de | cn | ru

1000 Extra Review - Is it scam or safe?


RATING: 1.1 / 17 REVIEWS 1000 Extra
1000 Extra is an offshore broker. Your money is not safe.

RECOMMENDED FOREX BROKERS


Trading Accounts & Conditions

 

Account type Minimum deposit  Minimum trade size Maximum leverage Spreads                                       
Silver $1000  0.01  1:300  2.0 pips
Gold $5000  0.01  1:200  1.5 pips
Platinum $10 000  0.01  1:100  1.0 pips

  

1000 Extra offers its clients several account types, depending on their initial deposit. All account types provide commission-free trading and micro tradeable lots on the industry’s standard MetaTrader 4 forex platform.

 

Taking into account that 1000 Extra is an offshore broker, a minimum initial deposit of $1000 is way too much. There are leading reliable and regulated brokerages that require just $5 from traders to open an account with them (XM, FXTM). Besides, a spread of 2 pips for the EUR/USD pair is far from being competitive, as most brokers provide spreads within the range of 1.0 – 1.5 pips for this pair.

 

The Company. Security of Funds

 

1000 Extra is an Estonian brokerage, offering online trading in a number of currency pairs, stocks, futures and precious metals on the popular MT4 platform

 

Behind the brand is 1000 Extra Ltd., a company, registered in Vanuatu (formerly known as the New Hebrides Islands) - an offshore jurisdiction, which offers a variety of tax benefits - no income tax, no capital gains tax nor inheritance tax. Besides, registration process for forex and binary brokers is fast and low cost.

 

In addition, capital requirements in this specific jurisdiction are very low, even compared to other offshore destinations, such as Mauritius and Belize: only $2000.

 

Offshore regulated brokers should be avoided as a general rule, no matter what they claim, as the rules and requirements applicable to them are very lax, if any.  Little focus is placed on compliance checking and consumer protection in such zones. That is why, if you intend to invest a large amount of money, we would advise you to select a forex broker licensed in UK, Cyprus, US for instance, where regulation is strict and there are compensation schemes, which will protect your money if your broker becomes insolvent.

 

Trading Platform

 

Like most brokers, 1000 Extra supports the most popular trading platform, MetaTrader 4 (MT4), available as desktop, web and mobile versions. MT4 is designed for all traders of all skill levels.

 

The platform has user-friendly interface and is equipped with advanced charting tools, large number of technical analysis indicators, wide range of Expert Advisors (EA), as well as extensive back-testing options for them.

 

Methods of Payment

 

1000 Extra offers its clients 2 payment methods: bank wire transfer and via credit/debit. Popular e-wallets such as Skrill and Neteller are not available.

 

Conclusion

 

1000 Extra is another offshore broker that offers online trading on the MT4 platform.  Despite its non-regulated status, we find that its spreads are not among the tightest in the industry, and that the minimum initial deposit required is pretty high. Here are, in a nutshell, the advantages and disadvantages of 1000 Extra:


             

Pros Cons
MT4 platform available Not regulated
  Comparatively high spreads
  High minimum initial requirement

               

Latest news about 1000 Extra
No news about 1000 Extra. Check back later.
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review
US CFTC, NFA MT4, Web,
in-house
$50 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, Belize CySec, FCA, IFSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website
Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, Web,
Mobile app
$100 Review Website
Australia ASIC MT4, MT5,
IRESSTrader
$100 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, Australia FCA, CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website
UK, Australia FCA, ASIC MT4, Trading
Station,
NinjaTrader
$50 Review Website
UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro
Markets,
cTrader
$100 Review Website
Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website
Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website
Cyprus, UK CySEC, FCA MT4, MT5 $1 Review Website
Australia ASIC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website
UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4
for Mac
$100 Review Website

Traders` reviews for 1000 Extra

Spread

Pros

Cons

 

 

Slippage

Pros

Cons

 

 

Requotes

Pros

Cons

 

 

Price feed

Pros

Cons

 

 

Platform

Pros

Cons

 

 

Deposit/Withdraw

Pros

Cons

 

 

Customer service

Pros

Cons

 

 

Summary

Pros

Cons

 

 

Criminales

Son criminales, la corte de chile, determinó actividad criminal de 1000 extra.

