Sponsored By
de | cn | ru

HQBroker Review - is it scam or safe?

HQBroker Review - is hqbroker.com scam or good forex broker?

RATING: 1 / 56 REVIEWS
HQBroker is an offshore broker. Your money is not safe.

RECOMMENDED FOREX BROKERS


Trading accounts and conditions

 

Account type Minimum deposit Minimum trade size Maximum leverage Average spreads
Regular $250 0.01 lots 1:400 1.2 pips
Silver $5000 0.01 lots 1:400 1 pip
Gold $20 000 0.01 lots 1:1000 0.8, fixed
Platinum $100 000 0.01 lots 1:1000  

 

HQBroker offers four types of live trading accounts, but there is no clearly displayed specific information about the spreads or the leverage offered by the broker. The spreads, in particular, are a very important element of the trading and can be a deal-breaker. Normally, the brokers are trying to attract clients indeed by offering more favorable spreads than their competition, at least at first sight. Instead, HQBroker has chosen to “hide” the info in another section of the site. And it is still not complete – there is no information about the Platinum account spreads.

 

It is true that the leverage can also be attractive, but the more experienced traders know very well that the leverage can be a double-edged knife and the higher the leverage, the bigger the risk, especially when the minimum required deposit is higher.

 

HQBroker offers trading in forex pairs (a fairly limited selection of majors), CFDs on commodities, equity shares, metals and stocks.

 

In addition to the live trading accounts, HQBroker also offers a demo account for testing purposes.

 

The Company. Security of Funds

 

Company Country Regulation

Hokkaido Investments Sp. z o.o.

Marshall Islands None

 

HQBroker brand is operated by Hokkaido Investments Sp. z o.o. - a company registered and headquartered in Warsaw, Poland (and not licensed there). However, according to the information in the HQBroker's terms and conditions, another company acts as a principal broker for the Hokkaido Investments Sp. z o.o. - Capzone Invest Ltd., incorporated on the Marshall Islands.  

 

>> Trade safely with a UK regulated forex broker <<

 

The thing about offshore companies with flimsy regulation, if they have any at all, are extremely risky to deal with, no matter what they tell you. The Marshall Islands, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, the Seychelles or other sunny places with nice beaches, low taxes and lax business requirements, more often than not attract fraudulent companies looking to make a quick buck and make off with their clients’ money.

 

Trading platform

 

Like the vast majority of forex brokers, HQBroker offers the popular MetaTrader 4 as a trading platform. There is also the option to use the mobile applications of MT4 or the web-based version.

 

In over a decade MT4 has managed to become the favorite of brokers and traders alike. It is still the preferred platform, despite the efforts of the developer MetaQuotes Software to push forward the successor MetaTrader 5. MT4 is a stable and reliable multiasset platform that offers numerous features and options, charting and analysis tools and supports expert advisors.

 

>> Top MetaTrader 4 forex brokers <<

 

Methods of payment

 

HQBroker provides a neat selection of payment options that, in addition to the more or less standard bank transfers and credit/debit cards, includes online payment platforms and prepaid cards like CashU, Paysafe Card, Web Money, Yandex Money, Skrill, Moneta.ru, China Union Pay and AliPay. All options, except the bank transfer, are executed instantly.

 

Conclusion

 

We strongly advise against trading with unregulated forex brokers like HQBrokers.

 

There are plenty of properly regulated brokers who offer similar or better trading conditions and are supervised by serious regulators like UK’s FCA or the ASIC. Besides, the instrument portfolios of most of them are much bigger and some of them even offer leveraged trading on the increasingly popular cryptocurrencies (usually CFDs).

 

 

Pros Cons
MT4 Offshore
Multiple payment options Unregulated
  Small instrument portfolio


 

 

Latest news about HQBroker
No news about HQBroker. Check back later.
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
Cyprus CySec, FCA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web,
Mobile app
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Hong Kong FCA, CySEC, SFC MT4, Web,
PrimeTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Australia FCA, CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Hong Kong SFC MarketSpeed FX,
Trading Station
$1 Review Website
Cyprus, South Africa CySec, FSCA, FSC MT4, Web $5 Review Website
Seychelles FinaCom MT4, Web $10 Review Website

