic USD250 one. They somehow know when u have logged in as i believe they have a tracking system.

Occasionally guiding you by telling you what to click on, and whalla, u end up making some small amount. This is to entice you.

I have been a tough cookie, not relenting. Having summed this to be a bunch of BS, i expressed my desire to withdraw. They ask you for a printout of your Credit Card, water/electricity bill, Id information...all to make it look legit.

They size you up by asking if you have done any forms of trading, in order to hoodwink you.

This is a USD 250 hoax/learning lesson for me. Currently i am still making money on my account and have asked to withdraw. They send me some BS email with the documents required. Then ask me to fill up and sign a declaration on a PDF format (and i am supposed to have agreed to the terms and conditions)

I emailed them to send me a copy of the T&C. Will update upon further correspondence.

Cheers

Be careful 02/18/2019

It's a scam

If this is your first time online trading. THis experience will leave you with a bad taste in your mouth and despite your wife telling you it is a scam. I had to try 5 times to try and leave the website which they eventually did terminate my account - not after they decimated my 250 USD with their well rehearsed sweet talk and constant immediate phone ins.
Beware.

Nursing a wound and a strained relationship right now.

Gordon Ma 02/13/2019

Fraud - my account had been blocked

It was unfortunate that I was caught in this fraudulent website and altogether lost my initial investment of US$250.00. Now, my account had been blocked and no reply is coming from the scam people, who used to call me many times in a day, before the deposition of money. It should be notified to Royal Malaysian Police, before other innocent people would be caught by these culprits.

Dato' Dr. Tahir Mahmood 02/10/2019

Dont open account with AroTrade

Is "AroTrade.com" fraudulent?

This platform has been designed in a way that the first time you start to search about trading with "Cryto" will pop up and will invite you that it is the best recommended platform for you to start with. Then, you will be given simple dialogue box to create an account for online trading. After completing the account creation, in a few minutes time somebody will call you with the phone number you put in during the account creation. He/she will give you briefing on their company and will immediately direct you to someone called "account manager". This account manager will be assigned to your account in almost no time and will call to your number and will start with enticing talk about how you will be making money with "AroTrade" company. If you are naive, you will immediately agreed with proposed business plan and you will be asked to deposit the money. Once the money is transferred to their online trading platform; the so called "account manager" will call you now and then saying that there are a number of business opportunities that you should not miss. Since you are already in their trap and you are excited with the proposed trading strategy and you will follow his/her instructions to start the online trading. If you are at this stage without enough research and experience your money is going to be their money in a fractions of days! The "account manager" will do it with you on selecting as what to sell and what to buy. For sure this will be conducted in way that you will give a trust to the "account manager" so as if you follow his/her instruction you will be making profit. After 2 to 4 small profits the assigned "account manager" will workout a trading strategy that will drain all of your money. He/She will start by running trades which eventually will goes to "margin call" so that you will be recommended to increase your deposit so that at the end of the trading you will double or even tipple your initial investment. If you are still continue to be fooled by the "account manager" then you will depositing additional money, hence the "account manager" succeeds in taking more money from a naive trader. If you don't have any additional saving or your are decided to do so, it will automatically close the trade and your money will be gone! This pieces is simply to warn any new trader who would like to start online trading on the financial markets should not pick "AroTrade" for the reasons i mentioned above and should not trust any broker who will bother you with all but fraudulent intention.


To summarize in a few words:


The "account manager" from AroTrade will nag you now and then to deposit your savings and at the end they will take it!
They have a platform which is dead slow to execute your trading orders in such away while you are struggling with it your trading will end up with loss!
AroTrade "account manager" will make sure that your money flow to their side, hence you should be aware of it!
Even at some point they may ask you to send your bank statement to see you still have potential to be milked!
In my case i was even asked the secret code of my credit card!, so be aware of this kind of acts which could be dangerous!
Therefore, I will advice you not do your first online trading with this company as it will leave you with painful bad experience and regret on your attempt to do online business!

Add 02/09/2019

AroTrade Scam - refund not possible?!