Translated by Google:

They are criminals, the court of Chile, determined criminal activity of 1000 extra.

Nagib Hazbun 07/04/2018

invested almost US5k

Llevo invertidos casi US5k y en supuestas operaciones he ganado unos %k más. También he recibido documentación de Helena Navarrete de parte de un departamento de cumplimiento, para cancelar un préstamo de 10k que me hicieron para participar en una operación astronómica. De no pagar esos 10k "prestdos", no puedo retirar mi dinero. Mis finanzas personales y familiares quedaron comprometidas , sin mencionar las deudas. De ser ciertos hay que rastrearlos (difícil) y encerrarlos.

Translated by Google:

I have been invested almost US5k and in supposed operations I have gained about% k more. I have also received documentation from Helena Navarrete from a compliance department, to cancel a 10k loan that I was made to participate in an astronomical operation. If I do not pay those 10k "loans", I can not withdraw my money. My personal and family finances were compromised, not to mention the debts. If they are true, they have to be traced (difficult) and locked up.

Guillermo Ariel McFarlane Salazar 02/06/2018

1000extra fraude

Estimados lectores no inviertan nada en este broker son estafadores. Te robaran todo hasta dejarte en la calle y con deudas en todas las tarjetas si caíste con ellos, no firmes ni pagues sus pagares. No les contestes sus llamadas y denuncialos.

Translated by Google:

Dear readers do not invest anything in this broker are scammers. They will steal everything from you to the street and with debts on all the cards if you fell with them, do not sign or pay their bills. Do not answer their calls and report them.

Pedro 11/19/2017

1000 EXTRA LADRONES ORGANIZADOS

Hola, me doy el trabajo de escribir acerca de este brocker, para alertar a las personas que están pensando den invertir, que 1000 EXTRA son la peor opción, ya que solo se dedican a robar tu dinero y destruir tus sueños y esperanzas. Dejando una larga estela de familias arruinadas por su mal proceder.

Translated by Google:

Hello, I give myself the job of writing about this broker, to alert people who are thinking of investing, that 1000 EXTRA is the worst option, since they only dedicate themselves to steal your money and destroy your dreams and hopes. Leaving a long trail of families ruined by their wrongdoing.

Gabriel Gonzalez 11/18/2017

1000Extra - fadores

No se puede entender como es que dejan operar a compañias que solo se dedican a estafar a la gente. Son tan o mas culpables, porque sabiendo que se encuentran al margen de cualquier conducta ética, dejan que sigan robando a la gente confiada.
Los operadores de la estafa actuan con tanto cinismo, que incluso sabiendo que ya te robaron todo, todavia tienen el descaro de llamarte y ofrecerte la salvación, pero claro tienes que seguir depositando.
Lo peor es que no hay ningun organismo o institución que pueda parar este tipo de robos.
La gente que ha perdido sumas importantes de dinero, producto de su trabajo, estoy seguro que con la ayuda de Dios, irá recuperándose de a poco, pero esta gente se irá pudriendo en su maldad y tarde o temprano lo pagarán caro.
Seguiré escribiendo, hasta encontrar eco y hacer algo contra estos malditos.

Translated by Google:

You can not understand how it is that they let companies operate that only dedicate themselves to swindling people. They are so or more guilty, because knowing that they are outside any ethical conduct, they let them keep stealing from the trusting people.
The operators of the scam act with such cynicism that even knowing that they already stole everything, they still have the nerve to call you and offer you salvation, but of course you have to keep depositing.
The worst thing is that there is no agency or institution that can stop this type of theft.
People who have lost significant amounts of money, product of their work, I am sure that with the help of God, will recover slowly, but these people will rot in their evil and sooner or later will pay dearly.
I'll keep writing, until I find an echo and do something against these damned ones.

Ramiro Duran 11/09/2017

Fraud / Fraude

Perdí 30,000 dólares por creerles a estas personas, te hacen creer que todo esta bien y de repente una operación mal aplicada te manda todo a la pérdida, intentan convencerte de rescates reinvirtiendo capital, hasta que simplemente te declaran la cuenta perdida. Se siente impotencia al no poder denunciarlos ya que en no hay domicilio local ni forma de localizarlos en México.