Traders` reviews for HQBroker

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

money withdrawal

Good day.
i have requested withdrawal some time ago but received nothing on my account any explanation perhaps

xolani 06/30/2018

HQ Broker is SCAM Trading

I have deposited small amount of money but this adviser was saying that I needed to invest more and more money to get more from trading then i try withdraw money there are many excure almost one month still cannot receive my money HQ Broker is SCAM Trading

Jenny choong 06/28/2018

loss of money

The HQ broker is a big scammer. I have lost my 44 USD with HQ broker and with poor advice as well as the greediness of their brokers

Jarnail Samra 06/28/2018

not responding to phone call or email

I have been calling my personal adviser but he is avoiding me from HQ broker. I have deposited small amount of money but this adviser was saying that I needed to deposit more to get more from trading however I have decided not to pick up his calls as i was busy. Now I am stuck as to how I should get in contact with this company to get my initial money back. Any suggests would help. Thanks in advances

Mussa Haidari 06/25/2018

Work with PH Authorities to shutdown this Scammers

For those of you who were scam by
HQ Broker, go ahead and read the
following news. The company that’s behind
HQ is not operating in Hong Kong,
they’re operating from the Philippines with
“Bosses” that are all foreigners. They’re
just exploiting the Filipinos and used them
as accessories to their doings. Guys, the
name of the company is BSD, and like IBD
they’re also operating in Clark, Pampanga.
Go ahead and work with the
Philippine Authorities so that this
HQ Brokers or the company name BSD
will be stop from scamming and doing
fraudulent activities to others.

http://www.gmanetwork.com/news/news/nation/656020/8-israelis-482-pinoys-nabbed-in-pampanga-for-alleged-online-stock-trading-scam/story/

Clint01 06/21/2018

In my top 10 weirdest phone call ever

Got several attempts from them to reach me but wouldn't pick up. One day I did because I got fed up. The person on the line did not sound professional at all (vocabulary and tone of voice). After presenting the company and the reason for the call, I asked them how they got hold of my phone number. They said I showed interest in this type of services/activity. I asked if it were some sort of form I had submitted (I've been extra careful for years, I never agree for my info to be shared with third parties). They said it was probably through my activity on the Internet or a third party I had spoken to. I thought it was funny because they were actually calling on my work cellphone and my employer is a rather huge municipality that absolutely does not allow us to use our cellphones for things unrelated to work. When I told them that they hung up. Pretty much a red flag to me that you shouldn't trust them.

Sarah 06/18/2018

HQ Brokers are fakes and liars - stay away

I have been trading with HQ Brokers for the last 4 months and have come to realise that they are a bunch of liars. All they ever want is for you to invest more and more money and when you try to withdraw your money they come up with every story possible to convince you to keep your money with them. I made the biggest mistake in my life investing with them, now they've lost all my money and made me trade with signals that turned around the moment I opened a trade. I couldn't understand it at first, but then a friend of mine sent me a clip that explained everything to me and now I see the truth. Mr Alex Major even went as far as closing an open trade on my account, of which I am supposed to be the only person who has access to my account. PLEASE DO NOT FALL FOR THEIR LIES, I DID AND I REGRET IT. I LOST $6100 OF MY HARD EARNED MONEY. And now there's no way of contacting them. Please check this clip out before you do anything:
https://youtu.be/F42Z69BEpvQ

Lisa 06/11/2018

Iqor like IBD

I used to work for iqor in clark pampanga philippines as an account manager.

Their cover story is services for customer support.

They are just like IBD calling customer from Australia, New zealand, South Africa and Europe to convince them to invest money for their operation! Be carefull!

We used to call and present our selfs as account manager with fake names
from fxcm and markets.com

Jun 06/10/2018

Nabbed by Authorities

For those of you who were scam by HQ Broker, go ahead and read the following news. The company that’s behind HQ is not operating in Hong Kong, they’re operating from the Philippines with “Bosses” that are not Filipinos. They’re just exploiting the Filipinos and used them as accessories to their doings. Guys, the name of the company is BSD, and like IBD they’re also operating in Clark, Pampanga. Go ahead and work with the Philippine Authorities so that this HQ Brokers or the company name BSD will be stop from scamming and doing fraudulent activities to others. http://www.gmanetwork.com/news/news/nation/656020/8-israelis-482-pinoys-nabbed-in-pampanga-for-alleged-online-stock-trading-scam/story/

Clint 06/07/2018

Fake Cold Calling

I just received a phone call from HQ Brokers advising me that one of their clients (they couldn't confirm who) advised them that I was interested in trading. I have never ever mentioned this to anybody as I don't want to start trading. I could hear the fake American accent a mile away. True Caller stated they phoned from Johannesburg, but the agent confirmed she is phoning from Poland. Avoid at all cost.