I credited to Arotrade $250 on 4/2/19 hoping that they will do all the trading as I do not anything about it. A man from Arotrade by the name of Erick Willson contacted me several times and finally advised me to buy one bitcoin to start the trading. He said one bit coin cost around US$3,000 so he asked me to credit the money to Arotrade. I disagreed and suspected it is a scam, and asked him to close my deal with Arotrade and refund my US$250 into my credit card account. He said it is not possible. He lost his temper and after a long argument he cut off the phone call.

I do not know how to get back my money.

W kasim 02/08/2019

Scam scam scam!!!

All the people in Arotrade are fake!!!
every is fake fake in short scam!!!

Charm 02/03/2019

It is very difficult to make a withdrawal

I still have the remaining money in the arcades account after losing. To avoid losing all the money, I applied to withdraw all the balance of the money but unfortunately it has yet to be processed. I doubt the integrity of this broker because it seems to not allow me to make a withdrawal.

Rahimin Bin Abd Mues 02/01/2019

Lost the fund in single day with guide by Acc Manager

Its been absolute disappointing to start work in Arotrade as we lost security in trade. Acc Manager was bizarre and made me lost 1k then not response to my email / text. Pls to be careful its seems scammers

Jaganathan Butumalai 01/31/2019

Scammed

This 100% Scamm.

vanny smith 01/23/2019

Arotrade - unprofessional and childish

Called by someone at Arotrade. Belligerent. Indicated as to why I registered if I did not invest. One has to 'register' in order to check out their offering. Simple. Carried on and on telling me I don't have money. Not sure why HE then rang me if HE adsumed I had no money. Eventually he became quite obnoxious. Told ME to calm down non stop while I had a crows around me making quite a noise, hence I HAD to be 'louder' than normal. In reviewing his call, soliciting business, it felt like I was convetsing with a child. The man had zero selling skills let alone customer retention ability. I ALWAYS push them a bit in order to see if they can handle things because a 'legit' group will always remain professionally in control. Absolutely unprofessional, AND childish. It SCREAMED "SCAM" to me!!

Tony 01/21/2019

Legally unable to withdraw or close account

It less than 15 min to signup ,give my personal details,bank details and to withdraw the deposit from my account. I was assured a few times that as a registered company I can withdraw my money. But not once was asked or warned to read their legal policies,rules or procedures .It is now 15 days that I signed up and 15 days trying to withdraw and cancel my registration and account with arotrade. Now I fear legal procedures from them for an open and an inactive account for fees.I won't even care about my deposit money

Fazlin Galant 01/17/2019

Fraud Aro trade

Emily Daniels call me everytime and she will say her account manager ready to speak with me. She doesn't have a sense to make call offenly. I reviewed most of them feedback and all has given scam company only so I didn't invest and also they don't have branch in UAE also. who will open account immediately and tell to invest without submitting any proof. That itself I understood that was fraud. Without having branch they forced to invest so I didn't do it. As you people I suggest after full investigate take action on your investment.

mini 01/08/2019

Cheated

Money cheated by account manager. Manager doesnt know how to trade. Promise bonus but didn't pay. Cannot withdraw money once deposited. Need to make police report. Arotrade is a scam trader. Do not be cheated.

Chiu 12/23/2018

AroTrade will keep calling you to deposit $250

I resisted because I want to take a look at it and within 1 or 2 days after creating the account a person called me at 8 in the morning forcing me to deposit my money. I told him honestly that I will think about it but he refuses to let me be but instead keeps calling me and asking me to deposit $250USD to them.

Samantha 12/17/2018

AroTrade - unable to withdraw

I am unable to withdraw the balance of my account. I was given the assurance that I can withdraw or end my account any time I wish to but it seems impossible.

Amanda Haywood 11/08/2018

scammed by arotrade

This is a scam. pls don't get cheated.
Account manager Theodora especially!
Paul Gidment too cannot be trusted.
Open account easy, but withdraw no way?
What the Fuck!

sunny 10/04/2018

Scammed by Arotrade

This is a scam. You cant withdraw any amount from your account. Dont believe the account manager when he says you can transfer to them and immediately withdraw. Consider your money lost once you transfer it over. I tried withdrawing profit as well as initial investment. Both were unsuccessful. The account manager (freddy.lee)is no longer in contact anymore and also no reply from their billing department.

Scammed 09/23/2018
de | cn | ru