Translated by Google:

I lost 30,000 dollars for believing these people, they make you believe that everything is fine and suddenly a badly applied operation sends you all to the loss, they try to convince you of rescues by reinvesting capital, until you simply declare the lost account. It feels impotent to not be able to denounce them since there is no local address or way of locating them in Mexico.

Luis Ignacio 10/20/2017

Consejo

Yo acabo de perder los 1250 dólares que dI de inversión por moverle sin saber, y para recuperar me piden que deposite un pagare por 3000 dólares ya le mande el pagare firmado y quede el viernes de depositar el dinero que puedo hacer si alguien me puede aconsejar

Translated by Google

I just lost the $1250 investment due to unauthorized transaction, and to recover I am asked to deposit a payment for 3000 dollars and I will send the signed payment and I will be on Friday to deposit the money I can do if someone can advise me.

Forexbrokerz.com: It doesn't sound like a good idea.

Luis772000 10/04/2017

1000EXTRA are scammers / 1000EXTRA Son estafadores

No invertir en este broker son unos Magos de la Estafa, al principio te lo pinto todo muy bonito, después te llevan al borde del abismo ofreciéndote pagares para ampliar tu inversión y luego te hace perder el dinero. Pero si has invertido y tomaste uno de sus pagares no lo pagues porque todo es una farsa.
3138468194

Translated by Google:

Do not invest in this broker are Scam Wizards, at first I paint everything very nice, then take you to the edge of the abyss offering you pay to expand your investment and then you lose money. But if you have invested and taken one of your payments do not pay it because everything is a farce.
3138468194

Rene 09/25/2017

FRAUD 1000EXTRA

THE COMPANY 1000 EXTRA IS UNDER INVESTIGATION OF FRAUD IN SEVERAL CONTRIES.
I HAD MORE THAN 65.000 DOLARS IN YOUR PLATAFORM AND ASKED TO WITHDRAW. THEY NEVER DEPOSITED ME, SINDE FEBRUARY OF 2017.
WORSE CHAGED ON MY CREDTIO CARD 49.000 DOLARS WITHOUT MY AUTHORIZATION.
I INVITE ALL THAT WERE INJURED TO WRITE TO [email protected]

Nagib Hazbun 08/03/2017

1000 Extra is pure scam

1000 EXTRA SON PURO FRAUDE DEBERIAN METERLOS A LA CARCEL. LA JUSTICIA DEBE PONER ALERTAS A LA POBLACION MUNDIAL

JESUS RAMIREZ 07/14/2017

They rob and ruin investor, they are 1000EXTRA, BE CAREFUL


Read carefully, you can avoid many headaches
I LOST 15000 DOLLARS WITH THEM.

traslate with google:

THIS IS A GREAT RECOMMENDATION THAT NOBODY BY THE SIGHT WE HAVE READ, IF WE HAD USED A SECONDS WE HAD NOT INVESTED IN THIS COMPANY OF PAPER LIKE 1000 EXTRA:

Are you a novice trader looking for which broker to invest in? Not sure which company to select?

Making money by investing in the stock market, assets, energies, requires many smart decisions. Although probably the first smart decision you should take is to choose the right broker. Having so many companies and offers, because it is very difficult at times, select a broker, we are offered bonuses, offers of accounts openings and more. In this section we present a vote and based on the results obtained you will see the brokers that people have voted the most.

Some of the things that you should look at and consider when it comes to leaning on a broker are people's opinions, broker regulation, broker reputation, initial deposit, customer support. Other tips include contacting customer service, testing your response time, testing demo accounts, analyzing the trading platforms offered by the broker, you can read more useful tips that will help you select a broker here, sure They will help you.

WHAT IF YOU ASSURE IT IS THAT WITH THIS COMPANY of 1000extra only they will get, only that the estafen and roben. The only result in the end, FAMILIES STABED BY THIS FIRM.-

WHO ARE DENOUNCED TO 1000EXTRA WE ARE MINIMUM WE HAVE LOST BETWEEN 1000 AND 7000 DOLLARS.