Lionel 06/06/2018

Very bad experience - SCAM

This broker is SCAM, Once you put your money in, they will play around with you to not let you withdraw your money, they will start to ask you for a 1000 to 1500 volume of trading and so... STAY AWAY

Lesky 06/05/2018

Scammers

got a very bad experience with this company. The Brocker Mr Arthur Melin together with Mr Julien Dubois are very scammers people. never never never deal with these persons. this company is very dangerous. is there some where to compplaint? They stole my money through my account. so please be careful.

henri 06/04/2018

Fraud telesales

I have been called a couple of times by someone from "High Quality Brokers". Each time I was told that they got my information because I gave it to them. This is not the case. I do not share my private mobile number and am startled that they have it...and my name. Each time, I have told them to take me off their list. I have no interest and however they have obtained my number is not with my permission. The number for them that is registered on my phone is 061402224220. They claim to be an Australian based and Australian registered company. I have checked and this is not the case. Clearly they are using a VIOP product in order to give that perception. GRRR! BEWARE!

chris 06/01/2018

HQBroker - Pressured Fraudulent Sign Up

Was contacted multiple times in the pass couple days. They claim they have a promotion ongoing. They were very pressuring in getting a deposit from me. Even to the point he said its ok if you place erroneous information it was only to show the way the ''CLient Area'' displays the transactions. On first try it got refused, normal I entered some incorrect information. On another payment method he tricked me, althought I entered incorect information, a payment was still processed. When it got processed under GPAY*RUNNINGTOP, some Kiddy stuff store, far from HQ Broker.

Jean-Philippe Simard 05/31/2018

I wished I have read these comments before I used them

They made me lose my deposit (2,600 USD) and when I wanted to get my gains, nothing at all ! On a bad advise from my broker, I lost almost 10,000 dollars that i did not have in one second.

I believe this was made on purpose so I do not get my deposit back. When I complained they proposed to return all losses in exchange of another deposit of 2,000 dollars because they are insured.

In reality they do not know what they are doing ! DO NOT USE THEM !!!!

Karim 05/31/2018

Avoid at all costs they are thieves

Beware! Beware ! Beware! Do not under any circumstances get involved with this phony organisation. I have sent people around to their supposed headquarters in Hong Kong. It doesn't exist! Read through their terms and conditions on their web site entirely before even considering opening an account. Once you have opened an account you are automatically subjected to their onerous conditions. Their main aim is to get you to accept a bonus which is sold under the guise of helping you to trade on larger trades. The true intent is that the moment a bonus is deposited into your account you will be obliged to trade a volume of 10 lots per $100 they have deposited into the account. This is deigned to set you up for failure, to wipe your account out. Your only option at this point is to terminate your account - clause 22 of the terms and conditions! Read carefully this gives them the right to keep your profits. I have terminated my account and am yet to have any communication from them regarding the withdrawal of my principle investment to spite having sent numerous letters of request. In short they are thieves and will not return any money deposited in the on line account. Additionally all passwords concerning traders accounts are generated using their computers and as such they have access to your deposited funds at any point and Carte Blanch with all deposited funds. They will waste your time. They are aggressive and dishonest. Say good buy to any monies deposited into the HQBroker account. AVOID AT ALL COST! I closed all trades returned all credited amounts had a large profit and as such had a clean slate to allow them to do the honorable thing upon receiving my letter of termination in which it stated that I agreed to let them keep the profits . They are yet to comply with any communication as to the return of my principle.

Chad 05/22/2018

investigating on hq broker

scam! scam!!!!!
HQbroker is pure scam .I'm undergoing some research on them.

marco gauvin 05/22/2018

Avoid HQBroker at all cost

Signed up with them. Bad mistake. Yes they made me profit but it will only be profit if I get to see the money. They convinced me to put in huge amount of deposit and now when I try to withdraw, they keep coming up with ways to delay.
The customer support is useless, well... not so if you are trying to deposit money. There will always be someone who can help you if you are having issues with deposit. Otherwise they are useless. To quote "We are only Live Support we have a limited access that's why we are not allowed to contact them". That is the exact response when I try to get them to put me to Finance who controls the withdrawal. Online says the withdrawal process is simple but it cannot be further from the truth.
I put in a withdrawal request and a pop up message says it will be processed in 48hrs. 48hrs went and I called up only to be told it will take 3-5 working days. 5 working days passed and still nothing. Called them up then was told my broker said I was going to sign some package. I blew up at that point. What package did I agree to sign? And whos account is it? My money or my brokers? What right does he have to stop anything when I did not amend my instructions to withdraw. To anyone thinking of signing up, avoid at all cost.

Wei Tan 05/21/2018

These people are thieves

Thier objective is to get you to deposit funds by building up trust via fake trades. They lure investors with accurate signals. When you want to withdraw your profits and principle investment,they utilise thier volume clause to prevent you from being able to withdraw funds. DO NOT SIGN ANY BONUS AGREEMENT WITHTHEM OR ACCEPT ANY BONUS FUNDS UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.They lay claim to you then needing to trade 10 lots to every $100 of bonus money deposited into the account. This will expose your account to unsustainable risk.they will wipe out your trading account and still make money off the trades you place. Thier terms and conditions are criminal and even as in my case where I made money repaid all credit and closed all trades then wrote a lawyers letter terminating the account,agreeing for them to keep my profits they are still not forthcoming in returning my principle in a timely fashion. It is a nightmare to deal with this broker stay away at all cost and spread the word as to the thieves that they are!

Chad 05/21/2018

Scam, unethical- do not get involved

After being 'harassed' by these people I played the aged 85 year old shepherd with kids in jail, no internet and no computer- they told me to go to the local internet cafe to download their software and trade. This is how sales people a bad reputation, however they are not sales people but liers. On another call from them (I get four or five a week) from a so-called 'Claire Saunders' claimed to the person answering the phone that I had asked them to call! Not true, anyway she was talking to me and telling lies. Definitely a scam- do not get involved!!

cm 05/16/2018

Very Very Shady Practices

Just got a call from these people - unlisted VOIP number. The lady on the phone was kind and said I had expressed interest in making more money. I asked her who had referred me and she repeated that they were contacting me because I had expressed interest in making more money. I continued to press them for information about how they got my contact info, and they wouldn't provide that to me.

This is cold-calling and illegal where I live. Not sure where or how to follow up, but most likely will start with the BBB. Companies that do this in my country (Canada) can be fined multiple millions of dollars, as evidence from Bell's latest cold-calling fines. This doesn't sit well with me at all.

Joshua 05/16/2018

Breach of ethics

I have warned this cold calling company that they are in breach of GDPR regulations, however they will not remove peoples details from their database despite explicit requests. I look forward to the day they are heavily fined.

Steven 05/09/2018

Ask for Financial Institution Number

I got a call from them on my personal cell phone (number not listed on facebook) and a man named "Carlos" told me a friend on Facebook had referred me. I grilled him on the unlikelihood of this referral and asked where they had purchased my information from. He replied that they do not purchase personal information because that would be illegal, but couldn't tell me where my information came from. I asked for HQ Broker's financial institution certificate number, at which point he referred me to their website. I repeated the question, asking again for the number, at which point he hung up the phone.

Pedro 05/08/2018

They wipe of all my deposit and profit by dynamic spread even those my account was fixed spread

My account was fixed spread type, but during the trading, they suddenly change all my open position to dynamic spread, which is 680% higher, let say my share price I bought is 19, because of dynamic spread kick in without any reason or warning, I need to sell at a price more than 131 to make profit, which is almost impossible, anyway they have endless trick to make you loss money, and this is one of them, and always ask you to top up with more money, I loss about $90K.

JJ 05/06/2018

HQ Broker are pretty poor scammers

My phone kept getting calls from weird UK phone numbers but nobody spoke.

Eventually I got a call from a local (Australian) number and spoke with them. They told me that I could trade with their easy-to-use software, but the person had never actually used the software themselves and couldn't tell me how to install it.

So, they passed me onto somebody else who then told me that I would be refunded for any trade losses in the first 3 days. When I mentioned that this was not listed in the Terms & Conditions on their website, they hung up on me.

Several days later, they called me back and I again asked about their offer. They passed me onto a person who answered as "My personal account manager, Kendrick Adler" and he asked why I had hung up.

"You mean a few days ago?" I asked. He got rather confused. The line went silent.

After a few seconds, he then picked up the line again and introduced himself as "My personal account manager, Kendrick Smith".