Do not stop contacting me: [email protected] celular phone in Colombia 3138361157

REMEMBER THAT A BAD DECISION, THE FAMILY IS THE MOST AFFECTED, THAT IS IMPORTANT TO THESE FALSE CONSULTANTS OF 1000EXTRA


in Spanish

ESTA ES UNA GRAN RECOMENDACION QUE NADIE POR LO VISTO HEMOS LEIDO, SI HUBIESEMOS UTILIZADO UNOS SEGUNDOS NO HUBIESEMOS INVERTIDO EN ESTA EMPRESA DE PAPEL COMO 1000Extra:

Eres un trader novato buscando con que broker invertir? ¿No estas seguro de que compañía seleccionar?

Hacer dinero invirtiendo en la bolsa de valores, activos, energías, requiere de muchas decisiones inteligentes. Aunque probablemente la primer decisión inteligente que debes tomar es elegir el broker adecuado. Al haber tantas empresas y oferta, pues se hace muy difícil por momentos, seleccionar a un broker, se nos ofrecen bonos, ofertas de aperturas de cuentas y más. En este apartado te presentamos una votación y en base a los resultados obtenidos podrás ver los brokers que la gente más ha votado.

Algunas de las cosas en las cuales debes fijarte y tener en cuenta a la hora de inclinarte por un broker son opiniones de la gente, regulación del broker, reputación del broker, depósito inicial, atención al cliente. Otros consejos son contactar con el servicio de atención al cliente, para probar su tiempo de respuesta, probar con cuentas demos, analizar las plataformas de trading que el broker ofrece, puedes leer más consejos útiles que te ayudarán a seleccionar un broker aquí, seguro que te serán de ayuda.

LO QUE SI LES ASEGURO ES QUE CON ESTA EMPRESA DE 1000extra solo van a conseguir , unicamente que los estafen y roben. El unico resultado al final , FAMILIAS ESTAFADAS POR ESTA FIRMA.-

QUIENES ESTAMOS DENUNCIADO A 1000EXTRA SOMOS PERSONAS QUE MINIMO HEMOS PERDIDO ENTRE 1000 Y 70000 DOLARES.

No dejen de contactarme : [email protected] celular en Colombia 3138361157

RECUERDEN QUE UNA MALA DECISION, LA FAMILIA ES LA MAS AFECTADA, ESO NOS LES IMPORTA A ESTOS ASESORES FALSOS DE 1000EXTRA

JAIRO PINTO VARGAS 06/11/2017

1000 EXTRA:STATEMENT AND THEFT WITH MY INVESTMENT

LOST 15,000 DOLLARS WITH 1000EXTRA

TRASLATE WITH GOOGLE

https://denuncialaestafa.wixsite.com/denunciaestafa/single-post/2017/05/29/CLIENTE-ESTAFADO-POR-EL-BROKER-1000EXTRA-NOS-CUENTA-COMO-LO-ESTAFARON

CUSTOMER STAFFED BY THE BROKER 1000EXTRA TELLS HOW THEY SET IT.
05/29/2017
|
1000EXTRA CLIENT
The Facts of the Scam:
Initially contact the person some callers from Mexico ask some strategic questions to determine your degree of ignorance, once confirmed that you are an inexperienced person persuade you to invest with the promise of great profitability in important market movements, try to do That the person invests as much as he can, once they open an account the person who contacts you, an analyst tells you to continue with the play from that moment the person who contacts you is not aware of you and you never return To know of her since it is already the supposed analyst who continues with the plan of scam the first days everything normal march the ampon that is made to pass like analyst once it has gained the confidence of the investor one day it says to him that the following day there is a Great profit opportunity of 30% but that to enter that movement it is necessary to increase the capital but that they lend the money so that t Or participate but you must sign a payment that they give you a few days to deposit them, try to commit to as much money as they can the next day do the "supposed operation" almost always the story is that it is with gold in Which I do not know how they do but you see in your account a misleading profitability, in the payment there are 2 clauses that are with which you are tied 1) you can not make any withdrawals until you deposit them with the payment 2) the payment can not Be canceled with the money you already have in your account this in order to obviously send them more money 3) you have to continue operating for a certain time for the total amount of the payment and operations that are for all that amount of money