When I pointed out that he had just changed names, he hung up on me again!!

KC 05/04/2018

Extremely rude and persistent scammers!!! Beware!!

I just received a call from a ‘Harry’, who asked me if my name was correct and introduced me to the reason of his call. I immediately said I have never enquired and am not interested. He then asked me what my reason was for signing up (?). I stated that I have never done so or ever heard of the company, and repeated again that I don’t want to talk to him. He laughed at me and said that I signed up two years ago, so there must be a reason! It went on and on for about five minutes, and he began to get extremely rude with the worst customer service (if you can even call it that) I have ever experienced. He kept asking why I had signed up, and I again had no answer for him as I’ve never done so, but he would not take this for an answer and kept making an amusement of it, knowing that I was getting angry. Once he finally stopped talking I told him how this is not ok and you cannot talk to someone like this, especially if you’re trying to scam them and get money from them. I got his name, number, and this business name, and will be reporting it wherever possible. Most call centres understand and thank you for your time and life carries on. This is utter nonsense

Lauren 05/02/2018

They are a scam

I was also duped they are a scam...dont hear from then when I want my money returned...i had to go to bank to change account.they they do not debit but purchase so bank can't reverse..i don't believe I will get money back as no response to emails.although it was only 100 dollars it was a lot for someone who isn't rich.so it's a lesson learnt.Dont deal with these ppl..they unscrupulous..im really pissed.


Irene 05/02/2018

HQBroker - I am now $20,000 USD out of pocket

I have been duped by this organization and i am now $20,000 USD out of pocket. I discovered my trading data base disconnected this morning. I'm not sure how to go about recovery of these funds.

Ronald Carterton 04/28/2018

Scam alert

Please avoid their calls at any given time.the lady who called me didn't even understand what I was saying and kept saying why are you not interested in making money.i was polite and nice to her cause I understand she is just doing her job. She wouldn't disclose where she got my number from or my info. I Googled the company while she was on the phone. I went back to her saying look I am not interested, she said if you weren't you would have hung up- seriously? I was being a good person. She started being pushy told me she will open an account for me, etc. I hung up finally saying she can call next on her list.
You will hear a lot of people on the phone in background btw.
SCAM ALERT!

Disha 04/27/2018

Sketchy as hell

I recorded the entire conversation, just in case things went wrong. So they started off quite nice, they apparently got my information from one of my friends on facebook. When i confirmed the information they had, it was my business email which none of my friends or facebook have. So clearly, something was wrong. I told them i didn't feel comfortable giving my information and didn't want to be contacted again. They were very rude and said, and i quote "If you don't want to help yourself, tell your friends not to provide your information to anyone"

Santino Ramsay 04/27/2018

Complete Scam

The author of that scam is [email protected]; they specialize in capturing people on the web with deceptive advertising; After people deposit money in their accounts they disappear. They are scammers!

Daniel Fox 04/23/2018

Not allow to withdraw money

I can't withdraw my money, coz the agreement said for every $100 bonus or credit they deposit to my account, I must win 10 lot, otherwise forever I can't withdraw my money, so since they given me $50000 credit, now I must win 5000 lot, that the condition to withdraw money. can anyone in this earth help me, please advice

Mr JJ 04/23/2018

Harassing Calls

I felt this was a scam as well, They have been harassing me as well for no reason.
While I was talking to him I googled there business and got this web page, glad I did.

I think I would have talked to a friend before investing anything though.

Be safe out there ;)

Peter 04/16/2018

Withdraws - It is like trying to draw blood from a stone

Initially I thought HQ-Broker was a good broker, but now sadly disappointed.

I have tried to withdraw $3,000 for a month and it is like trying to draw blood from a stone. I have sent about 10 emails to HQ-Broker concerning their slow response.

This firm seems to use delaying tactics so that I loose money resulting from the USD vs GBP exchange rates.

Is there anyone who could help me?

Mr. J Gillard 04/16/2018

Harrasing Call

For past 3 weeks, I have been receiving call from them mentioned I registered online for their trading course which obviously I did not. They won't stop call me everyday at different time. At least I will be receiving 3 to 4 calls a day! I keep on ignore call from them. It is super annoying!

Celine 04/11/2018

Scammers and keep harassing in calls

These guys are harassing me for weeks now keep calling my number. When I said I had not contacted them and they are saying "why would they be contacting me if I had not registered?!" Then I asked how did I register and which website or ads, then they will just hang up! The call centre agents were really rude!
They will still call you even if you ask them to take my number off their call list.

Sharon 04/06/2018

Scammers

Have been calling me for months, about once or twice a week. Threatened to sue me when I said the deal smelled fishy and that it looked like a scam. :-)

Stian van der Krug 03/27/2018

Sketchy

They kept calling me and offered me 10% profit a week. Well, if you can make 10% a week why are you working there and keep calling people and bothering them? just go home and be a millionaire!

After calling me 4 times and trying to register me with them, as soon as I told them that they are not regulated, they got mad and claimed that they are regulated! I asked what body are you regulated with? and they said you can go to the website and everything is on there. I said I am on the website and I can see that you are not regulated. Then they started saying nonsenses that if they are not regulated how can they have offices in 14 countries and stuff. but they could not answer my simple question! if you're regulated, what body are you regulated with!? then they said we don't force people to work with us and you don't have to register.

well, folks, run away with your money. There are tons of reputable brokers in every country, you don't need to risk your money.

Somebody 03/26/2018

Going to report them

I advised the woman that she called me, had me on hold before she responded when I answered, that I knew she was calling from a call centre (I could hear many voices in the background). I told her my number is on the DO NOT CALL LIST, that she had violated that legislation, and I was going to report her. She asked me what that meant so I repeated it to her. She didn't want to quit talking. I demanded that she not call my number again and she still tried to deliver her scam message. I told her one last time to not call my number, said goodbye, and then hung up my phone. I also checked the number to see who it was registered to and the reverse number search said the number was not a legitimate number. The call came from 1-647-020-9189.

Deb 03/21/2018

100% scam

I am cheated 40000 USD

Jay 03/20/2018

HQ Broker People ringing me

I am in agreement with all you guys who get phone calls from these people. I believe that these people are also scammers themselves. I actually checked the website itself hqbroker.com and the website seems to be legitimate. I won't in any way though sign up for any online trading groups ever again. I am still in the process of getting money back from my online trading group that was called cssmarkets.com or called Chase Saunders, a financial investment trading group such as this one here. I am warning any of you not to sign up for any online trading group PLEASE! I have been there and done that. I found out last year in November that Chase Saunders (Trading Group) is now "In Administration". I will follow up with them soon as to what is the next step in retrieving my money that was traded in my online account. I believe there are better ways to make money online in a more safer way than to do trading online. THERE ARE TOO MANY FINANCIAL TRADING SCAMS ONLINE. DO NOT SIGN UP FOR ANY OF THEM INCLUDING BITCOIN!.


What someone should do anywhere around the world is get someone who is familiar with online trading or financial investments and get somebody to organise a meeting for anyone who is wanting to invest their money in a bank or do a free online trading course to see if anyone would be keen to do trading online but with lots of other people in a group setting if this makes sense. I think that would be the very best option to do online trading or have financial investments in a group setting so that anyone who comes to that type of meeting will be familiar with online investments, etc.

We are coming to an age where say in the next 10-20 years from now most jobs will be taken over by advanced technology, AI or Robots so it is coming to a point where we need to think of ways to look for alternative work. Obviously online will be a huge market of things to look for work but in saying this, trading online is not a safe way to invest your money with no return for your moneys due. When the time does arrive and vehicles, etc do get automated, governments will have to change the way the social welfare worldwide does things in the way of getting incomes for families. Social Welfare or if there will such be a thing as social welfare 10 years from now, will have to think of getting a universal basic income to all families with support to help out with paying the house, mortgage food, etc.

Sorry for the long paragraphs. I just wanted to add on about online trading group scams as well as what work will be like in the near future.

Matt

Matthew 03/20/2018

Aggressive calling

This company has been calling me constantly for several months. They claim I provided my phone number to a website saying I am interested in investing. I never did. Despite repeatedly telling them I am not interested they wont stop calling me. The last call I told them I wanted to be removed from their calling list and they said that it may not be possible!!!! Any legitimate company would take 'not interested' as being exactly that and remove them from their calling list. The caller told me it was my fault for giving out my details on the internet and I should be more careful in future i.e. doesn't care at all.
This company is a total disgrace, should never be trusted for anything other than a scam out to steal every cent you own.

Vaughan 03/02/2018

Keep receiving calls

Is this a scam as I keep receiving calls asking me to invest in these guys. If anyone knows if I should invest please let me know.