Then comes the following.
1) if you do not send them the payment and they do not let you withdraw they are disengaged from you and they keep all your initial capital and the profits if you have obtained them
2) If you deposit the payment first try to invent the same story of the opportunity to make you send more money
3) If you are no longer going to send them more then as you are an inexperienced person and they know you have to open operations where the spred is so high that they alone with those spred that remain for them make you give the count in zero (0 ) In a moment and that way they are left with all your money
So I share this story because I spend with them and many people have passed them that unsuspecting have fallen into the hands of these unscrupulous thieves. They say they are regulated and probably mind if they are but by a regulation of a country called Vanuatu a small island of the pacific to several kilometers of Australia, a country that is tax haven, that no one knows it and that neither it is known which language they speak , Then they boast to be regulated to convince the unsuspecting and to be able to cheat, then for people who want to start very careful they will not fall into the hands of these criminals disguised as broker, that regulation that these have is a regulation of nothing.
Now I do not understand how investing.com that is said is a very prestigious page makes so much publicity to these extra 1000 rats and also condition the person they wish to subscribe to that has to accept to be contacted by this herd of extra 1000 thieves .
The characters of 1000extra who contacted me in my case a Mr. Raúl Ordoñez, Elisa Zapata and Helena Navarrete.
Compliance Department
Tel .: +972 33 72 60 16 / +972 39 15 59 72
Skype: compliance_277
22 Rothschild Blvd, Tel Aviv-Yafo, Tel Aviv

JAIRO PINTO VARGAS 05/30/2017

1000 Extra: Red alert ... It is a ball of rats!!!

ALERTA ROIA!!!
Buenas buenas quiero aportar un comentario respecto a esta empresa, SON UNOS VIVIDORES, SANGUINARIOS, ABUSIVOS, RATAS PRETILERAS, MALVIVIENTES…que abusan de la ignorancia e inexperiencia de las personas que optan por conseguir algo extra y confían en ellos. a mí en lo particular me estafaron con una buena cantidad de dolares y ya después de la estafa te das cuenta que desde el momento que recibes la primer llamada te hacen caer en su juego haciendote ver la confiabilidad de su empresa presentandote paginas que según regulan y evalúan a ellos, y ya estando dentro no dejan de hacer te ofertas para incrementar tu inversión diciendote que te endeudes con un crédito en tu banco el cual saldarás rápidamente por que generarás demasiadas utilidades y si lo haces (a mi me dijeron si inviertes 1000 dolares te bonificamos 200 para que empieces a operar con 1200 dolares cosa que ya no caí) a mí Helena Navarrete fué la que me hizo mi papeleo y contrato, ya en la operación Lorenzo Meza fué mi asesor quién desde el momento que me dió indicaciones de la instalación de la aplicación me dijo que instalara en versión DEMO (cosa que nunca operé en realidad, solo me estuvieron haciendo creer que mi capital iba en aumento día con día) y por cuestiones de trabajo bajé la aplicación para mi celular pensanso operar desde mi trabajo y ohhhhh SORPRICE!!! nunca pude entrar error de usuario y cuando me llamó mi asesor me dió una contraseña que solo me sirvió para una vez en mi celular a lo que me dijo eso lo vemos después….y así los días pasaron y yo incrementando mi capital hasta que se me ocurre hacer un retiro y ohhhhh SORPRICE me llaman en menos de cinco minutos cosa que me extrañó y mi asesor me dice ahora vamos a operar con el pretroleo cosa que se me hizo raro esta operación era la primera de este tipo y a los pocos minutos me llaman diciendome que había tenido una perdida que el comportamiento en la operación no fue favorable y quedé en números rojos siendo que solo operé una tercera parte de mi capital y que si quería recuperar mi dinero me ofrecian un pagaré por 2500 dolares para continuar operando (esta propuesta ya me la habian hecho antes para operar en APPLE cosa que no acepté tampoco) a lo que no acepté y solamente me dijo entonces su cuenta queda cancelada por no tener fondos así de sencillo perdí mi capital.

Exorto a los que ya están dentro hagan retiros y verán que solo están jugando con ustedes mientras se cansan de hacer operaciones inexistentes…

saludos y ya no caigan!!!