Taljeet Mudhar 02/26/2018

how do i delete my information?

how do i delete my personal information? i don't comfortable with them having that. i tired to look everywhere around the website but to no avail

dana 02/14/2018

HQ Brokers SCAM phone call

Such scammers had an unsolicited phone call from HQ Brokers trying to scam me with and extra revenue stream. They advised they got my details from a third party who had collected my information from "a friend" on social media. They would not disclose where my details came from other then that - telling me it would break privacy laws LOL!. Their number is supposedly 852 5808 4980 and they called via VoIp to my local country.

he was very persistent but I kept asking to talk to a supervisor but they would not pass me on. Ended up hanging up on me .. guess they are going to just SPAM call me now what a scammy company.

Jamie 02/13/2018

Cai em um papo que iriam me alavancar

Investi 1.700,00 dolares e perdi tudo sem saber o porque como se meu corretor tivesse pego tudo estamos a procura de um fonte para enviar a policia alguem pode ajudar ?

Translated by Google:

I invested $ 1,700.00 and lost everything without knowing why as if my broker had taken everything we are looking for a source to send the police can anyone help?

AN 02/11/2018

They ask for teamviewer information

HQBroker is fraud and false, very negative experience, scam! Also I advise to immediatly delete their version of teamviewer. They ask for teamviewer information which they should not have. Please delete immediatly. Would not do this again or suggest. I asked for support via chat three times, the chat tells me "WE can forward your request". Okay, i ask them please do so. I waited three times 24 hours and never got a call. They dont make clear who is who on their end of the line. They switch the person to talk to three times in one call to make their calls look professional. They keep calling for nothing. They open trades which turn out to be wrong and never close the trades, they dont care how much the customer loose. I will also have to change my credit card because they can not be trusted. Worst broker i have ever experienced. 1 Star for many symbols to catch people and downgrade to zero stars for criminal practices. Then they dont answer the chat at all. And last but not least i suddenly see: "this page is not available from your country" which only disappeared after i emptied the browser hystorie. Not one phone number is available, the support numbers are all scam.

Elias Orego 02/10/2018

They keep calling me everyday..

OMG,i don't know but i got so annoyed with them
I told them i don't want to trade with them
but they keep calling me 5 times a day at least !!!!

Milena MIranda 02/09/2018

HQ Broker is a scam!

So my GF got a cold call and even after them realising I wasn’t her they still wanted to trade. I called them out and they basically threatened me saying they have all my info and if I didn’t trade they would use it for something.(Dunno what) I asked how they got my gf number and they said they got it through FB then when I said i dont go on FB he honestly said he got the number through porn....schoolgirl porn to be more specific.... WTF?!!! Then his manager came in the phone named ‘Theodor’ started saying an idiot I was because I didn’t understand what they were selling .Threatening, rude and all round idiots.

Bob 02/08/2018

HQBroker is a Scam

This company is a scam for sure. they sales rep send me spam and insulting words after I didn't want to trade with them. Beware people of HQ Broker.

Anderson 02/06/2018

They are scamers

These people keep calling me everyday and night convincing to trade with them. They are forceful. Its like you owe them.and they call in more than 10 different numbers.u can't even call back.so if you have a problem there's no where u can contact or find them. Stay away from HQ broker!

Miranda 01/31/2018

They Just Called Today

I was duped into giving my Debit card details and post code. I have not put in funds yet. They sent me an e-mail right now saying that once they get my money they will activate my account with them. They are persistently telling me they are legit. They are asking me to e-mail proof of billing address.

Eugene 01/26/2018

Stay far away

This is a big scam, they will take your money and lose it or steal it and what ever money you have left in your account they will never return it. They said "If I send a proof of ID and proof of address they will be able to return my money". Desperate to get my money back I sent all the ID's they required and never heard back from them now I'm in fear of Identity fraud. If I get my hands on these C**ts!!

Dee Cols 12/29/2017

dont

Calls all the time and said they would give me a free Samsung smartwatch if deposited now.

Kevin 12/22/2017

Stay away

Rude and unprofessional, unsolicited calls. Stay away from these people.

A. 12/15/2017

Dont deal with HQBroker

Worse brokers in the market, they managed to lose ALL my invested money in 2 days of trade, dont know if they stole the money or were just dumb and incompentent enough to not know when to stop when losing in a trade, anyways, NEVER deal with those scumbags

iago lisboa 12/13/2017
de | cn | ru