Translated with Google:

ALERT ROYAL !!!
Good news I want to contribute a comment regarding this company, ARE A VIVIDORES, SANGUINARIOS, ABUSIVOS, RATS PRETILERAS, MALVIVIENTES ... that abuse the ignorance and inexperience of the people who choose to get something extra and trust them. To me in particular I was ripped off with a good amount of dollars and after the scam you realize that from the moment you receive the first call you fall into their game making you see the reliability of your company presenting you pages that as regulated and Evaluate them, and being inside do not stop making offers to increase your investment telling you that you borrow with a loan in your bank which you will pay quickly because you will generate too many profits and if you do (I was told if you invest 1000 dollars We subsidized 200 so that you begin to operate with 1200 dollars thing that I did not fall) to me Helena Navarrete was the one that did me my paperwork and contract, already in the operation Lorenzo Meza was my adviser who from the moment that gave me indications of the Installation of the application told me to install in DEMO version (which I never actually operated, they only made me believe that my capital was increasing day by day) and p Or work questions I downloaded the application for my cell phone to operate from my work and ohhhhh SORPRICE !!! I could never enter user error and when I called my advisor gave me a password that only served me once in my cell to what he told me that we see after ... and so the days passed and I increasing my capital until it I happen to make a withdrawal and ohhhhh SORPRICE call me in less than five minutes thing that surprised me and my adviser tells me now we are going to operate with the pretroleo thing that became rare to me this operation was the first of this type and within a few minutes me Call me telling me that I had a loss that the behavior in the operation was not favorable and I was in red numbers being that I only operated a third of my capital and if I wanted to recover my money I was offered a promissory note for 2500 dollars to continue operating (this Proposal I had already done before to operate in APPLE which I did not accept either) to what I did not accept and only told me then your account is canceled for not having funds this way I lost I capital.

I exhort those who are already inside to make retreats and you will see that they are only playing with you while you are tired of doing nonexistent operations ...

Greetings and do not fall!

Antonio Sánchez R. 05/30/2017

1000 EXTRA: FRAUD $ 15000 DOLLARS


I MUST RECOMMEND TO ALL POSSIBLE VICTIMS THAT I LOST 15,000 DOLLARS AND THE IMPORTANCE IS THAT THEY READ WITH DETAINMENT LINES BELOW EACH OF THE COMMENTS, THE OBJECTIVE IS THAT SAVE YOUR MONEY.
MY CONSCIOUSNESS WILL BE QUIET AND DO NOT HESITATE TO CONTACT ME, this is my mail [email protected] And my cell phone number in Colombia 3138361157.

Of course I'm very disappointed with what I was going through, when I did not read the comments, surely some money had been saved. WHAT IF I SAY IT IS THAT THIS COMPANY 1000Extra is a real DANGER. IN THE MARKET THERE ARE VERY SERIOUS COMPANIES, BUT IF YOU ARE SAFE THAT YOU WILL ONLY LOSE.


Please look at these comments in Spanish, The page is

https://brokersrecomendados.com/1000extra-comentarios/#comment-270



JAIRO PINTO VARGAS 05/25/2017

1000extra is scam! Beware!

I lost 15000 dollars with them. In less than 20 days


Look at this page in Spanish, it tells more than 150 situations of 1000 extra scams

https://brokersrecomendados.com/1000extra-comentarios/,

Please look for a Spanish translator and read it completely

Do not risk your money, 1000extra, They are stealers

JAIRO PINTO VARGAS 05/24/2017

LIC

1,000 EXTRA STOLEN ME USD11,000 TAKE CARE WITH THEM,THEY ARE THIEFS
ME ROBARON USD11,000 TENGAN CUIDADO CON ELLOS, SON LADRONES

JOE 05/18/2017

1000 Extra Fraud...

Tengan mucho cuidado con esta compania financiera, te hacen creer que son legitimos y que te haran ganar mucho dinero...son excelentes manipuladores. En 3 semanas me quitaron 15000 USD... TENGAN MUCHO CUIDADO POR FAVOR!!!

Translated by Google:

Be very careful with this financial company, they make you believe that they are legitimate and that will make you earn a lot of money ... they are excellent manipulators. In 3 weeks they took away 15000 USD ... HAVE MUCH CARE PLEASE !!!

Juan Felipe Dominguez 04/26/2017
de | cn | ru